Item No. 0367120

Photo of Claritin Allergy, Children's, Non-Drowsy, Grape Flavored, Chewable Tablets, Value Size, 30 tablets

Claritin Children's Allergy Relief Chewable Tablets, Non-Drowsy, Grape - 30 ct

$27.99

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Save more with card
On Sale
$26.99

For eligible items

Expires: 5/25/2019
Clip to Load2Card
$4.00 Off

Show Details

Expires: 6/30/2019
Details

Children’s Claritin Allergy is a non-drowsy allergy relief medication designed for children. The grape flavored, chewable tablets provide temporary relief from upper respiratory allergies, runny noses, itchy watery eyes and sneezing. Claritin Allergy Children’s contains 5 mg of Loratadine and come in a convenient value size with 40 chewable tablets.

Features & Benfits:

  • Contains phenylalanine 14 mg per tablet
  • Provides non-drowsy relief that lasts all day
  • 24 hour relief of sneezing, runny nose, itchy, watery eyes
  • Indoor & outdoor allergies
Reviews
Claritin Children's Allergy Relief Chewable Tablets, Non-Drowsy, Grape - 30 ct is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 241.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is amazing! I received this product thanks to #bzzagent for free to try, and I couldn't't be happier about it! My son suffers from seasonal allergies and I hate giving him anything that makes him drowsy. After taking this product he stopped coughing and sneezing and provided amazing relief everyday for him! I was able to send him to school with no worries of stuffy nose or uncomfortable feelings! I immediately went out and purchased this product after we ran out of my trial version. (Thanks Bzzagent!!) And thank you Claritin!
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids get a good night's sleep! Thanks to BzzAgent, I recently tried out the Children's Claritin® Grape Chewables. It works for the kids great. They're not crazy about the grape flavor (but at least it isn't bubblegum flavor - which is by far the least favorite medicine flavor) and we'd love it if Claritan came out with something that didn't scream MEDICINE FLAVOR so much since the kids need to take it every day. We found the best time to take it is at dinner, after consulting all the good info at the Claritan site. It works 24 hours, but taking it at dinner ensured that it was there working when the kids needed it overnight so they could sleep and especially in the morning when their allergies seemed to peak. It works as well for us as more expensive products. We are hooked.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay for Claritin I absolutely love Children's Claritin Chewables!! Not only are my children able to breath and not have have itchy eyes, the chewables work really quickly!! My kids enjoyed the taste and they're able to enjoy being outside. The chewables are perfect to carry in my purse and I won't have to worry about my kids' allergies acting up when we are out and about. The chewables are very convenient! Thank you BzzAgent for the Claritin products. I definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allergies Under Control My 9 yr old son has always suffered from seasonal allergies. With him being in spring and fall baseball, allergies are a big distraction. Itchy watery eyes. Sneezing. Runny nose. Headaches. My poor little guy suffers. Nothing ever seems to help. I received Children's Claritin Chewables from BzzAgent for free to promote Claritins product. It's been a blessing! I had no idea there was a chewable tablet for children!! With 24 hours of relief, he is able to play ball like normal and his concentration at school has improved!!! My son loves the bubblegum flavor, but says the grape is great too!!! Childrens Claritin Chewables REALLY DO WORK!!!!!! Thanks you Bzzagent for the free sample and Thank you Claritin for helping my son!!! Ive stocked up on this and we are ready to take on those allergies!!!
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Alergies come naturally to my son due to the fact that I have them BAD and so does his father. I noticed his eyes were watery so I asked if he was having problems with his allergies. "Yes" he replied looking drained with welled up eyes. So perfect time to try Claritin Chewables! He chewed it up with no problem or complaints! And with in the hour he showed no symptoms of an allergic flare up!!! Mind you he was playing outside. Highly recommended #gotitfree #bzzagent I recieved this product free in return for my unbiased review. That did not alter my opinion at all.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fall when more than leaves are falling I recieved this product for free and am giving my honest opinion. In my house when the seasons change to Spring and Fall we usually do a mad dash to the store for tissues and allergy medicine. When the Spring and Fall pollens begin to fall, when the dogs hair begins to change and shed along with dander from dry skin. Oh but my savior for my children is Claratin. The taste makes the kids love to eat them with no fuss plus as a busy family the chewable tablets we do not have to tote around a bottle and cup to try and dose them. Just open the packet and we don;t skip a beat. Plus as an added bonus if you give them the dose later in the evening around dinner time it helps keep them from getting congested and have that nasty Allergy cough.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 24 hour relief Before i tried a sample of claritin 24 hour relief chewables my child could not go out side to play cause she was sneezing all the time an had to alway be whiping her nose.. Well after i gave it to her with in about 30 minutes she was able to go out side an play with friends an not worry about how she was feeling all the time.. I give claritin 24 hour relief 4 stars an will continue to use it.. Thank you claritin for making it were my child can be a child again...
