Item No. 0313505

Photo of Bounce Fabric Softener Sheets, Outdoor Fresh, 40 sheets

Bounce Dryer Sheets, Outdoor Fresh - 40 ct

Price: $2.49

Member Savings (31% Off)

Was $3.59

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Details

We admit, the outdoors smell great. But with our Bounce Outdoor Fresh

  • Classic Bounce outdoor fresh scent
  • Helps Reduce Wrinkles so you can iron less.
  • Controls static cling in fabrics and helps repel lint & hair.
  • Softens fabrics
  • Toss in two Bounce dryer sheets for your average loads to iron less, fight more static, repel more lint & pet hair, and add more softness & freshness. For small & medium loads toss in one Bounce dryer sheet, and for extra-large loads toss in three
Reviews
Bounce Dryer Sheets, Outdoor Fresh - 40 ct is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 257.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get more Bounce to the ounce! I use Bounce not only in the dryer, but in some unusual ways. I put a fresh sheet under the cat's litter box (under neath so,the cats cannot get to it) to always have a fresh scent in the bathroom. After my mop is dry, then I toss half of a sheet on top of the mop inside the bucket...no more musty smell! I also use half of a sheet pinned to the inside of jackets that will not be used until next years same season. Half of a sheet also goes great into your big green/black garbage bag when halfway full. I put a full sheet in the bottom of the outdoor garbage can to help control the bugs and the smell. I toss 5 or 6 used shhets into the bottom of the kitchen garbage can to help with odour. If it's a warm to a hot day, just before I go out in my electric wheelchair I put a full new sheet on top of the seat so while I'm sitting all day in the heat, you never give off that little bit of sweat scent. You always have a fresh scent about you & people don't mind being next to you with that lovely Bounce scent. A single sheet under one of the front seats in the car always leaves you with a smile on your face & relaxation throughout your body. Everyone should take the time to use Bounce dryer sheets at least once because most of them would become Bounce-Believers. from a true blue fan/user of bounce...zaneta
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bounce Outdoor Fresh Dryer Sheets I just wanted to say thanks to #bounce for the dryer sheets. I have gotten to use them several times since I have received them in my buzz kit. They make your clothes smell awesome and control the static clean better than other leading brands I have used in the past. Makes your clothes smell like they have been hung on the line outside on a breezy day without the stiffness. Clothes are always smelling good and soft when you use #bounceoutdoorfreshdryersheets Thanks again and I will definitely buy them in the future and recommend them to all my family and friends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed The smell of this "outdoor fresh" is very strong and most unpleasant, it smells like toilet bowl cleaner. Now my clean clothes stink. When I used the sheets they partially disintegrated in the dryer leaving very thin white filaments all over my dark work pants.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amezing smell!!!!!! I love the smell of the bounce scent beads but after a month of use, I realized they have been leaving stains on all of our whites and we will have to discontinue. I dissolve in hot water before adding clothes but still leaving stains all over!
Date published: 2015-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bounce awsome soft and fresh dryer sheets i think bounce dryer sheets their relly awsome,the box is huge and perfect! im so happy to be able to try their 4-1 Outdoor fresh dryer sheet's becouse their super soft and super smelly, and they work super greaton my loundrey.My only frowney issue is the smell,its too strong and not outdoor smelling, pluss i got a unfixable wrinkle or 2 in my delicate's but other than that i love Bounce and am willing to use over and over agin,works great to keep ants away from my home too... thankyou bounce for being the number 1,softest and freshest dryer sheet in my house my family and pets love the fresh feeling u give are clothes. :) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite dryer sheet I love the smell of the outdoor fresh bounce dryer sheets. Nothing beats that clean laundry smell and all of our towels and sheets are so soft!
Date published: 2012-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outdoor Freshy Fresh Bounce dryer sheets are always my staple brand. They keep the clothes soft after the wash and also static free which is a plus. I've tried drying clothes without Bounce before, and everything was super staticy. I think the 'outdoor fresh' scent is nice but I don't smell much of the outdoors, more like fresh laundry...like as seen in the picture..with the sheets blowing in the wind. When you say outdoor you think, maybe, mountains, fresh cut grass, flowers etc..but overall it's a good scent. I will buy again, just hoping Bounce comes up with new scents now! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bounce Outdoor Fresh 4 in1 dryer sheets At first when I brought the box home my family was putting them away and told me how great they smelled. I was impressed to receive this unsolicited opinion from a nine year old. So we were off to a good start. All he cares about is clean and soft laundry throw in the fact that they have a great scent is a bonus. After multiple loads and using two sheets per cycle, I can say that the clothes made of cotton are soft and smell refreshing. Does it smell like the outdoor? Maybe if I was standing in a flower garden, as the scent is more apparent than subtle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Love this product! I've used other dryer sheets but always come back to bounce for the long lasting fragrance and softness. I also use a sheet in the sock drawer for the smell....
