Item No. 0429677

Photo of CoverGirl Clean Pressed Powder, Normal Skin, Medium Light 135, 0.39 oz (11 g)

CoverGirl Clean Pressed Powder, Normal Skin, Medium Light 135, 0.39 oz (11 g)

$7.99

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Details

Look and feel fresh all day long with a natural finishing powder that allows skin to look its most radiant. Actually reduce the look of pores with the dermatologically tested shine-free formula that will not clog pores. Experience healthy and smooth looking skin and a refreshingly clean feel that lasts with CoverGirl Clean Pressed Powder in Medium Light.

Features & Benefits:

  • Breathable
  • Natural look
  • Skin looks soft, smooth
  • Shine-free formula helps make pores less visible
  • Won’t clog pores
Reviews
CoverGirl Clean Pressed Powder, Normal Skin, Medium Light 135, 0.39 oz (11 g) is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 325.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New Compact Design Fails to Impress My only issue is with the new compact design. It does not open easily. Who approved this design? It certainly wasn't someone who keeps their nails above their fingertips!!!!! Rethink design, PLEASE!
Date published: 2010-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy but sad I love your clean pressed powder. ALWAYS have.. but you recently changed the container.. GOD I HATE IT!!!!!!!!!! The old ones were great.. Easy to open . one handed .. now one has to FIGHT to open the new ones.. please PLEASE CHANGE .
Date published: 2010-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can you please go back to the old compact I like the product very much and have been using it for years. I don't like the outside case. It's way too big and bulky. Can you please go back to the old style from several years ago that wasn't so thick and was tapered at the edges. A smaller compact fits in my purse better, and the giant print "clean" isn't attractive either.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why did it change? For many years happily used Clean, Warm beige #145. The new formula now makes it a very orange color. Don't think it would work for anybody. The opening style of the new case is unsatisfactory.
Date published: 2010-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Switching soon; cannot find right pressed powder Have worn CG (145-warm beige) 40 yrs. Bought the new product & OMG I look like a clown! I came to the CG website to see what the heck is going on & after seeing the reviews, I see it's not just me. Pls bring the other product back!!
Date published: 2010-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New product for warm beige I have been using cover girl pressed powder warm beige fifty years plus. I bought the warm beige in the new compact and cannot use it...it is not the same color as the other warm beige it is much darker. .
Date published: 2010-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Total color change I've been using CG pressed powder for almost 30 years now. Always been the best amongst the discount brands, though the compacts redesign years makes it continuously break way too easily, but even that I was able to live with. However, the other day I went to buy a new compact and noticed that all their colors, across the board, had changed DRASTICALLY. I've always used Buff Beige and it's perfect for me. On occasion, if Buff Beige is out of stock, I was able to substitute it with a few other colors, but now, like all the colors are WAY OFF. Still all called the same name, but way off. All were way too dark, and way too reddish. ??! I had to substitute with another grand entirely. Why, why, why the change?!?! And why SO OFF. Such a disappointment.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yuck! Hate the color! I have been using cover girl clean for many years, warm beige 145, the color of the new product does not match my skin, I am orange!
Date published: 2010-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I didn't think "New look" also meant "new color" I have used Warm Beige (145) for too many years to count. I have used the new powder once and had to wipe most of off since it is so many shades darker now. The compact - nearly impossible to open with fingernails!
Date published: 2010-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate the new packaging. The new design is awful! It is so hard to open and close. It is a shame, because it was a great product before. Now I can barely use it just because I can't get it open.
Date published: 2010-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The powder is so solid I have been using this powder for years, but realized changes recently. The powder was so solid that I can hardly get it on the puff. I thought I might have bought an old compact, so I bought 5 of them at a time. But nope, they all had the same problem. I wasted my money and now I need to look for another brand of powder. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 145 Warm Beige changed after 20 years I have worn this shade of powder for 20 years and was appalled at how radically the color had changed. This does it for me and cover girl. I will be changing to other brands for all my cosmetics after this nasty change.
Date published: 2010-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulously fabulous!!! wonderful! this blends into my skin flawlessy! and its so light, its as if im wearing nothing! and its at a reasonable price also! works great with cover girl simply powder foundation!
Date published: 2007-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate the new product New packaging also means color shades and numbers changed as well. Nothing to help you select correct color in new package.
Date published: 2010-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HATE the new case!!!! I cannot get the darn new case opened without getting completely frustrated!!! I have been using this product for 20 years and WILL start looking for a new one if this case is not changed back .