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allergies be gone! My son has allergies not only outside but inside as well and Children's Claritin chewable tabs work so well to fight this! He gets one in the morning and I know he's good to go all day long. I also don't have to worry about him going to school after taking this medicine. He loves the taste and its overall a great product. I had used it before getting the product to test for free from being a Bzzagent but I know it's one of the best products on the market! So give it a try if you haven't done so already!
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of The Best! My daughter would not budge on taking the liquid formula so I am able to trick her into taking these because they look and taste like candy. My older daughter has taken every allergy medicine you could think of even prescribed medication and this seems to control it better than other medicines. She takes it daily all 365 days of the year. Thanks to Claritin chewables I am able to help my kids feel better
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ootc allergy medicine out there We received a box of the Children's Chewables to try fri. The company, and Injave to say after buying our own 2nd box with the coupon they sent along, it's been great for my 8yr old son! He has awful allergies year round and we live on a farm. So harvest times are the worst. He has had significantly less sniffling and sneezing since switching to Claritin. It's been amazing. He even says they don't taste as bad as most other chewable medicines, so that's an added bonus.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Allergy Medicine For Children I recently had the opportunity to try out children's Claritin as part of bzzz campaign. At first, I thought that this allergy medicine would be no different from all of the other allergy medicines I have given my son over the years. Boy was I wrong! Children's Claritin is the absolute best allergy medicine for children because not only did it knock his allergy symptoms out quickly, it also allowed him to keep all of his youthful energy so that he could actually enjoy the day without any allergy symptoms.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is great My daughter who is 4 hates to take her allergy medication. She would fight me but now she loves to take her allergy medication thanks to Claritin she likes the wonderful grape taste and the best part is that she only has to take it once in a 24 hour period. She is also able to enjoy the outdoors more she is no longer sleepy or sleeping. this is a awesome product i highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could've Fooled Me Received some Claritin chewables in a Bzz campaign and I wasn't in a rush to try them because my daughter is very picky and I didn't think she would like the chewables. We usually used to syrup. Surprisingly she liked them and we have no problem getting her to take them. She said they taste like candy. They are so convenient, they last all day and don't make her drowsy. Definitely a keeper.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing WOW!! What a way to start the school year! I just cannot believe that we have started a school year finally for the first Tim in 2 years without having to pack tissues and eye drops. Thanks to Claritin Grape Chewables for children this will be the best school year. My kids are free to play and run without all the allergy problems from before. I give this a 100 thumbs up. I am one happy mama now.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product This product I received via bzzagent for free I. Return to give honest review This product is great for kids with allergies my kids take it everyday they can mow go outside and run and play with out sneezing g and coughing constantly this product has been great for helping g our family deal with allergies
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Works great for my son's allergies My son has terrible year round allergies. Claritin is the only thing that helps. As soon as his allergies flare up, we start him on Claritin chewables and it really makes a difference. They are non-drowsy so I know he can focus when he's in school or playing sports and since I only have to give them to him once a day it makes it easy to remember with our busy schedules. The chewables have a great grape flavor that he loves. All around great product.
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Taste and smell I was fortunate enough to receive a box of the grape and bubble gum flavor from BuzzAgent. My younger son is 7 and smells everything prior to consuming it. He loves the way they smelled (apparently they smell the same) and took them without a fight. Typically we have to a large amount of coaxing to do to get him to take allergy pills. Fortunately not with these!
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello relief! My 9 year old suffers from seasonal allergies and we have finally found a product that not only gives him relief but also tastes great and is easy to administer! My son loves the taste of the grape Claritin chewable tablets, it's easy for him to take and it relieves his symptoms for 24 hours without making him sleepy! The chewable tablets also come in bubble gum flavor and are for kids ages 2 and up. This is by far the best product on the market!
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more snot face and sticky stiff hair! We live in Louisville one of the worst places for allergies. I got the chewable tablets from bzzagent to try. I tried them on my 3 yr old niece with a constant runny nose. She takes one a day and no more runny nose! We love claritin!
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally relief for my four year old! My daughter suffers from severe allergies and I had been using the generic brand but all it seemed to do was make her drowsy. Then I received a sample of the children's Claritin melts and it was a game changer. She's alert and happy and there are no more sneezing fits or uncomfortable itchy eyes. She likes the taste and they are so convenient. I will definitely purchase them once I run out!
