Item No. 2016066

Photo of Aveeno Active Naturals Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer, 2.5 fl oz (75 ml)

Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer with Soy, 2.5 fl. oz

$18.99

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Details

Even skin tone and texture and reveal naturally radiant skin with Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer with Broad Spectrum SPF 30. This facial moisturizer with sunscreen is clinically proven to improve tone, texture, dullness, blotchiness, and brown spots. This formula, which contains exclusive Total Soy Complex, works to even skin tone and texture. Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer is oil-free, hypoallergenic, and non-comedogenic, and it includes broad spectrum SPF 30 to help protect your skin from further sun damage and fight the early signs of skin aging. This daily facial moisturizer is wearable under makeup and leaves skin glowing.The Positively Radiant collection is designed to enhance your natural radiance and give you a lit-from-within glow. Each Total Soy Complex enriched product targets even tone and texture. Try other Aveeno Positively Radiant products or explore other Aveeno collections for a skin solution that's positively you

  • 2.5-fl. oz bottle of Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer with SPF 30
  • Clinically proven to even skin tone and texture in just 4 weeks
  • Moisturizer is formulated with exclusive Total Soy Complex to fight early signs of aging
  • Includes broad spectrum SPF 30 sunscreen to help protect your skin from further sun damage
  • Moisturizer is oil-free, hypoallergenic, and non-comedogenic
Reviews
Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer with Soy, 2.5 fl. oz is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1263.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY I purchased this product because it was recommended by a dermatologist. Big mistake! The skin on my neck has broken out in hives - I have red bumps on my neck that look terrible from using this lotion. The first time I used the lotion and broke out in hives I quit using it until the reaction cleared up then I tried it again and the exact same reaction happened, only worse this time. So I know for sure I cannot use this stuff. What a disappointment. I saw several other reviews that mentioned reactions to this product. Beware and stop using it immediately if you notice even the slightest change in your skin texture.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really unhappy I saw the advertisements and After reviewing the products and reading the comments on the aveeno website I bought two different products to adjust some small dark spots also to make my skin more fresh. i was so excited to buy these products because I supposed it works different with other brands which I bought before but unfortunately after using two months my skin even got worst and now besid the dark spots there is some pimples and red parts on my face. I'm really dissatisfied about this brand and don't recommend to anybody. It's just waisting money like buying many skin care products brands. Sorry to write so frankly but I don't want other people do mistake like me
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not my favorite i use this product 2 times a day for about 2 months before this i used the aveeno smart essentials daily nourishing moisturizer, the one in the orange packaging. my first impression of this product was that it was great! my skin felt softer and nicer. but after a while my skin started to get rough like sand paper especially my chin and my upper lip. the sent is nice by its way too strong. i wish they didn't have any scents like their old products. i like the aveeno smart essentials daily nourishing moisturizer a lot more but honestly I'm not too fond of this company altogether at least not any of their facial moisturizers.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My skin feels amazing! I’m a member of the Crowdtap Aveeno® rewards program, and Aveeno® sent me a samples of its POSITIVELY RADIANT® DAILY MOISTURIZER BROAD SPECTRUM SPF30 to review. For the last year I have been really trying to take better care of my skin...especially my face. Aveeno has so many great products, and this one is no different! My skin tone has started to even out and it feels soooo soft! I wouldn't have considered this before because of the cost, but my mind has been changed! I couldn't give the product 5 stars because I haven't use it for 4 weeks as stated in the product description, but I will try to come back and update this review.
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It made me break out! I have used Aveeno products in the past, and love their Daily moisturizing lotion and oatmeal bath treatment. They worked wonders for my skin, BUT this facial moisturizer did not. A couple days after using this product, I started to break out and noticed dry patches on my skin THEN it began to sting once I applied it. I have a clear complexion and hardly break out, so this was way out of the ordinary. I've read others have had the same problem and it's disappointing. I really wanted to love this product, but unfortunately it made my skin look horrible! I stopped using it yesterday and now I'm just hoping my face clears up soon :(
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Skin once again! I would first like to start off by saying I was given a sample of this product via #Crowdtap. I received 3 sample packs of Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer. I kept 1 and gave 2 to my friends to try. We love it! I used a small amount on my finger tips and rubbed this in to my skin. I have been using this for over 5 days and my skin is super soft. My skin tone is coming back to a normal tone. I have not had any irritation to my skin while using this which is great because I have very sensitive skin. So far I love the way my skin feels. This lotion is light and does't leave my skin feeling oilly. I will be buying more of this really soon!
