Item No. 0347705

Photo of Carefree Acti-Fresh Body Shape Pantiliners, To Go, Long, Unscented, 42 pantiliners

Carefree Acti-Fresh Body Shaped Pantiliners, Unscented, Long - 42 ct

$3.99

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Details

CAREFREE ACTI-FRESH Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system. CAREFREE ACTI-FRESH Thin liners feel as soft and thin as a panty, so all you feel is confident.

  • So THIN and ABSORBENT you will forget you are wearing a liner
  • Feels as SOFT and THIN as a panty
  • SUPER ABSORBENT CORE locks fluid away
Reviews
Carefree Acti-Fresh Body Shaped Pantiliners, Unscented, Long - 42 ct is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a wonderful part of my daily routine! I tested the Carefree liners that were sent too me from Influenster for my reviewing purposes. I love all of the Carefree products and have worn them for years they give you that "just showered feeling", not too mention they also protect my expensive undergarments from any accidents that may happen! I also love the small little pink discreet packaging they can slip into a handbag back pocket when in a rush out the door. I will continue to purchase this Carefree Panty liner and this review was all of my own opinions.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used to be great, now lousy! Have been using these for years and they were great. Comfortable, absorbent and easy to use. Lately they have changed! They are difficult to apply, seep thru, fall apart, and are basically useless!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very strong and protective Very affordable product and works as it says. Can go all day and still feel fresh.
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love this liner, it works so well and is so much more absorbent than I thought it would be!! The long one is perfect cause I felt like the regular one was a little too short for me.
Date published: 2012-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size, wish they had a winged version The acti-fresh long unscented are nearly perfect, I just wish they had wings also. I wear daily to help keep me dry from sweat. (I find the extra-long are better for overnight wear. Not a fan of the ultra protection, the style that comes with wings currently.)
Date published: 2012-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good liner I love this liner because it's longer. I have a very heavy period and I love wearing this liner with my tampons.
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Liner! I received these complimentary from influenster to try and review and I do have to say these are one of the most comfortable liners I have used! I have a heavy flow so leakage is always in preventable. However, these liners protect me from embarrassment before it's too late. They are super absorbent and I barely notice they're there.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I received this product through Influenster VoxBox and I will definitely be buying this product from now on. It keeps me dry throughout the day, even during workouts, and is extremely comfortable.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the original ones!! The new liners (dotted design) are poorly designed. They bunch up in the middle because the stickiness does not extend to the edges. I’ve used these for years & LOVED the originals because they stuck to my panties & stayed in place. There was none of this bunching up in a strip down the middle of my panties. I’m not comfortable with these on, nor do I feel protected with them on. Bring back the original design or I’m another long time customer who will be finding a new brand.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I was 100% opposed panty liners prior to trying these. I would recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carefree actifresh liner I love how dry and fresh I feel all day using these liners!
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Out with the New and In with the Old! This product has changed for the worse!! I've been using carefree liners for YEARS!!. The body shape long has changed to what appears to be a knockoff! The comfort and individuality of the actual liner is now that of a regular liner, yet the price is the same. It seems as though the material and quality of the product is cheaper and you may as well discontinue since it has become "regular" liner. Please bring the previous body shape longs back ASAP!!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New design is horrible and causes intense itching Please bring back the old long 42ct flower mesh design. The flower mesh was the most comfortable absorbent and breathable liner. This new design is so horrible. It causes chafing, dryness and even made me get a yeast infection. I’ve experienced extreme itching on the outside of my lady parts to the point where I was swollen and going crazy from the discomfort it caused. I’m very disappointed if something is so great why change it for the worst?
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for future use I tried this product, and I was surprised that it fit perfectly as some tend to extend over the panty line. They were absorbent, and were very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this product to fam and friends. I used this product for testing purpose only, but all your opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly fresh I was picked by influenster to try this product for a week, I really liked that fact that I felt fresh everyday I never really bought them but I like that it not only protects me but it also keeps my underwear from wearing out. I've already finished my pack and about to go buy some more! I tested Carefree Acti-Fresh for testing purposes.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product review the review for the product says the product is good.recommend this product .
Date published: 2011-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly Please excuse my intrusion. I had an extremely invasive prostate exam some years back. Afterwards I found I couldn't control my leakage. As men's liners are not generally available I tried these. Since then I have used them every day and they have never let me down. Maybe all men should use liners because of the way we use the toilet.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from felt fresh and clean I received my carefree long liners for testing purposes and i used these for a week ! Awesome clean and fresh and super easy to carry anywhere! These opinions are my own and i will buy them again very soon! Great product thanks carefree!
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this product I only use carefree now as I always feel fresh when wearing them and they stay in place and very absorbent !!!
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bring the old version back Ive been wearing these for years, until I recently went in to the store to purchase another pack and they have changed them. the "new version" is HORRIBLE. they were su comfortable before and now they are non-absorbent and move all the time. PLEASE BRING THE OLD ONES BACK.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I received this product from influencer for testing purposes , and I'm happy I did . I feel super fresh ,even after a long day of work. And the panty liner is been enough that you hardly know that it's there . I would highly recommend this product .
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This Poduct surprised me I overall like them i didn't even feel or notice that i was wearing the pantiliner all day. They are great for everyday use and i would definitely buy them again. I tested the carefree acti- liners for testing purposes, but all opinions are mine.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!! I love this product! Going all day without any worries is less stress on my shoulders! The packaging is pretty and the product is more amazing! I received this product from Influenster for testing and review purposes.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprising I couldn't even tell i had this product on and if they are ever needed again will be using them. I used Carefree® Acti-fresh® Liners for testing purposes, but that all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I received these for free from Influenster. I generally do not purchase liners but I will from now On. Great for days I know I'll be out all day. Make me feel very fresh.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from What has happened? These pantiliners have changed. They now bunch up thin which means no coverage. They were perfect before, why change? Now I have to find a new brand, i am not happy.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unscented yet smell like flowers. As someone with reoccuring yeast infections, I am really confused/concerned at how these are labelled as unscented, and yet smell strongly of flowers.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from acti-fresh I received these to review by the company influenster, all these opinions are completely my own. I really liked them and found them very comfortable.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Great for during your period, and off it! Keeps everything fresh downstairs.
Date published: 2015-04-21
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_0347705, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 4.75 inches
Width 4.25 inches
Depth 2.625 inches
Product Weight 0.243 lbs
Unit Price $9.5 per 100 (on regular retail)
Name Carefree Acti-Fresh Body Shaped Pantiliners, Unscented, Long - 42 ct
Available Online
Package Count 42
Container Type pouch
Scent

Unscented

Model 078300069867
Indications Thin liners are designed to deliver freshness, thanks to an 8-hour odor control system
Country of Manufacture United States
Directions

Remove plastic / paper backing. Press carefree pantiliner firmly into panties. Do not flush.

Safety

To avoid danger of choking and suffocation, keep wipes and plastic bags away from babies and children. Plastic bags are not intended for use by children.