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more "Snotty-Scotty". My son suffers from severe allergies. He is prescribed an allergy medication. Even with the medication he still had red-itchy eyes, sneezing, and constant runny nose. After using the Claritin for a couple of days, I noticed that his eyes were no longer blood-shot. I also noticed less sneezing and his runny nose has dried up. He dows not seem to mind the bubblegum flavor and takes is without a fuss. This has been a "win-win" for us and I am switching his allergy medication to Claritin.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Running nose I use at the onset of a runny nose..very effective
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOR KIDS My 6 year old daughter refuses to take any liquid medicine. I literally have to force her to take it. These are so simple for her to take. She doesn't put up a fight, and doesn't have anything to say about the taste. I will ALWAYS continue to buy these. Not only that the convenience.. it's a great product.
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle worker for my kids! I received this product free through BzzAgent. I tried it out with my 4 year old daughter. She loved the grape taste and I had no trouble getting her to take it in the mornings. I saw great improvement in her usual itchy, watery eyes and runny nose. She was not left groggy like with her previous medication, but very alert. This is a wonderful product.
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three Happy Girls My daughters suffer seasonal allergies and this has worked wonders! No runny/stuffy noses and a good nights rest for us all because of that. Very happy it's a once a day dose as well. I recommend this to anyone with kids who have allergies! They have said the flavor is yummy to, which is a plus.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Children's Claritin made a remarkable change! We tried Children's Claritin this weekend just in time as our child was experiencing his usual allergy symptoms. His allergies change him from a happy and energetic child to a miserable and grumpy child. Just one dose of Children's Claritin did the trick! He was once again transformed to our happy little boy. I highly recommend Children's Claritin.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product shows great results Works well for my daughter. I can see an result after taking this, verses many other brands.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Children's Claritin Chewables I received these as a Bzzagent and I can honestly say the Children's Chewables are a life changer. I have a very sensitive child that will gag over liquid meds and could never take a pill and these Chewables are a hit no problem at all. I would recommend because allergy meds are not cheap and I had no waste no gagging she had no problem . I would recommend to the sensitive children.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother's Helper I think Children’s Claritin® has given my children (ages 8 and 13) non-drowsy relief that lasts all day long! My children have missed fewer school days as a result of taking it. Seasonal allergies and stuffiness are awful this time of year but the warm winter kept the sniffles going. Children’s Claritin® help relieve the symptoms!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a flavor besides grape!! I was beyond ecstatic when i discovered that Clartin finally made an allergy medicine that was not grape flavored. Both of my children don't like taking any medicine that contains grape flavoring. They love the new bubblegum flavor. Thank you! Happy, allergy-free kids = happy mom!
Date published: 2016-04-21
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_0367120, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 129.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 3.04 inches
Width 3.96 inches
Depth 1.51 inches
Product Weight 0.0967 lb
Dosage 2 tablet(s)
Unit Price $93.3 per 100 Chewable Tablet (on regular retail)
Name Claritin Children's Allergy Relief Chewable Tablets, Non-Drowsy, Grape - 30 ct
Available Online
Package Count 30
Container Type box
Form Chewable Tablet
Dosage 2
Dosage UOM tablet(s)
Model 80955
Indications Temporarily relieves from sneezing, runny nose, itchy, watery eyes, itching of the nose or throat
Directions
Adults and children 6 years and over: chew 2 tablets daily, not more than 2 tablets in 24 hours. Children 2 to under 6 years of age: chew 1 tablet daily, not more than 1 tablet in 24 hours. Children under 2 years of age: ask a doctor. Consumers with liver or kidney disease: ask a doctor.
Ingredients
Active Ingredients: Loratadine (5 Mg). Inactive Ingredients: Aspartame, Citric Acid Anhydrous, Colloidal Silicon Dioxide, D&C Red 27 Aluminum Lake, Fd&C Blue 2 Aluminum Lake, Flavor, Magnesium Stearate, Mannitol, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Sodium Starch Glycolate, Stearic Acid.

Safety
Do not use: if you have ever had an allergic reaction to this product or any of its ingredients or to an antihistamine containing hydroxyzine. Ask a doctor before use if you have liver or kidney disease. Your doctor should determine if you need a different dose. Ask a doctor or pharmacist before use if you are taking tranquilizers or sedatives. When using this product: drowsiness may occur; avoid alcoholic drinks; alcohol, sedatives and tranquilizers may increase drowsiness; be careful when driving a motor vehicle or operating machinery. Stop use and ask a doctor if: an allergic reaction to this product occurs. Seek medical help right away. Pregnancy/breast-feeding if pregnant or breast-feeding: if breast-feeding: not recommended; if pregnant: ask a health professional before use. Keep out of reach of children. In case of overdose, get medical help or contact a poison control center right away. (1-800-222-1222).