Item No. 0358247

Photo of Depend Night Defense Incontinence Overnight Underwear for Women, M, 15 ct.

Depend Night Defense Incontinence Overnight Underwear for Women, M, 15 ct.

Price: $12.49

Member Savings (22% Off)

Was $15.99

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Save more with card
BonusCash
$5.00

Earn $5 wellness+ BonusCash when you buy $25.00 of eligible items

Show All

Limit 2 per card
Expires: 10/26/2019
Details

Sleep through the night with confidence in the trusted protection of Depend Night Defense Overnight Underwear for Women. Specifically designed for nighttime use to help with a restful night's sleep, this overnight incontinence underwear is made for faster absorption that also traps and locks in odor. This incontinence pant has more absorbent materials than Depend FIT-FLEX Underwear with maximum absorbency to deliver outstanding nighttime protection. The form-fitting LYCRA strands help ensure a comfortable fit for lightweight, heavy protection against overactive bladder leakage while lying down. All Depend incontinence products for women are latex-free and contain no lotions or fragrances. Depend Night Defense Underwear is FSA-eligible in the US only. Size medium fits women with a 31-37 inch waist or pant size 8-16.

Reviews
Depend Night Defense Incontinence Overnight Underwear for Women, M, 15 ct. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 747.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night Defense are awsome but hard to find I have had bladder issues since an accident when I was 9. I don't usually have much of a daytime issue for the most part but nights aren't good. If I do wake up I don't have time to make it to the toilet without leaking. I first tried these visiting with my fam in Florida this spring, Id seen these and loved the idea that they were a pullup not a diaper. I'm a size 5 - 7 and wasn't sure how they'd fit but they fit ok, they're hardly noticeable at all, I even wore them a couple days to the parks (some coasters aren't bladder friendly lol) they will hold a full nights sleep, they're comfy and a lot easier to take off and on than a diaper. If you've ever worn adult diapers using the toilet is almost more hassle than its worth, with these no problem they're just like normal panties. My only complaint is that none of my local stores carry them or they never have my size and ordering online in Canada means paying extra shipping.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am a 18 year old boy and I have tried every product for bedwetting. I got these on accident and there the best for my needs. I'm a heavy wetter and these capture everything. Good for male and female
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! As a caregiver for my 85yr old mother, I was very satisfied with Night Defense Depends. It was more absorbent and therefore, kept her drier. Better for the both of us! She also found them just as comfortable as the regular Depends. I'd really like to see this product in more of my local stores. I highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Tried it out the other night it worked great. I am usually up at least 2 to 3 times a night, it worked great for the first 2 times but wasn't sure it would continue to hold for the third time but will give it a try. I want these to take on trips when it is not easy to get to the bathroom in a strange hotel at night. Thanks for a comfortable fit and no leaks. Have already gone out and purchased them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeping Easy I've had "leaking" problems for awhile now and it would be so embarrassing when away from home or having guests because I would have to change pads and underpants several time per night! The Night Defense Underwear is such an improvement over the other pants. The Silhouettes are great for daytime when you're up and can change more easily. For nighttime give me the Night Defense! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've had to wear pads for years, I have a great amount of leakage. Before I tried Depend Night Defense, I used maximum absorbency pads and would have to get up at night and change at the least twice, (clothes and bedding and everything from overflow.) Now with Depend I sleep through the night and stay dry, no leaking off to the side. Thank you for such a great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night sleep in months. I have been using a different brand for about 8 months and was not too happy. Depends was the perfect fit. I ordered a size larger and it was just what I needed. For the first time in months I did not have to get up at night to change. When I got up the next morning I could not believe how much urine it was able to hold. I will continue to use the night Depends for now on. It was just perfect. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The new design is garbage and dose not work The old S/M Overnight worked perfectly, no leaks. This new product has changed the leg profiles and is horrible, it will NOT retain as much liquid and it leaks out. With the old design I never had to wash the bedding, with the new I might as well not even wear it I have to wash everyday.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver I suffer from fibroids which leaves having heavy menstrual flows regular pads didn't work .., one day i decided to try the night defense by depends ... no more messed up pants to throw away .., no more underwear to throw away and no more embarrassing accidents at work or at home
