Item No. 5063717

Photo of Canada Dry Soda, Ginger Ale 12 - 12 fl oz (355 ml) cans 144 fl oz (4.3 lt)

Canada Dry Ginger Ale Cans, 12 fl oz - 12 pk

See store for pricing Prices Vary by Store

Availability: Select stores. Call for Availability.

Details
10 great tasting calories. 100% natural flavors made from real ginger. Since 1904. 10 calories per can. Let's Play. Let's Play! We're donating $15 million to build or fix up 2000 playgrounds. And 5 million kids will be jumping for joy. Caffeine free.
Reviews
Canada Dry Ginger Ale Cans, 12 fl oz - 12 pk is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome drink I'm very disappointed that the 10 sodas have been discontinued. As a diabetic I can't drink regular soda and diet makes me sick. This was the one soda I could drink. Had other family members drinking it also. Was shocked tonight at the store and was told my the mgr that it was discontinued. You guys screwed up based on comments I have read about all the flavors.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surpassed all others as my favorite soda Canada Dry 10 has taken my top spot. It's refreshing, it has very few calories, and doesn't drink like either a "diet" or a full-sugar soda. I've always loved Canada Dry Ginger Ale, but 10 just makes it better. It also lends itself to mixing! Orange juice or apple juice + 10 = a lower calorie and better tasting beverage.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My world changed when this became unavailable I am devastated that this amazing drink is no longer available. Due to blood sugar issues I cannot drink the regular products. This is the only one that allowed the great taste and healing characteristics of ginger ale. My grandmother at boyhood always gave me ginger ale and chicken noodle soup when I was sick. It worked wonders and I carried it into adulthood. Now that is lost due to this ridiculous decision. Often late at night I'm feeling slightly ill. Ginger ale would have been the automatic rescue. When the two-liter bottles of Canada Dry 10 were readily available I never had a bad stretch. Now I have to scramble for something else and it's never as effective. I doubt the corporate types who made this decision ever thought of that, or would care in the slightest. The only 10 drink available near me is Dr Pepper 10. I like that drink but refuse to purchase it since I don't want to reward the same company that effectively got rid of incomparable Canada Dry 10.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Read this review Every review states that they love this soft drink and I do to. Why isn't it in the stores? I mean, come on, you've got a population which is hungry for your product and we're unable to buy it. Let's get the pressure growing and start releasing this great drink!
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Ginger Ale My daughters and I all love the 10 products and we especially love this Ginger Ale. However, all of a sudden we can't find it sold on the shelves in our our area. We live in the Olympia WA area and haven't been able to find it anywhere. Any help?
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I miss it! Can't find it anywhere!! It tastes like the real thing! Used to buy it all the time but now the only "10" version of any drink is Dr. Pepper, which is good and all but sometimes I need something without caffeine. Please bring it back!!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please continue sale of this product! My daughter told me about this product so I tried it and loved it. Now we can not find it in the stores or order online. You have a winner here if you just advertise it more. Great taste with no after taste.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this soda! I love Ginger Ale 10! The taste is fantastic and doesn't taste like a diet soda. Sadly, the stores in my area have stopped stocking it- Please bring it back!!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes BETTER than regular Ginger Ale! It is almost impossible to find this product in stores. There was never much, if any, advertisement. It is the ONLY soft drink my extended family drinks.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring it back!!! Like everyone else on this page, this is my favorite soda but I can't find it anywhere. It has disappeared from MA and RI stores. Please bring it back!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ginger ale 10 is the best Please, please, bring this product back to the stores.. I am a diabetic and do not like the flavor of diet Ginger ale but I love this 10.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't find it anywhere We loved this drink, please bring it back!! Maybe it should have been advertised better if you were having low sales.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday I love ginger ale and Canada Dry is the best. I was a cola addict but gave it up 9. Years ago
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best darn ginger bev anywhere! This refreshing yet healthier choice soda and mixer is the ONLY SODA INWILL DRINK!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor without all the sugar Great product, but almost impossible to find. Please increase it's availabilty
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic flavor! love the flavor of this ginger ale...light, refreshing...very satisfying!!!
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cranberry gingerale is a great mixture with tiquli I love the taste of cranberry gingerale,and i really enjoy it in tequila
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I love this product! Wish it were more widely available!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Drink My favorite soda to drink I enjoy all ginger ale soda
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only 10 Calories! Great taste and only 10 calories without aspartine
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Fan!! Perfect Mixer! Best mixer with Deep Eddy Ruby Red and a little fresh lime. We call them Porch Mules because it’s our favorite drink while enjoying the porch of our Galveston Victorian home. So much better than diet! Wish it was easier to find in stores.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste with low Calories I have been buying this for quite some time, but it is almost non-existent in the grocery store anymore. For someone who is Diabetic, it is a very good option with the low sugar count. Better than Diet. Please don't discontinue it!
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste The only problem with this product is that it's difficult to find. The store manager stated he's no longer able to get. Why?? Taste great. Doesn't taste like a "diet" soda.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Drink This is a great product. A great soft drink. cannot find it in any stores in the East Tennessee area. Please, please bring it back!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste, great calories Our favorite! Finding it very hard to locate this product any more. Its our favorite. I am afraid you are discontinuing this, but hoping your not!
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gr8 Product really enjoy the freshness and flavor, our favorite soft drink....with less calories !
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Loved it! Can’t believe it’s been discontinued. PLEASE bring it back. Best soda ever.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best ginger ale ever! This product is delicious...please make it more available in St Johns County Florida
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Where can I get some? It is no longer on most shelves in my area. 95070 zip
Date published: 2018-02-05
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_5063717, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 5.1
Width 15.6
Depth 5.3
Product Weight 1 lb
Name Canada Dry Ginger Ale Cans, 12 fl oz - 12 pk
Available In Store Only
Package Count 12
Extended Size 12 - 12 fl oz (355 ml) cans [144 fl oz (4.3 lt)]
Directions
Please recycle.
Ingredients
Carbonated Water, High Fructose Corn Syrup, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Malic Acid, Sodium Benzoate (Preservative), Aspartame, Natural Flavors, Acesulfame Potassium, Caramel Color.
Calories: 0
Sodium: 115mg (5%)
Total Carbohydrate: 2g (1%)
Sugars: 2g
Protein: 0g

Safety
Phenylketonurics: Contains phenylalanine.