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed with Outdoor Fresh The smell of Outdoor Fresh is too strong and it stinks. I had to rewash my clothes. I bought a box of 240 and now I'm stuck with 239 that I will never use.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell, effective results These dryer sheets are just the best. Not only did they help with the static I always have in my laundry but I just can't get over the smell! They call it Outdoor Fresh and it does kind of remind me of that, but whatever it's called it smells great! I love getting whiffs of it from my clothes throughout the day while I'm wearing them and also when I'm folding and putting the laundry away. It almost makes the burdensome laundry task not as dreaded. lol The only con is probably the price. Even though they aren't expensive I feel like they are more of a luxury and less of a need. Still, I will be buying these every once in awhile when I can. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells bad--but works good I would recommend this product, but NOT this scent..it smells too strong and overpowering and it's not a fresh smell. The only scent that WAS GREAT..not too strong and was a great fragrance was the ALOE AND WHITE LILAC which of course is now discontinued for whatever reason. I only use the unscented now because the other fragrances are so awful. I hate that my clothes don't smell good, but at least the product works well as far as softness and static control.
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features1 I love these sheets, the smell great. I'm glad I found these. Thanks Bounce.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrant & Fresh I was super excited when my package arrived with bounce outdoor fresh dryer sheets. The fragrant sheets permeated the box and made my whole room smell great! The scent is still strong even more than a week later. Not only did it make my clothes smell great, but they were not full of static nor were they wrinkled even when I forgot about the load and left them in the dryer overnight. I don't always use dryer sheets, even though I do a load of laundry just about everyday, but these work and I plan on using them in every load in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product when returning from vacation!! Just back from the beach and I had a lot of laundry and cleaning to do... The Bounce Dryer sheets smell fantastic and I love the smell of my fresh, clean and static free clothes. I am not one to use dryer sheets but I got to say-I will be using these from now on. What a HUGE difference. I also tossed one under the seat of the SUV and couldn't resist putting one in each of my tennis shoes. WOW- they smell so much better. Now I think I'll head over to Pinterest and see if there are more hacks listed for Bounce dryer sheets. LOVE THESE... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Bounce so far :) They do their job perfectly! They leave astatic free, fresh, clean, pleasant smell on the laundry and the best part is they go well with every fabric softener. And lets not forget they make ironing a lot easier. And I really really hate ironing ;)
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent I stopped using dryer sheets years ago. But when I saw the Bounce outdoor fresh I thought I would give it a try not only does it smell fantastic but no static and less wrinkles I’m sold. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beware of using Bounce on your mirrors! A friend mentioned using Bounce on their mirrors (but didn't) so I tried it and, consequently, ruined my closet-door mirror! I have tried everything to get the film to come off, to no avail. Can anyone help me as to what to do to get this film off my mirrors? HELP! It looks terrible. I'm distraught! These closet doors were expensive and they are ruined!
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bounce Dryer Sheets This product is phenomenal! Bounce dryer sheets smell amazing and keep your clothes smelling wonderfully fresh for days! I don’t have to worry about static and my laundry always comes out of the dryer wrinkle-free after using Bounce! Plus, these dryer sheets are versatile. I, not only use Bounce dryer sheets as part of my daily laundry routine, but also around the house! I put this extraordinary produce in my closets and storage totes to keep articles of clothing smelling freshly washed! Overall, this produce is an A+++ in my book! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still Amazingly Fresh After using these dryers sheets for several weeks I'm still in love with the smell. My clothes still smell great, fresh and the scent lasts. It doesn't fade away quickly like some other dryer sheets which is why I love these so much. Our clothes are free from static and so soft. I find I don't have to fluff or iron as many clothes as I did before I started using these dryers sheets because I really do have fewer wrinkles in our clothes. I especially love washing and drying our blankets and sheets. They're so soft and cozy once out of the dryer after using these dryers sheets. I'm definitely going to continue buying Bounce outdoor fresh dryer sheets. