Item No. 0338670

Photo of Air Wick Scented Oil Refills, Hawai'i Kaloko - Honokohau, Exotic Papaya & Hibiscus Flower 2-0.67 fl oz (20 ml) refills 1.34 fl oz (40 ml)

Air Wick Scented Oil Refills, Hawai'i Kaloko - Honokohau, Exotic Papaya & Hibiscus Flower, 0.67 fl oz - 2 ct

$6.99
• National Park Limited Edition

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Details
National Park Foundation. Air Wick is proud to partner with the National Park Foundation in helping to preserve America's National Parks. For more information please visit www.airwick.us. Exotic Papaya & Hibiscus Flower - Escape to a tropical island sunset in Hawaii Kaloko - Honokohau National Historical Park and savor the unspoiled notes of exotic papaya and hibiscus flower. Fragrant Homes Club fresh ideas, exclusive offers. Join us today (US residents only)! www.airwick.us. For ingredient and other information, www.airwick.us. Made in USA.
Reviews
Air Wick Scented Oil Refills, Hawai'i Kaloko - Honokohau, Exotic Papaya & Hibiscus Flower, 0.67 fl oz - 2 ct is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tropical getaway I have been using this one in a warmer in my bathroom. I use this one because out of the National Park series, this is the friendliest for those who have scent allergies and sensitivities, as my mother has this problem. When this one was finally filling the room, it was like a tropical getaway. You had the tropical fruit smell and a light scent of tropical flowers. I could imagine that I just stepped into a tropical beach with a drink in my hand.
Date published: 2012-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! I won this in a contest as part of a four pack. I haven't tried the other three yet, except to open the bottles for a quick sniff of each of them, but I have this one plugged in the wall into my living room and it is just awesome! It actually scents the entire house with a wonderful, tropical scent. Can't wait to try the other three! Thanks Airwick!
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hawaii is the best in the National Park collection I received a complementary National Park Limited Edition collection. We tried all of the scents, and the Hawaii scent is by far the favorite of our family. The Virgin Islands is a close second. The other two seemed overly strong in my daughter's bedroom, but I'll use them somewhere in the house. Thank you for allowing me to try the product!
Date published: 2012-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this exotic fragrance... I received this exotic Hawaii scent and 3 other limited editions scents in gift pack for review. I absolultely love Hawaii and Yellowstone scents. It's like welcoming sweet fragrances of outdoors in this beautiful season inside our home. I would definitely recommend these to all my friends. My home smells absolutely amazing. Love it...
Date published: 2012-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from National Parks Hawai'i scent I got this one and the other 3 limited editions scents in the mail!!!! I absolultely love airwick so I am all about new scents to try. I loved them all but this one was my favorite. I would definately purchase any of these scents and recomend to friend. I love getting home from work and my house smelling absolutly amazing!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2012-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aloha, Hawaii! Thank you for allowing me to try this National Park Limited Edition paradise scent in my home!! Brings back memories of being in Hawaii and seeing the waterfalls and beautiful flowers they have. The smells are a wonderful blend of what Hawaii is! Thanks for making a great product.
Date published: 2012-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hawai'i Is The Best My favorite is the Hawai'i Kaloko Sunset scent. It smells so much like the fresh fruits of a Hawaiin Plantation. I can definitely smeel the mango and paypaya scents. You can enjoy the atmosphere of Hawai'i on the mainland 48 states without leaving your home. I absolutely love it
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from National Park Limited Edition Plug in with Four Fragances Thank you Air Wick for the National Park fragrances and plug in! I am currently using Tropical Sunset (Hawaii) in my apartment and I love the way it makes my place smell. I'm a beach lover, so this is perfect for me. Can't wait to try the others!!! Thank you again!!!
Date published: 2012-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My whole family loves this.When i got the kit in the mailed i plugged it in and the smell was awesome.I just wish i had extra units to be able to put out all the different ones.Everyone that enters my home wants to know what the awesome smell is.Love,Love it.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'M HOOKED I HAVE SO MANY OF AIR WICK PRODUCTS IN MY HOUSE MY MOM CALLED ME A HOARDER!!!! SO BE IT. I LOVE FOR MY HOUSE TO SMELL GREAT AND IT DOES. I LOVE THE SMELL OF THE APPLE AND ALSO THE MANGO ONES. WHETHER IT'S THE SPRAYS OR CANDLES I LOVE THEM ALL. GREAT JOB GUYS
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT.RECEIVED MY AIR WICK SAMPLES AND THEY ARE LOVE IT.RECEIVED MY AIR WICK SAMPLES AND THEY ARE WONDERFULL.MY REQUEST WOULD BE TO MAKE SOME IN ORANGE AND LEMON.I LOVE CITRUS AROMA'S.BUT WHAT I HAVE RIGHT NOW ARE GREAT.THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR FREE GIFT.HOPE I STAY ON YOUR MAILING LIST!!!
Date published: 2012-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious This smells like fresh oranges. Fruity. It was delicious to have in our kitchen. It smells fresh, clean, yummy and has a comforting scent that is familiar. Now if Air Wick could make a scent that smelled like a homemade meal, I'd be in luck! :)
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from National Park Limited Edition I won this ! It is a very nice sample of four fragrances. I have only used the HAWAI'I one so far and it smells wonderful. Don't want it to run out but when it does I get to try one of the others. Thank you Air Wick. My house smells Tropic.
Date published: 2013-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smeel goods I was very happy with the pleasant smell of the new Hawai'i Scented oil,Ive tried other companies and was very disappointed.Air Wick you have the smell down and it really last not like other you plug in and smell it that day only.
