Item No. 0423826

Photo of CoverGirl Cheekers Bronzer, Copper Radiance 102, 0.12 oz (3 g)

CoverGirl Cheekers Bronzer, Copper Radiance 102, 0.12 oz (3 g)

$4.99

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Details

You can have a sun kissed glow any time of year with Cheekers Bronzer smooth powder formula in the shade Copper Radiance. Just dust your contours with the easy gliding brush for a healthy, natural looking tan. Beautiful definition is at hand wherever you are with its petite size that easily slips into any small bag for an instant glow on the go.

Features & Benfits:

  • Bronzer adds a healthy
  • Sun-kissed glow to any complexion
  • Silky formula
  • Dermatalogically tested
Reviews
CoverGirl Cheekers Bronzer, Copper Radiance 102, 0.12 oz (3 g) is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 196.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from so-so this product gives you good results at first, but it tends to make you break out bad. i wouldn't really reccoment it.
Date published: 2008-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this bronzer i love this product! it is so amazing for that finishing touch , for a little bronze highlite! and it smells amazing! like christmas =) i suggest you get it, althoug i don't like it as a "bronzer" more as a blush or a highliter for the summer ;)
Date published: 2008-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it, but needs some work still I enjoy using this and it works well with my light/medium skin. It takes more time to use the little brush and I don't like the brush. I use a larger brush, it's harder to pick up the bronzer in this small compact. Wish it came in a larger compact.
Date published: 2011-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for your eyes! I tried copper radiance on my eyes after reading in a magazine to use bronzer as an all in one product. Pleased with the results, it looks amazing on my super pale skin. If you can only have one product in your bag, make it this!
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE THIS BROWNZER !!!! I HAVE PALE SKIN SO TO FIND SOMTHING SO SUN KISS LOOKING WAS AMAZEING ,I WILL BE PURCHASEING AGAIN THANKS COVER GIRL !!! ITS GREAT !!!!!!
Date published: 2011-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheekers Bronzer I gave this five stars, but not for the reason you'd think. In my opinion it's too shimmery to use as bronzer, so I use it as eyeshadow! The coppery gold complements my green eyes. I'm sure it'd look awesome with blue and brown eyes too. Try it!
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i absolutely love this bronzer! i love it so much that i use it as an eyeshadow too. it gives you a great glow and a touch of color! try it out :]
Date published: 2008-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from TOO SMALL TO BE A BRONZER! This is so similar to my fave CG bronzer, Tanfastic Bronzer, which came in a large pan, making application easy and practical. This is the same product, in teeny tiny ridiculous packaging! Hope CG brings back the Tanfastic bronzers!
Date published: 2011-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bronzer! I have tried MANY bronzers, from drug store to high end. This is the best color match for my skin in the summer. This bronzer doesn't make me glittery; to red or orange- or breakout. Its great!
Date published: 2012-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovley.... This bronzer works AMAZINGLY! i truley recommend it, but i suggest you use a better brush, the brush doesnt work well. but the bronzer is amazing and blends in very well giving you that sunkissed look.
Date published: 2009-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BEST BRONZER EVER!!!!!! This is the best bronzer i've ever used. it doesn't turn me orange and the golden tan shade is perfect for my fair complextion. the only thing i can find wrong with this product is the scent. good product, horrible scent.
Date published: 2011-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brown Shades! I love this bronzer because it make your cheeks more colorful and fuller with that dark brown shade look. Makes it look like a tan and your been in the sun long enough. Love it!
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This bronzer will fall apart in your sink. I bought this a month ago (I do not wear heavy makeup) and it is almost empty because most of it falls off the brush. It is not packed enough.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Love It :) This product is very nice, i love the shimmering and its a nice finishing touch., the only thing is the brush stinks i had to buy another brush, because that one is way to small and doesnt help..
Date published: 2011-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bronzer This is any okay product.. i still have it but they need more colors...
Date published: 2008-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sumer glow, fake it, don't bake it. Foundation not matching ur neck to your face? I tried blending the separation line with a light bronzer. It did the trick. The only downside is the smell it leaves behind, I dunno if it's the brush or powder.
Date published: 2007-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I LOVE this bronzer. It's the exact same tone and color as my NYC Sunny bronzer. I feel the brush is pointless, though. Powder, blush, or stippling brushes work best. Also, is it just mine, or does it smell like cinnamon?
Date published: 2011-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good There needs to be more shade variety and the palette/brush is too small but once it's on a larger brush, it looks pretty good.
