Item No. 8017599

Photo of Always Pads, Maxi, Flexi-Wings, Overnight, 26 pads

Always Maxi Overnight Unscented Pads with Wings, Size 4 - 26 ct

$6.99

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Save more with card
Clip to Load2Card
$1.00 Off

Show Details

Expires: 5/25/2019
Details

Are you getting the right protection from your pad Using the wrong pad size can lead to leaks. Step up in size to help stop leaks. Now you can find your fit with Always MY FIT, a tailored sizing system to help you find the best protection based on both your flow AND panty size. Use the sizing chart in the images to find your fit for day and night. For overnight protection, Always Maxi Size 4 Overnight Pads With Flexi-Wings, Unscented, have a fresh scent and provide a 45% larger back to help stop leaks at night, plus a LeakGuard Core that absorbs in seconds and gives you up to 10 hours of protection.*Vs. Always Maxi Regular with Wings.

  • Are you sure you're getting the right fit The wrong fit can lead to leaks. Step up in size to be leak-free
  • Now Always MY FIT helps you get the best protection by tailoring your pad to fit your flow AND panty size. Use the sizing chart in the images to find your fit
  • 45% larger back provides better coverage for superior overnight protection* (*Vs. Always Maxi Regular with Wings)
  • LeakGuard Core absorbs in seconds for up to 10 hours of protection
  • Stock up on feminine pads now and save time later
Reviews
Always Maxi Overnight Unscented Pads with Wings, Size 4 - 26 ct is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 226.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from You Should Have Just Changed The Name! You should have just changed the name on this pad. This new and improved pad is nothing like it used to be. You cut the thickness of the pad over a year ago as it is, and I nearly stopped using the pad there and then, but now it's so thin and flimsy, that it makes no sense to use anymore to keep leaks at bay. There were a million ultra thins out there for people who are ultra thin themselves or don't have a really heavy flow, but you took the one pad that was made for people like us and did away with it. I've been a customer for years on this pad, but it's time to look elsewhere again (and I notice more synthetics in the part that comes into contact with your skin as well). Goodbye Always. It was good while it lasted....
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Pad for Extremely Heavy Periods Lately my period has been EXTREMELY heavy, and especially at night. The heaviest pad I had only could hold my period for 2 hours! So, I went to the Always website and looked at the heaviest flow pad they had. Suprisingly, these were very easy to find! Even though these are very very big, I am able to spend the whole night in these and not have any leaks, or be worried about leaking. You certainly can feel them, but they aren't itchy or uncomfortable. Another great bonus is that they DON'T BUNCH! That is fantastic because most pads always bunch and it really annoys me. I also really like how this pad has a decent amound of adhesive- something that many pads lack Something I like that isn't related to the product at all is the color of the packaging- I love the purple! :)
Date published: 2012-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from slept all night I was at my sisters and surprise I got my period. I didn't have any protection with me so I was looking in my sister's bath room. All I could find is theses pads. When I put it on it filled my whole panties. I do have a heavy flow. Sometime I got through 8 tampons a day. Also at night I use two pads long ways because I sleep on my back and have had accidents. But with this pad I didn't have to do that. WOW great protection! When I got up after a long nights sleep. I was amazed how much this pad can hold both in the center and the back. Thank you very much!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BOMBOOCHA Tired of those puny little pads that shift and cause stains in your panties? Are you a buxom gal needing extra padding? Or perhaps you're a skinny mini with heavy flow issues? Well, look no further! Always Overnights is here! These bomboocha pads that measures approximately 14" in length, 3.75" in width, and 4, that's right, I said 4 wings to keep that sucker in place! Sleep in peace while Always Overnights protects your panties and bed sheets! Leave your home in confidence knowing that Always Overnights has got your back! Now, of course, these pads should not be worn with tight clothing since they will create an extra "bulge" in the backside giving the illusion of a tail. But skirts, slacks, or loose clothing? Go for it!
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pad on the market for heavy flows I have a very heavy flow during the first couple days of my period, am very tall and I sleep on my back. Because of these reasons, I leak out the back of normal overnight pads. These are very long, so I stain my underwear much less than I used to. They are pretty bulky, so I wouldn't want to wear them during the day, but they're perfect for at night. If I could change one thing, I would make them a bit longer. But overall, I would highly recommend them to anyone who finds that normal overnight pads don't offer quite enough coverage.
