Item No. 0306651

Photo of Benefiber Daily Prebiotic Dietary Fiber Supplement Powder for Digestive Health, 100% Natural, Clear and Taste-Free, 62 servings / 8.7 ounces

Benefiber Daily Prebiotic Dietary Fiber Supplement Powder for Digestive Health - 8.7 oz

$15.49

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Details

Getting proactive about digestive health has never been easier. Benefiber Original Prebiotic Fiber is a 100% natural, clear & taste-free daily fiber supplement. When used three times daily, it helps nourish the growth of good bacteria that exist naturally in your gut. And because it's completely dissolvable, you can get creative when it comes to baking your favorite fiber-rich recipes. Pasta Chili Smoothies Try Benefiber with them all. Simply add the non-thickening, gluten-free and sugar-free powder to any meal or non-carbonated beverage without changing the taste or consistency. It's as simple as thatBenefiber prebiotic fiber is also available in a variety of forms. Try Benefiber Healthy Shape to help curb cravings and feel fuller longer*, or premeasured Benefiber On-the-Go Stick Pack Fiber Packets to enjoy prebiotic dietary fiber anywhere, anytime. The solution to maintaining a healthy lifestyle is here Try Benefiber Original Prebiotic Fiber today to support good gut health and feel confident all day long.*Clinical studies show benefits with regular use. A weight management program should include a healthy diet and regular exercise. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Use as directed.

