Item No. 8017761

Photo of Breathe right nasal strips, extra, clear, for sensitive skin, one size, 26 strips

Breathe Right Nasal Strips to Stop Snoring, Drug-Free, Extra Clear - 26 ct

$13.49

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Details

Breathe Right Extra Clear nasal strips are breathing aids for your nightly routine. They lift and open your nasal passages to help you breathe better so you can sleep better. Use them to reduce nasal congestion due to cold, allergies, or a deviated septum and help reduce or even stop snoring due to nasal congestion altogether. Breathe Right nasal strips are the only nasal strips that use 3M technology for comfortable fit and removal. Made with flexible, spring-like bands, they open your nose up to 38 percent more vs. decongestant sprays alone. And because Breathe Right Extra Clear nasal strips feature an extra band, you'll get 50 percent stronger relief.No matter what kind of nasal congestion you have, there's a Breathe Right product right for you. Breathe Right nasal strips come in a variety of strengths, sizes, and types, including original (in sizes small/medium or large), extra strength, tan, clear, and lavender-scented strips. Plus, every strip is drug free and safe to use with other medications. Try them today to stop snoring and instantly relieve nasal congestion so you can breathe better, sleep better, and feel better.

  • Breathe Right Extra Clear nasal strips help you breathe better so you can sleep better
  • Breathe Right nasal strips are a drug free snoring aid that provides instant relief for nighttime nasal congestion due to cold or allergies
  • Made of flexible bands that fit right above the nostrils, lifting inflamed sinus passages for easier breathing
  • 50 percent stronger than Breathe Right Original nasal strips
  • Specially designed for those with sensitive skin
Reviews
Breathe Right Nasal Strips to Stop Snoring, Drug-Free, Extra Clear - 26 ct is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 4764.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeping Soundly I personally do not snore( not that I know of atleast), my partner has never complained about it. Although I have the worst time falling asleep and staying asleep because he snores louder than anyone I've ever met and he usually snore all night. I got my samples of Breath Right (both clear & lavender) he tried both and those nights I was able to fall asleep quickly and stay asleep all night. I did not wake up fatigued with no energy. I immediately went out and purchased this item. I highly recommend this product. I recieved free samples in exchange for an honest review! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would definitely buy this again I am always surprised how bad I am breathing. Breathe Right helps me breathe better, or you can say, breathe right. I usually have trouble sleeping at night because of my lack of breathing through my nose, I end up becoming a mouth breather. I had to get used to the feeling of having the strip on my nose but that was minor thing compared to how I felt after putting them on. After trying the extra clear strips, I believe I would use them more often and not just at home. I like how the clear they are people have to take a double take to realize I have a nose strip on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I would give breathe right strips 5 stars because it is a great product. I like how innovative it is and that it will will work for most. However it doesn't work for me I am insomniac and I found that it did open my air passages but it annoyed me having something on my nose and therefore I couldn't sleep. I can however see that not everyone is like me in that sense and therefore I would recommend it and least to try and see if it will work for you. It is a good product in the sense that it does exactly what it is supposed to do and therefore I am giving it the full 5 stars and my recommendation to others to give it a try. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Night's Sleep This product might seem a little odd at first, and if not used properly it won't be giving you the best results. I learned that the hard way after testing them out a couple of times, the position has to be correct or they will not work. Once they do though, they make a huge difference in your sleep patterns. I found it was easier to breathe, which in turn allowed for a much more comfortable and quick sleep. I thought they lasted through the night wonderfully, and truly made a difference; on harsh nights where I just couldn't sleep they were the perfect aid. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST NIGHT'S SLEEP IN A LONG TIME I absolutely loved this product. I am one that has difficulty sleeping, and once I fall asleep, I have a hard time staying asleep or I wake myself up snoring. When I used this product, it took some time for me to get used to something stuck to my nose and I was worried about the adhesive as I am allergic/sensitive to most adhesives. However, I never had a reaction to the adhesive and it only took me one night to get used to having something on my nose. I was able to breath better. So much so that I stayed asleep all night and woke up with clear sinuses. I couldn't wait to go out and buy a full size pack of these miracle strips. