Item No. 0306439

Photo of ACE Wrist Support, Adjustable, Mild Support, 1 support

ACE Wrist Support, Adjustable, Mild Support

$12.99

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Save more with card
BonusCash
$8.00

Earn $8 wellness+ BonusCash when you buy $30.00 of eligible items

Show All

Limit 4 per card
Expires: 5/25/2019
Details

An ACE Wrist Support provides adjustable compression and mild support for either wrist. The over-the-thumb design aims to relieve the wrist with superior comfort and quality. Its comfortable material retains heat to help improve circulation and promote healing.

Features & Benefits:

  • Provides compression and supports the wrist joint
  • Over-the-thumb design promotes proper fit
  • Neoprene blend material retains body heat for increased circulation
  • Adjustable
  • Fits left or right wrist
Reviews
ACE Wrist Support, Adjustable, Mild Support is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ace wrist support I have to support my wrist during workouts because of surgery for a broken radius. I found the wrist support to be exactly right for use during exercise. Much easier to get on and off than the bandage but even more supportive. I know it works because if I forget to put it and and proceed to work out it is not long before I have to stop because of pain in my wrist. I have only forgotten once. I now keep an extra wrist support right by my weights.
Date published: 2010-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad redesign!! I've had numerous versions of this support wrap for years. I bought this one to replace the last one I had because it finally wore out. I wish it hadn't. The new one has the worst velcro I've ever encountered. It doesn't stay on, and if it does, it's half way off and sticking out. The old version of velcro was WAY better. If something isn't broke, don't try to fix it, because now it needs fixed and I've wasted my money.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Performer I bought this wrist support to wear in water aerobics classes. I had to take a wrist brace off and needed something to "remind" me not to bend my wrist. This support did a great job and held up to the chlorine really well. I still have it for back up if needed again. I recommend this and all the products highly.
Date published: 2011-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Historically awesome, recently, not so much I sit in front of a computer 8 hours a day and I've used this product almost daily for a decade. It's awesome. So awesome that I took it for granted that it would always work. The supports don't last forever, so I reorder them about 4 times a year. My most recent batch (new packaging with the purple in the lower left) don't work at all. I put them on and they pop right back off. I compared an older support with one of the new ones under a 10x loupe. It turns out that the tiny plastic hooks (the "Velcro" part) were not properly aligned. This results in not all the hooks capturing a loop, significantly decreasing the holding power of the support. Sadly I'm switching to another brand until this issue gets sorted out and I can once again buy this product with confidence.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it everyday Continued use of the computer has made my wrists overstressed. They hurt the minute I put my hands on the keyboard. With the ACE wrist support I am able to work all day. I couldn't live without it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrist Wrap I love this wrist band wrap, it helps when using a computer or anything that is repetitive, works well if doing crossstitch work also. Relieves the pain in my wrist when typing or using a mouse. This is flexible band and fits very good.
Date published: 2011-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable with just the right of support. I have wrist, ankle, and knee problems and I haven't been found anything good enough to help until I came across these products. My life has actually changed for the better in a largely noticably way.
Date published: 2010-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it all day As a typist, my wrists sometimes ache after a long day. To prevent this, I put on the wrist wrap first thing in the morning. It never gets in the way and really helps prevent the achiness.
Date published: 2010-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wrist Brace This wrist brace is ideal for working people. It sits comfortably on the left or right hands. The other wrist braces are usually reversible. Those do not sit on the wrist correct;y.
Date published: 2011-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than a doctor Benn suffering from severe wrist pain at work. This wrist support takes away the pain and need for pain killers. It actually saves me money.
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from help for your wrist if you got a pin or rod in your wrist like me these wrist supports can help you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wrist support review i have carpal tunnel syndrome & this has helped me with much of the pain i experience with it
