Item No. 0327127

Photo of AcneFree Acne Clearing System, 24 Hour, 1 system

AcneFree Acne Clearing System, 24 Hour

$20.99

Availability: Ships within 7-10 days

Details

Start to see clearer skin in 24 hours with the Acne Clearing System of AcneFree. In three simple steps cleanse, tone and repair skin with the soothing, hydrating formula of AcneFree. Gentle enough to use morning and night, yet strong enough to clear tough blemishes and imperfections. Love your clear skin with AcneFree.

Features & Benefits:

  • Renewing toner with oil control and tone balancing
  • Repair lotion with continuous relief
  • Helps you achieve clear and healthy looking skin
Reviews
AcneFree Acne Clearing System, 24 Hour is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gosh!!!! Used this for about a year now and haven't had a bad breakout in that long. Recommend highly!!! Very good with all skin types
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It cleared up my skin made my skin look amazing the smell wasn't bad at all and the price was great it was  gentle  On my skin 
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I SWEAR BY THIS STUFF. Changed my face entirely in a matter of like two months I promise. My face had some acne.. enough to be annoying, and my face couldn’t be any clearer like two months after starting up this regimen. I could have went without makeup for my wedding day I felt that confident in my own skin. I’d never recommend any other skin care line.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really liked this acne cleaning kit. There are 3 different steps to the product yet you don’t need all 3 all the time if you would rather skip a step, there is no consistencies in doing so. The acne spot treatment was very nice. It did it’s job and took care of the pimple areas I was worried about. This also comes as a great price sonyou should try it out! 
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used to love this kit. I used it every single day for years, then one day it just stopped working. I started getting acne so I had to get a prescription. I loved it when it worked though. I always felt like I had a fresh face when the routine was over. I would still recommend it to anyone looking for something! The only thing I didn’t like was that it bleached the neck part of my shirts and the face towels i would use.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I been using this for about 2 years now at first it was irritating my skin when I first tried it but my skin got used to it and now this has clear my skin so much I use this at morning at night the toner is perfect just make sure u don't get it on your eye this helps if you have oily skin I always wanted to find the right clearing acne treatment this help my skin a lot and I'm so happy I tried this wonderful kit
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've used almost every acne product under the sun, and this has given me the best results. As with almost any system, consistency is key.I took the recommendation in the directions and eased into this since the benzoyl peroxide it is strong. I started using the cleanser & toner once a day and only used the lotion every other day. I have sensitive skin, and even with easing in, I still dried out my skin & caused some initial discomfort.Don't give up!!! That means its working! As my skin got clearer, it also began to build up a tolerance, and no longer felt irritated after use. I noticed that not only was my acne going away, but my previously enlarged, blocked pores began to clear up & shrink!I would recommend using a lightweight, gentle moisturizer and sunscreen with this system to help with the dryness & protect your skin. Finally, don't expect overnight results, give it time to work it's magic!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is definitely skincare for someone on a budget. Definitely did not break me out but it didn't clear me up as efficiently as I'd liked! I used this a few years ago when my acne was really bad. I do LOVE how the cleanser is a milky cream but it has little exfoliating particles in it and it foams up really nicely 
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used to use this when I got bad hormonal breakouts in high school and college. While it didn't clear my face up overnight, it worked significantly faster than competing brands. It doesn't smell harsh, and while it can stain dark sheets and clothes, it is very effective in clearing and smoothing skin overall.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After one day of use  I saw such a difference in my skin!! I have tried many different brands and types of acne treatment, but nothing works like acne free!! I use it twice a day everyday and it keeps my skin clear! And even though they look like small bottles they last for long periods of time, months.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This wasn’t fit for my skin. It reminds me of proactiv. It didn’t quite meet my expectations I was hoping for something that worked a bit better. This was my first and last time using it I was very disappointed it worked for certain things just not my needs. It currently sits in the back of my closet.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from In the beginning, I had high hopes for this product set and followed its directions closely-- building an entire bathroom routine around this regimen. However, it would soon disappoint me after about a month of effectiveness. It seems like the cleanser is the only real good part of this set.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This acne kit was going really well for me after using it for 3 days, but as the weeks began to pass I noticed that it wasn't continuously working on my face which was disappointing. I recommend this for someone who needs a quick fix of blemishes, however not a long time use with this kit
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product really worked for my skin! My only complaint is that the moisturizer bottle is smaller than the cleanser and toner, so I ran out of it first. It cleared up my acne and didn’t dry out my normal skin. I use it once a day and so far my skin hasn’t had any major break outs.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I remember when I first heard about AcneFree...it was around the time everyone else was using another popular Acne treatment system. This system is a little more affordable and does the trick but I prefer the other products I use for my normal routine. This just isn't my cup of tea
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product didn’t seem like it was doing much at first. But after a month of using it I started to see results! After I stopped using it was when my acne really came back. You can’t beat the price of this. As a drug store product it lived up to my expectations. 