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This made me so happy I could cry! With ms I have no control over 3/4 of my limbs and can only get in the bathroom with the help of my husband. Sleeping in never happens as my bladder always wakes up at 6am. For the first time in MONTHS my husband was allowed to sleep in. I would give more stars if I could. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So Disappointed! I bought some Night Defense underwear a couple months ago and was so impressed with their performance. So I bought more. What happened in the meantime? The last two mornings (using the new ones) I've ended up in a clammy puddle with soaked sheets. They did next to nothing. Whatever you changed, change it back!
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product After hysterectomy for cancer I have needed help. At night you never have to worry about leaks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Discontinuing S/M was a mistake My mother never had a problem with leakage when she used S/M overnight. Now with the S only I've found her bed soaked on 3 different occasions in the past 2 weeks. I've changed to Target and Walgrens own brands that come in S/M sizes to remedy the problem. Also, agree with the folks below who feel the change also has seen the product be of inferior quality. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and absorbent. I got the sample for my mom, and she couldn't wait to call me and tell me how much she loved them. Now I just have to find them in our stores. She said they worked better than any other product she has used, and she's tried them all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible! After reading many awesome reviews and trying countless other brands, I decided to try. These underwear don't wick moisture away fast enough causing leaks. I wake up to wet sheets or at least wet clothes every night. I have been awoken several times by the feeling of urine going up my back. Nobody should have to feel that. These need some serious new refab. For the price, I honestly expected more.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I love this product. It was comfortable and made me feel secure. Felt like regular underwear.I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever. I've had to wear pads for years, I have a great amount of leakage. Before I tried Depend Night Defense, I used maximum absorbency pads and would have to get up at night and change at the least twice, (clothes and bedding and everything from overflow.) Now with Depend I sleep through the night and stay dry, no leaking off to the side. Thank you for such a great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Hi, I am a transgender woman and I have been on the hunt for a womens product that would fit the best on me. I am a woman now and have no desire to wear products for men. Well I have tried many products and the online chat here suggested that I try the nighttime ones. Well they were right! I wear these day and night and they are amazing! I know they say nighttime but you can wear them during the day too!
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Depend® Night Defense Underwear for Women i actually gave my sample to my 86yo mother....she would not visit overnight due to her fear of leakage...i asked her just to come and try the Depend Night Defense sample i had...at first she said no....then i showed her how much like her own panties she tried them....she said they were comfortable and she actually slept through the night as she had no leakage and did not feel the moisture at all against her skin...i am so pleased that this was a success and that i get to have longer visits with my mom now that she does not have the anxiety of ruining the mattresses....thank you for letting us try this sample...she has already told her friends in confidence that it worked and they should try it too!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Depends Night Defense is poor quality I have been using Depends for 13 yrs due to Cancer/surgery. I have worn size s/m since the diapers were white. The diapers were good and I could change every 5-6 hrs. Depends changed to thin orange colored diapers. I wore the same s/m size, but would have to change every 3-4 hrs. Depends changed to beige color and I could change 3-4 hrs.The diaper would be wet. hrs. Depends went to the overnight Defense. I could not wear the size s/m. The Large Night Defense fit but included 14 diapers. It is very thin and I have to change the diaper every 2 hrs. The diapers leak and the outside is always wet. I have soiled many pairs of slacks with urine stain. I buy 10 pkgs every month. I am VERY disappointed by the poor quality that Depends now offers. I am in my early 60's and have actually lost weight since my surgery.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Were great until you change them with new sizing I am caretaker for my mother who has dementia. We have been using the overnight Depends for over a year now. Since the new sizing, the quality has definitely changed. Mom used to get through the night no problem. In the past few weeks, since purchasing the newly sized ones, we are lucky to get a few hours out of them let alone a full night. The rear seam breaks apart quickly and beads are everywhere. The other day, as we were in the bathroom to change, urine just started streaming right through the pants. This had NEVER happened before. Had we had previous wet bed episodes before, yes. But since this so called improvement, I actually need to wake her to change in the middle of the night, if I don't want to wake up to her in a bed soaked in her own urine. Thank goodness for Goodnights disposal bed pads which mostly saves from doing sheets everyday. You have definitely done something that has really cheapened what was once a very solid dependable product. I really hope you will look into this since I am not the only one complaining about the same issue with this product. When your previous product could hold quite a bit, just by the weight of the removed Depend. This new one has to be changed after 1 urination or every 4 hours due to it falling apart. For the money we are paying for incontinence protection, I expect much better. I expect the quality we were getting prior to its supposed, "improvements." Please give us back the quality and protection we have come to rely on with Depends.