Item No. 0032016

Photo of Afrin Nasal Spray, Original, Maximum Strength 0.5 fl oz (15 ml)

Afrin Nasal Spray, Maximum Strength - 0.5 fl oz

$8.49

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Details

For fast relief of nasal congestion due to colds or allergies try original maximum-strength Afrin Nasal Spray, recommended for 12 hours of better comfort. It starts to work in seconds giving you instant, powerful help that lasts all night or all day.

Features & Benefits:

  • Works instantly
  • Provides 12 hour relief
  • Relief from nasal congestion due to colds or allergies

No. 1 Doctor & pharmacist recommended brand

Reviews
Afrin Nasal Spray, Maximum Strength - 0.5 fl oz is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from so far so good This is my first time to use this product. I've tried 4 times. The first time, it works fast and well, but after only last for few hours, I still feel uncomfortable. Then, I tried several times, it cannot work efficiently. Maybe not just frequently used it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works amazing Thank u tryirsampling for sending me this product. It works amazing.it acts fast and stays for few hrs. I had sleep problem bcoz of my congestion and sinus pressure this product really help from it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for me I love using Afrin when my allergies are kicking in. 2 squirts in each nose and I go about my day. No side effects or anything. This stuff works great for me and my family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product! A nice spray in each nostril and my sinuses were 100% clear in under a minute. Once this bottle is done, I want to try the mist as I believe I'd like it a little more than the spray. Either way, if you're sick, buy it!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can not open it I’m 45 years old. Never had any issues with child resistant cups out there. But this one is a nightmare to open it. The worst invented!!! Not even an adult can open it!!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well i like that this did not make me drowsy unlike my usual nose spray. worked fast. my stuffy nose felt way better. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works instantly Works instantly without the horrible side effects that other medications have. No bad after taste either [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ditto last review This stuff works great but, once again, I was unable to open the bottle. Throwing it away and never buying again. Ridiculous
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me Works for me...evactly as discribed.. Try it...you'll be certain to agree!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathing Clear This stuff works and fast!! I usually use saline spray because I can use it as often as I want, but nothing compares to the effectiveness of Afrin. Right away I went from stuffed up to breathing completely clearly. No further review needed. This stuff is that good! Just be sure to read usage instructions as it is important to follow with this particular product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! Very good product at relieving congestion. Obviously consider your individual needs and circumstances. But I can attest to the products use - has saved many nights of sleep when I've been congested. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It really works! It works almost instantly! Within seconds of using Afrin I feel relief from nasal congestion. It didn't last 12 hours for me, but it lasted long enough that I was able to fall asleep. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderfully I used affrin nasal decongestant and it was instant relief in a bottle. It had me breathing wonderfully in a matter if minutes. I definitely would tell my friends ti purchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleared up!! Omg!! This cleared my nose right up! It was super easy to use and did exactly what it was supposed to!! I have a new go to now!! Good job!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders This stuff is great! Especially for cold and flu season! It feels like we are sick all winter long and this has helped us out tremendously! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Good Got a cold and Got the chance to use this. Cleared up my nasal congestion and helped me breathe easier! Good product to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good relief for congestion Works great to relieve congestion. Everyone in the house has allergy issues at some point in the year and this is a staple. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works in just a bit I never thought I could find something so good is amazing with the cold weather and you need this on the go.. Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works super fast Wow I bought again and it worked within seconds, and best of all it didn’t give me drowsiness which is a plus for me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Provides Relief I used Afrin to relieve my chronic sinus pressure. It was wonderful! I would buy again and again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Afrin great for nasal congestion Afrin is great for nasal congestion and provides instant relief from Blocked and stuffy nose [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I get very congested at times and a single spray keeps me clear for a few hours. Good stuff! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great this really helps fight congesion i love it will stick to this brand and i will recommend it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Able to breathe again! Works fast to get me breathing again when I have sinus congestion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast acting Afrin works fast at clearing your nose so you can breathe freely and it last for hours. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective! I'm very happy that I tried AFRIN ORIGINAL it works fast and without making me drowsy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works quickly I used this on my son every day as he picks up so many germs at school. Does the job! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is the only producr i use when i get stopped up. Its works fast and great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Wow! I used Afrin when I had allergy’s and it helped me right away. Amazing... if your considering this product... it’s worth it
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow At first I was so sceptical of something that could work in seconds but man I wish I had used this earlier. Great product!!!
Date published: 2018-06-03
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_0032016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 1 inches
Width 1 inches
Depth 1 inches
Product Weight 0.5 fluid oz
Unit Price $544.23 per QUART Spray (on regular retail)
Name Afrin Nasal Spray, Maximum Strength - 0.5 fl oz
Available Online
Package Count 1
Restrictions 375 lbs
Container Type bottle
Form Spray
Indications Temporarily relieves the symptoms of the common cold
Directions
Adults and children 6 to under 12 years of age (with adult supervision): 2 or 3 sprays in each nostril not more often than every 10 to 12 hours. Do not exceed 2 doses in any 24 hour period. Children under 6 years of age: ask a doctor. To spray, remove protective cap and prime pump by depressing it firmly several times. Hold bottle with thumb at base and nozzle between first and second fingers. With head upright, insert nozzle into nostril. Depress pump two or three times, all the way down and sniff deeply. Store between 68 degrees f - 77 degrees f (20 degrees c - 25 degrees c). Avoid excessive heat or freezing.
Ingredients
Active Ingredient: Oxymetazoline Hydrochloride (0.05%). Inactive Ingredients: Benzalkonium Chloride Solution, Edetate Disodium, Polyethylene Glycol, Povidone, Propylene Glycol, Purified Water, Sodium Phosphate Dibasic, Sodium Phosphate Monobasic.

Safety
Ask a doctor before use if you have: heart disease, high blood pressure, diabetes, thyroid disease, trouble urinating due to an enlarged prostate gland. When using this product: do not use more than directed. Do not use for more than 3 days. Use only as directed. Frequent or prolonged use may cause nasal congestion to recur or worsen. Temporary discomfort such as burning, stinging, sneezing or an increase in nasal discharge may occur. Use of this container by more than one person may spread infection. Stop use and ask a doctor if symptoms persist. If pregnant or breast-feeding, ask a health professional before use. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed, get medical help or contact a Poison Control Center right away.