Item No. 0349160

Photo of Depend Real Fit for Men Briefs, Maximum Absorbency, L/XL, 10 briefs

Depend Real Fit for Men Briefs, Maximum Absorbency, L/XL, 10 briefs

$16.29

Availability: Out of Stock

Save more with card
On Sale
$12.99

For eligible items

Expires: 5/25/2019
Details

Depend Real Fit Briefs with Maximum Absorbency gives you the look, fit and feel of real underwear - and our best incontinence protection vs. Depend for Men Underwear. Depend Real Fit incontinence briefs provide cotton-like fabric is soft against your skin and gives you underwear-like comfort throughout the day. Real Fit incontinence briefs have a slim side profile that provides great protection with a discreet fit, while the all-around leg elastics help protect you from leaks.

Features & Benefits:

  • Depend Real Fit for Men Briefs with Maximum Absorbency offers our best incontinence protection - versus Depend for Men Underwear.
  • Depend Real Fit incontinence briefs have a finished underwear-like elastic waistband and all-around leg elastics for close-fitting protection.
  • Depend Real Fit for Men gives you the look, fit, and feel of real underwear with cotton-like fabric, worry-free odor control and maximum incontinence absorbency.
  • Depends Real Fit for Men Briefs with Maximum Absorbency are available in Small/Medium and Large/XL sizes.
  • FSA qualified.
Reviews
Depend Real Fit for Men Briefs, Maximum Absorbency, L/XL, 10 briefs is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 844.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome product, but... This product is certainly a winner! You folks really have a great product that is easy to put on, easy to change, and provides good protection. Although it says on the box your "best protection", I wouldn't necessarily agree. In the sitting position, this product may leak when saturated. Also, the padding doesn't fully extend to the back, or near the back waist line. It kind of sits in a weird position a third of the way up the buttocks, giving a weird feeling with some movements. Might I suggest you add internal leak guards, especially around the leg cuffs, and extend the padding a bit more in the rear. Then this product would truly be superior. It might also be nice to have other exterior designs than just plain gray.
Date published: 2012-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence and Comfort Since these Briefs came out I was stuck wearing the white super-wide elastic pull up with a large pad sewn in the middle, it was never comfortable, I hated wearing them, the only other choice I had was the old fashioned brief with tape tab on the sides, you could never get them just right. Once I put them on I felt comfortable and confidant, I felt I could leave the house and not feel self conscious about trying to be discreet about the fit and I felt good about wearing them, I felt like I got to wear underwear again. One more thing I have to say is I don't feel embarrassed getting dressed in front of my Wife and Daddy wears briefs and not diapers anymore. So Thank You for giving a part of my life back! John Sprague Oshkosh, WI
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discreet, Design, Durability! I am writing this review in my living room, in front of my father! I am visiting for his birthday! I am also wearing the Depends Maximun S/M Real Fit Briefs, and no one is the wiser! When I first got them, I was worried about noise that are usually accompanied by diapers/incontinence products, however, True Fit are just as quiet as regular briefs. I am a size 38 in the waist, and the S/M size fit just as we'll as regular briefs. I also toss and turn at nights, and the True Fit stay in place, provide superior protection! So, if your nervous about trying any type of incontinence products, I highly recommend you start here! I assure you, there will be no need to look any further. Thank you Depends!
Date published: 2013-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really a step in the right direction! I really appreciate this product. I have mild incontinence that I manage through pull on products. I was really pleased when depend came out with the last pull on underwear, but these are even better. They fit discretely and I have not leaked yet! This is a small thing, but I wish they came in other colors, similar to the other underwear product. The gray is fine, but I did enjoy the assorted colors. Hopefully this product will be successful and depend can continue to offer similar pull on styles that look even more like underwear (perhaps a "fly" (obviously not a functional one) on the front) I realize its my own vanity talking, but I really see the potential. Anyway, Real Fits are great and I will be wearing them every day!