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow! What a Scent! You can smell the freshness right out of the box! I am already a Bounce user, but with two kids, I want to make sure their clothes smell as fresh and clean as possible. I picked up the Outdoor Fresh during my last shopping trip, and you could really smell the scent. I worried it might be a bit overpowering, but I also know that scents can fade in the dryer. After the load of laundry was (finally!) done, I opened the door to a subtle scent of clean. All the clothes smelled fresh, and the scent was not overpowering like I was afraid it would be. I noticed that same fresh scent when I went to my son's closet later in the week. It just smells.....clean! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a party for my nose! This product claims to make clothes smell fresh, provide static control, reduce wrinkles, and make clothes feel super soft. After using it for several weeks with a variety of clothing/towels/linens (there are 9 in our household), I can say that their claims are true. Even my 9 year old son commented on how soft his shirts were. I also was delighted that it even made jeans feel soft. It is definitely an added bonus that my laundry room smells a bit like heaven. My only complaint is that I did find that two were necessary in each load of clothes to get the desired effect. However, the box does plainly say that two may be required for large loads. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Old Favorite However.... I have always used Bounce dryer sheets. I love the way they smell and the static control they provide. Unfortunately the last package of sheets I purchased left little white filaments all over my dark cloths. My extended family all use Bounce dryer sheets. When I called my family members to complain they said they were all experiencing the same thing! We love Bounce sheets but we want the old ones back!
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bounce Outdoor Fresh Dryer Sheets I love Bounce dryer sheets and have used them for years! I recently tried the Outdoor Fresh scent and I absolutely love it! The scent is so fresh and clean smelling, even towels smell great and it lasts for days! Bounce dryer sheets leave my laundry not only smelling wonderful but help reduce wrinkles and static cling. I even put a sheet in my closet to keep it smelling fresh. I will certainly continue to use Bounce dryer sheets and now I have a new favorite scent as well and will recommend to all my family and friends!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bounce is the best love it, my family only uses and trust bounce dryer sheers!!!
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super FRESH Smell I just can't get enough of the Outdoor Fresh smell in my house. I use these Bounty dryer sheets with every load of laundry I put in the dryer. I love coming home to a house that has that wonderful outdoor aroma. I have found other, very useful, ways to use Bounce Outdoor Fresh dryer sheets. My children and I put them in our smelly shoes, to take the odor away. I put them in dresser drawers to keep them smelling fresh and clean and I always keep some in my car, so it smells wonderful all the time!!! I would highly recommend Bounce Outdoor Fresh dryer sheets to everyone!! Dryer sheets are not only for drying clothes anymore, there are so many other uses for them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bounce review I think that the Bounce sheets had a lovely scent that lasted long after the clothes were laundered, which I enjoyed .Sheets smelled great to sleep in! I would definitely recommend this product to friends and family [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from box of Bounce® Outdoor Fresh™ fabric softener dryer sheet Before buying this product you should know bounce is a great product. The 4 in 1 fabric sheets make my clothes fresh and wrinkle free. Not only did it do exactly as promoted, it made my entire house smell fresh and clean as well. It is a great product I am recommending this to everyone. It is a must buy. It really does its job! . My clothes are fresher then ever ! I usually use Downy but I will now be using bounce thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to try this product because I highly recommend it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overpowering I've been using Outdoor Fresh for years, but it appears to recently have been reformulated. The scent it now so overpowering that it's disgusting.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bounce dryer sheets What can I say about Bounce dryer sheets? Well, first would be that they smell AMAZING. When I say AMAZING I dont just mean straight out the box amazing. I mean 2weeks later pulling a shirt out of the closet AMAZING. The lovely smell isnt even the best thing about these wonderful little sheets. The best thing would be that one of these little guys removed almost all of the wrinkles from my clothes! I could never switch back to my other brand after just trying these once. I would highly recommend to anyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-21
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_0313505, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 7.09 inches
Width 1.26 inches
Depth 4.29 inches
Product Weight 0.25 lb
Unit Price $6.23 per 100 (on regular retail)
Name Bounce Dryer Sheets, Outdoor Fresh - 40 ct
Available Online
Package Count 40
Container Type box
Material/Finish Fabric
Indications Laundry purposes
Country of Manufacture United States
Ingredient Preference Made in the USA
Directions

Usage Add a new sheet on top of clothes at start of drying. Discard after each dryer cycle. For Best Results For large loads, use an extra sheet. Use low heat setting for synthetics. If spotting occurs at high heat setting, rub spot with a bar soap and rewash in warm water.

Ingredients

Cationic Softeners, Perfume

Safety

Bounce is safe for all washables, but is not for use on children