Item No. 0330453

Photo of Always Pads, Ultra Thin, Long Super, Heavy, 20 pads

Always Ultra Thin Long Super Pads without Wings, Size 2 - 20 ct

$3.99

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Save more with card
Clip to Load2Card
$1.00 Off

Show Details

Expires: 5/25/2019
Details

Are you getting the right protection from your pad Using the wrong pad size can lead to leaks. Step up in size to help stop leaks. Now you can find your fit with Always MY FIT, a tailored sizing system to help you find the best protection based on both your flow AND panty size. Use the sizing chart in the images to find your fit for day and night. For daytime protection, Always Ultra Thin, Size 2, Super Pads Without Wings have a flexible design that moves with you, plus a LeakGuard Core that absorbs in seconds for up to 9 hours of protection.

  • Are you sure you're getting the right fit The wrong fit can lead to leaks. Step up in size to help stop leaks
  • Now Always MY FIT helps you get the best protection by tailoring your pad to fit your flow AND panty size. Use the sizing chart in the images to find your fit
  • LeakGuard Core absorbs in seconds for up to 9 hours of protection; Provides more absorbency and coverage than size 1 with the same Ultra Thin pad
  • Always Ultra Thin, Size 2, Super Pads Without Wings have a flexible design to protect comfortably and move with you; Soft cover absorbs quickly and gives you a long-lasting clean-and-dry feeling
Reviews
Always Ultra Thin Long Super Pads without Wings, Size 2 - 20 ct is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pad I love this pad I'm still a teen so this pad is great. I have a petite body so it fits great. I love it overall its a great pad it has great a regular absorbency and us pretty much just like the regular always ultra thin with wings. But I think it's more for girls who are just starting their period Because it's great for smaller bodies.
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I started out with these and these are honestly the only ones I use! They don't feel like you're wearing a pad/diaper while still being super absorbent! I do flow heavier than a lot of other women I know, but they have never let me down! I recommend them to anyone! I have recently found out the stores that I live around have stopped selling them, so I will be finding them elsewhere, not switching!! :)
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN LOVE! Dear Always Products, So being a dancer, having a heavy flow, and getting a product that's 100% me, hasn't been a problem. So, I don't like any kind of wings, cause they're hard to deal and move with and they also crinkle. I have a heavy flow, and these are perfect being 'supers'. These are laid back, and simple, too, so that's even better. I don't use tampons, and now that I have these, I never will. Only product. I love being on my period now!! ##Plus, with the 40ct. pack, I'll never run out!## Heidi :)
Date published: 2013-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Overall Overall these pads work fine. With/without wings has never been a problem for me, nor has flexibility. However, I dislike the texture- I prefer pads that are softer to touch rather than the almost plastic bag like material, for lack of better words. The material limits airflow in the area, creating some odor. These issues are not actually major; the pad works just like it should, with only these minor things that have bothered me, yet may not be a problem for many others. I will continue to use these pads, as they're very affordable and sold in stores very close to me, yet I will likely change some day to perhaps Always Infinity.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the best It is a good product because it works very well.It works so well that i don't know how to explain it. all my kids use it, so i'm sure that my fourth daughter during puberty would enjoy using it without a doubt. thanks for making an excellent product. I am extremely please. keep up the fantastic work ! :)
Date published: 2013-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good but... This pad is really good as far as being slender enough for my body. Although, not every slim woman/teen may not have a super light period. It would be GREAT if Always could make these is regular slender, heavy/super slender, overnight slender. I have kind of a heavy flow, so my period just sets on the top of the pad ;(. Overall, I recommend to anyone that hates the diaper-feel of pads.
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from one flaw love these pads. always by the wings. the only problem I have with them is the top of the pad flips down when I pull up my underwear. the pad needs adhesive to go all the way to the edge of the pad.. they are very comfterable pads but that flip drives me insane.
Date published: 2013-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love petite slender love the petite slender but wish i could have the option of no wings.
Date published: 2011-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased with pads but not the presentation. When wrapper is unfolded to allow the pad to be peeled off, it is disappointing to find the pad's edges are folded over and rumpled and often stuck to adhesive--probably the wonderful softness of material is the reason it becomes a problem!
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Ultra Thin Fresh Long super Pads with Wings I would recommend this pad to anyone. It feels very comfortable that it does not bulk at all even when you think you are full, with the wings, I love it that even when it does leak,it is a great protection against the leaks, it does not make any mess like the pads without wings. I have always been an Always Pad person, I have been using this product for as long as I could remember and looking forward to keep using in the future.
Date published: 2012-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY!!! Finally! There's a pad that is just the right length for those of us who do not want a 'constant wedgie'. I am elated that my monthly gift will no longer cause the equivalent of diaper rash :)
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect non-wings pad For those like me that don't get along with wings....
Date published: 2012-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the only pads i use... ive been using these for years! they're the best! :D
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love i use always ultra thin with wings and i love them, they are so comfortable and i will only use this brand.
