Item No. 0367120

Photo of Claritin Allergy, Children's, Non-Drowsy, Grape Flavored, Chewable Tablets, Value Size, 30 tablets

Claritin Children's Allergy Relief Chewable Tablets, Non-Drowsy, Grape - 30 ct

$27.99

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Save more with card
Buy 1 Get 1
50% Off

Equal or lesser value on eligible items on regular retail with card

Show All

Expires: 6/22/2019
Details

Children’s Claritin Allergy is a non-drowsy allergy relief medication designed for children. The grape flavored, chewable tablets provide temporary relief from upper respiratory allergies, runny noses, itchy watery eyes and sneezing. Claritin Allergy Children’s contains 5 mg of Loratadine and come in a convenient value size with 40 chewable tablets.

Features & Benfits:

  • Contains phenylalanine 14 mg per tablet
  • Provides non-drowsy relief that lasts all day
  • 24 hour relief of sneezing, runny nose, itchy, watery eyes
  • Indoor & outdoor allergies
Reviews
Claritin Children's Allergy Relief Chewable Tablets, Non-Drowsy, Grape - 30 ct is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 241.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more tissues! When my 6 yr. old has a runny nose he dabs a tissue and then tosses it. He has not gotten the concept of blowing his nose(which doesn't help with allergies anyway) or using it more than once ("It has germs now!"). So when our infamous allergy season hit, he went through a whole box when he came home from school (the dogs were thrilled- tissues shredded all over floor). Time to get out the Claritin! Being a Bzz Agent I had received a sample box of the Bubblegum flavored chewables. We have always used grape, so I was concerned he would not like it. But he loooved the flavor. The next morning he woke up and voila- no runny nose! I was amazed how quickly it relieved his symptoms! He has immunity issues and if his runny nose continues he will undoubtedly get a sinus infection or bronchitis- could this be the year no antibiotics?! Hope so. By the way his teacher noticed the dramatic change too (no trashcan needed by his desk).
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another product to help us fight the allergy battle We love the Claratin chewables. I recieved a box of them through bzzagent and was so excited to give them a try. My kids took them with ease and we didn't even have to worry about it making them groggy. I like the fact that they are easy to take with you and will last all day so no need to worry about missing a dose or having to have measuring divices. I would definitely recommend people to give claratin a try
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for kids I received this product for free to try. This is the first chewable allergy medicine that I have not had to fight with my son to take. He actually reminds me that he needs his allergy medicine. Since taking this his allergies have improved.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy I tried Children's Claritin ! This is the first time that my son suffered from seasonal allergy's and I gave him the chewable grape flavor Children's Claritin, he hates taking medicine(it's a fight) but he loved this product and the results were fantastic ! We will never get anything else... he was not sleepy and was able to feel good all day, also to stay focused at school instead of having itchy eyes and feeling miserable. Thank you Claritin
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my kid can still play out side The spring time is the worst 419 year old son until we started using Claritin he couldn't do anything outside but now he runs and jumps with the best of them I love this product. I would recommend Claritin to even the pickiest moms they can't deny it works.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last longing product I love this product. My kids ages 4 and 7 have really bad seasonal allergies. They said the chewables taste good ( which they never like the taste of medicine) and it keeps them going all day. With Claritin, my kids do not complain about their allergy symptoms. This product last up to 24 hrs.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!!! Loved it. I can give it to my children once daily during allergy season and not have to worry about sniffled and sneezes all day. The chewable a great because, my kids like the taste, so no problems taking them. I can carry them in my purse to use when needed without the liquid bulk. I did receive free samples to try this product.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product is really good I highly recommend it to families and as well with kids for the children's claritin
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast acting This product works fast, really fast . My daughter took the chewables and was miserable within 45-60min she was back to her very hyper happy bouncy self and we where able to play outside again This is a must for kids with allergies and you don't have to worry about it knocking them out or making them groggy or cranky .
