Item No. 0357846

Photo of Aussie Total Miracle Collection 7N1 Shampoo 26.2 fl. oz. Pump

Aussie Total Miracle Collection 7N1 Shampoo with Pump - 26.2 fl oz

Price: $4.99

Member Savings (33% Off)

Was $7.49

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Save more with card
BonusCash
$4.00

Earn $4 wellness+ BonusCash when you buy 4 eligible items

Show All

Limit 2 per card
Expires: 9/28/2019
Details
  • Easily achieve miraculously beautiful hair with Aussie Total Miracle Collection 7N1 Shampoo - Cleanse, strengthen, and protect
  • Get 7 benefits in 1 shampoo! Strength against damage, silky softness, split-end protection, nourishing moisture, humidity control, brilliant shine, and lasting smoothness
  • Protects hair from damage, split ends, and humidity; Emerge from the shower with silky smooth hair when combined with Aussie Total Miracle Collection 7N1 Conditioner
  • One 26.2 fl oz bottle with pump
Reviews
Aussie Total Miracle Collection 7N1 Shampoo with Pump - 26.2 fl oz is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 592.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used this and the conditioner that goes with it for a very long time. It was the best I had found at the time to help smooth my frizzy hair. Although it did a much better job than any other brands I tried, I still wanted to find a better alternative. There was just a little bit too much frizz and un-manageability still. I love the scent of this shampoo and it's fairly affordable compared to a lot of "fancier" brands.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from something else i used this product and my hair felt like i was wearing a ton of bricks on my neck.very heavy and oily,sticky.like washing your hair in honey.i honestly dont know how its marketable.im waiting for my refund through the mail right now as i speak...or type anyway...
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I chopped my hair off to regrow as it was damaged, then went to a salon and the stylist was a beginner. So when I got home realised my hair was burnt with the blow dryer I was in tears! But colleague recommended Aussie for repair I was sceptical but used it as I was desperate my hair was already short! It repaired my hair immediately. I forgot why I started using it that’s how quick it was, smells yummy and fresh.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I do not find myself using Aussie much any more because truth be told it just isn’t a great product. However that is the case for just about any low end shampoo and conditioner. I do feel Aussie does a great job hydrating the hair. So if you need to go for a cheap shampoo, you really cannot beat Aussie’s price. I believe it holds up to other lower end products that try to charge twice as much. Love the scent too.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shampoo is great for dry, damaged and frizzy hair. It just sorts it out straight away, even after one wash! My hair always feels super clean and smells amazing after using this shampoo. It’s quite expensive compared to similar products on the market but it’s worth it as it works instantly. Definitely my go to shampoo for when my hair is looking damaged and needs a bit of control.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would really call this more of a 3.5 star. I do like this shampoo and it smells wonderful I get lots of compliments on it.. but with extended use it does cause a lot of build up... i have switched things up this month buying a different brand (Garner Fructis Whole Blends) and my hair feels clean and I have none of that build up feeling after only a few days of use. We will see.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous shampoo. Aussie is my go to over the counter shampoo. I have been equally satisfied with all the Aussie varieties. Leaves my hair clean, bouncy, and manageable. I love the fresh smell it leaves on my hair too. Even when I have to use prescription or salon shampoos I use the Aussie for my in between days. My hair looks and feels its healthiest with Aussie products.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product smells AMAZING!!! A little bit goes a long way, and it dials up into a nice rich lather!!! You can definitely see a difference after 1 wash! My only down fall to using this product is there is something in it that irritates my scalp and causes it to break out. It works wonders on my daughters hair, they have long curly ethnic hair and this shampoo does well!!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Aussie! This shampoo smells great (kinda tropical) and leaves my hair silky. It doesn’t weigh my hair down or leave it greasy at all. Even the shampoo is nourishing to hair. I hate when shampoo leave hair feeling stripped and this most definitely does not. The price point is amazing too. I also love pumps for shampoos and conditioners because it makes it so easy.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've tried a fair amount of Aussie's shampoos, and although I've really liked all of them, I feel the Total Miracle 7n1 Shampoo delivers the best and more recognizable results. This shampoo leaves my hair feeling soft and noticeably cleansed of product build-up. I usually pair this with any of their 3 Minute Miracle deep conditioners and it makes for a great combo.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Aussie Hair products. This Aussie Total Miracle Collection 7n1 Shampoo is just as great! I love the way it smells and leaves my hair silky smooth! I do have highlights in my hair and this shampoo works great with color treated hair. It lathers up really well and washes out easily. This is a great moisturizing shampoo that leaves my hair shiny and clean!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this shampoo! I normally use salon bought shampoo but wanted something cheaper. This shampoo smells so good. It lathers better than any shampoo I've ever used, making it so I only have to wash my hair once. My favorite part is that my very oily hair can go THREE days without being washed and without dry shampoo--that never happens. I recommend this.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a good shampoo. It smells really good, and with pairing with the 7n1 conditioner it really defined my 3C curls and tamed the frizz. I currently use the mega moist couple now, but I like both of these products just about the same. I dont really notice the difference between this and the mega moist one so that is why I matched it with 4 stars as well.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I typically purchase higher-end shampoos but when the budget is tighter I like this as an alternative to my Briogeo shampoo. Nice and hydrating with the added oils and also one of the rare sulfate free drugstore shampoos. Does a great job for the price, however I do find that my hair doesnt stay as hydrated as the higher end shampoos but thats a given!