Date published: 2012-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two thumbs up Most comfortable pullup products I've ever tried fits and feels just like a regular underwear looks so real I no longer worry if anyone will notice it, they think it is regular underwear. I have more confidence while wearing this product than ever before. It works. Awesome day product but it only works for light nightime accidents. For nights stick to the fitted maxium protection. You really want a boost in confidence I highly recommend this product try sample pack.
Date published: 2012-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a relief for incontinence I just recently have been having problems with making it to the bathroom in time. Sometimes even though I made it there would be enough to make me change my underwear and outer clothing. Found real fit in Walmart and tried them and it sure has helped - no more wet areas or discomfort. Grey color is okay but white or some other color would be good too. they fit well (size 40 waist; L/XL) and haven't found any leakage nor do I feel any wetness until I can change out. though these are used occasionally, highly recommend them.
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Design Modification The new Depends Real Fit is an excellent product and I will use it exclusively from hereon in. I noticed that when wearing it when very active like when playing golf there is a tendancy for some minor leakage at the low point.A moderate increase in the absorbency material or a rise in the lip at that point would probably eliminate this problem. I hope you appreciate this suggestion for an otherwise excellent product.
Date published: 2012-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT! I'm a young Guy, and for years I've had the problem of leakage, I would have to stand a a toilet for 5 minutes waiting for everything to drain. It was hard at public places where there is a rush to use the bathroom (stadiums/concerts). Now I can simply go, and once the big go is done, I can put my pants back on and go with confidence that I don't have a spot on my pants! I have flooded them on long trips, especially stuck in traffic! I think they are pretty good! You can't flood them at once, but a good size wetting fits well. NO ONE, knows I'm wearing them, you can literally stand in a restroom and they look just like underwear, even if the waistband shows. Great fit! If I had one suggestion it would be for better leak barriers between the legs, and the thinness I think could use a little more absorbency without getting too bulky! But I love them!
Date published: 2012-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products I have used Depends Real Fit for years. The brief fits great and feels like a normal brief. I use the guards as well since I did not regain any bladder control. Under most circumstance this combination prevents a lot of accidents that I had with other brands. I like the color of the briefs also. Recently got hold of a package of limited edition whose color was dark charcoal. I especially like these. I wish that these were still available. The absorption rate of the guards are also very good. Only in very extreme gushes does the guards overflow. I use the regular Depends briefs at night and hardly ever have any leaks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't Hesitate to Use I've used Depends since they K-C brought out disposable underwear. Honestly, I use other brands of diapers for night use, since no Depends product works for me through the night. That said, I like to have a supply of Real Fit, since there are times when I need absorbent underwear. For this use, they are superior to Tena's men's underwear and all other pull up brands I have used. It's true, you get what you pay for. Buy store brand, save a buck or two, and leak all over. This product is the best Depends product I have used. For guys who are mobile, these are great briefs.
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Depends Real Fit BRIEFS For MEN HELLO>MY NAME IS DAVID DIGREGORIO>I HAD TO START WEARING THE DEPENDS BRIEFS FOR MEN ALONG WITH THE DEPENDS SHIELDS FOR MEN>I HAVE A ENLARGE PROSTATE @ SOMETIME NOW I CAN HOLD MY URINE@I END UP WETTING MYSELF BUT SINCE I'VE BEEN USING THE DEPENDS BRIEFS ALONG WITH THE DEPENDS SHIELDS I HAVE A PROBLEM STILL ABOUT NOT BEING ABLE TO HOLE MY BLADDER SOMETIMES BUT WEARING THE DEPENDS MENS BRIEFS@THE DEPENDS SHIELDS I CAN BE MORE CONFIDENT ABOUT MYSELF WHEN I DO LEAK MY URINE BUT THE BRIEFS@SHIELDS ARE ALWAYS THERE TO COLLECT@ABSORB THE URINE WHEN MY BLADDER LEAKS>THANKS DEPENDS FOR YOUR PRODUCTS>THERE GREAT TO WEAR@FEELS GREAT WEARING THEM>David DiGregorio [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from At least they are getting better I have never cared for pull up style diapers because they feel like they are hanging off of my body but these actually have a nice snug fit and are very comfortable i was reminded of the goodnites i wore as a teen by the fit of this product.I also could not tell it was wet until it was overfull yet it still didnt feel like i had a diaper on at all! the only thing i wish they were more absorbent like double the capacity they are now, they are not perfect but they are 100% improvement over any other pull up