Date published: 2010-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from BRING BACK THE OLD SHADES & FORMULA??? WHY ARE THE NEW COLORS MORE ORANGE-YELLOW??? MEDIUM-LIGHT SHOULD HAVE A PINK-UNDERTONE, NOT AN ORANGE-YELLOW TONE??? VERY DISAPPOINTED IN MOST OF THE COVERGIRL MEDIUM LIGHT SHADES ARE CHANGED. THEY DO NOT LOOK THE SAME??? WHAT HAPPENED COVER-GIRL???
Date published: 2011-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Help! I've used clean powder 145 for years. Purchased two of the new compacts with the same number and it is orange! It is not warm beige. If you were going to change the color it should be a different number. Need to find a new product fast. Please help!
Date published: 2010-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great powder, AWFUL PACKAGING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOVE the powder, but am done using it, thanks to the ridiculous new packaging..every single time I have bought It, the stupid hinge breaks off and it gets all over the inside of my purse. You guys seriously need to switch back to the old casing.
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take It from a teen I luv it! Overall a very great product, it covers everything it needs to. Doesn't over do it! I use this since i have acne & it does not make me break out or clog my skin. I'm still a teen i find that it's really easy to just put it on & go!
Date published: 2009-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't like the new compact or colors I've been wearing CG natural beige 140 pressed powder since high school, but will have to find something else. The new shades are too orange or pink and the compact is too big and hard to open. Please bring back the old colors and compact.
Date published: 2010-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good powder, POOR compact I have used CG powder and other CG cosmetics for years. But the last 4 compacts I have had have all broken at the hinge long before the powder is used. This should not be. I plan to try another brand next in order to obtain a compact that stays together. If CG would like to keep me as a regular customer you need to show me that your compacts have been improved.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New compact design is horrible... The new design is HORRIBLE!!! It's virtually impossible to open! This new product definitely needs to be pulled from the shelves and replaced with the old one (which always opened perfectly), until a better design can be achieved!
Date published: 2010-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate the new packaging Count me as another loyal customer (25 years using CG pressed powder) who is now looking for a new brand due to the horrible redesign of the packaging. Impossible to open, flimsy hinge, strange shape. What a disappointment.
Date published: 2010-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Whyyy the new packaging?!?!! I think the new packaging looks very cheap. I was even more dissapointed when I started to use it... it is IMPOSSIBLE to open. I have to use 2 hands to pry it open. BAD BAD BAD change!
Date published: 2010-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I use this everyday and love it.... looks like I have a nice tan when I put it on : )
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NEW PACKAGING IS HORRIBLE but product is good I LOVE and have used your Pressed Powder 4 MANY years now. The powder is wonderful but the new clamshell/packaging is HORRIBLE. It is VERY difficult 2 open and is 2 bulky. Please consider going back 2 the original/previous clamshell style packaging.
Date published: 2010-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What happened to the color? I just purchase the new compact and Warm Beige 145 is not the Warm Beige 145 of old. The color is darker, browner. Was there a change to the colors as well as package design? If so, could you recommend a comparable color to the old beige 145?
Date published: 2010-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New Product I cannot believe they discontinued the old product!!! I loved that! It worked so well! I don't even know what my new shade is going to be! This is going to be such a pain. Please go back the old model! Everyone likes it so much better!!!
Date published: 2010-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad hinges but good product Lately all my covergirl hinges are breaking even outlast makeup ones design stinks get it together covergirl or im gone
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy! Why did you guys change the compact? So many people have used and loved this product for years, 20 years for me, and I think the new compact is horrible! Please give us back what we have been happy with for so long.
Date published: 2010-03-22
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_325
  • loc_en_US, sid_0429677, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 4.75 inches
Width 3.63 inches
Depth 1 inches
Product Weight 0.39 oz
Unit Price $7.99 per EACH Powder (on regular retail)
Name CoverGirl Clean Pressed Powder, Normal Skin, Medium Light 135, 0.39 oz (11 g)
Sub Brand Cover Girl Clean
Available Online
Package Count 1
Form Powder
Color Medium Light 135
Model 2002270012214
Indications Enhancing skin tone
Country of Manufacture United States
Ingredient Preference Dermatologist Tested, Non-comedogenic, Oil free, Made in the USA
Allergy Option Hypoallergenic
Directions
Wear alone or over foundation to help your look last
Ingredients
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Kaolin, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Flour, Mineral Oil, Fragrance/Parfum, Quaternium-15, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Dimethicone, Camphor, Menthol, Propylparaben, Eugenia Caryophyllus (Clove) Flower Oil, Methylparaben, BHT, Iron Oxides. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide, Ultramarines

Safety
Never apply lash adhesive directly to eyelids. Discontinue use if any sign of irritation occurs. If swallowed, seek medical attention. Keep out of reach of children. Best used within 2 weeks of opening.