Item No. 4643949

Photo of Canada Dry Ginger Ale, Diet 2 lt (2.1 qt)

Canada Dry Diet Ginger Ale - 2 lt

See store for pricing Prices Vary by Store

Availability: Select stores. Call for Availability.

Details
Made from real ginger. Caffeine free. Since 1904. 100% natural flavors. Canada Dry Diet Ginger Ale has a crisp, refreshing taste because it's made with 100% natural flavors, including real ginger. No calories. Caffeine free.
Reviews
Canada Dry Diet Ginger Ale - 2 lt is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT TASTE I LOVE THIS DRINK. AS A DIABETIC THIS IS A GREAT DRINK FOR ME AS IT DOES NOT CAUSE SUGAR SPIKES. JUST HAVING TROUBLE FINDING IT.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Deceptive Marketing I read the ingredients and did not find any ginger ale in the ingredients. Why is this product not been invested for deceptive marketing practices. I will not buy the product any more.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I find it very refreshing. It is crisper than other brands. I moan and shake my head when my wife brings home another brand. This summer I started drinking it with garden grown jalapenos in it. What a SNAP! I also love the cranberry diet ginger ale during the holidays.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Time At the age of 65 I tried my first Canada Dry Ginger Ale on vacation can you imagine? Since that vacation I am hooked tried the diet Ale my husband is diabetic just as tasty as the regular love, love, love it we can't find the Holiday Ale we so wanted to try it!!
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ginger Ale Love this stuff. The diet tastes almost as good as the regular and its so refreshing. My wife hates diet drinks,but i talked her into trying diet Canada Dry Ginger Ale. Now she drinks them almost as much as i do. Thanks for a great product!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshness in a can! I first bought this, to ease the thirst for the flu. But I have continued to drink it to quench my thirst and to refresh me----like a shower in a can. Finished with the dark drinks.....this just does the job
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing drink that sizzles I have been drinking Canada Dry because it has "Real Ginger"in it. It is such a soothing drink when I need something to perk me up..the little fizzes makes me think of sizzles when meat is cooking...
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best I’ve used Diet Ginger ale in my vodka cocktails. It simply is the best. No sugar etc. unlike using cranberry juice or other fruit juices, this won’t go to your belly since it has no carbs or sugars!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Ginger Ale Diet Canada Dry has been a staple in my household for at least a year. I am diabetic and I've tried Diet Coke and Diet Pepsi. The didn't work. So I decided to try Diet Canada Dry. So GLAD I did.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Drink Ever This is a terrific drink on it's own.but when you have a bad stomach or upset stomach this is the drink to go to . this drink is not only refreshing but also soothing to your stomach Thanks
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diet Canada Dry Ginger Ale This is my son's drink of choice! The only problem we have here in Villa Rica GA is finding the diet ginger ale. Our retailers just don't stock enough of the diet ginger ale!!
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great Taste. This is a great tasting product. To those who have weak muscles in their hands due to a disability such as Multiple Sclerosis this product is almost impossible to open.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where’s the ginger? I was so sick to my stomach and sent my husband to purchase some diet Canada Dry but in the ingredients there is no where does it say it contains ginger. Misleading
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty treat I brought this 12\20\16. Taste so good tha if you pour it in a glass and gave it to someone, I bet that they could not tell that it was diet soda.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste My Husband had a Heartattack in 2012 and this is what they put him on, now this is all we drink, no caffeine and great taste, love it
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Soda! I really wish I could find your diet Ginger Ale's in bulk. I admit I drink a lot of it but it's so refreshing and relaxing.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER GREAT!!!!!! I buy 3 - 4 12oz 12 can cases every week. This is the best drink I have ever found! I absolutely love this!
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great DIET Canadry Ginger Ale I love Diet Canada Dry Ginger Ale and drink it daily. I love the taste, the fizzinessm quenches my thirst.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I love Canada Dry Diet Ginger ale not only is it refreshing and thirst quenching but a great mixer.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tasting ginger ale on the market! Discovered 7.5 oz. cans available in 2017 but can't find them now...are they still made? Great size!
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like it, would love it.. If you could remove aspartame from it and find another natural sweetener to replace it.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT i have become hooked on this...it is an awesome drink thanks for making it
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste! I'm a diabetic and this best drink on the market. No aftertaste!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I love the crisp refreshing taste knowing it's calorie free!
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diet Ginger Ale I use this with a squeeze of lemon great taste no suger yea
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this beverage!! It's light and refreshing-takes away my craving for sweets.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love diet ginger ale I drink this all the time. I love the ginger ale products
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diet Ginger Ale Canada Dry. I have drunk it plenty times and l would say its fab..
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good taste and bubbly Does not have a bad taste like other diet drinks do.
Date published: 2016-12-03
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_4643949, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 11.95
Width 4.25
Depth 4.3
Product Weight 1 lb
Name Canada Dry Diet Ginger Ale - 2 lt
Available In Store Only
Package Count 1
Extended Size 2 lt (2.1 qt)
Directions
Please recycle.
Ingredients
Carbonated Water, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Benzoate (Preservative), Malic Acid, Aspartame, Caramel Color, Natural Flavors, Acesulfame Potassium, Calcium Disodium EDTA (to Preserve Flavor).
Calories: 0
Sodium: 80mg (3%)
Protein: 0g

Safety
Phenylketonurics: Contains phenylalanine.