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most amazing Childrens allergy prevention found I received this product and gave it to my six yr old son who get particularly bad allergies this time of yr. Just let me say it was amazing! Instead of him being miserable not enjoying life at all. He is now itchy eye, stuffy nose, and allergy free pretty much. He is playing tee ball again. Being super active out doors which he loves. They were easy for him to chew, didnt leave any side effects, and best if all he enjoys the taste. Which i can speak for most moms any medicine that a child is willing to take without a hassle is the best of all! Thank you Claritin!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Preferred option My 4 year old loves the taste of Claritin chewable tablets and I love that they provide a convenient way to defeat her seasonal allergies. Easy on the go option in case we forgot to take liquid at home.
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more sneezing Children's Claritin is an absolute life safer for sick kids and kids with allergies. My babies picked up a light cold and nasal sprays just couldn't defeat the amount of mucus they were making, and nobody usually manufacturers safe medicines for younger kids. The pharmacy did not mention this. I was looking up other remedies aside from humidifier, and nail spray when we ran across this! Absolutely, no side effects and everyone cleared up and I was able to get the mucus under control. I highly recommend to moms! No drowsiness and can be taken as early as age two!
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No More Stuffy Nose My family received a free trial of Children's Liquid Grape Claritin and Children's Bubble Gum flavored Chewables from BzzAgent. After trying them both we will continue to purchase the Bubble Gum Chewables. Taking medication is always a challenge for our children but they didn't give us any problems with the Chewables. They loved the taste. They had less nasal congestion, it really is non-drowsy, which is very important to us, and it does last a full day. We would definitely recommend this product to other parents. Way to go Claritin!
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love claritin chewables for kids! With the current "pollen tsunami" going on my son's allergies have been terrible. We used children's claritin chewables and it helped almost instantly. I love this product and would defintely recommend the chewables. it's so much easier to dispense with no mess and my son said they taste great too.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast relief This is such a great product! The chewable tables are easy to carry with you anywhere. They are easy for my kids to chew and they do not complain about the tast at all! after receiving these complimentary for testing purposes, I no longer have to purchase her prescription for allergies.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claritin chewables My son has extensive outdoor allergies. When o received my bzz kitkit. We opened the product up and read about there benefits. So we started with the chewable tablets and he was excited they gave him relief. He is able to spend more time outside and enjoy these great summer day.
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claritin Chewables Being a mom of 5 with 3 that has bad allergies. After teying this for free from bzzagent it us now my go to for my kids. So many plises on this product. It lasts for 24 hours, and helps my kids enjoy the outdoors as well as in doors. When you try almost everything to help your kids and cant find anything please try this...dont give up...there is hope and claritin has helped me. Thanks
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This was rreally a great product. It did not have my kids drowsy during school. So glad I got to try it through #buzzagent for #free. Definitely investing in some children's claritin.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bless you... Bless you is something said all the time in my house when allergy season hits.My 7 year old is absolutely miserable.Claritin chewables works great and lasts as long as it says it does.Makes her school life and home life alot smoother.She loves the taste of them too.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stuff! I received the chewables free to try from BzzAgent. My girls suffer from seasonal allergies. They both really liked the flavor and we're noticeably better. I would recommend
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made Soccer a Breeze! My 6-year-old son's soccer team plays in a field that is not as well maintained as it should be. The grass and weeds get a little out of control sometimes. Kids, including my Michael, can be heard all over coughing and sneezing throughout all the games. The first soccer game that he used Children’s Claritin Chewables was, unfortunately, his last game of the season, but it was certainly a very different experience for him! He wasn't sneezing or coughing or rubbing his itchy, watery eyes instead of watching the ball. He was able to give the game the attention and effort that he wanted to - he even scored 2 goals! He did feel at all drowsy or groggy. He slept better at night because he said his throat wasn't as clogged. Michael loved the taste the grape taste, and really liked the chewables a lot better than swallowing pills. I highly recommend this product to any parent of a child who suffers from allergies and hasn't found the right "fix" yet. I received a free sample of this product as a Bzz Agent for the purpose of review. The views and opinions in this review are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It reaaly works for severe allergies This product works quickly. It stops the runny nose and itchy eyes.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal This a break threw the people need a brand they can trust.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it! this helps our kids with their allergies better than anything else we have tried!