  • Benefiber Original is a 100 percent natural daily prebiotic dietary fiber powder supplement
  • Unlike some other forms of fiber such as gummies, capsules, and tablets, Benefiber can be added to your favorite foods and beverages
  • Taste free, gluten free and sugar free and dissolves clear
  • Supports your digestive system's good bacteria and overall digestive health with the natural prebiotic fiber, wheat dextrin (These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.)
  • Available in 38 (5.4 oz.), 62 (8.7 oz.), 125 (17.6 oz.), 190 (26.8 oz.) servings, and in stick packs
Reviews
Benefiber Daily Prebiotic Dietary Fiber Supplement Powder for Digestive Health - 8.7 oz is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 3949.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good choice if you need extra fiber I received samples of Benefiber Stick packs in my Pinchme.com box. I don't usually purchase fiber products because I tend to get enough fiber in my daily diet, but I think these would be a good choice if I or anyone ever finds themselves needing an extra boost. I like that they are pre-measured and portable. Even better they are tasteless and I found they dissolved completely. I'm sensitive to artificial sweeteners and to the taste of most products like this, so I was pleased that Benefiber came out with something like this. I would definitely purchase if I found the need for this in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Love these Benefiber sticks! I was skeptical as fiber supplements that I have used in the past have been clumpy, lumpy and gooey (YUCK). As directed on the package, you could use these in hot or cold drinks, I decided to try and mix it in with my homemade iced coffee. It dissolved almost instantly with stirring (within 15-20 seconds), it was not clumpy, lumpy or gooey and didn't change the taste of my drink at all! I would definitely recommend these to anyone who needs to add fiber into their diet. Benefiber sticks are a breath of fresh air for those of us who have to take fiber daily! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Benefiber Stick packs I enjoyed using the benefiber stick packs. I liked that they came in individual packs and not one big bulky can as ive seen in the past with some products such as this. It was very easy to use and dissolved completely. I didnt even know i was drinking extra fiber. Also enjoyed no extra taste. The effects were satisfying. I will be recommending this product to others, I may use on occasion. The only reason i will not be using regularly is because I feel I have no problem getting my fiber intake from my diet alone, however i do have family and friends who could benefit from this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Benefiber = Great Results! I have been using Benefiber for a little over a week and I love the results! It holds true to its promise to dissolve quickly and completely. I use some in the morning with my coffee and some in the afternoon with water. It appears a bit cloudy at first in the water but dissolves in about a minute or less. It is tasteless and leaves no residue or strange texture. And, I'm feeling great! I have lots of energy and feel well-balanced. Benefiber is a great product and it makes me feel good & healthy to feel like I'm getting the fiber I need in my diet. I received Benefiber free from the brand through my participation in BzzAgent, and I'm so glad I did!
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and in convenient packets I am very impressed with Benefiber. I've only tried one other fiber supplement in powder form, and now I realize that Benefiber is better. Unlike what I used to use, Benefiber dissolves completely and doesn't thicken up. What I also love about it is that because it doesn't have a taste, I've been able to dissolve it in any drink (I mostly used water or nut milk) without it tasting funny. I've been using the Benefiber Stick Packs, which I love because it's convenient in a few ways: 1) I don't have to measure the powder, 2) the stick packs are an easy grab-and-go, and 3) the sticks fit into anything! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes yes yes !!!!! I mix in my water bottle 2x a day. I have lost 10lb over 4 weeks buy using this in addition to reducing my calories to 1300 daily and I'm not giving up any of my favorite foods just reducing portion. I can stick to this forever! Easy!
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Benefiber Stick Packs I received a free product sample from PINCHme, Benefiber Stick Packs. Benefiber Stick Packs are conveniently packaged in a single-serve sticks for on-the-go use (No need to measure). The packs dissolve completely in just a few seconds, so you'll never know it's in there. Benefiber Stick Packs helps maintain good digestive health. I really liked that fact that your would have no idea Benefiber Stick Packs were added because it is taste-free, grit-free, and clear! I tried mine in my water, yogurt, and even my coffee. Use Benefiber Stick Packs at home, work, or anywhere you go. Sugar free. Gluten free. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I do buy it all the time largest bottle. Love benefiber. Dissolves fast. No taste. I put mine in coffee. Put it in anything. Metamucil is real thick in glass and I tried it for long time until I heard about benefiber.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Benefiber Stick Packs I received a free sample of Benefiber Stick Packs from PinchMe. I have never tried a tasteless powder form of fiber before, so I didn't know what to expect. Reading the package, it claimed that the product was tasteless and not gritty. This made me leery because I figured that meant it would surely taste bad and be gritty. I put the stick pack into a bottle of water I was drinking on a walk. I was very pleasantly surprised that I really couldn't taste anything. By the end of my walk however, the water had gotten warm and I could taste a slightly bitter flavor. It wasn't horrible though. Good product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TOTALLY SURPRISED I really never thought I needed fiber. I thought that was something for elderly people, not me. BUT I really was shocked how well this worked and how it made me feel. I was a ton less bloated after using this for a week. Even my husband made a comment about it. I am way more 'regular' and it feels like everything is moving along perfectly in that department. Even if I eat something that would have previously caused issues I have no problems. I mix mine with a 'green' powder and I don't even notice. I even mixed it with oatmeal once morning. Couldn't even tell. I have been drinking it 2-3 times per day, for the past couple weeks mixed with my 'greens'.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Discreet Packs! I love that these Benefiber Stick Packs look so similar to the drink packs that everyone seems to be using these days. I can add a pack to my glass while in public and no one is concerned about what I'm doing. The Benefiber Stick Packs are so small and convenient that I can stash them in my purse without taking up much space and literally take them anywhere I need to go. While I was not a fan of stirring my Benefiber Stick Packs into a glass of water, it was perfect added to my coffee and unsweetened tea. I've purchased one box already and plan to purchase Benefiber Stick Packs for future use as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super easy to consume! I like that you can add it to your drink and it does not alter the taste. If you're a person lacking in consuming fiber, this will be a great product for you! I consume a lot of fiber on a daily basis, so taking this product for a week made me feel as though I constantly had to have a Bowen movement. It was an uncomfortable feeling, so I personally wouldn't use it. But, if my diet did not consist of a lot of fiber, I would definitely use it regularly! Might be good for children as well. I plan on consulting with my child's doctor before giving it to him, but I think it will help him tremendously. Thanks Bzzagent for giving me the opportunity to try it!
