Item No. 0353820

Photo of ACE Knee Support, Moisture Control, Moderate Support, Medium, 1 support

ACE Knee Support, Moisture Control, Moderate Support, Medium

$19.99

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Save more with card
BonusCash
$8.00

Earn $8 wellness+ BonusCash when you buy $30.00 of eligible items

Show All

Limit 4 per card
Expires: 5/25/2019
Details

Ace Knee Supports with moisture-releasing, warmth-retaining neoprene and Polartec power stretch–RX material are meant to give you moderate support and compression while you're active. They are also treated with antimicrobials to discourage odor-causing bacteria. Size Medium fits knees 15 to 17 inches around, and their dual precision straps with a contoured design are customizable.

Features & Benfits:

  • Keeps the knee warm and limber while releasing excess heat and moisture
  • High-performance design for active support
  • Dual precision straps for custom fit
  • Odor resistant
Reviews
ACE Knee Support, Moisture Control, Moderate Support, Medium is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I purchased this for my knee, and it is just the best. I have a right knee problem, and sometimes when I turn, my knee gives out. This keeps mt knee in place when I turn, and no more pain. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with Rheumatoid Arthritis pain. I've had rheumatoid arthritis for 18 years and osteoarthritis in my knees for 10 years. I've tried numerous braces and this one has been the best. Great support and less sweaty moisture. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good support I bought this for knee issues while running. Helped a lot to keep knee supported both running and walking. No sweating, held tight without getting stretched out. Easy to clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! About a month ago my knee started hurting AGAIN! I have other knee braces but they are all old and worn out, so I got this product and I am so glad I did! This works very well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the hole in the knee to let knee breath. I got this since a fall to help support my knee. The only thing for me is that it is a little to small for me and could use a bigger size. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product and a durable one I bought this in april 2016 and is fairly comfortable with it. Use to play my outdoor sports. Its really fits well and comforts my knee [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Living Again I bought this over 2 months ago and use it almost everyday, it helps with my pain better than anything I have tried. I love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great knee brace I use mine everyday. Comfortable.Tried others but alway dissatisfied.ace brand is the only brand for my family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought this product a month ago and it help ease the pain in my knee and it's very comfortable. Thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, Did not feel binding, Not too bulky Used ACE Brand knee braces for approximately 15 years until I finally had knee replacement surgery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love I was needing something support my knee while I do my daily activities and this was amazing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wrap I have been using this for about three years now and it helps me with the pain in my knee [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this when I was having pain during running. I love the moisture control feature! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought this a few months ago & was amazed at how comfortable it was too wear! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Helps! For an over the counter product, this helps. I would recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FEELS GREAT bought two of these a couple of weeks ago and nees feel so much better [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from helps support i bought this last week i play vollyball an this helps suport the knee [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from knee suport I have use this brace for 7 years every day i wouldnt be with out it . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked very well for my minor knee problem I had to use for about a month and it was hassle free to wear! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well I have had knee problems and this product really works. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture Control Good quality product! Performed as I hoped it would! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-23
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_0353820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 9.08 inches
Width 3.8 inches
Depth 2.1 inches
Product Weight 0.2917 lb
Unit Price $19.99 per EACH Solid (on regular retail)
Name ACE Knee Support, Moisture Control, Moderate Support, Medium
Available Online
Package Count 1
Restrictions Age 12+ years
Container Type box
Form Solid
Color Black
Indications Arthritis, general soreness, tendonitis and swelling
Directions
1. Open all closures and slide support over foot starting with the wider end. Position patella ring over kneecap. 2. Secure top strap along top edge of support. 3. Secure bottom strap along bottom edge of support. Tighten both straps until fit is snug, yet comfortable. For left or right knee, measure around kneecap while in a standing position. Large: 17-19 inches; 43. 2-48. 3 Centimeters. Care instructions: close fasteners before washing. Hand wash with mild soap in warm (not hot) water. Rinse well and air dry. Do not: machine wash, tumble dry, dry clean, or use bleach or fabric softeners.
Ingredients
Fiber Content: Neoprene Blend, Polyester, Nylon, Spandex.

Safety
If discomfort or pain results, persists or increases, discontinue use and consult a physician. Caution: some individuals may be sensitive to neoprene or neoprene-blend rubber. If a rash develops, discontinue use and consult a physician.