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night Defense Underwear Product for my sister who is using them for a slightly different thing. She doesnt have incontinence problem but an IBS problem. Irritable Bowel Syndrome, sometimes she has messed her bed in the middle of the night which is very upsetting. Involves changing sheets and showering at 2-3am in the morning. Not a nice way to sleep. So I suggested she get these and they work "really-really" well for her and this problem without feeling like she has a diaper on. So thanks Depends, you are multifaceted. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Product for My Daughter Yes I am so thankful that Depend is able to offer this product. My daughter who is 51 just started using. I was so happy to see it on the shelf at Wal-Mart. She is just opening her second package. She had been using Abena pull ons and they became uncomfortable so she refused to wear any protection fir the last six months. Lisa is mentally challenged and diabetic and drinks regular soda or ice tea at supper. She lives with us at home and it is hard for herj to understand that she should limit her fluid intake. We are very happy right now. It prevents a lot of laundry for short.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT Very comfortable, and I feel much more secure with these at night rather than the regular product.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Large woman with extra large derriere I looked forward to using the Depend pullup because it had a really cute advertisement. But I did not translate my size into the video. I weigh 215 lbs & most of my weight is below my waist & in the rear. I also have occassional loose bowels and need protection in front and back. But I found out that Depends does not cover my derriere - so I had a serious & messy leakage problem. I cannot imagine that Depends does not know that large women need coverage for our derriere. The legs of the underwear cut into my inner thigh & across my rear end. It was uncomfortable and of no use for fecal problems. IBS is quite common. I work and need protection as well as comfort. Come on Depends -- Be dependable! Make a larger size with more coverage for Americas rear-ends.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overnight Protection I am 20 and have struggled with night time incontinence. Wearing this product at night has been a blessing. My roommate doesn't even know that I wet the bed at night even when I change into my pajamas hours before heading to bed. I would recommend this product to any of my fellow college class mates.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To be dry..or Not Fought this for a really long time, finally gave in, I'm glad I did, after the free sample ,I bought a 17 pack which actually fit better then the free sample , the sample was a little snug in the leg, I got a large, maybe I need xtra large ?? We will see I put in for a free sample of the bigger size, not sure if I will get it, but regardless I will be wearing these every night...Ty D Johnson San Diego, Calif [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite briefs! The overnight protection briefs were very comfortable and absorbing I felt more confident wearing them out also [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! Much more comfortable than I expected! And great protection from leaks! I'm very pleased, even though I ordered the nighttime ones by mistake. But I'm glad I did. Wish I didn't have to wait 6 months to order sample of daytime ones. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the one you want!!!!!!! I tried this product because it was a sample and I wanted to know how well it worked. Well it worked so well I was shocked. It had my leakage in it but the layer next to my skin was dry. I have to honestly say this is the one that should be in your bathroom or where ever you keep your products. I leave them on my shelf so if my friends happen to see the "Depends" and asks me that's when I make my move I tell her "here, take one and try it". Bingo their you go Depends another happy and proud customer. At night I vote "YES" Depends for a night time of a no worry sleep.Thank you depends for giving me the pleasure to test your product. Out of all the products out their and I have tried them all this "Depends" product is a 5 star and if i could rate it a 10 plus so be it. Thank you Depends for making me a believer.... again your a winner.
Date published: 2016-07-01
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_747
  • loc_en_US, sid_0358247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 8.656 inches
Width 9.134 inches
Depth 5.906 inches
Product Weight 1.99 lb
Unit Price $83.27 per 100 (on regular retail)
Name Depend Night Defense Incontinence Overnight Underwear for Women, M, 15 ct.
Available Online
Package Count 15
Container Type box
Color Tan
Country of Manufacture United States