Item No. 0335006

Photo of Claritin Indoor & Outdoor Allergies, Original Prescription Strength, 10 mg, Tablets, 10 tablets

Claritin Indoor & Outdoor Allergies, Prescription Strength, 10mg - 10 ct

$11.99

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Details

If you are suffering from itchy, watery eyes, runny nose, sneezing and itchy throat and nose, you may benefit form Claritin Indoor & Outdoor Allergies. This original prescription strength non-drowsy formula containing 10 mg of loratadine can give 24 hours of relief with one liquid filled capsule. There are 10 tablets for 10 days of relief in each box.

Features & Benefits:

  • Non-drowsy, long-lasting relief
  • Indoor and outdoor allergies
  • Contains phenylalanine 1.4 Mg per tablet
  • Original prescription strength
  • 24 hour relief of sneezing, runny nose, itchy, watery eyes, itchy throat or nose
Reviews
Claritin Indoor & Outdoor Allergies, Prescription Strength, 10mg - 10 ct is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unbelievable im not one who likes to take pills and i have 2 cats. ive been suffering for about a year till my wife came home and said take this pill.So after a few rounds of no no no i gave in, and i was amazed at the results.. i havent sneezed in 24 hours since i took this pill. I recomend this to anyone who suffers from allergies for cats like i do..you will not be disapointed... Tony from brooklyn N.Y.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this product has been greatly effective for me furing the allergy season During the first onset of allergy season I make sure to have my Clayton on hand or I would be miserable with runny nose and eyes. I simply cannot make it through my day without it.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claritin is amazing I have used claritin and i would recommend this product to everyone.... It doesn't make you drowsy and it gets the job done!!!!!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Meds that Help I take Claritin all year has helped tremendously Allergies. Take Claritin D in the spring and fall. Wonderful product! I recommend it to family and Friends. Cathy
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief! Finally - relief! Suffering with a sore throat from a runny nose through the day, hoping to make it to the evening, I stumbled upon the "Claritin" in our medicine cabinet and thought I'd try it, Relief within a short while, enabled me to sleep through the night, awake fully rested and clear headed. Thank you!
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Something that works It's such a relief to have such an effective allergy med. I always know that I can depend on Claritin to get the job done.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Allergic medicine I really recommend this, it doesn't make me sleepy & it helps a lot. I really love this & I take it every time is spring
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One dose a day simple Claritin is the best non drowsy allergy medication OTC.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ga8379 Love claritin. Its an amazing product to use during allergy season!
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product I really recommend you trying this product if you have bad allergies
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from symptom free I had been using a different allergy medication and decided to try claritin and i am glad I did! i take one pill a day and have remained vertually symptom free!
Date published: 2013-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works! I've been taking Claritin for years and it clears me right up! I definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Allergy relief product This is a great allergy medication. I have taken it and it worked for me
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time user I just started taking Claritin and already notice the difference. Great product with fast relief.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm I tried almost every thing and finally found something that worked for me
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief Spring allergys have been all year around and this has really helped me stay clear throughout the day.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome is all I can say about this product. It helped me so much.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This produce had good results I will definitely recommended this products to family & friends
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best relief Claritin is the best for relief, no doubt about it!!!!t
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best allergy medicine Best allergy medicine for me, who has to take one every day due to severe allergies.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claritin d Stop ur from being scratchy n clears head from pollen to breath easier
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Uuugghh.... FINALLY allergies my whole life never thought I'd ever get this kind of relief over the counter and still function....
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from yes on clariitan of all the allergy medicine i have tried claritan works best for me.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product Claritin is the best allergy medication that I have ever taken. I sooo love that it doesn't make me drowsy,and it also gives me relief in a timely fashion. Thanks
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best allergy medicine for children. Best Allergy medication for Children. And adults as well. For all seasons...
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best reease for severe allergy wwhen your in a bind help really quick would rather purchase this th Would prefer to purchase this than a prescription recommend for daily use
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For constantly having to deal with it. I recommend Claritin to any adult who goes through allergies.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always has been and always will be the best defense against allergies! I've been a loyal user of Claritin since struggling with allergies over 15+ years. Sure I tried the other medications out there, but nothing kept my seasonal allergies under control like Claritin does. Hands down it's the best!
Date published: 2013-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver My allergies leave me feeling completely drained and lifeless. With Claritin I'm able to go on with my day and enjoy.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Spring in SW Ohio can be really tough on the sinuses. Claritin has worked great for my son and I.
Date published: 2016-05-20
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_0335006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 3 inches
Width 3.8 inches
Depth 0.8 inches
Product Weight 0.0431 lb
Strength 10 mg
Dosage 1 tablet(s)
Unit Price $119.9 per 100 Tablet (on regular retail)
Name Claritin Indoor & Outdoor Allergies, Prescription Strength, 10mg - 10 ct
Available Online
Package Count 10
Restrictions Age 6+ years
Container Type box
Form Tablet
Strength 10
Strength UOM mg
Dosage 1
Dosage UOM tablet(s)
Indications Temporarily relieves from sneezing, runny nose, itchy, watery eyes, itching of the nose or throat
Directions
Adults and children 6 years and over: 1 tablet daily, not more than 1 tablet in 24 hours. Children under 6 years of age: ask a doctor. Consumers with liver or kidney disease: ask a doctor.
Ingredients
Active Ingredients: In Each Tablet: Loratadine (10 Mg). Inactive Ingredients: Corn Starch, Lactose Monohydrate, Magnesium Stearate.

Safety
Do not use: if you have ever had an allergic reaction to this product or any of its ingredients or to an antihistamine containing hydroxyzine. Ask a doctor before use if you have liver or kidney disease. Your doctor should determine if you need a different dose. Ask a doctor or pharmacist before use if you are taking tranquilizers or sedatives. When using this product: drowsiness may occur; avoid alcoholic drinks; alcohol, sedatives and tranquilizers may increase drowsiness; be careful when driving a motor vehicle or operating machinery. Stop use and ask a doctor if: an allergic reaction to this product occurs. Seek medical help right away. Pregnancy/breast-feeding if pregnant or breast-feeding: if breast-feeding: not recommended; if pregnant: ask a health professional before use. Keep out of reach of children. In case of overdose, get medical help or contact a poison control center right away. (1-800-222-1222).