Item No. 0426400

Photo of L'Oréal Paris Brow Stylist Frame and Set, Blonde, .08 oz.

L'Oreal Paris Brow Stylist Frame and Set, Blonde, .08 oz.

$12.99

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Save more with card
Buy 1 Get 1
50% Off

Equal or lesser value on eligible items on regular retail with card

Show All

Expires: 8/24/2019
Details

Get the styled brows you want with L'Oréal brow Stylist Frame and Set pomade. This lightweight formula gently glides on with the designer brush to give you eyebrows styled yet natural look that lasts all day!

Features & Benefits

  • Up to 24HR waterproof pomade
  • Makeup designer angled brush
  • Lightweight waterproof pomade
Reviews
L'Oreal Paris Brow Stylist Frame and Set, Blonde, .08 oz. is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 155.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Crumbly I bought this a few days ago, because the pomade I've used for years I cannot find anymore. The first 2 days it was fine. The 3rd day, I noticed it was really crumbly. I keep the lid on tight... Its not in the sun or anything...and I don't use too much. I'm not sure what the deal is, but it is definitely frustrating when you have to scrape the whole top layer off every time just to make sure you can get some smooth product on the brush. That's really the only flaw with this product.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brow-tastic I bought this to practice with. I'm not very good at doing my brows but wanted a cheap pomade I could mess around with. I tried this one today and I loved it, it was so much easier to work with then my other high end product that cost almost $30. After reading the reviews though I'm hoping this doesn't disappoint me in the long run. The formula is the perfect consistency not to thick or not to thin and the color is perfect. I'm just hoping it doesn't dry up like some have experienced, if this keeps the same consistency and doesn't dry up and crumble this may be my favorite brow product and I will be a lifelong customer. Fingers crossed on this one! L'Oréal don't steer me wrong now
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple Easy Eyebrows I had the pleasure of trying the L'Oreal Paris Brow Stylist in Brown (213). The application brush made it easy to outline and to blend. The brush was a 2 -in -1 which simplified the process of putting on my brows. The cream was easy to apply. A little goes a long way so be careful with putting too much on the applicator. After outlining and drawing small strokes I blended with the spooly end. I was done within 5 minutes. I am on hour 2 with my brows on and its good so far. I would buy a darker shade next time. Take a look at all the shades before picking and factoring in your current brow color before selecting. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loreal Brow Frame and Set AMAZING! I have not been doing my eyebrows for a little while now. It's been so hard for me to find the right product and color for me. After giving the Frame and Set a try, I fell in love with doing my brows again and the way this product worked! The colors apply as expected. The brush that comes with it is extremely precise and really helps you get the best shape. The think creamy color is buildable and blends well. It is not too harsh. The overall application gives my brows that extra umphf without looking unnatural and drawn on. This is my new favorite brow product!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome brows quick and easy I love that it's rich and creamy. I have tried other brow pomades that are dry and hard to get the product and this one is the total opposite. The double ended brush is super convenient. The angled brush makes it really easy to get the color in between the brow hairs and the spool really blends it out for a more natural brow. I like that I only had to use one brow product instead of three. The only thing is you have to be careful with the shade, mine is light brunette and shows like a medium brown. I'm definitely a fan of it though and will continue to use it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Need help: I have purchased 3 brow pots in 3 different brow shades, within the last 3 months due to the fact ALL OF THEM upon putting them on balls up and flakes off of the applicator there while I'm drawing on my eye brow, pieces are falling of into my eye lashes and cheek bones of which I then have to clean it up and I cannot create a perfect brow line as I am too busy trying to smash the little flakey balled up product. I was so happy to find this type creamy brow product. The first week they were okay then all Three of them dry out and I keep the pot closed at all times. Can someone at L'Oréal give me some tips of how to stop from occurring, as I like the idea of a creamy application. If any one can recommend another cream eye brow liner that does not do the above, I would love to try another product. I even tried moistening my brow applicator.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great! I bought this two weeks ago and it already is crumbling and driving out. I loved it at first. The brush and spooli are great. But the product quality isn't good. It let me down and usually anything for L'Oréal is top notch!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BrowsOnFleek This product is amazing. It goes on smoothly. It has great color pay off. The product was very creamy and not dry in the slightest.the product had decent lasting power. And is fairly easy to remove if a mistake is made. I did have a few things I disliked about the product. I did not care for the angled brush it came with so I ended up using my own. The spoolie was nice though. Also I got the color light brown and it was too light on application, almost like a blonde. Next time I will definitely try a darker color. But it is definitely a great product and I will continue to use once I get a color that matches my brows better. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Brow Stylist Set I bought this and loved it at first But it's flakes off after a few hours. Also it's crumbling and flaky in the container and needs to mixed before it can be used