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how this into leaves your hair a manageable soft and pretty and shiny. I love how it has 7 in 1, and out of the 7 Things are the main ones that we as a woman look for any shampoo. It's really rare to find a shampoo that gives you 7 things that will work on. I really recommend this shampoo if you're looking for several things for your hair.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beach Worthy My hair was brittle, dry, salty (from the ocean), and felt disgusting. I read the bottle and said it would be able to help, which it did! I was amazed when my hair dried and it was soft and felt like I just left the Salon. I can't believe that this actually worked for me. My hair doesn't feel greasy or heavy. I am very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shampoo always makes my hair feel so soft and fluffy. I Love the smell it's so classic. My hair smells fruity for at least a whole day. I lathers really well, and washes great. The only down side is that I feel my hair gets use to this shampoo pretty quickly and it just stops working as well after a while. So I switch it out pretty often.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is my go-to I grab this every time that I go to the store when I'm looking to purchase shampoo or conditioner I always go to Aussie I absolutely love it I would definitely recommend it to anybody that is looking for a reparative shampoo conditioner or just looking for an overall shampoo and conditioner that is lightweight and not at all
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love Aussie products, they smell nice and they do wonders to my hair! I just wish that they were more reasonably priced. I do feel that you are paying quite a lot for a bottle of product that isnt that large. However I still do love it. I also tend to only use this product on alternate days to my purple shampoo, as I have bleached hair.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used to use their leave-in conditioner packets as a teenager, during the days when all I could afford is drugstore products. But there's no shame in my game nowadays (hello, savings)! I love that it does the job, and leaves my hair soft and silky. Also, it smells great!! I use this before my 7in1 conditioner. And can't beat the price!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So the pros on this product is 1. It does smell so good, 2. They do give you quite a bit of product for the price and I feel thats about it. Ive used this exact shampoo for a month straight and it really hasnt made a difference. So I wouldnt say this is miracle shampoo and there is probably a better product out there for what you need.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Aussie Total Miracle 7-1 shampoo has been a life saver for me. I have very thin and easily broken hair. Shampooing is my worst nightmare, but with this shampoo I dont worry as much. Aussie Total Miracke 7-1 is so gental and gets the job done at a more then reasonable price. I lose way less hair every shower when I use this shampoo
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When i need to get away from using a shampoo to frequently or my hair just needs a snap back I use this. It always gives my hair great volume and shine, and its my favorite smelling shampoo of all time. The only thing is is that my hair gets too used To this product so after 2 months of use I always have to take a break from it
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After using this shampoo my hair felt amazing, like it felt really soft even when it was wet as weird as that is. It made my hair feel so soft and smell great and it made my hair feel healthier and really clean and Its honestly amazing and I'm very happy with how it left my hair feeling and I would definitely recommend it :)))
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes yes my favorite shampoo ever been using this one here for about a year and before this one I was just using the ORIGINAL one. Love how healthy it makes my hair feel and look. The scent is amazing I think it smells good and it's not over barring either. Everyone should have their products and the price is affordable as well
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Provides excellent moisturization and repair of hair that has been damaged by hair color, excessive flat ironing or perms. I used it after getting a really bad perm and noticed a big difference in the "cotton candy" that resulted. With the miracle 7n1 shampoo and conditioner and a good haircut, I could go out in public again!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I thought I had done a poor job rinsing my hair, but today I paid very close attention. The roots of my hair and weird, tacky, and greasy. For the last three days I've had to add dry shampoo to take the grease away. VERY disappointed. I now have to go out and buy new shampoo and conditioner! Wish I could get my money back!!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honestly I am kind of falling in love with this product. I have dry scalp and its helping with that! I dont think there is anything that would improve this shampoo. I am completely satisfied with this product!! Its an inexpensive shampoo but it works!!! Sometimes, products you buy at the grocery store are the best haha!!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have very thick, coarse hair. My hair tends to soak up any liquid and moisture immediately so I find it hard to maintain moisture just a few days after washing and moisturizing. Aussie shampoo not only helps me maintain moisture but it works wonder for the maintenance of detangled hair. I reccomend it to everyone.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the first week of using this I loved it. I've only been using this shampoo for month now and totally regret it. my hair is so dry and unmanageable. my hair has never been so tangled and hard to brush. I also find myself having to wash it almost everyday because it gets so oily fast and I have never haad oily hair.
Date published: 2019-07-29
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_592
  • loc_en_US, sid_0357846, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 9.31
Width 2.5
Depth 4.25
Product Weight 26.2 fluid oz
Unit Price $6.1 per QUART (on regular retail)
Name Aussie Total Miracle Collection 7N1 Shampoo with Pump - 26.2 fl oz
Available Online
Package Count 1
Container Type bottle
Country of Manufacture United States
Directions
Work through wet hair, rinse away, and be amazed. Use with other Aussie 7n1 total miracle Collection hair care products!
Ingredients
Water/Eau, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycol Distearate, Dimethicone, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Ecklonia Radiata Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Sodium Citrate, Cocamide Mea, Sodium Xylenesulfonate, Fragrance/Parfum, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Chloride, Tetrasodium Edta, Yellow 5, Red 33, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone

Safety
Min Age: Max Age: