Item No. 0414384

Photo of CoverGirl Simply Ageless Serum Primer, 1 fl oz (30 ml)

CoverGirl Simply Ageless Serum Primer - 1 fl oz

$15.99

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Details

Cover Girl Simply Ageless Serum Primer combines the beauty properties of Olay with the flawless makeup coverage of Cover Girl to bring you an age defying primer that not only prolongs the wear of your makeup but also restores your skins youthful appearance. Feel the difference after just one use. With continual use you will notice healthier, younger looking skin. See what Cover Girl and Olay can do for you.

Features & Benfits:

  • Helps renew skin's surface
  • Lightweight
  • Easy to apply with fingers
  • Provide continuous hydration and moisturization
Reviews
CoverGirl Simply Ageless Serum Primer - 1 fl oz is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Primer perfect for dry mature skin Im so happy with this primer for my mature dry skin, it really does add some moisture and it helps my CG Olay 3 in 1 foundation glide on like a dream, and helps it to last all day. Other primers dried my skin out, this one truly does help my skin look more dewy and younger! Thanks CG for a primer for an older girl like me!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed. I was really excited to try this. When I got it home, I tried it as a primer under my makeup and my face was not really greasy, but tacky all day long and it did not give me any better finish than by just using a moisturizer under my makeup.
Date published: 2010-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Great for dry skin! It’s so soft your face will feel baby smooth and foundation glides on smoothly after.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent This has a silky texture & works as well as a very popular, but much more expensive brand. I'm young & have issues with premature aging & acne. This gives a poreless finish, covers fine lines, & doesn't irritate my skin, & is now my "go-to" primer.
Date published: 2010-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this stuff. I really love this. Love oil of olay and cover girl. So combining them was a genius idea. Thank y'all.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprise, surprise! A delightful new product that is great for sensitive skin and does a remarkable job...and lasts all day! Love this stuff. I have unusually good skin but this makes it look amazing.
Date published: 2010-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Perfect ! I love this makeup line ! I simply can not say enough about Simple Ageless. I am 40 years old with 5 children and to tell the truth , I don't spend as much time on myself as I once did. This makeup makes me wont to spend the time to put it on.
Date published: 2010-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am living this primer so far. It’s been a week. I’m 59 with large pores. Feels great going on and last all day.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thank you Covergirl! Finally a primer I can use! I have very sensitive, acne prone, 40+ skin & allergic to perfume. Until now I haven't found a primer I could use, but this primer has NO PERFUME!!! LOVE IT! It glides on wonderfully and my makeup no longer clogs my pores! A bit pricey, so 4 stars.
Date published: 2011-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm lovin it :) Im a new grandma of 42. I've always been told by men and women alike that I look in my 30's. Now I'm being asked if I'm my 20yr old daughters friend or sister ... needless to say, " I'm liking it ... alot!"
Date published: 2010-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this primer! As a 60-something, I have dry skin and a sensitive t-zone that flakes easily, especially with primers for some reason. I've been using this primer for about a month, with no breakouts or flakiness. It doesn't feel mask-like and makes the Simply Ageless makeup look even better and last longer.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the way my skin looks and feels with this on. I'm prone to breakouts when I use anything new on my skin, and I haven't had any problems with this, and I love how it looks with or without makeup.
Date published: 2010-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Ageless This product has helped reduce the lines around my mouth & smile lines. After 3 days, the lines were/are slowly dissappearing. The texture of my skin is smooth and looks younger. It definitely is a great product. Thanks!
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for oily skin I purchased this item about a month ago, but to my dismay found that it makes my shiny face even shinier, if that were possible! Very disappointing.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from How do I use this product to get the best result? I am 50. I have deep crows feet when I smile and a nice dent between my eyes My biggest concern is my pores I use Olay moisturizer I now have CG&O Primer, corrector and concealer, used them this morning and I did not notice any difference. Help!
Date published: 2011-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super primer! I use this under my makeup, the simply ageless foundation with regenerist serum and it makes my foundation go one smooth and flawless! These two work great together!