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it kit! It worked so well for my face because it’s not salcylic acid (weaker), it has benzoyl peroxide which I needed for my face.it perfect because I have oily skin and if you have sensitive skin or drier skin I probably would not recommend this to you
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product literally did nothing for me. I will never use of buy this product again. The facial brush is decent but that would be the absolutely only reason I would buy from this brand again. I was extremely disappointed. Cheap, but still not worth the money.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG i suffer with acne and this is the best thing I have ever tried. This consist of 3 steps a cleanser, toner, and spot treatment and after using the 3 steps instantly I noticed a HUGE difference on my skin. This is my favorite skin product involving acne.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not a fan of acne cleaning systems because it tends to overly dry my face and I have dry skin . This product was okay in not doing so . It did clear up some major problems that I had . I would use this as a spot treatment rather than whole face
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the first acne skin clearing set that I ever used and it worked great for me when I was in middle school. I was so excited to use it and see the results. It worked just as well as other brands for me and my face was pretty clear.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My skin looked better on this and cleared up faster then other hyped up brands. It's very smooth especially with the spin brush ( my favorite part) and I'm constantly being told I look nice without makeup which is nice for a change.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product seemed to work at first until I bought my second batch then it seemed as though my face was used to the product. Smells kind of funny but it did work well. Just wish it worked a lot longer. Also the price is reasonable.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. Great for teenagers experiencing acene problems and breakouts. The product is effective, but not harmful to the skin. Affordable product compared to other high in brands that don’t clear your skin.AcneFree Kit
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the buy. This kit makes it seem like you're getting a bang for your buck but these products aren't good. The cleanser is super runny and smells bad. It didn't make a difference in my acne. I don't recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I haven't used a better acne kit than this. EVER. This kit is a reasonable price and actually works, and works quickly. I would want everyone to have the chance to try this product if they can since it works so well.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only system that has continuously worked for me. It's affordable and easily available at any local store! I had tried so many fancier or more expensive systems but I always come back to this one, it works!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product worked great on my face. I had a breakout that was very bad and I tried it and it my face cleared up a lot overnight just from using this product. I highly recommend this to anyone with acne problems.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This never really worked for me or maybe it's because I didn't used it everyday but I did like the way it felt on my skin but as far as removing/ preventing acne it didn't do so well and I still broke out.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Cleanser is ehh to me, it did not do much. The toner seemed to work. The star is the moisturizer, it left my textured acne prone skin feeling so soft and smooth for a while. Perfect premakeup moisture!
Date published: 2019-01-25
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_0327127, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 7.5 inches
Width 6.7 inches
Depth 1.9 inches
Product Weight 0.95 lb
Unit Price $20.99 per EACH (on regular retail)
Name AcneFree Acne Clearing System, 24 Hour
Available Online
Package Count 3
Extended Size 1 system
Container Type bottle
Model 7360
Indications Acne clearing treatment
Country of Manufacture United States
Ingredient Preference Made in the USA
Directions
Use every morning and evening. Apply a dime-size amount to damp skin and gently massage, avoiding the eye area. Rinse well. If bothersome peeling occurs, reduce application use. May also be used on chest or back. Renewing toner: use every morning and evening. After cleansing, apply to entire face with a cotton pad, avoiding the eye area. Do not rinse. May also be used on chest or back. Repair lotion: use every morning and evening. Apply to entire face, avoiding the eye area. Do not rinse. If bothersome peeling occurs, reduce application use. May also be used on chest or back.
Ingredients
Purifying cleanser: benzoyl peroxide (2.5% W/v). Repair lotion: benzoyl peroxide (3.7% W/v. Inactive ingredients: purifying cleanser: water, disodium laureth sulfosuccinate, glyceryl stearate, peg-100 stearate, stearic acid, glycerin, decyl glucoside, polyethylene, cetyl alcohol, phenoxyethanol, xanthan gum, magnesium aluminum silicate, sodium benzoate, sodium polyacrylate, ethylhexylglycerin, dmdm hydantoin, bisabolol, methylisothiazolinone, butylene glycol, sea whip extract, chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extract, benzalkonium chloride, leuconostoc/radish root ferment filtrate, zingiber officinale (ginger) root extract, alcohol, methylparaben, disodium edta, ethylparaben. Renewing toner: water, sd alcohol 40, hamamelis virginiana (witch hazel) water, sorbitol, glycerin, polysorbate 20, alcohol, glycolic acid, sodium hydroxide, aloe barbadensis leaf juice, benzalkonium chloride, bisabolol, niacinamide, panthenol, propylene glycol, disodium edta, chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extract, copper pca, lactic acid, butylene glycol, methylisothiazolinone, sea whip extract, phenoxyethanol, citric acid, leuconostoc/radish root ferment filtrate, methylparaben, butylparaben, ethylparaben, propylparaben, isobutylparaben. Repair lotion: water, hydroxypropyl starch phosphate, butylene glycol, c12-15 alkyl benzoate, glycerin, glyceryl stearate, peg-100 stearate, cetearyl alcohol, phenoxyethanol, polysorbate 60, dimethicone, xanthan gum, cetyl alcohol, phenoxyethanol, polysorbate 60, dimethicone, xanthan gum, cetyl alcohol, bisabolol, tetrasodium edta, ethylhexylglycerin, methylisothiazolinone, benzalkonium chloride, zingiber officinale (ginger) root extract, sea whip extract, chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extract, alcohol, leuconostoc/radish root ferment filtrate, methylparaben, disodium edta, ethylparaben, methyl methacrylate/glycol dimethacrylate crosspolymer.

