Item No. 0369703

Photo of Axe Shampoo + Conditioner + Body Wash, 3 in 1 12 fl oz (355 ml)

Axe 3-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner + Body Wash, Total Fresh - 12 fl oz

$6.99
• Total Fresh

Availability: Ships within 7-10 days

Details

Cleanse yourself from head to toe with one product. Axe Shampoo + Conditioner + Body Wash gives you the 3-in-1 convenience of washing and conditioning your hair while cleansing your body with the same product. You no longer need to have three different bottles crowding your shower. The Sport Blast scent will leave you energized and smelling good.

Features & Benfits:

  • Gives a head to toe clean
  • 3-in-1: shampoo + container + body wash
  • Convenient and time saving
  • Helps guys look, smell and feel their best
Reviews
Axe 3-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner + Body Wash, Total Fresh - 12 fl oz is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good 3 in 1 product! I received this product free from Axe Grooming essentials in exchange for my review. All opinions are honest and my own. I have been letting my teenage son use this product and he loves it. I like the fact that he can use this and not be in the shower forever. One product for hair and body is the way to go when you have teenagers. The smell is pleasant and very lightly scented. I will continue having this in the house for my son to use. #freesample #axegroomingessentials [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AXE - Total Fresh 3-in-1 Shampoo + is Excellent! I have been using AXE - Total Fresh 3-in-1 Shampoo + for the past week and am very happy with the results. It is very convenient having one bottle in the shower, and it will be great when I head back to college. I like both the scent and the texture - it rinses well from my hair and body with no remaining residue and everything feels squeaky clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DO NOT DISCONTINUE!!!!!!!! PLEASE This is the best 3 in 1 you could ever dream of. I have been through many washes, shampoo, and conditioners. This is my go to forever. I love this so much I threw all the other garbage away and am now going to order a TON
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AXE Review I love this free sample that I received in the mail. I like the smell of the shampoo It made my hair really soft. Thanks AXE for letting me try this shampp [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep clean and smells great Great all-in-one wash! Leaves my body smelling and feeling great as well it doesn't dry out my hair.
Date published: 2015-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent is amazing! I received a full size sample of the 3-1 shampoo from AXE. My husband has used it every time he showered. I love the way he smells when he gets out of the shower and for hours afterwards. The scent is not pungent like some men's body wash. It's one that when your close you notice! His skin seems softer and his hair looks nice and clean. Will definitely buy more of the 3-1 shampoo! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall a great product! The smell was very fresh and manly. Was not sure what to expect with a 3in1 but I was surprised my skin was soft, hair was great. Will buy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy! I like only needing the one bottle in the shower, and it smells great! Not too strong, and it gets the job done. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love AXE 3 in 1 Love the smell and the way it cleans. Feel total fresh and clean and smell great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Awesome product! I've been very pleased with this 3-in-1 from Axe. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good scent and lather. I recieved this item as a sample for reviewing was very happy. The bottle itself is sturdy and has an easy open cap that does not slip, even when wet. The fragrance is pleasant and fresh but not overpowering. I have found in the past, with other products, a combination shampoo, conditioner, and body wash is only ok at all three. The Axe Total Fresh 3-In-1 seemed to overcome those issues. My hair felt clean and my skin was not left tight or feeling like there was residue left over. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features This item saves time because it is a 3 in 1 product. My husband loves this product. It makes his hair soft and silky. I would recommend it to others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BF loves it! My BF tried this and loved it! He loves that it's a "one-stop shop" in the shower and I love how it smells on him! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product !! Smells great nice thick formula very clean feeling, the smell isn't too overpowering [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding product! I received this Axe product last week in the mail. The fragrance was energizing. It lathers well in the hair and on the body. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW a 3 in 1! So I received this 3 in 1 about 2 weeks ago and I have been using it ever since. The smell just makes me want to shower more often, the conveience of having a shampoo, conditioner, and body wash all in 1, eliminates the need to open and close several bottles when you rinse ,lather and repeat! The smell is stronger than my name brand cologne which makes me very happy. I defintenly recommend this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Axe was great The axe was outstanding. I would buy it again!!! Outstanding!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff all in one! Got this sample for my teen son who loves the convenience of just using one bottle for all his showering needs. The smell is amazing it won't be long til the young ladies notice! I like that it's easy to use and leaves him clean and fresh and his showers are much shorter now lol! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Lather I love how the product is a 3in1 so i don't have to deal with purchasing/ reaching for three different products. It's an awesome blue liquid, a little goes a long way/ lathers up nicely. The scent is ok. It would be great if the product came in other scents or different formulas for different skin types like sensitive skin. not that I have sensitive skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I was sent this AXE Total Fresh 3-1 product to try for free which I have been using for a week now. Suds up nice but scent is a little strong. Works great keeping me clean from head to toes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great clean and fresh feeling! The Axe 3-in-1 is terrific. I was doubtful even thought I really like the Axe brand. The scent is great (my fiancé loves it!). My skin felt clean and refreshed and my hair felt soft and clean. I will be buying this product again in the future! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is awesome! I had always heard about these all in one shampoos, conditioners and body washes and I wanted my boyfriend to try this one out. I put it in the shower to see what he thought and he LOVED it! I love it too! It doesn't dry out his skin or anything and he smells so fresh and clean! I love this stuff and will continue to buy it for him! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good and is effective Smells like a man's product should. It is fresh and inviting. It lathers well and leaves me feeling fresh and clean. Very effective being a 3-in-1 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son loves his 3-1 Axe My son recieved the Axe 3N1 shampoo and body wash to try for free from Axe and he loves it. Mostly he loves that he can use it as a Shampoo and to wash his body. He enjoyed the smell as well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome freebie hadn't tried this product before , was way surprised it was a full size bottle. Really liked the way it cleaned, smelled and did NOT leave me feeling sticky/slimy like other body washes do. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Received this product and I love that it replaces three different bottles in my shower while giving me the cleaning power that I've come to expect from axe products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it! I received the Axe Total Fresh 3in1 free for being a member of the Axe Grooming Community. My son has used it every night since then. The smell is manly, but not too overbearing. His sensitive skin feels soft and moisturized after showering. I was worried about using it in his hair which is thick and wavy, but it doesn't dry it out at all. It's actually soft and manageable. We will definitely continue to use this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves money by being 3 in 1 It saves money by being shampoo, conditioner and body wash. It has a nice scent which is not too strong. It saves time by not having to separately wash and condition hair. It did not dry out my hair and helped stop my itchy scalp. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I smell great my skin feels great. Ive had comments from the opposite sex on how good I smell
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love that I only need to carry one bottle Since the first day I used Axe 3 in1 I have had no desire to use any other product.
Date published: 2016-11-10
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_0369703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 7.8 inches
Width 2.55 inches
Depth 2.1 inches
Product Weight 12 fluid oz
Unit Price $18.64 per QUART (on regular retail)
Name Axe 3-in-1 Shampoo + Conditioner + Body Wash, Total Fresh - 12 fl oz
Sub Brand Axe Sport Fresh
Available Online
Package Count 1
Container Type bottle
Model 079400274564
Indications Conditioning, moisturizing and strengthening hair
Country of Manufacture United States
Ingredient Preference Made in the USA
Directions
Wash, attract, repeat
Ingredients
Water (Aqua), Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Dimethiconol, Fragrance (Parfum), Carbomer, Glycerin, Citric Acid, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Teadodecylbenzenesulfonate, Tetrasodium EDTA, Propylene Glycol, DMDM Hydantoin, PPG-9, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Blue 1 (CI 42090), Red 33 (CI 17200).