Item No. 0344286

Photo of Duracell Quantum Batteries, Alkaline, Hi-Density Core, AAA, 6 batteries

Duracell Quantum Batteries, Alkaline, Hi-Density Core, AAA, 6 batteries

$10.49

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Details
No. 1 world's most advanced alkaline (Based on Hi-Density Core and PowerCheck). The only one with Powercheck. Duralock Power Preserve technology. Guaranteed 10 years in storage. Trusted everywhere. Printed on recycled paperboard. No mercury added. www.duracell.com. Made in USA.
Reviews
Duracell Quantum Batteries, Alkaline, Hi-Density Core, AAA, 6 batteries is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome batteries, last forever! These batteries are amazing! I use heavy duty flashlights for my work in dark buildings. I have a small flashlight that is small and powerful but also a huge battery drainer. These batteries have lasted 3 times longer than normal batteries and they are still going strong. I will buy these batteries whenever I need a long lasting and dependable battery. Don't want to get stuck in a dark building with no power and my flashlight goes out but I won't have to worry about that with these batteries! Highly recommend for those battery intensive electronics. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Duracell Quantum Batteries we have been testing AA duracell quantum batteries courtesy of duracell for about a week now. great source of energy for our infant toys. after a week the batteries are still going stong. one of the highlights about this particular battery is the powercheck feature on each battery. there is a button that you can push to see how much energy is left in each cell. unfortunatly the power cgeck in 2 of the 4 cells we received did not work. the batteries were all good and we are still using it but the power check feature was only good in 2 of the 4. overall i would use quantum batteries again solely for the fact that they are duracell and reliable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forget The Pink Bunny! Duracell Easily Beats The Competition... OUTSTANDING! Is one word that I can say for these batteries. I received 4 Free Duracell Quantum batteries from Duracell to test them out and give my honest opinion. All I can say is that these batteries are just absolutely outstanding! I really like that the classic power check feature has come back with a new multi-color spin, on a completely upgraded battery! I would highly recommend that anyone who is purchasing new batteries to give these a try. You will surely notice that you are not changing your batteries as much as before. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free Duracell sample I love Durracell batteries already but the power test strip on these are super neat. We seem to go through too many batteries around our house.... mostly due to kids changing them out. Instead of just throwing them away now we can check to see if they are actually needing to be changes! Honestly these are a few dollars more than Durracells other batteries but the Quantum batteries seem to last longer. Is that due to the super cool strip or some kind of mind trick? I'm not sure but either way we will be stocking up on these bad boys! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Powercheck NO Alkaline Batteries Duracell Quantum NO Alkaline Batteries are a great solution to making sure your batteries always have life. I really appreciate these batteries after a night of listening to the smoke-carbon monoxide detector dinging and talking stating battery life low. How do you figure out which one the noise was coming from. The powercheck batteries will come in handy. All you do is press both ends and the life of the battery shows up. Full of life or just plain dead. There is a 10 year guarantee in storage .The only thing that would be better is if I did not have to press both sides to figure this out. I received this product for free for my honest unbiased review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go too Ive been using these batteries for about a week in a microphone that i use for work. I normally have to change batteries half way through the week. They havent given me a single problrm. The power checker on the side comes in useful, telling me if i need to change the before i start a project. I also tried them in my flashlight. The were able to put out alot more power than standard batteries. Highly recommended, you will not be let down. I recieved these batteried from duracell for free fot the purpose of giving this review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duracell Quantum batteries I received Duracell Quabtum batteries to try for free from Duracell. I really like the convenience of the battery tester located on the batteries. I like the Duracell brand and these batteries seem strong and long lasting. I put them in a remote control and in a small beard trimmer that goes through batteries quickly. The trimmer has been used a few times and with other brands I would have had to change batteries by now, but Duracell is still going. The battery tester guage shows that it is still good. I would recommend them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duracell Quantum I was given the chance to test out Duracell's Quantum batteries. Duracell sent me a free pack of AAs in exchange for my opinion. Since the Quantum batteries are supposed to last longer than regular Duracells, I decided to see how they'd do in our motion sensing light. Normal AA Duracell batteries lasted approximately 4 days. I have had the quantum batteries in the light for 8 days now and they're still going strong. I love that I can check each individual battery to see how much power remains. I'd definitely recommend these. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting Generally i buy the cheapest batteries possible. I have a baby daughter and all her toys require AA batteries. I recieved these to try from Duracell for free for my opinion... Well my opinion is i love them! These have been in my daughters most used musical bear since we recieved them! Usually i have to change batteries roughly 4-5 days. these Duracell quantum batteries not only have lasted longer, but when i test them they still show they are nearly unused! Will definitely be purchasing these from here on out! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Duracell Quantum Batteries I received the Duracell 4AA Quantum Batteries and have to say I'm impressed. I'm typically not brand loyal, but in the past find myself using Energizer more often. These Duracell Quantum Batteries are better than I ever imagined. As a parent to three small kids, I've been interchanging these batteries into highly used kids toys and they show no sign of slowing down. The battery level check is a great feature and hope it's as accurate as depicted. Thank you Duracell for the opportunity to use such a great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing awesome sauce product I think this product is awesome thank you Duracell for allowing me and my family to sample this wonderful reliable product this product /battery works wonders I love it honestly I usually buy the cheap generic batteries because bane brand is so expensive especially Duracell but after trying this it'd amazing I will definitely be investing in this product better quality then quantity. Thanks again Duracell and buzz feed this is my first ever campaign ever .. And I am very very impressed thank you once again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Power Check Feature I hate digging into a drawer to find a rogue battery and have no clue if it's good or bad. These Quantum Duracell's are a breath of fresh air. I can grab, check, and use in 30 seconds. (Barring I don't need screwdrivers and a vice to change out a complicated toy. Ha!) No more scrounging around under my kitchen sink to find the battery checker. I haven't been using them long enough to be able to put longevity to the test, but so far so good. I like that they made them in ALL commonly used battery sizes and not just AA or AAA. No more guessing on rogue battery strength on ANY size that I would ever use. I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Batteries These batteries are wonderful. I use a wireless keyboard and mouse everyday at work that were constantly running low on cheap (non-Duracell) batteries. There is a saying in Spanish that the cheap stuff always turns out to be expensive. Since using the Duracell Quantum Batteries I've yet to replace the batteries for my wireless devices even though I use them all day everyday. Duracell is a great brand and the Quantum Batteries don't disappoint. I'm going to have to start "splurging" on Duracell batteries. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bar that shows the charge I received these batteries free from Duracell. I assumed they would be like any other battery but they are totally different. My kids go through batteries like crazy and with some toys it's hard to tell if I need change the batteries. These have a bar on the side that show you how much charge is left. It's very helpful! I put these in my sons vacuum cleaner. I'm always changing the batteries in this toy. But these batteries have been in this toy for 2 weeks with daily play and are still going strong. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries that you can easily test for charge These batteries look cool, seriously. They say "powerful" based on the color and design. I love how easy it is to check the charge, you can do so on every battery with ease. I have not had these batteries for very long so I cannot attest to the claim of them lasting 10 years in storage but I can say that they work great right out of the package. I put 2 in a dying tv remote and voila, it worked again perfectly. I received these batteries at no charge from Duracell for my honest, unbiased review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duracell Quantum Batteries Duracell has been the brand of batteries we rely on for years, but After receiving a free pack of Duracell Quantum batteries to test from Duracell, I will not use anything else! They are the best quality and longest lasting batteries I have used. I especially like that they have a test strip so you can check to see if they are still good.. no more having a ton of random batteries in the junk drawer and testing them one by one in your electronics!! Thank you Duracell for another amazing product!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product that truly goes on and on! I got this product for free from BzzAgent and I am so incredibly grateful I did!!!! This product lasts for so much longer than the typical battery, I am going to love actually getting my money worth in a product!!! I will never use another battery again! I love the feature that shows how much battery life is left, I remember they used to have it before, but they did away with such a wonderful feature! I am so glad to see it come back and on a wonderful long lasting battery like this one!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive I have always been an Energizer man but I have to say Duracell has impressed me so far. These batteries are great and so far have stood up to the demand of a battery that gets a lot of use on a construction site. I use my flashlight every day at work and these batteries have not left me in the dark. If you want a battery that will keep going after daily repeatedly use then I definitely recommend Duracell Quantum. Sorry Energizer. Looks like the little pink bunny has met his match! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries! What's better than great quality batteries from a trusted brand? Great quality batteries from a trusted brand that's guaranteed to last longer! My daughter goes through quite a few batteries, whether it's from being in her toys or in her nightlight. Going through that many can get expensive very quickly over the summer. The package says it lasts longer than other batteries of the same type and this is great! So far, it is living up to it's promise. I usually change the batteries in her nightlight once every 2 weeks, it's still going strong after 2 weeks. Also, on the side of the battery, is a power indicator so you can tell when it's time to replace them. I received the product for free from Duracell® [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duracell® Quantum Battery I received a 4-pack AA Duracell® Quantum Battery for free from Duracell® for free. The product was great, long lasting, and you can check the power level. I put two of them into my wireless mouse and two into my wireless keyboard. After using both my mouse and keyboard for five days the powercheck is still in the green. That's saying something because I am constantly using my computer for work and leisure, so the mouse and keyboard are in constant use for about 16 hours per day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duracell Powercheck Batteries Rock! I love Duracell Powercheck batteries! They remind me