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no price on comfort! I thought I would save some money this month when "aunt Flo" decided to arrive 3 days before my planned vacation. I told myself as I was in the feminine products isle, I said " aren't they all the same? They all do the same thing, why not buy the off brand." I was so disappointed. The off brand was not the worth the savings. I went out that very next morning and bought my reliable ,comfortable "Always" Lesson learned, you "can't put on a price on comfort!"
Date published: 2012-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost Perfect I’ve used these pads since high school. They are great in the sense that they are the largest ones available on the market, but they’re actually not large enough. As a plus sized woman, I’m desperate to find pads that are longer, even by just a few inches. Every time I put one on, especially overnight, I have to decide weather I’m going to have to sacrifice the front or the back of whatever underwear I’m wearing because there’s certainly going to be some stain by the time I have to change. So, if you have a heavy flow, this is great. If you have a heavy flow and you’re larger, this is still your best bet, but be wary about leaking.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful for mild urinary incontinence. These pads work very effectively for mild urinary incontinence. To differentiate between pads on the basis of their market position (period vs. incontinence) is complete nonsense for mild urinary incontinence and period products are much less expensive. The overnight pad is extremely comfortable with it's rapid absorption and soft conformable surface that really does provide a sense of dryness even as the pad saturates.. Also, one side of the pad longer than the other contributes to a good fit.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It, Love it, and love it. I used other pads and got embarrassed when my clothes got dirty with the RED STUFF. However, since I got introduced with Always overnight pads, I feel so secure and confidante. I am so happy when wearing it, I even tell my friends about it. One important thing about it is the fact that even it's long, thank goodness it feels light. Now I do not have to check behind my clothing at all the time, because I know I don't have to worry. Thanks Always!!! a lot. Your Company can even use me for commercial !!!! I will be great at it !!!
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Day & Night I had discovered this product about 2 years ago and it was a gift sent from heaven. I use to wear 2 pads because of my heavy flow. My nightmares are over! No more getting up in the middle of the night panicking.of an accident!!! But I have to confess, one month I went to the near by store to purchase the pads and they had run out of this particular Always brand and I took the store brand instead.. My nightmares started all over again...Never would I ever betray you Always! Until Menopause do us part...LoL!!
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I have been looking for! I have an extremely heavy flow! My period laughs at all pads. I finally found a product with full coverage that can help me to sleep comfortably without messing up my sheets! I was sleeping with a towel and running to the restroom in the middle of the night cause my period was so heavy. This pad is the answer to my nighttime heavy flow problems! These are wonderful! Thank you!
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle product My period can be extremely heavy. I get a gush of blood every morning when I first stand up out of bed, and I used to wake up in the morning and try to walk to the bathroom with my legs squeezed together to hold that gush in and avoid ruining the carpet. I'm serious, if I didn't succeed, it was like I had peed myself but with blood. There was also one day at work (clothing retail) that I had to buy TWO new pairs of pants, as well as panties, because I soaked through twice. After that I started just bringing extra pants to work. I found these a little more than a year ago and haven't had a problem since. The extra length and the width in the back, combined with the incredible absorbency, can take anything my uterus throws at them. I have my period right now, and I have white sheets on my bed, and I am a very floppy sleeper, but my sheets are unblemished this morning.
Date published: 2014-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pad for heavy flow I have extremely heavy periods where most pads aren’t comfortable for me. However, one day my mother got me a box of these pads when I was out of my normal ones I would use and they have been the best pads I have ever used. I definitely will be buying these ones for now on. ^-^