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made my skin greasy I had high hopes, but this primer made my fingers and face feel greasy when I applied it. I gave it a few days to see if it would work better, but all of my makeup melted off by the afternoon and left my face greasier than if I had been sweating.
Date published: 2012-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Skincare Love this as skincare, but when I paired it with the tone rehab foundation, my makeup broke down after only two hours. I just can't seem to get the two to work well together, even when I skip using my moisturizer underneath..
Date published: 2012-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Find! love this......it makes your makeup look so much smoother! Not pore clogging!
Date published: 2010-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t work well as a primer This product is not matte and has a greasy feel I had a shinny face all day ugh
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wasn't what they said it would be, woundnt blende right
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful item I just got this and try it this morning! I can't believe I haven't try this before. I love that my my skin feels soft Makeup goes on nicely. I feel younger!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like the cover girl and Olay always simply ageless serum / primer. It really has helped my skin I think that this is a good product for anyone with Oily combo or dry skin. I havent been using that long and I would like to get another one because I got a sample but I would love to further test this out but this is the information that I could say so far with this product with what I have experienced with this serum! My skin is really like nice and smooth not breaking out during certain times its just really helping me out! I love it also I love the fact of the ageing properties in it!! Never to late to take good care of your skin! It primes well and in a overall whole I would highly recommend this to anyone who may be looking for this product!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the primer I choose to wear for work, I work in an office environment, this process met is light and non greasy goes on smooth like a Gel... it is definitely a Serum the absorbs quickly in my skin. I do NOT recommend wearing this in humid conditions, your makeup will run and theres a 98.999% chance you will look Very Shiny.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this primer - it sits on my skin so smoothly and feels like velvet on my fingers. It really helps me get a even surface for my foundation routine. It's affordable as well, you can never go wrong with drugstore makeup products. No strong smell, a nice amount of product... Definitely worth every penny.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love love this serum primer! I love olay products as well so the fact that they both are merged together in one product and as a primer? Im in heaven! I have combo skin and it works amazing with my skin! I love the texture and the formula of this primer! It definitely is a perfect primer!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This stuff is terrible. I dont like how heavy it feels. It has done nothing for my skin. It does not help prime my face for makeup. My makeup looks cakey. It does not increase the longevity of my makeup. I want to return this stuff. I do not recommend.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Black goopy slime in product I bought this a few weeks ago after trying it from my sister. When I opened it I had some black goopy substance in it. Could this be a manufacturing problem? Needless to say, I tossed it. But what I used when I was at my sisters house I loved it!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this product, every time i wear it my foundation comes out flawless, its affordable and its made for all skin types. Theres no funky or weird smells to it and my skin feel moisturized when i use it no sticky or greasy feeling.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so sad that this has been discontinued! I absolutely love it. It gives me a great base to start my makeup on and holds all day long. I do wish it was a little more matte then shiny, but once your makeup is over it you are good to go!
Date published: 2019-02-26
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_0414384, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 91.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 4.3 inches
Width 1.08 inches
Depth 1.08 inches
Product Weight 1 fluid oz
Unit Price $15.99 per EACH (on regular retail)
Name CoverGirl Simply Ageless Serum Primer - 1 fl oz
Sub Brand Cover Girl & Olay Simply Ageless
Available Online
Package Count 1
Container Type bottle
Color Clear
Model 2270012722
Indications Smooth skin’s appearance
Country of Manufacture United States
Ingredient Preference Made in the USA
Ingredients
Cyclopentasiloxane, water/eau, glycerin, cyclomethicone, dimethicone crosspolymer, diethylhexyl carbonate, niacinamide, sodium chloride, talc, palmitoyl pentapeptide-3, ppg-100 stearate, peg/ppg-18/18 dimethicone, dimethicone, camellia sinensis leaf extract, panthenol, tocopheryl acetate, allantoin, methicone, aluminum hydroxide, fragrance/parfum, peg-10 dimethicone crosspolymer, methylparaben, disodium edta, propylparaben, ethylparaben, benzyl alcohol.