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin is glowing!! I cannot believe the results I had when I first started using Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30! The formula was very lightweight, non greasy, and absorbed quickly into my skin. I t has a very light , clean, and refreshing scent and deeply nourished my skin. My complexion brightened within a matter of days and left my skin smooth, soft, supple, and glowing! I also like the fact that my face is protected from the damaging aging effects of the sun. I would really reccomend the moisturizer! I’m a member of the Crowdtap Aveeno® rewards program, and Aveeno® sent me a samples of its POSITIVELY RADIANT® DAILY MOISTURIZER BROAD SPECTRUM SPF30 to review.
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite moisturizer! AVEENO® POSITIVELY RADIANT® DAILY MOISTURIZER BROAD SPECTRUM SPF30 is great! I just love it! I have been trying to find something for my brownspots and I had the worst luck when it came to finding something that actually worked. I received this moisturizer as a sample to try and it really impressed me. It went on smoothly and didn't leave me with a greasy feeling afterwards. My face felt really fresh. I am seeing some improvement with my brownspots. I am hoping that the brownspots stay away after I'm done. “I’m a member of the Crowdtap Aveeno® rewards program, and Aveeno® sent me a samples of its POSITIVELY RADIANT® DAILY MOISTURIZER BROAD SPECTRUM SPF30 to review.
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No time to try the product I’m a member of the Crowdtap Aveeno® rewards program, and Aveeno® sent me a samples of its POSITIVELY RADIANT® DAILY MOISTURIZER BROAD SPECTRUM SPF30 to review. Unfortunately, I received the samples only a day before the Crowdtap mission supposed to be completed, so I will comment only on the texture of the product. What I like is that it's a very light moisturizer that doesn't feel greasy or heavy on the skin. The SPF factor is something I consider very important when making a purchase and Aveeno has it. The moisturizer scent is nice and not too heavy. I would love to see the results in the next week while i will continue to use the samples.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Caused dry skin I so wanted to like this, because Aveeno is my to-go company for lotions. Unfortunately, I ended up with dry skin. I don't have sensitive skin at all, so I was surprised when I started to notice my cheeks were getting flaky about 2 days after I started to use this product. Not only did it cause my skin to get extreme dry, it was also super oily while putting it on. I felt like I had something sticky and gross on my face. This was my first try with using an Aveeno product meant for the face, but it turned out to be a bad decision! On a sidenote: It smells fantastic...however, I don't need a good smelling product. I need one that won't do the opposite of what it promised me.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Allergic Reaction I'm normally a fan of Aveeno products but the first couple times I starting using this I noticed that my face was slightly itchy. I ignored it at first, as I had high hopes for this product, but then I noticed that I started to breakout along my chin area. I attributed it to stress, but then one day I put it on and my face started getting horribly red. I do not recommend this product, as you may have a reaction. This unfortunately made my skin worse and did not have any skin tone evening benefits as it claimed. In fact, my skin looks worse now b/c of scarring. Thankfully, it has started to clear up after I stopped using this product. This product was a disappointment.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin is soft and hydrated I had the opportunity to try this product free thanks to Crowdtap. I've never tried it, and from the first day that I began to use my skin looked different and super-soft. I am very fair and indeed always need to have a Broad Spectrum SPF 30 so as to take care of my skin from the sun. This daily moisturizer is clinically proven to even tone and texture in just 4 weeks to reveal naturally radiant skin. With all naturals active complex and I am naturally light diffusers, it Helps Improve the look of brown spots, leaving your skin looking luminous. It's oil free, hypoallergenic and noncomedogenic. My opinion is that I like and I will continue buying. Do not hesitate to try this product, you'll love! Thanks Aveeno for this product so good!
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever! I have been using positively radiant cleanser and moisturizer for about two years and my skin is incredible now. I don't break out anymore, even when stressed! It's soft and even in texture/appearance. My skin is super sensitive so I have to be careful with certain facial washes, but I can use this up to three times a day and it doesn't dry me out. I also put on the moisturizer before applying make-up and it gives my make-up a pretty much flawless finish. Also, it doesn't cause the make-up to cake in my pores. The only downside to these products is the price, but, they last a long time!