Safety
For external use only. Do not use: (purifying cleanser): if you are sensitive to benzoyl peroxide or have very sensitive skin. This product may cause irritation. Ask a doctor or pharmacist before use if you are using there topical acne drugs at the same time or right after use of this product. This may increase dryness, redness, or irritation of the skin. If this occurs, only one medication should be used unless a doctor directs otherwise. When using this product: avoid contact with eyes (if contact occurs, flush thoroughly with water. Keep away from lips and mouth); avoid unnecessary sun exposure and use a sunscreen; avoid protect contact with hair and dyed fabrics, including carpets and clothing which may be bleached by this product. Stop use and ask a doctor if: excessive irritation occurs. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed, get medical help or contact a poison control center right away. For external use only. Do not use: (repair lotion): if you are sensitive to benzoyl peroxide or have very sensitive skin. This product may cause irritation. Ask a doctor or pharmacist before use if you are using other topical acne drugs at the same time or right after use of this product. This may increase dryness, redness, or irritation of the skin. If this occurs, only one medication should be used unless a doctor directs otherwise. When using this product: avoid contact with eyes (if contact occurs, flush thoroughly with water. Keep away from lips and mouth); avoid unnecessary sun exposure and use a sunscreen; avoid protect contact with hair and dyed fabrics, including carpets and clothing which may be bleached by this product. Stop use and ask a doctor if: excessive irritation occurs. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed, get medical help or contact a poison control center right away.