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works! This product works great for my 10 year old son's seasonal allergies. I would not use anything else. He loves the grape chewable tablets.
Date published: 2013-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claritin works!! Finally I found a product that actually works for my child! I received my free sample from #buzzagent and started giving it to my son, it's been a week and he feels so much better! He's not sleepy at school even though he takes it before I drop him off so that's a big plus! He enjoys the taste and flavors on both the chewables and the syrup. It's a great product!
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only product that works This is the only product that actually works 100 % of the time.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claritin Chewables and Reditabs are AMAZING!!! Claritin Chewables and Reditabs are AMAZING!!! No more fussing and nagging about my boys taking their allergy medicine. My sons love the flavors of the chewables and the quick melt, no aftertaste of the Reditabs!! They suffer from severe year round allergies and Claritin has been a humongous help. Great tasting, high quality product that really does what it says!! 24 hours of non-drowsy relief, I couldn't ask for more!!
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twins week with chewables I recived Claritin children's chewables for free from Buzzagent to try with my kids. I gave it to my 3 year old twins this past week when they started to show signs of seasonal allergies sneezing and running noses. After the second day the both smmed to better without the drowsy side effect other meds have We played outside and spent more time walking around and having fun duringn th w closer nights of late summer.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I received a package of Children's Claritin Chewables in the bubblegum flavor for free as part of a BzzAgent campaign. My son suffers from seasonal allergies, and he was able to try these for 5 days. They worked great! He really enjoyed the bubblegum flavor of the Chewables, and they took care of all of his allergy symptoms, including runny nose, watery eyes, and sneezing. They also did not cause any drowsiness. The children's Claritin Chewables work great and taste great! Would recommend this product! Thanks BzzAgent!
Date published: 2016-09-13
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_0367120, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 3.04 inches
Width 3.96 inches
Depth 1.51 inches
Product Weight 0.0967 lb
Dosage 2 tablet(s)
Unit Price $93.3 per 100 Chewable Tablet (on regular retail)
Name Claritin Children's Allergy Relief Chewable Tablets, Non-Drowsy, Grape - 30 ct
Available Online
Package Count 30
Container Type box
Form Chewable Tablet
Dosage 2
Dosage UOM tablet(s)
Model 80955
Indications Temporarily relieves from sneezing, runny nose, itchy, watery eyes, itching of the nose or throat
Directions
Adults and children 6 years and over: chew 2 tablets daily, not more than 2 tablets in 24 hours. Children 2 to under 6 years of age: chew 1 tablet daily, not more than 1 tablet in 24 hours. Children under 2 years of age: ask a doctor. Consumers with liver or kidney disease: ask a doctor.
Ingredients
Active Ingredients: Loratadine (5 Mg). Inactive Ingredients: Aspartame, Citric Acid Anhydrous, Colloidal Silicon Dioxide, D&C Red 27 Aluminum Lake, Fd&C Blue 2 Aluminum Lake, Flavor, Magnesium Stearate, Mannitol, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Sodium Starch Glycolate, Stearic Acid.

Safety
Do not use: if you have ever had an allergic reaction to this product or any of its ingredients or to an antihistamine containing hydroxyzine. Ask a doctor before use if you have liver or kidney disease. Your doctor should determine if you need a different dose. Ask a doctor or pharmacist before use if you are taking tranquilizers or sedatives. When using this product: drowsiness may occur; avoid alcoholic drinks; alcohol, sedatives and tranquilizers may increase drowsiness; be careful when driving a motor vehicle or operating machinery. Stop use and ask a doctor if: an allergic reaction to this product occurs. Seek medical help right away. Pregnancy/breast-feeding if pregnant or breast-feeding: if breast-feeding: not recommended; if pregnant: ask a health professional before use. Keep out of reach of children. In case of overdose, get medical help or contact a poison control center right away. (1-800-222-1222).