Item No. 0349138

Photo of Burts Bees Foot Lotion, Peppermint, 3.38 fl oz (100 ml)

Burt's Bees Peppermint Foot Lotion - 3.38 oz

$9.99

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Details

Soften and invigorate your rough tired feet with Burt's Bees Peppermint Foot Lotion. This natural formula combines pure peppermint oil and menthol to soothe your tired feet. Infused with vegetable-based glycerin and coconut oil to deeply moisturize and soften rough calluses and heels. This rich foot treatment made with 99.9% natural ingredients combined with the sweet refreshing peppermint scent revives and softens your hard-working feet. Put the power of nature to work for your skin with Burt's Bees.

  • RELAXING FOOT CREAM: Deeply moisturize and soften rough callouses and heels with Burt's Bees Peppermint Foot Lotion
  • MOISTURIZING LOTION: Peppermint oil and menthol naturally soothe and relieve pains, aches, and soreness from overworked, tired feet
  • NATURAL SKIN CARE: Pamper your aching feet with this 99.9% natural foot cream made with the natural blend of vegetable based glycerin and coconut oil
  • SCENTED LOTION: This natural lotion reconditions and revitalizes skin while the refreshing, fragrant peppermint oil relaxes and invigorates the body
  • DRY SKIN LOTION: Formulated without parabens, phthalates or petrolatum, this deeply moisturizing foot cream absorbs quickly to instantly soothe dry cracked feet and skin
Reviews
Burt's Bees Peppermint Foot Lotion - 3.38 oz is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I've been using Coconut Foot Creme (CFC) for my dry feet before discovering the Peppermint Foot Lotion. I wrote a review for CFC, saying that it was for overnight use only. Therefore, I'd been hunting for the perfect foot lotion that I could use during the day (since CFC is too greasy for day use). I was thrilled to have found the perfect lotion from Burt's Bees. This product has a great smell (love it so much), interesting texture (it is a lotion on your fingertip and melts upon application - but wonderfully moisturizing), and very soothing/refreshing (like a toothpaste? in a good way). The only con I can think of is that it is slightly less moisturizing, compared to CFC - then again, it's also less greasy which is a pro, in my opinion!
Date published: 2011-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the tingle, love the smell I would say, don't put your hands to your face after rubbing this on your feet or wherever, cause the strong smell of mint will make your eyes water, BUT this is why it works so well and feels so good to your feet, legs, back etc. It really makes em tingle, and feels like your blood has gotten a boost. Love it, recommend it, and will continue to use it often. Recommend ya'all try it out, and past it along. Don't think you will be dissapointed.
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foot Lotion This lotion smells so great and minty. It moisturized my feet better than any other foot lotion I've tried and left them with a cool, tingly feeling.
Date published: 2009-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT FOR ACHING BACKS TOO I am on my feet all day long at work and when I get home at the end of the day I often have aching feet and aching muscles in my neck and shoulders. I not only put the Peppermint Foot Lotion on my feet to relieve the pain, but I put it on my neck and shoulders as well. As it relieves the pain after a long day of work, I sit back and relax and enjoy the great smell of peppermint.
Date published: 2009-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, refreshing lotion I love this foot lotion. It has a great fragrance and is not too oily. The peppermint tingles a little on your feet, making them feel cool and refreshed. Its perfect to use in the hot summer months to perk up tired feet.
Date published: 2009-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! Every night I use this lotion on my feet, and it's so soothing and leaves your feet smooth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lotion surprised me. I wasn't sure if I'd like this lotion or not as peppermint isn't my favorite fragrance, but I was totally sold on after my first use. I started using it while I lived in Edinburgh, Scotland and was doing TONS of walking every day. My feet were constantly aching and dry and this lotion saved them! It created a wonderful tingling sensation that really soothed my feet. I ended up enjoying the fragrance after all and it really moisturized my feet nicely. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodbye tierd feet I love this stuff! So much infact that I use it everynight! I have to wear steel toe boots to work everyday and by the time I get home my feet are killing me! I give my self a nice foot rub using this stuff and the throbing begins to fade away. It does have a strong smell so if your not partial for peppermint than I would try one of the other foot lotions.
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a treat for your toes I love this product! It absorbs quickly and feels so great on my feet: moisturizing but not greasy, plus a nice, soothing tingle. The fragrance is definitely pepperminty, so beware if you don't like that (but I do!). Be careful not to touch your eyes or any place that is irritated (with razor burn, for example) or it will sting like all get out!