Date published: 2012-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They rip on the sides when putting them on These are WAY better then wearing your old puffy pull ups. Those are awful and you need to stop making them. My problem is I am a 42 inch waist. I need the L/XL but I have to put them on like I am disabling a bomb. Once they are on and I have not riped the sides, they stretch and don't rip on the sides. My issue is putting them on. I have to do it SO carefully. I grab both sides where the seam is very carfully and pull them on like they are about to rip. That is the main weakness. You need to make the side part where they rip stonger. Other than that I love them. They are a bit too expensive as well. Lose the fancy box and package them cheaper. On top of it all the large box is very embarrassing to buy. Just a couple of thoughts. I started in pads and now I am 36 and need the Real Fit. I had a urinary tract surgery when I was 5.
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Looking and Great Fit A very comfortable fitting garment without extra material bunching around. Looks like fabric underwear instead of adult size Pampers. Great product.
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special Little Boy My son is 17 and he is autistic. He has to have assistance going to the bathroom and has accidents often. These new depend real fit underwear is awesome and fits him perfect. Thank you so much for creating this new product. Sincerely Cecilia
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Briefs These are the most comfortable items I have found in the 10 months I've been wearing them since my surgery. I have two issues, which are minor, I bought a sample pack of 4, marked L/XL. I have a size 42 waist and they were difficult to pull up and all 4 of them ripped just below the waistband seam. Secondly, they were rather tight until I got used to them. Don't know if the size was mis-marked, but the box and the stamp on the depends both said L/XL, fits waists size up to 63 inches, well, it wouldn't go over one leg of a person with a 63 inch waist.
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dignity I got these for an elderly gentleman that I assist who was having difficulty with bladder control that was making it difficult for him to go shopping or to appointments. He had tried the diapers but they were so bulky that he was embarrassed to wear them and they were hard to get on and off. He also wanted to be able to pull them up and down if he was able to have control. The depend briefs were like real underwear but provided the protection he needed. These are part of the to go wardrobe now. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My name is Jeff Dinham... and i love this product I used to leave an incredible mess wherever I went. on the go-train to work, at my desk in the office, in the lunch room, back at my desk, by the water cooler, back at my desk, back on the go-train, in my car, standing in line at the bank. you name it, I was leaking. A friend in my fantasy football pool recommended this product and I have to admit, it's changed my life. now, instead of leaving a mess wherever I go. I carry it with me everywhere I go. thanks Real-Fit. this message was approved by Jeff Dinham.
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pride Saver After having a double fusion on my lower back, I found I had permanent nurve damage to lower half of body. this includes bowel and bladder problems. Your product not only works Great, but also saved my ego. The fit, style and comfort is unbelievable. No one can tell that I have them on and I don't worry about having an accident. THANK YOU! Your product is Great!
Date published: 2012-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not bad at all I have been wearing the Real Fit large pull ups for a couple of days now. Very nice look and comfortable fit for me. I dribble through the day so these work well for me. At night I flood so these would not work as an overnight diaper. I have to go to more reinforcement, so to speek. If someone is light in wetting through the day, these are for you. Give them a try.
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is awsome I have been trying to find a product that fits and provides the best amount of protection. The only product that worked for me but did not provide the discretion was Depends Maximum Briefs. This by far is the most comfortable, discreet and the protection was amazing. The only problem that I found is the price is more for less product. But for this product it wont stop me from buying it. I just need to find a place that sells in bulk.
