Item No. 2015005

Photo of Debrox Earwax Removal Kit, 1 kit 0.5 fl oz (15 ml)

Debrox Earwax Removal Kit, 1 kit 0.5 fl oz (15 ml)

$10.99

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Details

Cleaning your ears with Q-tips and bobby pins can damage them. Safely remove wax from your ears with a Debrox Earwax Removal Kit. The microfoam action cleanses ears and softens wax to gently and easily remove wax. Kit includes a soft rubber bulb ear syringe and drops.

Features & Benfits:

  • Easily cleanses ear with microfoam action
  • Safe, gentle and non-irritating
  • Aid to soften
  • Loosen and remove excessive earwax

No. 1 doctor- and pharmacist-recommended brand for Earwax Removal

Reviews
Debrox Earwax Removal Kit, 1 kit 0.5 fl oz (15 ml) is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My ears feel so clean I must admit, I am a big fan of products that clean your ears, if that's not your thing, I'm not sure I would recommend. That being said, this product in comparison to other products is pretty great. I'm not a huge fan of flushing my ear out with water afterwards, but my ears do feel very clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver I have had a hard time hearing the last couple of week. so I decided to try this and let me tell you i will always have a bottle in my house no more cotton swabs that make you anxious and scared for you life this is easy follow the direction and you can will have no more ear way issues. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I used this on my ten and twelve year olds. They both have really bad ear wax and I hate having to bring they to the doctor all the time to get their ears flushed. Debrox earwax removal kit is really easy to use. It did a good job of removing their earwax. I will be trying this again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works I decided to try this because having wax in my ears really bothers me. I’m that person, lol. I like this stuff. I was always looking for an alternative to cotton swabs and this caught my interest. It feels weird putting liquid into my ears, but it isn’t bad. I will use this again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Earwax Removal This seems to be a safer way to get the earwax out of your ears instead of using the qtips. The stuff foams up in your ear and "cleans" it out. If you have buildup, I think this would be the safest at home removal of earwax. But its not something I would do often as it is messy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use I received The Debrox Earwax Removal Kit a couple of weeks ago and I couldn't be more happy. The kit contains everything you need to make the process easy and safe.It was fast and It did really work since it did help removed all the earwax from the ears fast and easy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I clean my ears often so I thought the would not be much wax that would come out. I was wrong! I was shocked at the amount removed. This product is easy to use and the instructions are easy to follow. I received this product free in exchange for my honest opinion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good, clean earsyour I love cleaning my ears, so I was excited to try this product. Nothing is more satisfying than getting a big chunk of wax out of your ear! I followed the instructions exactly and had great success in cleaning out my ears. Will definitely use this product again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I didn't notice any difference I have tried other earwax removals before and this is no different. I followed the directions and my ears don't feel any different. I would not buy this again. Its a complete mess to work with, especially when you have to rinse your ears out with water afterward. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ear wax kit I am happy with this product. I recieved it as a sample through tryitsampling and it came right on time when I needed it the most as I always have ear wax build up in my ears. It works great and it is the best ear wax cleaning kit that i have tried as of yet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Wax Removal! I have a lot of wax build up in my ears that qtips just don't get out. This EarWax removal is the way to go. It was so easy to use and loosen up the built up wax. I seen a difference after using this removal quick and the instructions are very easy to follow. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! I recently bought debrox ear removal kit. I was surprised on his great it worked. Finally a product says it will do what it says it Will do. My family n friends are also in love with debrox n its we use now. Just love it thanks for an amazing product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine stuff The product works but doesn’t removes all earwax. You deffenstely need more then one to remove all of it. First time I used it got worth actually. I still tried again and it got much better. Will buy another one, hopefully will unclog the rest. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did its job Product did what it was supposed to do. Easy to use and all. Instructions are pretty self explanatory. I had no issues at all. All around decent product. Kinda surprised about all the earwax it got. I may purchase from brand again in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use. I got this Debrox Earwax removal kit a couple of weeks ago when I tried it out I was very happy with the results and how easy it is to use. You just place the drops in ear wait 5 to 10 minutes and then flush ear with the syringe, simple. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Received this product as a free sample. Haven’t had the opportunity to try it out myself. Being a nurse I have administered this exact product to my patients. It has worked effectively to remove earwax build up from hearing aid use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It actually worked! I've never had my ears cleaned before and was a little skeptical at first. However, after using the earwax removal kit I quickly learned that I should have been doing this all along. I'm convinced and will be using regularly now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff! I must say I have always been skeptical of products like this and afraid to use them for fear of damaging my ear. However I must say this product was safe very effective when I used it recently. I recommend it without question! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great As soon as I go it I used it on my son , he always got waxed ears and when I say it worked it worked wonders . I’m going to use this on my whole family this is great to clean out your ears . And I know my son really needed this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Earwax Removal A safer way it seems to remove ear wax from you ear then using a Q-tip. It foams and drains the wax out of you ear. Might take multiple treatment days to clean out your ear. Just don't over do it as its not a immediate fix. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this last week because I have very heavy buildup in my ears. I will say this worked better and easier than the other methods that I have tried. My husband used it and was satisfied also. I will buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great Very easy to use and very effective. I was surprised at the amount of gunk that came out of my ear when i used this product. The process was very simple and fast. I can even hear a bit better now. I highly recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ear wax removal This was so easy to use and it works. I really can't explain to you or post gruesome pictures of the wax that came out. You must try for yourself. Do yourself a favor and clean your ears with Debrox Ear wax remover! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! What a great product!! This did exactly what I needed it to do. It was extremely simple to use. There was no pain. There was zero mess to clean up afterwards. I would highly recommend this product to anyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Results My daughter has quite a bit of earwax buildwax. Thankfully with this I don't have to rush to the doctors office to get her ears cleaned out. Read the directions and applied as mentioned. No problems whatsoever. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Earwax Removal Kit The Debrox Earwax Removal Kit works great for removing impacted earwax. It is easy to use and a good value. My kids often have impacted wax and we trust the Debrox Kit to soften and remove it. Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great! Bebrox Earwax Removal Kit worked really great! Had easy to follow instructions and was easy to use, it did take out a lot of earwax and improved hearing. I really recommend this if you are having problems! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great removal Greatest at home ear wax removal system I have used. The system is very easy to use and opened up my ears within minutes. If you have a lot of ear wax, I suggest you use this Debtor ear wax removal kit. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! This Debrox Earwax Removal Kit really does work great. It was so easy to use and was completely pain free. After using the Debrox Earwax Removal Kit I could tell a significant difference in my hearing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-16
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_2015005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 356.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 4.19 inches
Width 2.87 inches
Depth 1.78 inches
Product Weight 0.5 fluid oz
PackageHeight 0.54 inches
PackageWidth 0.54 inches
PackageDepth 0.2 inches
Unit Price $704.49 per QUART (on regular retail)
Name Debrox Earwax Removal Kit, 1 kit 0.5 fl oz (15 ml)
Available Online
Package Count 1
Container Type bottle
Model 0004203710479
Indications For occasional use as an aid to soften, loosen and remove excessive earwax
Directions
For use in the ear only. Adults and children over 12 years of age: tilt head sideways. Place 5 to 10 drops into ear. Tip of applicator should not enter ear canal. Keep drops in ear for several minutes by keeping head tilted or placing cotton in the ear. Use twice daily for up to four days if needed, or as directed by a doctor. Any wax remaining after treatment may be removed by gently flushing the ear with warm water, using a soft rubber bulb ear syringe. Children under 12 years: consult a doctor.
Ingredients
Active Ingredients: Carbamide Peroxide (6.5%) Non USP. Purpose: Earwax Removal Aid, pH Differs from USP Specifications. Inactive Ingredients: Citric Acid, Flavor, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate, Sodium Stannate, Water.

Safety
Ask a doctor before use if you have ear drainage or discharge, ear pain, irritation or rash in the ear, dizziness, an injury or perforation (hole) of the eardrum, recently had ear surgery. When using this product: avoid contact with the eyes. Stop use and ask a doctor if: you need to use for more than 4 days, excessive earwax remains after use of this product. S: keep this and all drugs out of the reach of children. If swallowed, get medical help or contact a poison control center right away. Important: this package has been overwrapped for your protection. Do not use if plastic overwrap printed with sealed for your protection is disturbed or missing.