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite non-wing pad When I wear pantyhose, I never wear panties. So what to do when Aunt Flo visits and I'm rocking a sheer leg look? Wings don't fly on nylon. Most other non-wing pads tend to twist up, bunch, shift, or do, well, unpleasant things when cradled in only a control top. Putting on a brave face (and making discreet adjustments, and the occasional dash from the room) was the name of the game. Enter Always Maxi Leakguard Plus. These pads aren't ultrathin, but they aren't thick either. The pad has a certain... density. This helps it keep its shape when it's being held up by a garment that came out of an egg. The adhesive really helps hold it in place, always critical when failure means an appearance down your leg. The scent and odor-lock also keep Pad Funk under control. I don't need to tell you that it's something you want to keep on lockdown anytime - let alone when the only thing separating the Funk from the rest of the world is ultra-sheer. While it's not something you'd want to wear out of a bottle, this pad's fragrance keeps you thoroughly de-Funked.
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for overnight I have had a very heavy flow although I didn't realize until recently. I thought accidents were normal. They're not. I always use Always infinity pads and prior to that ultra thin with wings. But since I found these I'm thinking of switching back to maxis because my flow is really heavy day and night. This pad covers all the areas I have trouble with. When I would get up in the morning I would have a gush of blood and it would ruin my underwear and pajamas. Now that is a thing of the past. Love the protection.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I suffer from very heavy periods and these pads make me feel amazing. I no longer have to worry if I am going to make a mess on my chair at work. I don't even check any more because the coverage is amazing. Although it feels a bit bulky..but I would rather deal with that feeling, rather than feeling under protected. Finally a product that I feel was made just for me..Thank you Always!!!
Date published: 2012-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product is no longer the same P & G has obviously changed this product and it is evident in the lack of full protection it used to provide, especially at night. I have experienced leakage at night during 2 cycles, where before I did not. This is how I know P & G has made changes. P & G if you are reading this, PLEASE CHANGE THIS PRODUCT BACK TO ITS ORIGINAL DIMENSIONS!!!
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All The Coverage I'll Ever Need When I first brought this product, I wasn't sure how good it was going to be or if it was even the right product for me. But, after one use I felt this was the perfect product for my needs, and the fresh scent just makes it even better! Now I have no stains on my panties or anywhere and no odor. The extra layers of thickness of the pad makes it have great absorbency unlike other types. I definitely love this product and will continue to buy.
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Protection This is, hands down the most protective, absorbent pad ever created. I have a very heavy flow and prior to discovering these, it was typical for me to ruin 2-3 pairs of underwear every month, which is now a thing of the past. They keep you drier, stay put and due to their length; help protect your underwear and pants which offers much peace of mind when the last thing you want to be thinking about is "Will my pad hold?" Even though they're listed as "Overnight" I use them during the night and day for the first 4 days of my period. I'm so glad Always started making these. If you have a very heavy flow, have to change your pads often, these are the answer. Buy the thicker version of the Overnight extra heavy instead of the ultra thin, they're a much more reliable safeguard against leaks and don't shift and bunch up. Perfection!
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pad EVER!!! My flow is very heavy and after trying multiple brands of tampons and pads these are the only ones that keep my underwear, and sheets, clean and dry. I wear them during the day and at night. I can sleep on my back without having to wake up during the night worried about leaking everywhere. I was shocked when I opened the pad and saw how big it was but decided to try it anyway. It definitely works and to me that's all that matters!
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Find and Best Find in 20 Years OMG. Why hasn't Always made this product sooner? I just got these last month and am more thrilled than pleased that I found what I was searching for, all these years. I always used to join 2 or sometimes 3 pads since none of them were long enough. I am not a tall or heavy built woman, but I have heavy flows. At work or at night, these pads at great length avoid my work pants and night dresses clean. Thank you , Thank you very much, Always. BTW, this is my first ever product review. I am so thrilled.
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Menstrual Cycle I have had my period everyday for the last 4 years straight. It is not easing up anytime soon. I body produces an over amount of Estrogen, which make my period come everyday. I use these pads and they help SO much. It even makes me clot a lot. These pads collect everything even when I have what I call Explosions (where I lose so much blood I get light headed). I also am anemic do to this, I would never make it through without these pads!!!! Thank you so much Always Overnight!