Date published: 2012-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way! I love this moisturizer for a few reasons. First, you only need a tiny amount for your whole face. It really spreads out and rubs into your skin easily. It is very lightweight and doesn't leave any type of residue on my skin. My skin usually feels pretty tight and dry after washing it, and this moisturizer instantly takes that tight feeling away and makes my skin very soft. I love that it includes a light sunscreen so my face is protected in that way too. I received this product complimentary from Crowdtap for testing purposes. I am committed to providing accurate reviews based on my experience with the product.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SPF 30 version burns my skin and eyes I bought the SPF 30 version last month and it burns my skin and eyes when I used it. I was my face with Cetaphil (super gentle), then moisturize with Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer, then use Almay Smart Shade tinted moisturizer. When I used the Aveeno SPF 15, this skin regimen worked well. When I switched to the Aveeno SPF 30 version, my skin felt red, hot and burning after I applied the Aveeno product. When I applied the Almay tinted moisturizer, my eyes literally watered and my skin hurt even more. I rarely throw anything away but I will not use Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 EVER AGAIN!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Amazing I love, love, love this product. Its so simply to use. Yes being a woman I wear make-up just about everyday of my life. I would be lost and wrinkled if I didn't come across this product. I have been using this product for about a year and its done wonders. All I do is apply to my face before foundation. Before I got this product I could see signs of dark spots about to appear around my face from too much sun. Well this moisturizer has kept these spots from appearing and my skin is simply radiant. Thank you Aveeno, you are my #1 in moisturizers!!!!!
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great year round moisturizer I’m a member of the Crowdtap Aveeno® rewards program, and Aveeno® sent me a samples of its POSITIVELY RADIANT® DAILY MOISTURIZER BROAD SPECTRUM SPF30 to review. I'm very happy I got to try this product. I love that it is oil free, hypoallergenic and noncomedogenic. It doesn't irritate my skin either. It still does a great job of making skin feel soft and smooth. Hydrated with no greasiness. Then it also protects from the damaging effects of both UVA and UVB rays. Plus with continued use I should start seeing improvements in my skin like the lightening of brown spots. I will be using AVEENO® POSITIVELY RADIANT® Daily Moisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30 year round. It's that good!
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too heavy I don't usually write reviews, but I feel obligated. First off, I want to mention that I love Aveeno and their products. I use their skin brightening daily scrub, and positively radiant cleanser. I was excited to try this moisturizer b/c I had been looking for one that had sun protection in it. However, this moisturize is too greasy and thick! I felt like a heavy layer of oil was on my face, and it gave me a rash all over my face! I couldn't figure out what was going on with my skin and then I realized that the only thing I had changed was adding this moisturizer! I was so disappointed. I'll have to look somewhere else for a moisturizer. I do not recommed this product at all!
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Daily Moisturizer This is an amazing inexpensive moisturizer (I have already purchased a 2.5 oz bottle) The moisturizer leaves the skin feeling smoother than ever. This moisturizer is light enough to use day and night and the smell is great! I can already tell that the product is have a very positive effect on my skin. It seems to be reducing the pores which is something I have not been able to find in any other moisturizing product that I have used. I will definitely be using this product every day from now on. Thanks Aveeno for making such a wonderful product.
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the texture and smell of my skin I started using this moisturizer about 3 weeks ago. The first thing I noticed was that it is extremely lightweight so it feels nice on my face whether I add make up or not. It also does not have a heavy scent that could make it unpleasant for some people. It has a very light pleasant scent. I have been using it for about 3 weeks and my skin is definitely smoother and it works great as a daily sunscreen. I received samples of this product free from Aveeno and Crowdtap. Thank you! This one will be a staple of my to use daily.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightens and Hydrates My sister got me the kit that had the lotion and the daily scrub. The scrub was great but i was hesitant on using the lotion because it has spf in it and I felt like it was going to be heavy and clog my pores. I decided to use it today because my other lotion is soon going to run out. So I put the Aveeno lotion on one side of my face and my other lotion on the other side, so I can truly see the difference between the two. I had some dryness on my cheeks, and on the Aveeno side, it did not show, versus the other side it did. Also, I was surprised when I saw how radiant my skin looked on the side I applied it on. The side with my other moisturizer, made me look so pale compared to it. I only used this one time so I do not know how it will affect my skin in the long run, but I will give it a try!
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Positively pleased with Aveeno Positively Radiant lotion My skin feels silky smooth and not greasy after using Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer with broad spectrum SPF 30. The smell is great too. It doesn't smell like suntan lotion/block nor with an awful 'unscented' generic fragrance. I'm pleased with the results in warm weather and am getting ready to purchase some to use through our harsh northern winter. “I’m a member of the Crowdtap Aveeno® rewards program, and Aveeno® sent me a samples of its POSITIVELY RADIANT® DAILY MOISTURIZER BROAD SPECTRUM SPF30 to review.” All opinions and experiences are my own. #sponsored #finallyfoundmylotion