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breathe Right Strips I wanted to try the Breathe Right Strips to see if they'd help me breathe better at night. Especially when first laying down to sleep, breathing through my nose felt like it was congested or the air was blocked. I would go to sleep trying to hold the nasal passages open by spreading my fingers over my nose to allow more oxygen to pass through. Turns out that is exactly what Breathe Right Strips do. With them I can simply put one on and relax to go to sleep instead of what I was doing before. I sleep much easier and better with them. Glad I tried them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm impressed Generally at night time, especially during the summer, I have a hard time breathing out my nose. I'm almost positive it's due to allergies, but none the less it's quite a pain when I'm trying to fall asleep. I was really suprised how well these strips worked as far as clearing out my congestion. Within a couple minutes of applying this strip I was able to breathe through my nose again. I would definitely recommend these to anyone who has trouble with congestion at night, I'm going to be picking up a pack of these on my next grocery trip. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat I have a terrible snoring and allergy problem, and these helped considerably. It's mildly uncomfortable at first (having a sticker on your face is, indeed, uncomfortable), but eventually I forgot all about it, and I could breathe easier. When I took it off in the morning, it pulled out some of those little black things in my nose, and anyone who has used a pore strip knows how satisfying that is! One issue is that it left a slightly sticky/oily residue on my nose, but it comes off really easily with a normal morning facial washing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! These breathe right strips arrived in the mail in a short amount of time and I was very excited to try them, I knew I had trouble with my sinuses but the second I put one of these strips on it was like a whole new world! I could finally breathe out of my nose and not just my mouth, I said to myself I am going to buy these for sure! I slept so good that night I wanted to wear them every night! They were comfortable and easy to sleep in, didn't have to worry about the strip coming off on its own or the strip peeling my skin off either, easy on easy off, although I did NOT want to take it off because I knew that meant having that stuffy nose again. Overall a great product and I will buy these in the future!
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't bother! I received a free sample to try. I was excited to see if this might work as my husband's snoring has become much worse and my sleeping habits have become more fragile. I helped him put it on and we went off to bed. Unfortunately, even though I made sure his face was clean and I made sure the adhesive was tightly pressed down, the thing came off as soon as he turned over and laid on it. What's the point? If it comes off while you are sleeping it totally defeats the purpose. What a waste of money! Glad I got to try it for FREE! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No complaints For some strange reason I've always snored.I've tried breathe right strips in the past and been weary of the results. I'm not entirely sure how well I did this time around considering I was sleeping lol but I can tell you that like the others in the past, the's strips didn't come off in my sleep. They felt like they needed to be a little bit longer, but application was good. Didn't leave any residue or anything. My one wish is that these weren't so expensive in the stores, so I could afford to purchase them more frequently. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New product is not as good as the previous product I have been using breath right strips for the last several years and they have helped me breath by using these strips instead of ingesting chemicals every day for relief. I personally believe in Breathright's past products but I have been less than satisfied in the "clear breathe right extra" product since they have consistently fallen off at night. Clearly the company has tried to innovate however then clear bands are not created equal to the tan bands. I'm concerned that clear will be the dominant option which doesn't seem to work for me. Is this happening to anyone else?
Date published: 2013-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Works, but... I tried the Breathe Right nasal strips. They do what they say, but either I am allergic to the glues inside the "sticky" stuff or the skin around my nose is merely sensitive enough that having this on it can turn it bright red overnight. When I wake up in the morning and take the strips off, I have a line that shows a perfect imprint of the nasal strip across my nose. The redness itself is sore to the touch and takes a few days to look and feel better. Maybe does its job, but doesn't work for all people and skin types. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product helps me to sleep better and I get less... The Breathe Right strips are exactly what I needed to help me get a good night's sleep and to keep my family from complaining about my snoring. I suffer from allergies so my nose gets stuffy quite often and the Breathe Right strips have helped me to eliminate some of the times that I would have woke up coughing or trying to blow my nose. I was skeptical at first about trying them at all, but the fact that the strips are clear help to make it a little less noticeable.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really works! I've spent many years being woken up by the wheezing through my own nose... not to mention the difficulty breathing while asleep/semi-asleep. This is simple but extremely effective solution. The strips -- thick-ish plastic -- stick to your nose in a way that keeps your nostrils open throughout the night. That's all there is, and yet if works 100% -- no tablets, no nose drops, no steam. It goes on, it works, you take it off in the morning. A+++... and kudos for a solution that has no possible side effects! Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Works!!!! I really didn't kow how to use the strips the directions were OK not the best but I got the idea. Sample came with 2 strips which was good since I messed the first one up. The strip was a little odd at first but I easily got used to it after maybe 10 minutes. It was basically a really strong sticker to pull your nose a little wider making it easy to breath through your nose versus the mouth. It also didn't hurt or pull too much taking it off. I would buy these around cold or allergy season since I'm not a snorer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not quite what I expected Got my sample and was so excited to try. Cleaned and dried my face before bedtime and applied the nasal strip as directed on the box. I could feel it kind of opening my nasal passages, and thought to myself that it might work after all. Woke up sometime in the wee hours of the morning and the strip was missing. It had apparently come off and gotten stuck to my pillow. I, personally wasn't impressed with the nasal strip. It does no stay on your nose very long and there's no way to reapply it once it comes off. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An Allergy Sufferers Friend! When my allergies are bad, I can't breath through my nose at night, which leads to dry mouth, snoring, and misery. I received a sample of the Breathe Right Extra Clear strips and they are now part of my allergy arsenal. They opened up my nasal passages, allowing me to breathe and the best part is, this is without having to take any medications! Due to hypertension and other health issues, I have to be so careful with medications, both prescribed and over the counter. The Breathe Right strips have been fantastic in helping me breathe again at night! I have since purchased them and would recommend them to anyone who has clogged nasal passages due to either allergies or a cold. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Relief! I was so excited when my sample came in the mail! My husband and I have had terrible congestion from allergies for weeks with no relief in site. What's worse is he started to snore and keep me up at night! (I am 5 months pregnant; I need my rest!) We tried everything, rubs, medication, nettipots (gross!), but nothing seemed to help. The night we used the sample, we both were able to breathe and sleep!!! Needless to say, I went and purchased a box the next morning. I played it safe and got the same as the sample, but would definitely try the others they have!
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Breathe Right Strips I got these strips hoping to use them at night (I get congested during the night while sleeping). They said drug free, so I thought it was great. They are small transparent pieces of tape that you place across the middle of your nose. They really work well, but I found the feeling of the strip on my nose so distracting that it took forever to fall asleep. I tried the next one during the day, and I did like it a bit better, but I don't think they will replace nasal spray. They're good, just not for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Invention I know that these strips have been out for years but it's the first time I've tried them. I wish I would've have tried them out a long time ago!! I have a stuffy nose at night time most nights and usually use prescription nose drops. One night I tried these instead and WOW...I was able to breathe through my nose the whole night! As a matter of fact, they worked much better than my nose drops. I have since been buying these instead. They work better and is much cheaper than what I was using! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!! Well,I have to be honest,I do not snore. But the strips with lavender are what caught my attention. Lavender scented things bring a very calm and soothing affect on me. I usually have a hard time falling asleep,but the Breathe Right strips with lavender have helped me alot. My brain slows down so I fall asleep faster,and it is all because of the new lavender scented strips. I have already recommended them to friends and family,and will continue to do so. Thank you for the awesome product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wouldn't spend my money on this Breathe Right product Absolutely would not spend my money on this product. My nose is super sensitive, and I was ready to take this strip off almost as soon as I put it on. It DID open my nose up for a little while, but even though I had washed and dried my nose good before applying, the strip simply started peeling off all by itself. I was leaving it on to see if it would actually stick, and it did not. I'm glad, because my nose itched with it on so bad anyway. I am glad that I didn't waste my money on these. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will likely try again. Used Breathe Right to breathe easier while I sleep. I often have problems breathing through my nose when I lay down due to a stuffy/ pinched feeling. The strips definitely help and are better for my nose than the addictive nasal spray that I sometimes resort to. The only problems I have with them is that, after using for about two nights, the skin on my nose begins to peel. Also, the sample was too large. Will likely try the sensitive skin and smaller versions (children's) in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what was needed I received my free sample just at the right time.A nasty cold was working its way through our family. After sleepless nights taking care of the kids I needed a good night's rest when I came down with the stuffy nose! Step in Breathe Right. It instantly helped open up my nose so I could sleep. It took a few minutes to get used to the feeling of something on my nose but was not irritating to my sensitive skin. It stayed in place all night and worked great. I am going to go stock up for the next cold and great news they even have kid sizes!
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The "bulldozer" sounds have stopped! I ordered these for my husband. He sounds like a bulldozer when he snores. I tell him he's pulling the paint off the walls. He calls the puppies in his sleep so they go and run to him but he is asleep. So I'm awake trying to get the pups to lay back down. I'm so happy to say that since he has been using the Breathe Right strips we have a peaceful nights sleep. He doesn't have his "snoring party" anymore so the dogs and I aren't up half of the night. I LOVE the Breathe Right strips!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes it easier to breath at night I do like that the nose strips help me breath better at night, which has made a big improvement on my sleep. I liked how they were for sensitive skin and gentle to my nose. My only complaint is that it almost felt like it left a residue on my nose when I took it off. I don't know if maybe it's just my skin type, but it was definitely uncomfortable to rub the residue off after taking it off the next morning. Other than that, I would say that it was a great product from a great company. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't go to sleep without Breathe Right strips! My boyfriend told me that my snoring was keeping him up at night so I bought some Breathe Right strips. From the very first night I knew that I had found a miracle! The package shows a picture of where to place them on your nose so it is foolproof. The extra strength ones work best for me. They open my nasal passages and allow my boyfriend to get a full night of sleep without me snoring. I think they saved my relationship. I even feel more rested in the mornings after i wear them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easier Breathing During Sinus Problems These Breath Right Nose Strips helped to keep my nose (sinuses) open when I was having trouble breathing during a bout with allergies. My nose felt stopped up and I was not able to breath through my nose. After placing the Breath Right Strips on my nose, I began to feel my sinuses open up and I was able to breath more easily, which made going to sleep easier and gave me a better nights sleep. Thanks to Breath Right for helping give me a good nights sleep when I needed it the most. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A snoring stopper! The strips were great and easy to apply but I had some problems obtaining the location of where to locate it. It worked fantastic and you couldn't even tell I had it on! Not going to lie I applied to my sister, who has trouble breathing while asleep and she instantly stopped snoring. The next morning she said she had a great sleep and could breathe wayy better with the strip on. I would so recommend this to anyone who has problems breathing during their sleep and snores too much . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-16
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_4763
  • loc_en_US, sid_8017761, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 116.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 4.125 inches
Width 3 inches
Depth 1 inches
Product Weight 0.07 lbs
Unit Price $51.88 per 100 (on regular retail)
Name Breathe Right Nasal Strips to Stop Snoring, Drug-Free, Extra Clear - 26 ct
Available Online
Package Count 1
Extended Size 26 strips
Container Type box
Indications Instantly relieves nasal congestion due to: allergies; colds; deviated septum
Country of Manufacture United States
Ingredient Preference Made in the USA
Directions

Please read enclosed instruction sheet before use for Complete caution statements Proper application and removal

Safety

Packaging of this product contains natural rubber latex which may cause allergic reactions