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dry and crumbling I bought this a month ago; now it's dry and crumbling. I always put the cover back on right away.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A tad misleading... Formula is nice- glides on smooth, and can be blended out into the brows nicely. Usually the spooly and brush that comes with the makeup in some instances aren't that great. This one lived up to great standards tho. Its a defined sharp angled brush which allows for maximum control. Packaging was nicer than most. Was not expecting it to be in a glass dish- not complaining though I love it. Makes the product feel nice. Overall I loved this brow pomade. Only thing wrong is this product did not last 24 hours. I did find myself touching it up here and there like normal. For a product marketed for 24 hour wear, it definitely over shot in that department seeing as it didn't rise to the occasion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brow Stylist Frame & Set Review I have never used a pomade before for my eyebrows (only gels), but I was pleasantly surprised by this product! It feels very lightweight and applies smoothly and easily with the included makeup brush and spoolie. I put it on in the afternoon for an outdoor festival and it stayed on until I removed it at night, when it came off without a problem. I liked how precise this product allowed you to be, and it allowed me to fill in the somewhat patchy brows I have. I have medium brown hair, and while I did receive the 'light brown' color, I felt it looked dark on me and would probably look more appropriate on somebody with dark brown hair. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lorea'l Brow Stylist Frame and Set I think the brow frame set is okay. The texture is like of thick paste, soft and smooth. The brush glides nicely over the paste, I like how easily it is to apply on my eyebrows. The container and stick is small enough to put in your purse or pouch. The product did a good job at framing my brows, it just didn't bland in with my brows color, maybe next time I will try a darker shade. The main problem I have with the set is that it didn't last as long as I hoped. I had a good 6-8 hours out of it, I would still recommend this product to others to try, it's a decent one, if you want that Hollywood look, it will give it to you. Just not for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crumbles & dried up As others have written, I LOVED this product until it started crumbling. I bought two of them and have never left the cap off.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product buuuut I got this maybe 3-4 weeks ago and it was great but now it's crumbly and doesn't do much for my brows anymore :(
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst brow pencil ever This brow pencil is straight garbage! It literally is the worst pencil ive ever used!! The consistency and the fat width of the pencil itself is a night mare! You need to check out the small precise tip of the NYX brow pencil and go that direction! Terrible results.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth & Easy at first i was skeptical, I use other products like it in my daily routine. I like the packaging because it allows you to see the actual product before buying it. I love the length of the brush because it allows you to get close to the mirror to really detail your brow. I also loved the brissels that are on both ends of the brush, the applicator is soft but still grabs hairs, and I love the brush because it really helps to smooth out your eyebrows. I enjoyed the color of the dip it wasn't too dark nor too light. I've only used the dip a few times but I love how smooth and creamy it is! my only hopes are that it doesn't dry out in the future! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from L'Oréal Brow Stylist Kit I take my brow styling very seriously and was super excited to try this product. Unfortunately the product was VERY light for my hair color and even lighter than ny current shade so I was only able to try it in my home and not wear it out. The product was definitely a pomade in texture and stayed on for quite some time which I appreciated-but the brush was not thin enough to evenly disperse on the brow without making it look too shaded and thick. Pomade products only work effectively without looking TOO dark and too thick in texture with a very, very thin eyebrow brush. If a customer is looking for a very shaded look this would be the product to buy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dry and crumbles easily I just bought this earlier this week and it is so dried out! I basically had to scrape/chip it out of the container and it just left particles and crumbling makeup in my brows. Ugh, so disappointed!
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from L'Oreal Brow Stylist and Frame Set For being a beginner on doing my brows, this product was easy to follow the directions and get my desired look, which was just to add / fill my brow a little bit. I loved the spoolie end of the applicator which was a big help to keep everything blended and looking natural. I was not a big fan of the angled tip. It was hard to use and most of the time I only used it to get the product out of the container, and used the brush end for the rest of application. Overall I like the product, I would just choose a different angled brush. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Oreal Brow Stylist Frame & Set I just tried the L'Oreal Brow Stylist Frame & Set. I have never done anything to my eyebrows. this is a first attempt and I loved it! The brush combo makes it a lot easier than I would've thought. The color was spot on. Adding this step to my morning routine added less than 1 minute, which I LOVE. I don't have time to play with my face for an hour or two every morning. This was quick and it gave me an extra confidence boost. Love this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review of Brow Stylist I am reviewing the L'Oreal Brow Stylist Frame & Set. What I liked about this set was that the makeup stayed on my brows all day (in 100+ degree weather!) and matched my complexion and hair color well. My eyebrows are normally a medium blonde and this did a great job to accent them more. However, I found it somewhat hard to apply and make look even, possibly due to the brush. Maybe if a smoother brush was used I would like it more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Oreal Brow stylist The only brow product I usually use is a simple tinted brow gel, but after trying this product, I'm definitely going to make it a part of my regular routine! The shade was a bit light for me since my brows are so dark they're nearly black, but the formula is excellent. It glides on smoothly and doesn't feel heavy or cakey, and thanks to the included spoolie brush, it blends really easily. I definitely prefer this to a brow pencil for filling in my brows because it looks a lot more natural. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good for a natural look This pomade is easy to use and long lasting!! The color is subtle and really looks like a natural brow when you need to fill in some empty spots. The thin angled brush applicator really allows for control in shaping. I have some thin spots in the inner eyebrow and some sparse area in the thin outer part of the brow. This pomade is much better than others I've tried for sure! Much easier to mimick those thin hairs than a basic eyebrow pencil. If you like a natural realistic brow you can't go wrong with this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loreal Brow Stylist This brow product runs 1 to 2 shades lighter than it appears in the jar. I got shade "213 light brunette" and I also have neutral medium brown eyebrows. When I applied this product it had a definite light brown shade to it, therefore didn't match my eyebrows. However, the formula is great! It stayed on the entire day in hot, humid weather. Absolutely no melting or shifting of the product on my face. For reference my skin is oily everywhere! The brush that accompanies the product is a little lacking. It is angled on one side & a spoolie on the other. Four it to apply product easier & more precisely it should have more able to the flat part of the brush & slightly more stiff. Overall, this is a great product when you find the right shade & definitely recommended it to all of my friends! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from L'ORÉAL Brow Stylist Frame&Set I was working with the color 213/Light Brunette. The product comes in a nice glass container and a provided angled brush on one side and spoolie brush on the other. The formula feels very soft and creamy which makes it very easy to work with. It is not too pigmented which I like so the brows look more natural. The brush included glides easily on the skin and great for imitating fine hairs. And the spoolie on the opposite end worked great combing through. To my surprise, it is in fact smudge and water proof. I wanted to test it out to it's full potential so I wore it during my Marine Physical Training in the afternoon. With heat, sweat, and sunscreen, my brows stayed in tact. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brow stylist frame and set This product is easy to put on. It glides on so perfectly and very soft. The color itself is too light for my dark brow brows and doesn't give me enough of a bold look. I also have fairly sparse brows and coupled with the wrong color and lack of fullness, this pomade doesn't do the job. I would say that the pomade itself would be better for someone that has pretty full brows and wants to create a very natural finish. It can be a very good tool for beginners though and because the product goes on so easily there shouldn't be a problem of having too much product in the wrong areas. All in all, had the pomade been darker to match my brows I probably would have given a higher score. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't know it till you try it After multiple reviews, i have found that the consistency is great, and the Spool apples great coverage. This last up to 24 hours, i am not a big make up user but the main thing that I use is pomade for my eyebrows for long lasting wear. I normally use the new your brow kit, but I find that the pomade is gone way before the powder. so I feel that its a waste of my money because I would have to buy another one just for the pomade. The only thing that worry's me, is the price of the product and the reviews of this product becoming dry and crumbly after being opened and after use the lid being tightly shut. no matter, it is always worth a shot to try. Don't knock it till you try it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's an Okay From Me As a long time user of L'Oréal, I find that their products are affordable and has excellent quality in their products. However, this product was somewhat of a let down. The brush itself was quite nice since my eyebrows are particularly small and thin. Especially the spoolie, very nicely made and gives my eyebrows more definition! However, the actual product was very clumpy when I put it on. The pigmentation matches my light brown eyebrows. Although the product was fairly disappointing, there are a few good things about this product. The brush and the spoolie are great and very nice and the pigment is amazing. The downside is that the product clumps together when applied on my brow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from L'Oréal Brow Stylist Frame & Set For a make up product that I can get at a drugstore I was pretty impressed. The only thing I didn't like was it was a little crumbly during the application process. But it stays on very well, and I really like the color. Most light brown eyebrow stuff has a reddish tint this one didn't and I loved that about it. Easy application, nice brush and color, durable and smear proof. That's all you need in an eyebrow kit and this has it! I would recommend it especially for beginner eyebrow stylists. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-16
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_0426400, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 7.06 inches
Width 1.88 inches
Depth 0.45 inches
Product Weight 0.08 oz
PackageHeight 1.654 inches
PackageWidth 1.861 inches
PackageDepth 0.98 inches
Unit Price $12.99 per EACH (on regular retail)
Name L'Oreal Paris Brow Stylist Frame and Set, Blonde, .08 oz.
Sub Brand Brow Stylist
Available Online
Package Count 1
Container Type jar
Color Blonde
Directions
Start with clean, brushed brows. 1. Dip the makeup designer brush lightly into the pomade. 2. Outline brow and define arch. 3. Draw in brow hairs in sparse areas with angled tip. 4. Fill in to desired intensity. 5. Comb & blend with spoolie to style your final look.
Ingredients
Cyclopentasiloxane, Ceresin, Silica, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Isododecane, Cyclohexasiloxane, Talc, Caprylyl Methicone, Silica Silylate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Propylene Carbonate,[+/- May Contain / Peut Contenir: Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides, Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Mica] Cyclopentasiloxane, Ceresin, Silica, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Isododecane, Cyclohexasiloxane, Talc, Caprylyl Methicone, Silica Silylate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Propylene Carbonate,[+/- May Contain / Peut Contenir: Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides, Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Mica]