Item No. 0324035

Photo of Advil Pain Reliever/Fever Reducer, 200 mg, Liquid Filled Capsules, 40 liqui-gels

Advil Pain Reliever/Fever Reducer Liqui-Gels, 200mg - 40 ct

$7.99

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Details

One long-lasting Advil Pain Reliever/Fever Reducer Liquid-Filled Capsule is recommended for most joint pain and fever. Each one contains 200 mg of ibuprofen. Two may be taken, but do not exceed six capsules in 24 hours. This medication is not recommended for children under 12 years of age.

Features & Benefits:

  • Faster and stronger on tough pain
  • Temporarily relieves minor aches and pains
  • Fast acting
Reviews
Advil Pain Reliever/Fever Reducer Liqui-Gels, 200mg - 40 ct is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! ONLY MEDICATION THAT WORKS I am a 16 year old student attending school, I caught a fever and tried many different medications but none worked until one of my friends gave me a liqui-gel by Advil. I have never felt better and it helped me through my fever heavily. This is the best medication I've had and would strongly recommend!
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. I take for flair up.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only pain reliever I use Mostly i use Advil for headaches and other pains.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works The only thing that has ever work for me.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knocked out my fever aches in an hour Woke up shivering with a fever and a nasty neck ache. Took one Advil liquid gel cap and all the terrible symptoms went away in about an hour. Went to work the next morning.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective I take it each time I have headaches. And it's very fast and effective! I just want to ask what kind of gel did you use for this?
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product!! Helps really well with mentral cramps and headaches I LOVE IT!!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I alwaysnbuy advil It receives pain faster and lastmlonger than any other I've the counter pain releiver
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from definatley buy this again easy to take and works fast
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this has worked ever so well try it out
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This works great and very fast.I love it. This works great and very fast for all my pain. Weather it be a headache or deep authentic pain. I was truly amazed! Renee Ashley
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I use this pill for everything.It works within minutes.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like Relieves headache
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again I used for all my pain
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I would buy this again & again
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Okay I have used this product before and it works fine.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from test test it This was a great product
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again because its effective. Take one every 4 hours. I like this because it relieves you fast. There is nothing bad about it.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Will have to consider if to purchase again. Easy open arthritis cap but does not apply to the box it is packaged. R&D folks should try to open the box. I had to open with a knife and scissors. Not user friendly to those of us with arthritis in our fingers. Not sure if I will buy this again. See photo of box.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from i like this product i like it
Date published: 2016-09-03
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_0324035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 86.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 1.96 inches
Width 4.05 inches
Depth 2.04 inches
Product Weight 0.1528 lb
Strength 200 mg
Dosage 1 capsule(s)
Unit Price $19.98 per 100 Capsule (on regular retail)
Name Advil Pain Reliever/Fever Reducer Liqui-Gels, 200mg - 40 ct
Available Online
Package Count 40
Container Type box
Form Capsule
Strength 200
Strength UOM mg
Dosage 1
Dosage UOM capsule(s)
Indications Temporarily relieves minor aches and pains due to headache, toothache, backache, menstrual cramps, the common cold, muscular aches, minor pain of arthritis. Temporarily reduces fever.
Country of Manufacture United States
Ingredient Preference Made in the USA
Directions
Read and keep carton for complete warnings and information. Do not take more than directed. The smallest effective dose should be used. Adults and children 12 years and over: take 1 caplet every 4 to 6 hours while symptoms persist. If pain or fever does not respond to 1 caplet, 2 caplets may be used. Do not exceed 6 caplets in 24 hours, unless directed by a doctor. Children under 12 years: ask a doctor. Read all warnings and directions before use. Keep carton. Store at 68-77 degrees f (20-25 degrees c). Avoid excessive heat above 104 degrees f (40 degrees c).
Ingredients
Active Ingredient (In Each Capsule): Solubilized Ibuprofen Equal To (200 Mg). Inactive Ingredients: Fd&C Green 3, Gelatin, Light Mineral Oil, Pharmaceutical Ink, Polyethylene Glycol, Potassium Hydroxide, Purified Water, Sorbitan, Sorbitol.

Safety
Allergy alert: ibuprofen may cause a severe allergic reaction, especially in people allergic to aspirin. Symptoms may include hives, facial swelling, asthma (wheezing), shock, skin reddening, rash, blisters (if an allergic reaction occurs, stop use and seek medical help right away). Stomach bleeding this product contains an NSAID, which may cause severe stomach bleeding. The chance is higher if you are age 60 or older, have had stomach ulcers or bleeding problems, take a blood thinning (anticoagulant) or steroid drug, take other drugs containing prescription or nonprescription NSAIDs [aspirin, ibuprofen, naproxen, or others], have 3 or more alcoholic drinks every day while using this product, take more or for a longer time than directed. Do not use if you have ever had an allergic reaction to any other pain reliever/fever reducer, right before or after heart surgery. Ask a doctor before use if stomach bleeding warning applies to you, you have problems or serious side effects from taking pain relievers or fever reducers, you have a history of stomach problems, such as heartburn, you have high blood pressure, heart disease, liver cirrhosis, kidney disease, or asthma, you are taking a diuretic. Ask a doctor or pharmacist before use if you are under a doctor's care for any serious condition, taking aspirin for heart attack or stroke, because ibuprofen may decrease this benefit of aspirin, taking any other drug. When using this product take with food or milk if stomach upset occurs, the risk of heart attack or stroke may increase if you use more than directed or for longer than directed. Stop use and ask a doctor if you experience any of the following signs of stomach bleeding, feel faint, vomit blood, have bloody or black stools, have stomach pain that does not get better, pain gets worse or lasts more than 10 days, fever gets worse or lasts more than 3 days, redness or swelling is present in the painful area, any new symptoms appear. If pregnant or breast-feeding, ask a health professional before use. It is especially important not to use ibuprofen during the last 3 months of pregnancy unless definitely directed to do so by a doctor because it may cause problems in the unborn child or complications during delivery. Keep out of reach of children. In case of overdose, get medical help or contact a poison control center right away. Do not use if seal under bottle cap imprinted with sealed for your protection is broken or missing.