Item No. 0036228

Photo of Adult Acnomel Acne Medication, Adult, Tinted Cream, 1.3 oz (36 g)

Adult Acnomel Adult Acne Medication, Tinted Cream - 1.3 oz

$9.99

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Details

Don’t let adult breakouts affect your life. Get clear, healthier looking skin with the effective adult formula of Adult Acnomel Acne Medication. Sometimes adults experience acne too. With the powerful yet gentle formula of Acnomel, skin becomes clearer and blemishes are diminished. Give your skin the help it needs at any age with Adult Acnomel.

Features & Benefits:

  • Helps improve skin texture affected by rosacea
  • Helps treat acne & prevent new pimples
  • Dermatologist recommended
Reviews
Adult Acnomel Adult Acne Medication, Tinted Cream - 1.3 oz is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adult Acnomel I love this cream one of the few that doesn't contain benzoil which only makes my face irritated this is a great option for people like myself. I recomend it to anyone suffering from mild acne.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very affective! Great product!! This is great with audits with redness and acne often caused by rosacea. This covers up redness while medicating the acne!
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still use this! I've used this since I was a teen, I'm in my 60's now. Hard to find, so when I see it at the store, I buy loads.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HELPFUL WITH ROSACEA CONDITION Adult Acnomel is helpful in providing both cosmetic and therapeutic relief for my acne rosacea condition.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Problem Facial Skin Be Gone. Adult Acnomel Acne medication is tinted and helps cure my problem skin, while covering the spot.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy purchase, quick service. So glad to find this product at Rite Aide. No longer available in local stores.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acnomel Great price..awesome product. Great for redness and breakouts at any age.
Date published: 2019-03-17
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_0036228, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 4.3 inches
Width 4.3 inches
Depth 1.15 inches
Product Weight 1.3 oz
Unit Price $159.84 per POUND (on regular retail)
Name Adult Acnomel Adult Acne Medication, Tinted Cream - 1.3 oz
Available Online
Package Count 1
Extended Size 1.3 oz (36 g)
Container Type tube
Indications Improve skin texture affected by rosacea
Country of Manufacture United States
Ingredient Preference Made in the USA
Directions
Cleanse the skin thoroughly before applying. Cover the entire affected area with a thin layer 1 to 3 times daily. Because excessive drying of the skin may occur, start with 1 application daily, then gradually increase to two or three times daily if needed or directed by a doctor. If bothersome dryness or peeling occurs, reduce application to once a day or every other day. Store at controlled room temperature (59-86 degrees f).
Ingredients
Active ingredients: resorcinol - 2% (acne treatment ointment), sulfur - 8% (acne treatment ointment) inactive ingredients: alcohol (15% w/w), bentonite, carbopol, fragrance, iron oxides, octoxynol-9, potassium hydroxide, propylene glycol, titanium dioxide, water

Safety
For external use only. Do not use on broken skin; on large areas of the body. When using this product apply to affected areas only; do not get into eyes; using other topical medications at the same time or immediately following use of this product may increase dryness or irritation to the skin (only one drug should be used unless directed by a doctor). Stop use and ask a doctor if excessive skin irritation or sensitivity develops or increases. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed, get medical help or contact a poison control center right away.