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for on the go I received a free sample of BENEFIBER® STICK PACKS in my PINCHMe sample box for March. I was interested to try them since I've heard of the brand for a long time and never had a need for a fiber product. I'll start with the fact that I loved the single serving packets. It was so convenient to take one to work and try it there. Also, I liked that it has no taste and just mixes with water. It was really easy to just mix it and drink it all very fast. I am not sure if I'm really in the market for a supplement like this, but if I was I would strongly consider this one. It was so simple and painless to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dissolved but no go I received this product Benefiber Stick packs from Pinchme for my honest review. This product was not all bad. I was certainly impressed by the fact that it leaves no taste in the water and it completely dissolves. Just a little warning when you first put it in the water it will coalesce but don't worry just continue to shake shake shake and it completely dissolves. After seeing this i wanted so much for this product to work for me but alas it was not very effective. I would still recommend that you try it for yourself in the off chance it works because its an easy convenient way to increase your fiber [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Handy stick packs, easy to use. The Benefiber Stick packs are convenient & started to provide relief after 24 hours. Mixes well in water as suggested on package directions. Added to my yogurt & is tasteless as advertised. These packets are great to have in your purse, your carry on and toiletries bags. They mix easily with any food or liquid and don't really need to be stirred so they are convenient on the go. They're easy to use and you don't have to measure anything. You can add it to juice, soup or pretty much anything and since this is flavorless, you don't even realize it's there. I highly recommend these!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great source of fiber I added Benefiber® Fiber Supplement to my protein shakes, coffee and water for a little boost of fiber. I don't know if I actually felt any different, but I liked knowing that I was getting extra fiber. I like that it can be added to almost any food or beverage, instead of just adding it to water. Although it's not flavored, it's not completely tasteless when added to plain water. I could definitely tell that it was there, even though it had dissolved. But it wasn't a bad taste...I just knew that something was added. When added to coffee or protein shakes, I couldn't tell at all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Benefiber Stick Packs I received a sample of Benefiber Stick Packs from PinchMe.com and I was fairly pleased with the product. Without going into TMI detail, it did the job it was intended to do fairly well. I know that I don't have enough fiber in my diet and I felt much better consuming this product and I liked that there was no noticeable taste added by the product. I'm also happy knowing it's all-natural, although I admit that I'm not entirely sure what that entails. I don't have a real immediate need for this product, but if I should, I would definitely consider buying more Benefiber Stick Packs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I received a container of Benefiber from BzzAgent, and immediately began to use it. I read that it didn't leave any residue or grit, so I added the recommended amount to my glass of iced tea - and couldn't tell at all that I had added anything. Extra fiber is important, so this is a great way to increase my fiber without adding calories! I sprinkled powder in the spaghetti sauce that I made one night, and it my hot cereal as well - and could not tell that I had added anything! I like the fact that I am getting more fiber every day, in an easy way! I would highly recommend this to anyone that wants to get more fiber in their diet!
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works as Promised I received a few sample sachets of Benefiber Stick packs from PINCHme! The Benefiber stick packs absolutely lived up to the promises and claims! I love that it is made with 100% natural ingredients, so I know what I'm putting in my body is safe. I've had fiber supplement products in the past that were hard to dissolve into drinks or they changed the taste of the drink, so I was very impressed with the Benefiber Stick Packs because they not only dissolved easily in my drink they didn't change the flavor! The Benefiber Stick Packs are a great product and I've already recommended them to family and friends! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised I received a sample of Benefiber Powder from BzzAgent. And I was honestly surprised at how well it worked. Having tried different types of digestive health aids in the past they've left me with a bad taste, literally. Benefiber was tasteless. I was able to add it to my coffee, to my tea, even in my bowl of cereal. It didn't change the taste of my food at all. And the results were amazing. My teenage granddaughter is constantly having digestive issues (can't go) and refuses to take anything for it. I slipped some Benefiber in her morning tea and she saw results almost right away. There's no bloating, no gas pains, no unexpected runs to the bathroom! Thanks!