Date published: 2011-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I developed tendonitis in my wrist from lifting weights and used this wrist support daily for a couple weeks to help it heal. It's comfortable and not bulky. It fits well and doesn't interfere with my dress shirt cuffs. My only advice is to allow slack around the thumb otherwise it becomes uncomfortable if wrapped too tight because it will tug at the skin between the thumb and first finger. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT WRIST SUPPORT YEARS AGO I USED WRIST SUPPORTS BEFORE I HAD CARPAL TUNNEL SURGERY ON BOTH HANDS. NOW WITH TIME AND USE, I NEED SUPPORT WHEN MY HANDS AND WRISTS GET TIRED AND PAINFUL. THESE DO THE JOB JUST GREAT!!!! CAN'T STOP KNITTING & CROCHETING SO OUT COME THE SUPPORTS. THEY ARE VERY COMFORTABLE. I LOVE THEM. DON'T TOUCH MY WRIST SUPPORTS!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Totally worthless Bought this, worthless. It's not long enough to fit an adult hand and wrist, and the Velcro doesnt stick. In order to keep it on i have to wrap the wrap, or the flap gets caught and falls right off, it needs to be another 10in to actually wrap a wrist. Make different sizes.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I expect better from Ace Due to a motorcycle accident I have had to wear an Ace brand wrist support on my left hand for five years. . The recent re-design with a"new" Velcro strap is terrible! Even brand new wrist supports won't stay attached. Please go back to the old-fashioned Velcro strap. It wasn't very reliable, either. But it was certainly much better than the substance Ace is using now.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New plastic "Velcro" doesn't hold. I have an older model that works perfectly. The new model with the plastic "Velcro" won't hold for more that a few seconds before releasing. I suggest you stop asking people to call and get your R & D department to open their eyes and go back to the original Velcro, that made the product excellent. The new ones are junk.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great By the time I left work on disability I was wearing several braces, but the one that made my life easier was this wrist brace, without it I would have been forced out sooner. These products are fabulous & make life better, don't be embarrassed, use them [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrist support I stretched the ligaments in my wrist about 6 months ago. I have not been able to take a lot of time off from work, so if I did not wear the wrist support I would not be able to work. My wife is unemployed. The wrist support is literally saving us financially.
Date published: 2011-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped alot I was doing alot of lifting working in a warehouse and my wrist was really starting to bother me. After using this product for a day or two i saw a huge difference and was almost pain free whenever using it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fix the velcro issue please! This is a great product. Easy to use & provides support. However, they redesigned the velcro and it is now useless. It does not stick well at all. I'm sad this used to be perfect. Save your money. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ace wrist to the rescue My hubby was working in the home and twisted his wrist so the doctor told him to pick up your Ace Wrist to give his wrist support as it healed. He didn't have pain moving his wrist after he put it on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My Physical therapist recommended I get one of these as I have a weak wrist and what a difference it makes. It is especially helpful when I am sleeping. No aggravating my wrist and so much less pain. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps me out I have had wrist problems since I was a little girl, this wrist support is perfect for while I'm sleeping or doing housework or working outside whatever! I totally recommend it ! Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and comfortable This works for me. I work where I have to have a lot of movement in my wrist and my hand. This gives me support and I am able to keep working. It's comfortable and doesn't inhibit my movement. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wrist support that I purchased is not bulky and can be worn underneath clothing. It is comfortable and the velcro strap makes it a great fit for me or my husband. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product fits well and provides the support needed to help relieve pain and stiffness in my wrist. I have used the brace since having my wrist operated on and it has helped greatly during the healing process.
Date published: 2012-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stable I have carple tunnel and wanted something that wasn't bulky. Ace gave me that and more. It breathes and is washable. Most of all I is affordable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid, comfortable, does the job well. Provides adequate support for strained wrists. A plus: it doesn't fall apart like a lot of cheaper brands. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wrist says thank you! I received a sample from 3M to try. I am in love with this wrist support. I have tried many others and this is by far the best one I have used. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-08
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_0306439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 5.25 inches
Width 3.77 inches
Depth 1.49 inches
Product Weight 0.15 lb
Unit Price $12.99 per EACH Solid (on regular retail)
Name ACE Wrist Support, Adjustable, Mild Support
Available Online
Package Count 1
Container Type box
Form Solid
Color Black
Model 203966
Indications General soreness
Directions
Hand wash in warm water with mild detergent. Air dry. Wear: 1. Pull support on so that the heel fits into the cut out area of the support. 2. Stitched panel should lie comfortably on both sides of the ankle as well as behind the ankle. Adjust slightly to your desired comfort level.
Ingredients
Fiber Content: Neoprene Blend, Nylon, Rubber.

Safety
This product contains natural rubber latex, which may cause allergic reaction