Item No. 0302984

Photo of Burts Bees Lip Balm, Nourishing, with Mango Butter, 0.15 oz (4.25 g)

Burt's Bees 100% Natural Moisturizing Lip Balm, Mango with Beeswax & Fruit Extracts

$3.79

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Details

Burt's Bees Moisturizing Lip Balms nourish and make your lips feel luxurious. Infused with powerful fruit extracts and Beeswax to richly moisturize and soften lips, the nourishing oils and butters will make your lips juicy, happy and healthy. With a matte finish and moisturizing balm texture, this tint free tube of soothing lip balm glides on smoothly to nourish dry lips while keeping them revitalized and hydrated. Conveniently tuck a tube into a pocket or purse, so that you can keep natural, nurturing lip care handy. This 100% natural beauty product is free of parabens, phthalates, petrolatum and SLS and will beautify and revitalize your lips. Use these natural Burt's Bees Moisturizing Lip Balms to make lips feel their best.

  • LIP CARE: Bursting with sweet tropical flavor, refresh and renew your lips with Burt's Bees Mango Moisturizing Lip Balm.
  • MOISTURIZER: Hydrate and sooth dry lips with Beeswax, Mango Butter and powerful fruit extracts packed into every tube of Burt's Bees lip balm.
  • SMOOTH LIP BALM: Just one swipe of this conditioning lip care leaves your lips smooth and refreshed all day long.
  • ALL NATURAL: Enriched with 100% natural ingredients, this natural lip balm is formulated without parabens, phthalates, petrolatum or SLS.
  • LIP BALM: Treat your lips to a tropical vacation with this fruity lip balm that naturally beautifies and revitalizes your lips.
Reviews
Burt's Bees 100% Natural Moisturizing Lip Balm, Mango with Beeswax & Fruit Extracts is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this simple product This is one of my favorite of their lip balms. I highly recommend this one for anyone who loves a simply island like taste that moistures your lips so well. The smell and taste is very light and not over powering.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great smelling, but not long lasting This has a great smell but tends to be a bit oilly and doesn't last that long either.
Date published: 2010-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! I love the consistency of this lip balm--and it stays on forever! I do like the original Burt's Bee's lip balm...but this is also wonderful. The pomegranate is wonderful too. More likely than not I find myself looking for this lip balm over any other type to chap stick. Great product!
Date published: 2010-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Chapped Lips I have used just about every OTC product there is for my dry lips. I live in Arizona where there is practically NO humidity, and nothing seemed to work until I tried Burt's Bees nourishing lip balm. Thank you! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Burt's Bees Product I Ever Used! This incredible little tube of natural goodness turned me on to the amazing world of Burt's Bees! I knew about BB for a long time but it never really caught my attention until I saw a little box of BB's Nourishing Lip Balm with Mango Butter at a cute little antique shop up at Lake Tahoe. Mango is my favorite fruit and mango butter sounded glorious. The second I smoothed this delicious balm onto my thirsty, weather beaten lips I was absolutely in love. After that first moment I went on to collect (and I still am collecting!) the wonderful quality of Burt's Bees.
Date published: 2011-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Yum This is a nice new addition to the Burts Bees lip balm family. I really like it. Clear & shiny. Smells like a fresh cut mango!
Date published: 2011-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite lip balm yet This product is awesome. If you enjoy the smooth feel of the Pomegranate, the Mango is a MUST! I love the tingle of all of the lip balms, but this one is my favorite. Keep 'em coming!
Date published: 2010-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm very happy with this! I am a big fan of the original Burt's Bees lip balm, so I decided to try this. Because the original is sometimes... too tingly, you know? I am very pleased. This made my lips feel a lot better right away, it moisturized. It didn't have any taste, which is good, and it smells REALLY GOOD. I love it! I will definitely be coming back for this.
Date published: 2011-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice texture It is not as greasy as Vaseline lip balm, and not as waxy as Chapstick. It is in between the two, and so it's perfect for me.
Date published: 2010-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Great I was using the Beeswax lip balm, but I thought I'd give this a try. This one smells really good - you can smell the mango, but it isn't over powering. The only negative is that it isn't as moisturizing as the beeswax lip balm (the original). With that one my lips would stay moisturized for hours on end. With this one, the moisture only lasts a couple of hours. Overall a good product, but not as good as the original one.
Date published: 2011-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unsatisfactory I wanted to like this product, but just couldnt. It actually somehow does the opposite of what it claims. I used it on my unchapped lips, and they instantly became sandpaper rough. It is essentially the equivalent of taking your lips off and putting them in the microwave for a minute and a half on medium setting. I did, however, thoroughly enjoy the original version of the lip balm. Must have something specifically to do with the mango mix...shame
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing this lip balm is so good i love it. it feels great on my lips and smells and taists great. i keep it with me at all time
Date published: 2010-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lacking Mango Not a bad lip balm but I chose it for it's Mango flavor. Definitely lacking flavor/scent. Was using Blistex Mango. Disappointed.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from addicted this mango lip balm is a must have! i have the original as well and i love the both the lip balms. the mango lip balm is very soft and glides smoothly on the lips. the scent doesn't smell like real mangoes like i imagined it to be but it's subtle and refreshing. don't expect this lip balm to be like the original because it won't be. the mango butter is what makes the lip balm less thick and easier to apply. it healed my chapped lips and now my lips are super soft. i use it more than 3x a day and now i think i'm addicted to it.
Date published: 2012-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from definitely their best lip balm This is lip balm is so buttery! It smells wonderful and it is my favorite.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Only For Lips A friend suggested I rub the cracks on my fingertips with this balm. After more than a year of suffering, relief and healing has finally arrived! I feel like the mango butter and lanolin in this balm is what did it. If you suffer from finger cracks and have tried everything give this a try. You may also be pleasantly surprised.
Date published: 2013-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Smells great, tastes great, and... oh, works great too! makes my wifes lips more tempting!
Date published: 2010-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mango = Must have Massive fans of mango in our household, so Burt's Bees lip balm with Mango Butter is always on hand. My teen and I are particularly in love with this product and have dubbed it our #1 favorite. Miraculously, the tube lasts really long for us which is great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lip Balm I absolutely love this lip balm. The Bee's Wax lip balm is okay but is more waxier and doesn't go on as easily as the Mango Butter balm. Smells nice too. I will definetly purchase again.
Date published: 2011-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip balm I really love the subtle mango scent of this balm. It goes on smoothly, feels great and really nourishes your lips.
Date published: 2010-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I haven't tried too Many of Burt's Bees. I have tried the Original, Mint lip balm and the Pomegranate Lip Balm. I love them all But none a very long lasting. This one glides on smooth it's almost like Butter. This one is better for everyday wear. But i think the original is good for intense, chaped lips. Like in the winter time. MAKE MORE PRODUCTS BURTS BEES! <3 :] Good work!
Date published: 2011-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mangolicious! I bought this product because I am trying to switch to all natural products, aka everything burt's bees offers :) I have used their products before here and there because they were recommended products, but now I am choosing to buy all of the products for myself. I bought this product in the morning and my lips were quite dry, applied a nice layer on once and I could hear my lips thanking me! It felt amazing, and I love mangoes so the scent is definitely attractive to me!! Now I can't stop putting it on :)
Date published: 2012-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ummmm...nice This lip balm is so Yummy smelling and luxuriously smooth going on. If you haven't tried it yet, why not?
Date published: 2010-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me. If you have dry lips then this is the balm for you. After a few uses of this balm I can honestly say I don't care for it. My lips do not get that dry. I recommend this balm only if you need an extreme makeover for dry lips. I have a friend who recommended this balm for me.She told me its her favorite balm ever! Its not my favorite but its not terrible. I know many people who are pleased with the result of this balm. It smells great, wonderful texture, and very delightful but only if you really need it.
Date published: 2013-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great Product. My lips love this product and I like the fact that it's all natural.
Date published: 2011-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprise Use! I have severe cracks on my finger tips. My friend told me to use the Mango Butter lip balm. Surprise! Within less than 24 hours these cracks were well on their way to healing and had stopped bleeding. Who knew? Trust me. It worked!
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Lips are in Paradise Minnesota winters cannot even bet this Lip balm. I use it everyday and always carry it with me! Best lip balm ive ever used. I will use this for life!
Date published: 2011-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste of the Tropics I enjoy this one, it's similar in texture to the Pomegranate Balm and the flavor reminds me of vacation and some delicious rum drinks
Date published: 2011-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is one of my favorites of the Burt's Bees balms. It glides on well, is very long-lasting, and is very moisturizing. I also like the scent, which is fruity, but very mild. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2011-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go get this stuff!!! After reading previous reviews, i decided to give this a try and I'm so glad i did. This smells like really sweet mangoes and is clear and shiny on your lips. It is super moisturizing and lasts a long time. Overall, i'd say go get 'em.
Date published: 2011-02-18
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_0302984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 1 inches
Width 1 inches
Depth 1 inches
Product Weight 0.15 oz
Unit Price $25.27 per OUNCE Balm (on regular retail)
Name Burt's Bees 100% Natural Moisturizing Lip Balm, Mango with Beeswax & Fruit Extracts
Available Online
Package Count 1
Container Type tube
Form Balm
Model Bur-7530
Indications Moisturizing lips
Country of Manufacture United States
Ingredient Preference Made in the USA
Directions

Apply lip balm liberally to your lips as often as needed, particularly in dry, cold or windy conditions.

Ingredients

helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil, cocos nucifera (coconut) oil, cera alba (beeswax, cire dabeille), aroma (natural flavor), ricinus communis (castor) seed oil, mangifera indica (mango) seed butter, lanolin, ammonium glycyrrhizinate, tocopherol, rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) oil, canola oil (huile de colza), limonene, linalool.