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stick Packs Love the convenience of a single pack, no more using a funnel and spoon to get this stuff in a water bottle. But shame on you Benefiber for putting aspartame in your Kiwi Strawberry packets. Advertising that its natural flavors and sugar free is misleading...it has a fake sugar in there. why is fake sugar in your benefiber?!?!! I'll go back to the tasteless version as that one is safe.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, almost Great I received a free sampe of Benefiber Stick Packs from PinchMe to try. I was very pleasantly surprised! I did not notice any taste, and I really liked getting extra fiber this way. The cons were that I wish they had more fiber; it's not much of your daily values. Also, it did gunk up in my drink, and did not dissolve all the way. Part of that is my fault because I put it in a can of juice and therefore wasn't able to shake it, just swirled it, but I'd say it dissolved most of the way. I don't think I'd buy the actual stick packs because of the too-high price, but I'll definitely buy it in a bigger container. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such a wonderful product Benefiber stick packs is a product that is well over do and I am so glad it is here. I always want to incorporate extra fiber into my diet however sometimes it's easy to forget and you need a special cup with a shaker ball just to be able to mix the fiber into your drink. Benefiber completely dissolves into water with nothing more than a few stirs. The is no nasty taste or chunky grit left in your teeth after drinking and its all natural. I am so happy that was able to receive a sample from Pinch me of the Benefiber stick packs, you will never find me with out 1 in my purse. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from On the fence I was excited to try Benefiber Stick Packs for free from PINCHme and loved the individual sized packets. That is very convenient! I tried it first in water and while it dissolved much better than I expected, it left a weird taste to the water. I tried one in juice and that was better because the juice masked any flavor. However, I didn't feel any different or notice any results. This may simply be due to using it a few times, rather than long term. They were very generous to give us multiple packets! Maybe I need to use this over a week or more before I can say for sure? Right now, I don't think I would buy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Benefiber review I received the Benefiber Stick Packs as a sample from Pinchme.com. I have purchased Benefiber in the bottle in the past 6 months so I was familiar with the brand. I really liked how these were in the stick packs and you could grab, throw in your lunchbox and just go. Very convenient! I was worried about the taste and having to choke down the drink but you couldn't even taste it. I even gave one of my samples (came with four) to my co-worker to try since she is newly pregnant and she liked it too! I like that this product is safe for pregnant woman as well. Overall, I liked the Benefiber stick packs very much. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you need extra fiber, here it is I recently received a free 4-pk sample of Benefiber stick packs from PINCHme. I eat fairly healthy, but don't pay particular attention to supplements. I wasn't quite clear why I would need to take this type of supplement, so I visited the Benefiber website which was beneficial. The product is convenient in its pre-measured packet. It does, in fact, dissolve quickly and have not taste. I tried it in 8 oz of water and tasted nothing but water. As far as fiber supplements go, I imagine this is a good one. I would definitely recommend for anyone trying to get more fiber in their diet without eating it more of it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love benefiber! Benefiber stick packs are amazing! Im so happy i got to try this sample. I've used Benefiber in the past so I already knew what great quality the product was, but getting to try it in a convenient on-the-go packaging was a total joy! Not to mention the benefits of this product: it dissolves completely in water (and so quickly! Just need to stir) and is completely tasteless, and it helps you feel fuller throughout the day. Also makes me feel good knowing I am getting the extra fiber in my diet. Can't say enough good things about Benefiber! I would recommend this to everyone! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient and healthy BENEFIBER® STICK PACKS are something new to me. As someone who takes fiber supplies regularly it's nice to know I can keep these in my car/purse for mornings I forget to take it at home or if it seems like I may need some. I also used some of a pack in my son's applesauce and that also dissolves completely. It's a great alternative to malox and other over the counter options that are far less convenient. The fact that it works and dissolves completely is an added bonus. Typically I feel like you trade off integrity of the product for natural or convenience. Not in this case [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great small packs for on the go use I was so glad to receive my Benefiber Stick Packs from Pinchme.com as I was getting ready to go on a trip and thought this would be an easy way to have the extra fiber I need on hand. I was right, the Benefiber Stick Packs are easy to carry in your purse or in my case fanny pack and are easy to use as they are pre-measured and go into any drink you have handy. I REALLY need extra fiber in my diet so this was a win win for me. I will continue to buy and use Benefiber Stick Packs whenever I am going on a trip, even a day trip, as they are convenient to use and easy to carry. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just what I needed when I needed it! My stomach had been bugging me for weeks due to a medically required diet change. I just wasn't get enough fiber because of my limited food options, so this product arrived in the nick of time! I added it to water, as suggested, and was amazed to see that this products claims were fulfilled--no taste, no grit, no appearance that it was there at all. I did notice a very slight difference in smell, but that was it. So much so that my husband took a swing of my water & was mystified when I told him that I'd added fiber to it. I would definitely buy this product in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-19
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3949
  • loc_en_US, sid_0306651, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 77.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 7.625 inches
Width 3.005 inches
Depth 3.005 inches
Product Weight 0.7 lbs
Dosage 2 tsp
PackageHeight 7.625 inches
PackageWidth 3.005 inches
PackageDepth 3.005 inches
Unit Price $29.86 per POUND Powder (on regular retail)
Name Benefiber Daily Prebiotic Dietary Fiber Supplement Powder for Digestive Health - 8.7 oz
Available Online
Package Count 1
Container Type plastic bottle
Form Powder
Dosage 2
Dosage UOM tsp
Indications Help in the treatment of mild medical conditions such as mild constipation or trouble swallowing
Country of Manufacture France
Serving Size 2 tsp
Nutritional/Supplemental Facts

Calories 15, Total Carbohydrate 4g 1%, Dietary Fiber 3g 12%, Soluble Fiber 3g

Ingredient Preference Gluten Free
Directions

Stir 2 teaspoons of Benefiber into 4-8 oz. of beverage or soft food (hot or cold). Stir well until dissolved (up to 60 seconds). Not recommended for carbonated beverages. AGE, SERVINGS12 yrs. and above, 2 teaspoons, 3 times daily6 to 11 yrs., 1 teaspoon, 3 times dailyUnder 6 yrs., Ask your doctor before use

Ingredients

Wheat Dextrin

Safety

Tamper evident feature: do not use if inner seal imprinted with sealed for your protection is broken or missing. Keep out of reach of children. If you are pregnant or nursing a baby, ask a health professional before use.