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great daily moisturizer “I’m a member of the Crowdtap Aveeno® rewards program, and Aveeno® sent me a samples of its POSITIVELY RADIANT® DAILY MOISTURIZER BROAD SPECTRUM SPF30 to review. My skin is super sensitive to stress. I'm in the process of moving and I'm breaking out like a teenager. The worst part is the acne medicine I use drys out my skin. Too well. My skin is in need of a gentle daily moistzer so I reached for my Aveeno positively radiant daily moisturizer. No harsh chemicals helps even out my skin texture and helps prevent sunburn. It didn't leave my skin feeling greasy or looking oily. It absorbed into my skin super fast and had a pleasant scent. Not overpowering at all. I would recommend this product to anyone with sensitive skin but in need of a moisturizer.
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturizer I'm a member of the Crowdtap Aveeno® rewards program, and Aveeno® sent me a samples of its POSITIVELY RADIANT® DAILY MOISTURIZER BROAD SPECTRUM SPF30 to review. I added Aveeno to my daily beauty routine and I am so happy I did. It leaves my skin feeling so silky smooth. I love the way it smells, I have noticed a reduced appears in my brown spots on my face and have gotten a lot more compliments from my husband about how soft and smooth my skin feels to him. I would recommend this to all my friends and family to use.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes skin soft I received some samples via #Crowdtap. Although they were small samples I used everyday to do this review. I found Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer Spectrum SPF30 ! to be very effective in a soothing way. I put on in morning routine and this smelled great, was not greasy, soak right into skin. I actually wore no make up one day, and was outside painting with the glare off walls coming back on me. My arms got sun burned but my face did not. I would definitely buy for myself and recommend to others. I only wish I had gotten bigger samples. I believe given the time and amount of sample I would have rocked this review better. But hey got me wanting to purchase. Thank you
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my skin glow I bought this product about 2 weeks ago after seeing the ad on tv for years. Let's face it, who doesn't want to look as good as Jennifer Aniston. I have been using it once a day, in the morning before I put my makeup on. While driving today, I looked in the mirror and saw how glowing my skin looks. I have a few light age spots and honestly I can't see them with makeup on now. Around my eyes looks firmer too. I am definitely pleased and will continue to use this product.
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wanted to like it, broke me out I have very sensitive skin, so this might not be the case for everyone, but I found the moisturizer fine up until the first week of use. After that, I started to break out in unusual places, somewhat symmetrically. The moisturizer was the only thing I changed in my daily routine. It left me with painful red bumps near my eyes, on my cheeks, and under my lip line. Unfortunately, I wanted to like this product because I need something with high SPF and I do like the smell. I just can't use it with the irritation it causes my skin.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results for my 55 years young skin! About a year ago, I began to really notice the "age spots" along my jaw bone and lower cheek area, as well as overall dullness to my skin. A relative recommended Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer and I began to notice changes within a couple of weeks. The dark spots are barely visible without foundation. I now use Daily Cleanser, Scrub and Positively ageless eye cream. No problems or irritations. I am well pleased with these products. I love being able to go without make-up and have confidence in my appearance.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SPF 30 and pure radiance First off, let me start by saying that this daily moisturizer with smells delightful. It is the consistency of traditional sunscreen and it blends into the skin nicely. I love that it doesn't leave a white cast on my face. It is oil free so it doesn't clog my pores and make me break out. It brings a little bit of radiance to my face which is nice. I really like this product and I will definitely be buying the fill size. I’m a member of the Crowdtap Aveeno® rewards program, and Aveeno® sent me a samples of its POSITIVELY RADIANT® DAILY MOISTURIZER BROAD SPECTRUM SPF30 to review
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps My Skin Protected! I love this moisturizer! It leaves me skin smooth, soft, repairs the dullness and texture of my face and leaves it glowing. I like that it is natural so I am not harming my skin even more instead repairing the damage already done to it. I live in Florida so I need something that has SPF in it and that is another reason why I LOVE this. It isn't oily and it doesn't irritate my skin. I threw out the other junk I was using before and now only use Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily MOisturizer Broad Spectrum SPF 30 because my skin deserves it! I’m a member of the Crowdtap Aveeno® rewards program, and Aveeno® sent me a samples of its POSITIVELY RADIANT® DAILY MOISTURIZER BROAD SPECTRUM SPF30 to review
Date published: 2015-09-22
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1263
  • loc_en_US, sid_2016066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 5.79 inches
Width 2.36 inches
Depth 1.4 inches
Product Weight 2.5 fluid oz
PackageHeight 0.42 inches
PackageWidth 0.88 inches
PackageDepth 0.55 inches
Unit Price $243.15 per QUART (on regular retail)
Name Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Moisturizer with Soy, 2.5 fl. oz
Sub Brand Aveeno Facial Moisturizer
Available Online
Package Count 1
Container Type box
Material/Finish Radiant
Model 960328
Indications Helps prevent sunburn
Country of Manufacture United States
Ingredient Preference SPF
Allergy Option Hypoallergenic
Directions

