Item No. 0351724

Photo of Astroglide Natural Personal Lubricant, 2.5 fl oz (73.9 ml)

Astroglide Natural Personal Lubricant - 2.5 fl oz

$11.49

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Save more with card
On Sale
$10.99

For eligible items

Expires: 5/25/2019
Details

Astroglide, one of the most trusted names in personal lubricants for years, has replicated their never-sticky, always-slippery formula using all-natural plant extracts like aloe vera, xylitol, and pectin. No added glycerin, parabens, alcohol, fragrance, flavorings or hormones. Natural Personal Lubricant is completely water based and safe to use with latex.

Features & Benefits:

  • Real pleasure lasts longer
  • Naturally free from: glycerin, alcohol, fragrance, flavorings, hormones
  • Water based
  • Water-soluble
  • Long-lasting
Reviews
Astroglide Natural Personal Lubricant - 2.5 fl oz is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 343.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from for sensitive skin I am post menopause so as most know things aren't the same for many ladies, my skin is super sensitive (thin) and drys out quickly. I was having trouble with most products giving me a stringing and burning feeling, and waisting heaps on money trying all the other products around...so my GP suggested this product...Wow what a difference. No burn, no string, and now without that I can relax and enjoy :) great product. Highly recommended ++++++
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product !! I got a free sample of Astroglide Natural Botanical Ingredients and we love it. My husband and I spend a GOOD night It didn't dry out quickly and stayed smooth . It doesn't get sticky like some other products.Great product. Will definitely We will definitely buying this soon.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Loved this product. Works extremely well for its intended purpose. Not thick and gooey like so many of the lubes on the market but lasts much longer than all the others that I have tried in the past
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! This is the first product that I have found that doesn't leave my sensitive skin irritated after using it. I am very impressed. Its a game changer for me and my lady. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great long lasting and works great. washes off with just water
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sticky I tried it and ended up really sticky. It's sticky
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from burned I ordered a free sample from astro glides website as I didn't want to buy a bottle and be dissatisfied. I'm glad I did. It gave me an uncomfortable inner burning sensation...no burning as in "pain"...and not burning as in warmth...but an uncomfortable burning...I liked the way the lube felt when I rubbed it in my hand and my husband had no problem with it...but other than that...it wasn't for me. I'm a female aged 42.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stcky This product starts off slick but quickly becomes sticky. Very uncomfortable on the skin once it goes sticky.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Lube - Much Better for You Too I'm trying to be more aware of what I put on (and in) my body (and the body of my BF/GF), and this lube fits the bill exactly. Although not quite as long lasting as silicone (but seriously, what is?) it works well enough. And it's actually good for you... the most important part.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product The sample came in and was excited to try the natural product line. Would definitely buy this product!
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! It was a very good product that I enjoyed using! I will buy again because I enjoyed the results!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lube! Smooth, not sticky! It was not irritating! Both of us loved it!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was ok. I would not purchase Didn't last long, had to add more. I received a sample in the mail to try. I will not be purchasing this product.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That was fun! I had never used lube before, and got a free sample of this product. It had a nice warm feel, and really kicked things up a notch! I like that the ingredients list is relatively short and pronounceable. I will definitely be purchasing more!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is the only product you have that is worth anything. It is clean feeling and feels natural and is not sticky and gooey. I have tried most all of the others and absolutely do not like any of them in the least. JUNK, sorry, I have to tell you like if see it.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great results Received a sample, now it's part of my must have list
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lasting Although I liked the fact that it was super slippery and stayed decently wet for a while, I didn't like the sticky feeling that it left behind. I would buy it, just not thrilled about it.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I got a free sample of #Astroglide Natural & my husband & I thank you! We will definitely be purchasing more very soon!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did not irritate my sensitive skin! Loved how it was easy to apply and didn't take up a lot of time it also didn't have a bad odor and made me enjoy lovemaking more thank you for this product.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoyed it very much..... so did my partner. Can't wait to go buy it...and have more fun.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth Never used this type of product before. Feels very smooth and not greasy.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing experience It had a nice consistency. It had a great feel, And it was long lasting.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well Tried the sample... I still prefer the gel.... didn't last as long
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth ride Recieved a sample of Natural Astroglide & used it on condom with a young women just hooked up with & it was silky smooth tiding for quite a while. Product stayed active & didnt have to use too much or too often. My partner thought it did a fantastic job as she stated sometimes product dries up too soon but this was nice from start to finish allowing her to concentrate on the pleasure not having to block discomfort.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not stay lubricated very long and threw off PH balance.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one yet So far this is the only product that doesn't cause me to break out with skin rash and peeling skin.. I seem to be allergic to the Silicone and Glycerine products. This is definitely a go to from now on.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Feel I received this as a sample about a month ago. It gave a natural feel and worked great.The sample was worth getting. I recommend this for anyone who wants a natural feeling lubricant.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bomb I tried this natural astroglide and feel in love. It made the magic moment feel so enjoyable! Nice product to help stay moist and in the mode for fun!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slippery! I got this as a sample and while I like the fact that it's natural, I have to use a lot to keep it moist. I dries out fast. Overall, it's okay.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally Natural Easy and convenient to use. No one would really know the difference between Astroglide Natural and your own natural source of lubrication.
Date published: 2017-05-07
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_343
  • loc_en_US, sid_0351724, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 141.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 4.08 inches
Width 1.95 inches
Depth 1.38 inches
Product Weight 2.5 fluid oz
Unit Price $147.12 per QUART (on regular retail)
Name Astroglide Natural Personal Lubricant - 2.5 fl oz
Available Online
Package Count 1
Container Type bottle
Material/Finish Plastic
Indications Sexual pleasure
Country of Manufacture United States
Ingredient Preference Phthalate-Free, Made in the USA