Item No. 4685913

Photo of 7 UP Soda 2 lt (2.1 qt)

7 UP Soda - 2 lt

See store for pricing Prices Vary by Store

Availability: Select stores. Call for Availability.

Details
Naturally flavored. Caffeine free. Crisp, clean, refreshing. 100% natural flavors. 140 calories per 12 fl oz. serving. Contains no juice. Low sodium. Please recycle.
Reviews
7 UP Soda - 2 lt is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Bad Bad had a chemical taste, left terrible aftertaste, if I could I would rate it below poor
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Hi, Me & my husband are constantly working sometimes (6 days a week) & when we both had the stomach flu the only drink we could digest was 7up & take a can of 7up to work with us, because we both needed to continue going to our jobs. Thank You.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Missing old recipe We miss old recipe of our favorite 7UP in early 2000. Even doctors prescribed your drinks to treat some problems. PLEASE COME BACK!
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product has changed I have been drinking 7up for 10 years and now it has changed! I keep getting some 12pks or 24pks and you can’t hardly drink them they have way too much lemon or lime and it’s gross! Can you tell me what’s going on? Thanks Regenia
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, always a part of our family My family has always added 7up to our eggnog, 1/4 cup per 8ounces nog. Never knew eggnog could be drank any other way! Grew up on it as a holiday tradition and I still do it to this day...*mumble cough* years later
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I miss my 7-Up I used to drink 7-Up all the time. I miss it terribly. Sadly, I can’t have high fructose corn syrup. So I am unable to drink any soda that includes it. Even if there was a throwback version, that would work.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Lemon-Lime Beverage!! 7 UP is the PERFECT blend of lemon and lime. 7 UP is the ONLY pop I drink. No other soft drink even comes close to the clean, crisp taste of 7 UP! It's been my favorite for over 25 years!
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Meh It is not quite as good or near the taste or quality of W up by Wegmans. W up is cheaper, smoother down the throat, perfect amount of carbonation. Wegmans is a much better company and yuh.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Great product so far. Love regular 7up but also would love to try all favors made if possible. Ive been drinking 7up all my life. There’s know other that can compare with it.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from classic 7up I like the classic 7up, it seems now that there is more Lime in 7up. What happened to the old 7up, it was just fine the way it was. Can we please go back to the original.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give "Un" to others The original Uncola is crisp and clean and still better than any other "lemon-lime" imitators. It's great on a hot summer day and mixes even better with some whiskey!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michele Smelser I've loved this drink since I was old enough to have pop! Have always enjoyed the fresh taste bursting with great flavors!
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Soda Of Choice I've been drinking 7-UP for as long as I can remember. Always will. Never change, 7-UP! Thanks for being in existence!
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 7 up Not happy with the taste. Is there a plan taste available. This taste doesn't flow with various types of alcohol.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very refreshing Always tastes consistently great, crisp and refreshing. I enjoy it straight up or in mixed drinks.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exelent product I purchest a 12 pack and one can is very light in weight only maybe half full but still unopened.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7 up original Love the taste of this drink, it's my favorite. I have been drinking this all my life.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not original! Taste plastic! Use sugar put in bottles and sell original. The new stuff is horrid.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Produced with genetic engineering ??!! Why does is have to be produced this way instead of natural flavors when I was a kid
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best The taste will never let go no matter how many times you poor this over ice!
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from love 7up without the fructose syrup in it , everyone should try to cut it out/
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I only drink 7up . I have started to mix 7up w my tea I brew at night .
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mixer Using as a mixer, it enhances the flavors of the alcoholic beverages.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7up best soda 7up is a great tasting soda!! i can't go a week without it
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Delivered expectation. Crisp taste. Very good. I love it.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Great refreshing drink. Great with gin. Can't beat it.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product made Love the feeling it give me in every drink, refeshing
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best drink ever! When I had this I found it as the best drink ever!
Date published: 2018-06-11
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_4685913, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 12.05
Width 4.25
Depth 4.3
Product Weight 74.96 lb
Name 7 UP Soda - 2 lt
Available In Store Only
Package Count 1
Extended Size 2 lt (2.1 qt)
Ingredients
Filtered Carbonated Water, High Fructose Corn Syrup, Citric Acid, Potassium Citrate, Natural Flavors, Calcium Disodium EDTA (to Protect Flavor).
Calories: 0
Sodium: 45mg (2%)
Total Carbohydrate: 39g (13%)
Sugars: 38g
Protein: 0g
Low Sodium: 0