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from real fits Having bladder issues , I have found these briefs too fit very discreet and comfortable.These have met my daily needs with confidence and made me feel whole again .Thank you Depend!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fit and looks. I have tried all of Depends pull up products and almost every other brand. The Depends real fit is best i have ever used. I am paralyzed and this brief not only looks and fits good but holds a lot and keeps skin dry.
Date published: 2012-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great New Fit and Product in General This is one of the best products out there for guys and I feel comfortable in them anytime & anywhere. Even in the dressing room at the gym. No more embarrassing moments trying to get dressed and hide at the same time. No more wet spots either. I am confident in the name Depends.
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Finally a pull up brief that fits! Most pull up pants are big enough for two people. These fit GREAT, and are like under ware, functional under ware.
Date published: 2012-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these! This product has made me feel so much more at ease dealing with my incontinence! I have urge incontinence and usually make it to the bathroom, but these give me the security I need for the times when I don't get to the bathroom in time. The only feature keeping this product from a perfect 5 star rating, in my circumstance, are leg gathers/cuffs as on a few occasions I have leaked out the sides. I have also noticed that, with my urge incontinence, very rarely the absorbancy in these products is not enough. Overall the best & most discrete protection available today! I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Discreet but not very absorbent I’ll start with the good things. It was very comfortable to wear and very discreet. Infact, I often forgot I was wearing it. No one else even seemed to notice either. Now the bad. It did not hold very much at all. I could wet it once, maybe twice. But I really had to think about using it a third time because I knew it would leak all over the place and cause me much embarrassment. I wish there had been padding all the way up the back to make me feel safer when it was full. It is also not very comfortable when it is wet. It feels very wet and slimy. They were worth a try, but I ended up being just as worried about having wet pants as if I wasn’t wearing them at all.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Comfortable and discreet but lacks absorbency The Real Fit briefs for men do actually fit very well in the weight and size range specified. They are discrete; slim fitting and quiet. So in terms of comfort, fit and discreetness, I give them a rating of 5. The absorbency was disappointing. Since they have an absorbency rating of "maximum" in the Depend product line, one would expect that they would have above average absorbency. This was not the case. With even mild urinary leakage, the Real Fit briefs leaked through and got my pants wet. The back panel seems to have no or little wetness barrier, so leakage while sitting is inevitable. In spite of the excellent fit of the product, I must give it an overall rating of 1 star because the most important factor to me is leakage protection and discreetness. This product would not boost my confidence in public.
Date published: 2012-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This produce is just what I've been looking for. Not only does it feel good to ware but it looks good and has great absorption. I congratulate Kimberly Clark for developing it and putting it on the market. I just hope you don't price it out of reach.
Date published: 2012-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pull ons available I've tried many other brands of pull ons in the past, and none of them have the wonderful absorbancy that these do. They are wonderfully descreet. These are absolutely perfect for me to use during the day time. Good job Depend Company
Date published: 2012-06-06
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_843
  • loc_en_US, sid_0349160, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 9.91 inches
Width 8.29 inches
Depth 5.87 inches
Product Weight 1.7 lb
PackageHeight 9.875 inches
PackageWidth 8.125 inches
PackageDepth 5.5 inches
Unit Price $162.9 per 100 (on regular retail)
Name Depend Real Fit for Men Briefs, Maximum Absorbency, L/XL, 10 briefs
Available Online
Package Count 10
Extended Size Large/Extra Large
Restrictions 170-260 lb, 38-50 in
Container Type box
Color Gray
Material/Finish Fabric
Model 12779
Indications Leakage protection
Country of Manufacture United States
Ingredient Preference Made in the USA
Directions
Step in. Slip off. Printed tag indicates the back. Dispose of in trash can - do not flush.
Safety
Bladder and bowel incontinence may be caused by a condition that can be medically treated. Please see your doctor for professional advice. Like most articles of clothing, underwear can burn if exposed to flame or other source of ignition