Date published: 2009-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for busy students After a day of running from class to class, and participating in after school activities, this feels really good on my feet! No matter what I've been doing in a day, I can count on this product to refresh my feet.
Date published: 2009-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you suffer from Athlete's Foot... I was hesitant for the longest time about putting peppermint oil products on my feet, but after using this lotion, I can't imagine NOT having it. I love to put this on before I go to bed and it's great if you're feet are chapped or you suffer from athlete's foot, as it has tea tree oil in it too, which is used as an anti-septic and helps kill fungus. So you can cure athlete's foot and moisturize at the same time! :)
Date published: 2009-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I was expecting. I decided to try this cream for a number of reasons. I have dry feet, and wanted to find a cream that I could put on every night before bed that would soak in well, and wouldn't leave me feet feeling greasy. Though it smells terrific, this cream it rather runny. I was hoping for a nice thick cream. Also, it didn't make my feet tingle, or cool them down, like some people, that I know use it, told me it does for them. Like I said, I love the smell, but I was rather disappointed overall.
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite foot lotion! I use this after every shower. It's so refreshing! I have tried other minty foot lotions in the past and this one is by far the best. It's extra moisturizing and makes my feet feel great! The cooling sensation of the peppermint lasts longer and doesn't dissipate quickly like other lotions I've tried. One of my favorite Burt's Bees products!
Date published: 2009-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This! I use this foot lotion every day after my shower. It leaves my feet soft and beautiful. Plus I think the peppermint in the lotion helps to keep your feet from stinking!
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Burt's Bees Item I love this foot lotion. I use it all the time. It always soothes my tired feet. I love the fact that it's 100% natural! It does smell strong, but I love that about it. Also if it gets near your eyes, they will sting and get irritated. I learned that the hard way because I rub my eyes a lot. So just always wash your hands after. But I love this product and would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2009-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing and Yummy Smelling My family is near famous for dry feet. My mom has only found one foot lotion that works for her dry, cracked feet, and it's one of the more expensive brands. My feet got to the point where they tore through a pair of my work socks and were scratching my boyfriend I decided to try this product, hoping it would work and save me a ton of money. I instantly fell in love with the smell, and I saw results instantly. I only had to apply it once a day to get the same results as my mom, who applies hers twice a day. I love this lotion!
Date published: 2010-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yuck This is the worst lotion I have ever used. It is extremely pungent, in a bad way. It stays separated and you have to shake it really hard every single time because it's so thick. When you put it on there is a greasy, plastic-like film left on your hands and feet. I used it overnight - lotion under socks. It did moisturize a little, but my socks were more moisturized than my feet. The effects from this lotion lasted about five minutes after I started using my feet again.
Date published: 2010-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Peppermint Foot Lotion I have been using the Coconut foot cream for several years when my daughter gave me a tube of the Peppermint Foot lotion. Twice a week I rub it on the bottoms of my feet at night and pull on thick socks. In the morning my feet are really soft. Both are great products. I love the soothing Peppermint & Menthol as well as the Coconut, so I trade off and one week use Coconut and the following week the Peppermint Lotion. I hope you enjoy these foot products as much as I have. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Feet!!! Ahhhhhhhh... What can't I say about Burt’s Peppermint Foot Lotion? This Product is indeed one of my Guilty Pleasures. Its Pleasant Aroma brings an instant calm to the most hectic of days. Its Invigorating tingle brings life to the most tired of Feet. This product is also great for couples; My Husband and I lie at opposite ends of the bed and give each other foot massages with this awesome Lotion!!! Its Great for tired Mussels I use it on my calves after a long day.
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good at-home foot massage This is great for an at-home pedicure. After bathing (or whatever you need to do to your feet for a pedicure) apply generously, massage for a few minutes, and cover with socks. Keep socks on overnight. Your feet will feel great and you will wake up with nice soft tootsies!