Date published: 2011-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the long length and super thin pad. I wish they came without wings in this length. I wish that the packaging told the actual length in inches. I use these for bladder leaks. The absorbancy is just right for they type of leakage that I have.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday pad This pink one is my favorite and actually the only one I use. I'm a small - medium person, 5'5”, 125lb, and a light - medium flow and I find this pad fits me the best. I use these for day and night and have yet to get any leaks, and the wings makes it feel extra secure.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very thin and comfortable I recently switched to pads because tampons have gotten uncomfortable to me. I bought some of everything because I didn't know what I'd like. Always Ultra Thin, size 1, without wings are the winner! I have not had any leaks, they are comfortable and thin while still being absorbent, and stay in place day and night. I'm petite (5'2", 115lbs) and these pads completely cover my panties so I don't need wings and they are still long enough to provide plenty of coverage without feeling like a diaper.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's okay I bought these pads because they were made to fit petite body types.They definitely do that! I didn't feel like these were too big for me. I also love the pink wrappers. I just wish these could be made in different absorbencies because not all petite girls have light flows (my flow is heavy and I'm only 4'11). These pads are decent and affordable, but they aren't as soft, absorbent, or comfortable as other pads. I would recommend the infinity radiant teen pads! Love those:)
Date published: 2014-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used to be great, not any more I noticed the product was different right away since the colour of the individual wrapping was different. Used to be dark opaque yellow but now it's a light pastel orange. Just thought it was a re-packaging move but I was surprised to find the actual pad itself feels very thin and flimsy compared to what it was before. Like somebody mentioned, the absorbency is very poor and once an area is "saturated" any excess just flows to the sides or back resulting in a leak and a very awkward situation. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are the only pads I like I have tried various Always pads and these are the only ones I like. The Flex Foams don't appear to absorb as well and make me feel like I'm wearing a diaper because they're so long. The petites ultra thin slender fits me perfectly and I've never had to worry about absorbency issues. I do wish they made this style (petite slenders) for an overnight 10 hr protection, but unfortunately this is the only one I can buy.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great absorbency I've used Always for years, and they seem to be one of the most absorbent ultra thin pads on the market. They help me stay dry and comfortable throughout the day. One thing I've noticed lately, they seem a little tougher to remove after use. The glue just seems stickier, or I'm wondering if the plastic is thinner? I don't know, but something has changed with the way the product is made. I'll still buy them, though.
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is awesome, especially during the week Being in school for 8 hours isn't a dream when your period comes, but these pads are awesome with all the movement throughout the day, and they're super comfortable.
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like product needs improvement Like the product. I am petite and this pad is best size for me. Would like to see some improvements. Stronger adhesive, maybe you can manufacture a slender in Always Radiant Infinity. The material used in those pads is very comfortable. Would like to see a slender in Always Radiant Infinity.
Date published: 2012-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable comfort and protection! These are the best pads I have found out there! If you are a slender size and can't stand the bulk of other pads and find that wings tend to cause bunching, give these a try. They are super absorbent and flexible, and I love that they are unscented. I honestly barely know I am wearing them!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PADS EVER I seriously can't stand any pad besides these and I hate tampons Sooo these are all I use. They stay in place, cover well, absorb tons and don't feel like you're wearing a full on diaper.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best pad ever! This is the only type of pad i'll use. It's comfy & holds alot.
Date published: 2013-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just remember, a pad is not miracle worker, but this kind comes pretty close. This is all I really need in a feminine pad. Things I like: the size fits, wings are perfect (even for overnight), and excellent adhesivness. Wonderful :)
Date published: 2013-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them! I found these locally several years ago and loved them! I hate to see they have been discontinued.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant Tell its there!!! I got this pad becuase pink is the color of love and tender and stuff but when i tried it i fell in love with it. I wore them all the time during my period great for regular to heavish flows!! Cant tell its there!!
Date published: 2013-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tears apart and leaves glue when I try to remove it I am extremely disappointed in these pads. I have been using other brands for a while now because I didnt' like the Always' wings #too big!# but thought to give them another try. Well, I was disappointed again and will never buy these again. Every time I try to take it off my underwear, the adhesive tears off and leaves glue all over my underwear that I can't get off! It's as if it's bonded to the nylon and won't come off. This is an extremely poor product, undeserving of the premium price on shelf vs. other brands.
Date published: 2013-08-15
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_0330453, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 3.98 inches
Width 3.86 inches
Depth 5.2 inches
Product Weight 0.21 lb
Unit Price $19.95 per 100 (on regular retail)
Name Always Ultra Thin Long Super Pads without Wings, Size 2 - 20 ct
Sub Brand Always Ultra
Available Online
Package Count 20
Container Type bag
Model 3700033159
Indications Leakage protection
Country of Manufacture Canada
Safety

TO AVOID DANGER OF SUFFOCATION, KEEP THIS PLASTIC BAG AWAY FROM BABIES AND CHILDREN.