Date published: 2012-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I was so excited when this arrived. I won it in a contest. There are 3 others in the package but this is the first one I have tried. I love the wonderful scent of Hawaii and will certainly buy this again and again. Love, Love!
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is the first scent I've tried so far, and I'm impressed! It's been plugged in for a few days now and still smells as strong and good as the first day. Everyone who comes over asks what the wonderful smell it. Love it!!
Date published: 2012-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Anonymous Thank you so much for sending these samples! My family loves all of the scents. The Hawaii scent is in right now and my daughter likes it enough to leave her bedroom door open to get the scent from the hall diffuser!
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hawaiian sweets this is the first one i popped into the plugin when it arrived in the mail, its certainly not over powering and just sweet enough to make the front rooms to smell just delicious! i couldnt be happier!!!!
Date published: 2012-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 100% satisfied I love the scent of the Hawai oil. The first day plugged it in, I sat down to read a book and ended up falling asleep to the fresh flower scent. The scent is not overwhelming. I love it.
Date published: 2012-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hawaii This scent is my new SUMMER scent. It smells like a ripe, juicy peacy, mango, with a very light floral backround, with a fresh air undertone. A very delicious, yet complex scent.
Date published: 2012-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant This product has a very refreshing, pleasant smell. Doesn't overpower you with a sickening sweet fragrance. I will put this on my list of fragrances to purchase for my warmers.
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner of a National Parks scent package How thrilled was I to recieve all four of the scents in the national park collection for my sampling enjoyment! thank you AirWick for bringing more "fresh" to my "fresh air"
Date published: 2013-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VANILLA I LOVE ALL OF THE SCENTS, CAN'T FIND VANILLA ANYWHERE THOUGH. HAVE YOU QUIT MANUFACTURING THE SCENT. LOVING HOW GOOD MY HOME SMELLS EVERY SPRAY THAT BURSTS OUT < 3
Date published: 2012-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from National Parks Limited Edition I absolutely LOVE this fragrance........ it just makes the house smell like a tropical breeze is blowing through!! I'm anxious to try the other scents also.
Date published: 2012-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonerful Oh my goodness I just love the way it smells up the entire house. Its like im in hawaii. I buy these at least every other week thats how much i love them.
Date published: 2012-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scentholder We have had it plugged in for 2 days and there is no noticeable scent. The plug is warm and we have played with the settings with no results.
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this is my favorite scent... i love the way this makes my bath rooms smell... i even put in our laundry room and turn on the vent and it makes it smell in the whole house
Date published: 2012-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love Hawi'i normally I am a lavender all the way kind of gal but I am loving this scent it makes the whole house smell good with only two warmers :D
Date published: 2012-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Little Bit of Hawaii We got the four pack of the National Park scents and far and away our favorite is the Hawaii scent. It makes the house smell so good!
Date published: 2012-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Title I rate this a 5 Star winner. It reminds me of my trip to Hawai'i in 2011. I love the smell of tropical fruits loike mango and papaya.
Date published: 2012-08-02
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_0338670, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 5.88
Width 5.64
Depth 1.68
Product Weight 0.4917 lb
Unit Price $166.83 per QUART (on regular retail)
Name Air Wick Scented Oil Refills, Hawai'i Kaloko - Honokohau, Exotic Papaya & Hibiscus Flower, 0.67 fl oz - 2 ct
Available Online
Package Count 2
Extended Size 2-0.67 fl oz (20 ml) refills [1.34 fl oz (40 ml)]
Directions
Use: 1. Remove warmer from wall outlet. Remove refill from warmer and screw cap onto empty fragrance bottle. Unscrew cap from new fragrance bottle and insert into warmer until click can be heard. 2. Plug upright into outlet. Rotate plug if needed. Unit will leak if plugged in sideways or upside down. When unplugged, keep unit upright. Operation: Adjust fragrance intensity by rotating dial on top of warmer. Largest mark = max. setting.
Safety
Risk of electric shock. This is not a toy and is not intended for use by children. For adult use only. Do not put fingers or hands into product. For safe use, plug only into properly functioning 120-volt electrical outlet, where product is ventilated and cannot contact bed covering or other material. Do not use with extension cords. If using a GFCI outlet, test on a regular basis. Do not immerse in water. Do not plug anything in above it. Do not use air freshener with Mega fragrance bottle in vertical receptacles. Only for use with Air Wick Scented Oil Air Freshener products. Reckitt Benckiser will not be held responsible for damage, injury or poor performance caused by use of any other refills in Air Wick warmers. Keep out of reach of children. Eye and skin irritant. Prolonged or frequent skin contact may cause an allergic reaction. Avoid contact with eyes, skin and clothing. Do not ingest. First Aid Treatment: If in eyes, rinse eyes with water. Remove any contact lenses and continue to rinse eyes for at least 15 minutes. If on skin, wash area with soap and water. If irritation persists, get medical attention. Discontinue use immediately and get medical attention if a reaction develops. If swallowed, do not induce vomiting. Call a physician or Poison Control Center immediately. Contains fragrance oils. Wash hands after handling. Do not place fragrance oil bottle or cap on finished wood surfaces or place any object within 12 inches (30 cm) above warmer.