Item No. 0350409

Photo of Benadryl Children's Allergy & Sinus, Grape, 4 fl oz (118 ml)

Benadryl Children's Allergy & Sinus, Grape - 4 fl oz

$7.99

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Details

Benadryl Children’s Allergy and Sinus is designed specifically for use with children and provides relief from itchy throats, sneezing, watery itching eyes, and runny noses. The grape-flavored liquid is sugar- and alcohol-free. Packaged with a convenient dosing cup.

Features & Benfits:

  • Children's allergy relief
  • Antihistamine
  • Alcohol and sugar-free formula
  • The histamine blocker that effectively treat allergy symptoms
Reviews
Benadryl Children's Allergy & Sinus, Grape - 4 fl oz is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Children's Benadryl This stuff works get. I use it for my son when he has seasonal allergies or a reaction to something. He enjoys the flavor so that makes getting him to take it very easy.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use every night Use for both my children. Really works for them. Tried a lot of other medicine. This works.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allergy Relief Im always skeptical when giving me kids medicine. Childrens Benadryl has been a brand I can trust. The allergy & sinus relief medicine has worked wonders for my son. He gets the itchy eyes, runny nose, symptoms the worst. This product has truly helped comfort him. The price is great & its found at most pharmacy's. I would suggest this to anyone looking for comfort.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective Benadryl is the number one allergy medicine I give to my children. My kids have allergies during spring and in the winter and with the effective ingredients in Benadryl their congestion, coughing, itchy eyes, and runny noses get relief and lasts all day.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's like a little slice of heaven.... I gave this to my daugter that had been MISERABLE all day. Not only did it clear up her read little nose, and stop her teary little eyes, but it had her asleep in about 20 minutes. It was like a little slice of heaven after the day we had.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Allergy savior I've tried several different allergy products with my children and this works best. I've found it to give the fastest relief. However, it does not seem to last the full 4 hours. I do recommend it and have used it for myself as an adult.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A++ product my go to product when Allegy season starts. There is always a reserve bottle on my medicine cabinet, I even carry one In The car for unexpected situation when my daughter peanut allergy strickes.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product Good product, very effective, but please make it without the dye. Children don't care what color it is, they just want to feel better. It is sad to see the ingredients. You can do better.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Benadryl allergy congestion This is a very fast acting long lasting medicine. My children get congested every time the season changes, and this has done wonders for there breathing. Best hands down.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This product truly works, it addresses the allergy symptom that you may have in a very prompt manner. I love this product and this brand it's truly and excellent product.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely works! This is one medicine that I can get my child to take without gagging because of the wonderful grape flavor! It actually works and helps to alleviate his symptoms!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great This works really great. My 6 yr old had a runny nose with sneezing. I followed the directions on the box and her symptoms went away in 3 days. Great product.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Benadryl Allergy+congestion Love that Benadryl added congestion medicine in with the allergy medicine Now don't have to take 2 separate medications. Now it's everything all in one.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Children Benadryl-D allergy+congestion We have tried this one before and it works great. My grandkids actually like the flavor and we couldn't have been more great full on the results.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Allergies This worked so good when my grandchildren's allergies were acting up. And also when one had poison ivy it helped fpr the itch
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Work very well for my son because he has seasonal allergies and his nose get very congested and this works very well for him
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from crear otc buy It is great for children who hace allergic rhinitis. As my kid. A little drowsy but does the effect it was intended for.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting Better I'm very comfortable with Benadryl, and always liked their outcome when I purchased it for whatever reason it may be.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from benadryl Works great for my children's allergies. Would recommend this product for anyone who has children with allergies
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from benadryl cherry We use this all the time. It clears her right up and helps her sleep at night. Obviously not for daytime use.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works great I use this product for my grand kids, and it works great. The kids love the taste and it goes down smoothly.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast! Works fast and very effective! I love it and my daughter never fights me when it comes to her taking it
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allergy Relief I can always count on Benadryl to do the job intended works great for my grandchildren.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from kids dig it My kids like this stuff because it really helps them when their allergies kick in.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Benadryl kids I have used it several times with my children and it really works great!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Children's BENADRYL-D I really helps have tried this and works great during spring allergy
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marisol I use this product for my sons allergies and works excellent.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Benadryl is the best product for allergy to child than adults
Date published: 2017-01-19
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_0350409, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 5.15 inches
Width 2.08 inches
Depth 2.1 inches
Product Weight 4 fluid oz
Dosage 1 tsp
Unit Price $63.92 per QUART (on regular retail)
Name Benadryl Children's Allergy & Sinus, Grape - 4 fl oz
Available Online
Package Count 1
Container Type bottle
Dosage 1
Dosage UOM tsp
Model 4352
Indications Temporarily relieve from the symptoms due to hay fever or other upper respiratory allergies
Ingredient Preference Alcohol Free, Sugar Free
Ingredients
Active Ingredients (In Each 5 Ml): Diphenhydramine (Hcl) 12.5 Mg, Phenylephrine Hcl (5 Mg). Inactive Ingredients: Anhydrous Citric Acid, Carboxymethylcellulose Sodium, Edetate Disodium, Fd&C Blue 1, Fd&C Red 40, Flavors, Glycerin, Purified Water, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Citrate, Sorbitol Solution, Sucralose.

Safety
Do not use to make a child sleepy, with any other product containing diphenhydramine, even one used on skin, if you are now taking a prescription monoamine oxidase inhibitor (maoi) (certain drugs for depression, psychiatric or emotional conditions, or Parkinson's disease), or for 2 weeks after stopping the maoi drug. If you do not know if your prescription drug contains an maoi, ask a doctor or pharmacist before taking this product. Ask a doctor before use if you have heart disease, high blood pressure, thyroid disease, diabetes, trouble urinating due to an enlarged prostate gland, a breathing problem such as emphysema or chronic bronchitis, glaucoma. Ask a doctor or pharmacist before use if you are taking sedatives or tranquilizers. When using this product, do not exceed recommended dose, marked drowsiness may occur, avoid alcoholic drinks, alcohol, sedatives and tranquilizers may increase drowsiness, be careful when driving a motor vehicle or operating machinery, excitability may occur, especially in children stop use and ask a doctor if nervousness, dizziness, or sleeplessness occur, symptoms do not improve within 7 days or occur with a fever. If pregnant or breast-feeding, ask a health professional before use. Keep out of reach of children. In case of overdose, get medical help or contact a poison control center right away. Do not use if bottle wrap, or foil inner seal imprinted safety seal is broken or missing. Do not use if bottle wrap, or foil inner seal imprinted safety seal is broken or missing.