Item No. 0365903

Photo of Axe Dry Anti-Perspirant & Deodorant, 24 Hour, Invisible Solid, Excite, 2.7 oz (76 g)

Axe 24 Hr Dry Anti-Perspirant & Deodorant Invisible Solid, Excite - 2.7 oz

$5.79

Availability: Out of Stock

Details

Enjoy a deodorant that protects you against wetness and leaves you smelling great. Axe Dry Anti-Perspirant and Deodorant fights odor and wetness for 24 hours. Just put on once and enjoy the all-day protection and the seductive Excite scent with no need to reapply. Pack contains two deodorant sticks.

Features & Benefits:

  • Anti-perspirant and deodorant provides effective wetness and odor protection
  • Goes on clear
  • Stay dry all day--or all night
Reviews
Axe 24 Hr Dry Anti-Perspirant & Deodorant Invisible Solid, Excite - 2.7 oz is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome comfortability !! I just started using this about a month ago & instantly after the first use I saw my armpits felt less sweaty & less smelly to be honest. This products smell is also very satisfying. It last for about 8 hours or even more depends on your daily activities but totally recommend this product ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I previously used another brand, but like the Axe body spray and decided to try the antiperspirant. It smells great initially, but after about an hour, I can smell myself quite loudly. After another hour, I can feel the perspiration under my arms. I can't recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product delivers! Axe Excite antiperspirant works like a charm! It glides on smoothly and provides protection all day and all night. The scent is wonderful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean scent and effective antiperspirant I got this for my boyfriend. He really likes the fresh, clean scent, and says it provides long lasting antiperspirant protection. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great This deodorant smells pretty good and is effective. My son hasn't had any bad reactions to it and really likes it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazibg I bought this two month ago and i love it. Good quality, good price, long. Lasti g [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell I received this product through a product test. It had a present frangrence [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Axe Excite Deodorant My husband loves his Axe deodorant. Loves the scent. So far his favorite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the packaging and the scent Goes On easy and lasts all day great scent keep me dry [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I Loved this product. Keeps me dry for a long time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review: AXE - EXCITE I decided to try out Axe's EXCITE Antiperspirant Deodorant Stick, due in large part, because I've been using the same brand deodorant stick since I can remember. So wanted to try out something different. One of the 1st things I noticed, was how much smooth it felt when I applied it. Sure the other brand claimed it was "non-stick" but I still felt a little friction. Axe - EXCITE definitely got major props for actually making it feel as if nothing is there. The scent of Axe's EXCITE is obviously a masculine one, however it isn't too overwhelming. One thing I did notice was that, I went through the deodorant stick slightly faster when compared to when I would use the other brand. Maybe its the quality of materials in the stick or it might've been the fact that I would use it a lot more than the other brands for its convience and nice scent. In short, Axe's EXCITE Antiperspirant Deodorant Stick does it's job and does it well. Yes, it a little more expensive than some of the competitor's, however you can really feel the quality difference when you put it on. I wasn't blow away, but was pleasantly surprised on what I've been missing by not using Axe products. V_O_R *I did received this Antiperspirant Deodorant Stick free product through the Axe Grooming Essentials program. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-16
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_0365903, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 59.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 5.79 inches
Width 2.73 inches
Depth 1.2 inches
Product Weight 2.7 oz
Unit Price $2.14 per OUNCE Solid (on regular retail)
Name Axe 24 Hr Dry Anti-Perspirant & Deodorant Invisible Solid, Excite - 2.7 oz
Sub Brand Axe Excite
Available Online
Package Count 1
Container Type bottle
Form Solid
Model 0007940011474
Indications Reducing underarm wetness
Country of Manufacture United States
Ingredient Preference Made in the USA
Directions
Apply to underarms only
Ingredients
Active Ingredient: Aluminum Zirconium Tetrachlorohydrex GLY (17.8%). Inactive Ingredients: Cyclopentasiloxane, PPG-14 Butyl Ether, Stearyl Alcohol, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, PEG-8 Distearate, Talc, Fragrance, BHT.

Safety
For external use only. Do not use on broken skin. Ask a doctor before use if you have kidney disease. Stop use if rash or irritation occurs. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed, get medical help or contact a poison control center right away.