of the good old days when I was a little girl. I used to sit there and play with these batteries. They were so amusing. I loved sitting there and pressing both sides of the batteries to see how much power the battery had. I still do it! I sometimes here and there take the batteries out and check how much energy they have left and if they need replacing soon. This way my battery powered items are always working and I don’t have to worry about the batteries being dead and not having any on the spot to change them. These batteries are fun and exciting to own! A must have item! I received this item for free from Duracell to test them out and I love them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This gamer household LOVED Duracell Quantum batteries I wasn't expecting anything too special when Duracell sent me 4 free Duracell Quantum Batteries. I was very pleasantly surprised. We're a household full of gamers and we are always buying batteries to power our wireless controllers. These batteries lasted at least three times as long as others. Around the time I would expect to have to replace my batteries, I used the Power Check and saw the batteries were not far from the full mark. I will definitely buy these in the future! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duracell quantum batteries Wow this batteries are great! I had the AA size and they came in the same packaging as any other batteries would. They had a easy serrated edge to open the back and get the batteries out. They also have a power check on the battery to determine its power lever. You press the side and bottom at the same time and they colored power level will go up. Even if these batteries are on the lower power level you should save them for items that don't use much power like your remotes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Duracell Batteries I received these Duracell batteries free from the company and I'm very happy with it because I've used batteries from this company for many years. I'm an avid gamer so my mouse always runs out of battery when I forget to turn it off but these batteries have been lasting me longer than usual which is great and worth the money! This brand is everywhere and I recommend it to everyone for their durability. They are double AA and great especially for a mouse, tv remote and more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Loved I received the Duracell Quantum batteries free from Duracell and I am so glad I did. I quickly replaced the batteries I had in my face scubber with these and felt my scrubber's power increase significantly. I also switched out one of my tv remotes to see how long the batteries will last for. So far so good! I also really like how these batteries use the power indicator on the side to tell you how much power is left, so far they are still both full! I'd def buy them again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable batteries I have been using this batteries since I got them compared with other brand which I put them at the same time to the remotes. I did the living room TV with the Duracell and my bedroom with the other brand.I had to change the other brand yesterday,keep in mind we had to change the bedroom batteries yesterday and the Duracell still working like nothing; I think I'm going to be making a switching decision pretty soon specially for my wife insulin pump since battery operated. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Batteries Before I buy any product, I want to know if it will be worth what I pay. Although I got to try these batteries for free, I would say that they are worth any price you pay. So far they have lasted longer than any other batteries I have put in my sons favorite firetruck (usually only lasting 3 days). So far these have been going for week (still at full). I am quite impressed with the Duracell Quantum batteries and I dont think that I will use any other kind from now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A picture is worth a thousand words! I received these batteries free from Duracell and I could not have been more excited! I decided that I would really put them to the test with my favorite light up sign, which has always been quite draining on batteries. To my surprise, I have been using them nightly for several weeks now and they are still going strong! I especially love the Powercheck feature so I can tell when it's time to order more, which I will definitely be doing! Thanks Duracell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just chillin Camping in a pop up, it gets hot so I thought I'd pick up a battery operated fan. The cheapo that I am I usually get a pack of batteries from the dollar store. Needless to say I replace them a lot. last weekend the family went on a 3 day trip and I used Duracell Quantum AAs that were given to me to try out. Well, the fan is still running on them. Batteries, like toilet paper, seem to be worth the extra money and the Quantums certainly don't disappoint. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality! We've been using these awesome batteries given to us in exchange for an honest review from Duracell in our main living room remote and in our kitchen clock for over a month now. Obviously our clock gets used 24/7 and our remote gets used embarrassingly too much. Both devices still have a full battery life left according to the batteries sensor. These are amazing! I was replacing my clock batteries monthly with dollar store batteries. Thanks Duracell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-07-31
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_0344286, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 122.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 4.52
Width 3.75
Depth 1
Product Weight 0.195 lb
Unit Price $174.83 per 100 (on regular retail)
Name Duracell Quantum Batteries, Alkaline, Hi-Density Core, AAA, 6 batteries
Available Online
Package Count 6
Extended Size 6 batteries
Ingredients

Safety
Do not connect improperly, charge or dispose of in fire. Battery may explode or leak. Keep batteries away from children. If swallowed, consult a physician at once. For information on treatment, call (202) 625-3333. May explode or leak, and cause burn injury, if recharged, disposed of in fire, mixed with a different battery type, inserted backwards or disassembled. Replace all used batteries at the same time. Keep in original package until ready to use. Do not carry batteries loose in your pocket or purse. Do not remove the battery label.