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a favorite I do not like this lotion. I think the peppermint is too strong, unless you love peppermint scents. I didn't like the tingly feeling it gave my feet, and I don't think it moisturized very well either compared to other products from Burt's Bees where I really notice an effect. It's good if you are a big fan of peppermint, but there are other products that better moisturize your feet from Burt's Bees that I prefer to this one.
Date published: 2011-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tingly Feet I am a librarian and work with books and other materials all day. I'm on my feet a lot and between all my duties I find it is a must to take care of my face, hands and feet. I use this product every morning and love the tingly feeling my feet experience. I give a gentle massage to each foot and before I know it, I'm ready to begin my day again. My dog loves the smell and tries to lick it too. Buy it, you'll love it!
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Utterly Amazing My job requires that I be on my feet running around for pretty much the entire day. By the time I get home, my feet are super sore. This product is fantastic! I've started putting it on everyday after work, and it is soo refreshing. The peppermint aroma is relaxing, and leaves makes your feet feel cool and tingle--in a good way. A great way to soothe tired feet for sure. And the fact that it's environmentally friendly and cruelty free due to no animal testing is a fantastic bonus. Thanks so much for an amazing product!
Date published: 2010-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing. I love this lotion, its addicting. I apply it one day and the next day I'd feel incomplete without it. I don't notice any oiliness at all, its nice and soothing and cooling on the feet. It really softens your skin. The smell I gave 4/5 because the mint smell (which I love) is a bit subdued. The menthol is very strong, which is nice, but the mint smell isn't as strong as I'd like.
Date published: 2010-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very soothing I love how silky this lotion is and how quickly it absorbs. The peppermint is not overwhelming. It does seem to have an off kind of scent after the intial whiff of it. Cooling and over all very nice.
Date published: 2009-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for summer I used it to get my feet sandal-ready and it worked wonders. The mint smell and feeling is very strong, so if you do not like a powerful mint odor then this is probably not the lotion for you. Otherwise, I would say go for it!
Date published: 2009-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toe Tinglingly Wonderful After a long day when my feet are tired, there is nothing quite like a quick massage with this Peppermint Foot Lotion. It makes my feet happy, which makes me happy!
Date published: 2009-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love using this foot lotion! I normally use it right after I get out of the shower. My feet feel refreshed along with a great tingly feeling. It's amazing!
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate feet pampering product! The Peppermint Foot Lotion is everything you would want in a foot lotion. The peppermint oil penetrates even the thickest skin of your feet and soothes the aches and pains that a busy day can cause. The peppermint scent also calms and relaxes you during and after you rub it into your feet. I love putting this on my feet right before bed, letting it soak in for a couple minutes and feeling the relief as I does off to sleep, knowing that I will have soft and healthy feet in the morning.
Date published: 2009-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soothing I love the peppermint smell. This product feels very soothing and refreshing on tired feet! It does not feel greasy -just right.
Date published: 2009-08-30
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_0349138, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57.55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 7.4 inches
Width 2.13 inches
Depth 1.37 inches
Product Weight 3.38 fluid oz
Unit Price $94.6 per QUART (on regular retail)
Name Burt's Bees Peppermint Foot Lotion - 3.38 oz
Available Online
Package Count 1
Container Type tube
Skin Type Dry
Model Bur-3442
Indications Moisturizes dry feet
Country of Manufacture United States
Ingredient Preference Made in the USA
Directions

Apply foot cream daily to the tops and soles of the feet.

Ingredients

Water, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seedoil, glycerin, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, beeswax, menthapiperita (peppermint) oil, stearic acid, hamamelis virginiana(witch hazel) water, menthol, sodium bicarbonate,melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) leaf oil, petroselinumcrispum (parsley) leaf oil, triticum vulgare (wheat) germ oil,citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) peel wax, rosmarinuso cinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, tocopherol, sucrosestearate, glucose, xanthan gum, canola oil (huile de colza),sodium borate, sodium chloride, alcohol, glucose oxidase,lactoperoxidase, potassium iodide, potassium thiocyanate,limonene, linalool.

Safety

Peppermint oil, while naturally refreshing for feet, can be irritating if it comes into contact with eyes. Wash hands after applying.