Date published: 2010-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST BRONZER EVER ! LOVE IT !!!! I LOVE this bronzer. My skin color is origignally tan and this bronzer makes my cheeks stand out from the rest of my body. Ever since I used this cheeker I receive compliments. People tell me they love my color of skin !
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NOT THE BEST it made me look fake and orange... use a very light hand with this ... and has shimmer in it not my favorite
Date published: 2011-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from silky Perfect Perfect Perfect Very lightweight. Easy to apply . No streaking. Great design to be carried in your purse.Love it Love it.Love it.
Date published: 2011-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best bronzer this is the best bronzer out of every bronzer i love it.
Date published: 2009-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from love....d it i had found a shade lightly shimmery and perfect (not as shimmery on the face as in the compact) i planned on continually buying this product, and my shade, i just discovered, is discontinued! copper radiance... i will miss you. ;(
Date published: 2010-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! I naturally have very red cheeks and the rest of my face is really pale, but this bronzer really evens out my skin tone. I also look instantly 100x healthier with it on. But if you put on too much too close to your eyes, it looks really orangey...
Date published: 2008-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too dark I am caucasian and this is way too dark. I threw it out. Please make a very light bronzer for white women.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I would give this product a three stars rating because it is a little bit orange and tone it was one of the first bronzers I ever used as a teenager but there are so many other better options out there than this he doesn't blend very well it does have way too much shimmer in it to be an actual bronzer maybe a highlight for a dark skin or if you want to bit of a glow but it is very orange it is not natural looking
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sunkissed look but too shimmery, smells I like the way it makes my face look. Like a golden tan(104). But it's too shimery. I didn't like the smell, but it's not too strong. When you use a big brush it comes lighter than with its own.
Date published: 2008-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Recommended This bronzer doesn't even show up on your skin (unless you're really really pale). I dont recommend this. It does NOTHING.
Date published: 2008-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAJOR love for this little bronzer. I'm always wary of bronzers because I have a severe case of oompaloompaphobia. However after spending hours watching YouTube I bravely stepped into the world of bronzers and whooosh here we are!<br style="color: rgb(17, 17, 17); font-family: "Amazon Ember", Arial, sans-serif; font-size: 13px; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);"><br style="color: rgb(17, 17, 17); font-family: "Amazon Ember", Arial, sans-serif; font-size: 13px; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">This is a lovely bronzer, and it makes my NW 22/NC 20 skin look just a bit sunkissed, and very natural. It's not as matte as ELF's Cool Bronzer quad, but it gives me a lovely "healthy" glow without turning into a glitter bomb. For the price, it's just fantastic and - dare I say it - it's better than several big name brands (I'm talking to you, NARS) in terms of longevity, ease of application and blending. I'd recommend this, absolutely. Go for it
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used this bronzer forever. Even though it's small, it lasts a long time. The only problem is that when I apply bronzer I would usually use a different brush. You can still use a larger brush with this but then this little small brush that is included does not get much use. Still, it works really great and gives a nice bronzed look.
Date published: 2019-01-08
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_0423826, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 2.1 inches
Width 2.5 inches
Depth 0.51 inches
Product Weight 0.12 oz
Unit Price $4.99 per EACH Powder (on regular retail)
Name CoverGirl Cheekers Bronzer, Copper Radiance 102, 0.12 oz (3 g)
Sub Brand Cover Girl Cheekers
Available Online
Package Count 1
Container Type box
Form Powder
Color Bronzer Copper
Model 6197200522
Indications Enhancing the beauty of cheeks
Country of Manufacture United States
Ingredient Preference Dermatologist Tested, Made in the USA
Directions
Dip brush in blush and blow off any excess. Smile in an exaggerated way and apply a sweep of blush to the lifted part of the cheek. Blend up toward the hairline, ending your sweep below the eyes for a more natural look.
Ingredients
Talc, Calcium Silicate, Mineral Oil, Ethylhexyl Hydroxystearate, Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Cetyl Dimethicone, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene, Lauroyl Lysine, Titanium Dioxide, Polyoxymethylene Urea, Quaternium-15, Fragrance, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Camphor, Menthol, Eugenia Caryophyllus (Clove) Flower Oil, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, BHT. May Contain: Mica, Iron Oxides.

Safety
Never apply lash adhesive directly to eyelids. Discontinue use if any sign of irritation occurs. If swallowed, seek medical attention. Keep out of reach of children. Best used within 2 weeks of opening.