Date published: 2012-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Maxi I've Found Since having a tubal done, my periods have been heavier and more frequent. I was literally using bladder leakage pads in order to have enough coverage during both night time and day time usage, but especially at night. I found these a few months ago, and ever since, I've not needed any other pads. These pads not only have amazing coverage, but they also are just thick enough for me to not have to worry about leaks, but not so thick that I'm walking funny, during daytime usage. I don't even waste my money buying anything else now. Thanks Always!
Date published: 2014-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally enjoying my period Since I've had my period I always leaked and could never find a pad that doesn't give me discomfort I get scared of using tampons at night with this pad I don't have to put a towel on my bed when I sleep with this pad it doesn't ruin my underwear and when I laugh or sneeze I don't have to worry lol I have a heavy flow so periods were the worst thank you always I now feel comfortable and confident when I go out awesome awesome product!!!
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Period Panties No More I absolutely love the Always Extra Heavy Overnight Maxi With Flexi Wings. Before this product, I reserved panties that I would just toss if (and when) I leaked. I would have an intricate arts and crafts project before bed where I would use panty liners to fill in the gaps to prevent the risk of staining my panties. Now, I no longer need to do this!
Date published: 2011-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have been an Always pad user for over 25 years. I have noticed an obvious decline in the product while the price has skyrocketed. I am a plus size woman. I first used the extra protection then the style designed for sizes over 14. (Orange wrapper) The over night (Purple wrapper) was like a heaven sent item when it first came out a few years ago. I have noticed, however, that as time went on the adhesive does not stick as well, and there needs to be more adhesive in the front and end of the pad. They tend to bend upon sitting and the last 1-2 inches folds over. This causes me to have leaks. I was out at a restaurant today and was faced with tying the old jacket around the waist. Not fun. Please Always...listen to us ladies and improve the product. Perhaps, do a "Size 14 & Up" Overnight pad for the larger ladies. An extra inch or two (with sufficient adhesive) would make a huge difference. There are plenty of us plus sized ladies that would purchase the product.
Date published: 2012-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT I have bought every single pad always make and I am pleased with the products,but as of today I went into the store and saw this purple package and 15inches I knew then I was sold. Got it home opened it I laughed so hard I could not believe it. My days of doubling up and discomfort or in the past. I have my self esteem back for those days. Thanks Always
Date published: 2012-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST I have relied on these pads for 10 years now. They are super absorbent and long lasting, I love how I can go to bed and know I’m covered until morning. I have always had heavy periods and I’ve tried off brand overnight pads but nothing compared to these. I’ve only ever had leakage with these a few things but during heavy heavy heavy periods I’ll use a green maxi pad and a purple overnight pad. Always makes the best pads I’ve ever used!!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best products on the market! I have an extremely heavy flow. So much so, I have to sleep on top of a bath towel at night so I don't mess the sheets. This product is a towel/sheet saver! It is the best thing I've ever used for bedtime. I highly recommend it for anyone who has an incredibly heavy flow.
Date published: 2011-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite nighttime pads! When I first got my period, I was really scared of leaking in my bed overnight. I went on the always website looking for a heavy absorbency maxi pad that was scented. I bought these at my local drugstore and am still very impressed with them. They are my favorite nighttime pad ever! I love that these are so dependable, you can wear them even during your heaviest flow and always know that you won't leak. (I also reccomend these for daytime heavy flow.) Another plus to these pads is the fresh scent because you never have to worry about your clothes, bed or body smelling. These pads are extremely comfortable, and even though you can tell you're wearing them, you never feel irritated or uncomfortable. My favorite thing about these pads is the availability. In most of my drugstores we don't have a wide range of scented pads, but all of my local drugstores they always have these in stock. Thank you always!
Date published: 2012-09-17
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_8017599, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 6.69 inches
Width 4.33 inches
Depth 9.05 inches
Product Weight 0.82 lb
Unit Price $26.88 per 100 (on regular retail)
Name Always Maxi Overnight Unscented Pads with Wings, Size 4 - 26 ct
Available Online
Package Count 26
Container Type bag
Indications Leakage protection
Country of Manufacture Canada
Safety

TO AVOID DANGER OF SUFFOCATION, KEEP THIS PLASTIC BAG AWAY FROM BABIES AND CHILDREN.