For sunscreen useApply generously and evenly 15 minutes before sun exposureReapply at least every 2 hoursUse a water resistant sunscreen if swimming or sweatingSun Protection Measures. Spending time in the sun increases your risk of skin cancer and early skin aging. To decrease this risk, regularly use a sunscreen with a Broad Spectrum SPF value of 15 or higher and other sun protection measures includingLimit time in the sun, especially from 10 a.m.-2p.m.Wear long-sleeved shirts, pants, hats, and sunglassesChildren under 6 years of age Ask a doctorOther InformationProtect this product from excessive heat and direct sunMay stain some fabricsQuestions 866-428-3366 Outside US, dialcollect 215-273-8755 www.aveeno.com

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Avobenzone (3%), homosalate (12%), octisalate (5%), octocrylene (1.7%), oxybenzone (3%). Inactive Ingredients: Water, C12-15 alkyl benzoate, dimethicone, cetearyl alcohol, glycine soja (soybean) seed extract, diethylhexyl 2,6-naphthalate, glycerin, ethylene/acrylic acid copolymer, phenoxyethanol, phenyl trimethicone, silica, panthenol, arachidyl alcohol, aluminum starch octenylsuccinate, cetearyl glucoside methylparaben, steareth-2, fragrance, polyacrylate-13, behenyl alcohol, steareth-21, polymethyl methacrylate, disodium EDTA, poolyisobutene, arachidyl glucoside, pentaerythrityl tetra-di-t-butyl hydroxyhydrocinnamate, proplyparaben, ethylparaben, benzalkonium chloride, polysorbate 20, boron nitride, titanium dioxide, mica.

Safety

For external use only Do not use on damaged or broken skin When using this product keep out of eyes. Rinse with water to remove. Stop use and ask a doctor if rash occurs Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed, get medical help or contact a Poison Control Center right away