Item No. 0348398

Photo of Feria Feria Permanent Haircolor Gel, Warmer, Dark Golden Blonde 73, 1 application

L'Oreal Paris Feria Permanent Haircolor Gel, Warmer, Dark Golden Blonde 73, 1 application

$10.79

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Save more with card
BonusCash
$5.00

Earn $5 wellness+ BonusCash when you buy $20.00 of eligible items

Show All

Limit 2 per card
Expires: 5/25/2019
Details

Get caught shimmering with the multi-faceted pure shimmer colour of Feria Permanent Haircolour Gel. The cutting edge fashion inspired Golden Sunset Dark Golden Blonde colour has three times the highlights for a prismatic warmer shade that boosts golden tones. Custom blended by master colorists, each shade shimmers with its own unique highlights and deeply conditions with its wonderfully aromatic scent and silk and shimmer deep conditioning formula. Your color stays glittering for longer with the shimmer boost hydrating conditioner.

Features & Benefits:

  • Multi-faceted shimmering permanent hair color
  • Deep conditioning formula
  • Inspired by cutting-fashion
Reviews
L'Oreal Paris Feria Permanent Haircolor Gel, Warmer, Dark Golden Blonde 73, 1 application is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 1823.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Bold Colors Feria is my go-to for bold colors that aren't too over-the-top crazy. I like it for reds and violets. I have naturally black hair and find that Feria takes after a few dyes. I do not like to bleach my hair bc it damages my already fine, straight Asian hair. It is annoying to dye your hair, wait 4-6 weeks, then re-dye but if you are patient, it is the best hair color for nourishment without damaging it with bleach. I have medium-long hair that goes past my scapula and I only need one box. When I had hair down to my lumbar region, I needed like 1.5 boxes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 11.21 Ultra Pearl Blonde Very happy with results! I will use this color again when i have re-growth in 4-5 weeks. I wanted to save some money from salon and dye my hair at home. Gave the Feria Pearl Blonde a try and only did my roots. Thanks L'Oreal, great product! Not too chemically smelling, hair is soft, blended well, and lifted my color in about 20 minutes. I didn't need product on my hair longer than that. I think I'm naturally a level 6 brown, so i can say product works well with that natural shade. Remember everybody, this color is not bleach and will only lighten your natural hair, not other colors you have in there so go into this knowing that.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NEON ORANGE CLOWN HAIR :( I used to use Feria 72 (strawberry blonde - very close to my natural hair) years ago and it WAS pretty, multifacted and shimmery. I quit using it because my shade was no longer available. I decided to try 74 copper tonight. The woman on the box looks like a normal human being. Sadly, I do not. I look like a clown in a circus. My hair is neon orange with a sort of pink undertone, all one color. I am not going to be able to go to work tomorrow, and will be begging my hairstylist to see if she can somehow correct it enough so that I can go out in public. So embarrassed! I recommend you steer clear of this product.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Gold in Love !!! I had dyed medium to dark brown hair and wanted a drastic change. I bleached my hair in a bayalage pattern all over. I ended up with very orangey (I knew it was going to go orange/brassy) blonde with darker roots. After this I used the Rose Gold color and wow! Such a pretty color, a perfect strawberry blonde. If you have no warmth in your hair, like a beige or ash blonde you will surely get more violet tones but to put this over orange/ brassy color gave me the result I was looking for. I hope they never discontinue this color! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Total disappointment I was so excited to use this beautiful color. I opened it as soon as I got home from the store. It says on the box that the Smokey Lavender shade worked great on blonde hair. I have naturally light blonde hair that has not been dyed in years. I followed the instructions that came in the box. After I dried my hair I was very unhappy to see that my hair was nowhere near any sort of lavender. All it did was darken my hair to a terrible brownish color with maybe a hint of purple. Certainly not the pastel Smokey Lavender I was expecting. So the next day I followed the whole process again, re-dying in hopes for lavender hair. Nope. Nothing. I am very unhappy and disappointed with this product.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I recently decided to try this product after previously buying hair dye from another company and it washing out in three days. I really do love it ! The color came out exactly how it shows on the box , the price is great , and it didn't dry out my hair. I also love the shimmer it adds to my hair and the condition made it super soft. I would use this product again along with their other products.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely intense violet V38 I bought this a few days ago and was nervousness try out my first off color ( no blonde, brunette, or black) and my husband recommended this color and I'm very happy with mu results. The product smelled great, just have to be careful not to spill as bottle states spills easily when opening. It slightly stains skin was fine next day after bathing. Color comes out vibrant and beautiful♡ conditioner makes hair feel so soft! Only drawback is after 3 washes it still turns water pink but I can't see any fading so that is great. Love this color thank you for good experience with my first off color♡
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from In some fairness the box does recommend using the extreme platinum, wait 2 weeks than use this color. Here is my issue though, I have medium blonde hair and it did not change the color at all, barely put a pink tint. I used Feria ombre over a year ago so my ends are 2 shade lighter than my roots. Still no color on the lighter ends. Disappointed as I wanted some more color without resorting to the wild Splatt colors. The colors on the side of the box just don't seem to be achievable and are misleading if you do not have platinum blonde hair. The lower example shows color if you have a normal blonde hair....if you are not willing to go platinum...don't both with this product.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much Better Than Expected I have always wanted to achieve a pastel color without paying a ton of money to go to a salon. With that being said, over the past year I have spent around $700 going to salons and getting my hair to the perfect white blonde with no yellow tones. Now that I have finally achieved this, I decided to try Feria smoky lavender. After reading some of the reviews, I was hesitant but tried it anyway and LOVED it. My hair is the exact color as the one described on the box and will definitely be buying this again in the future. I don't know if the reason it worked so well for me is because my hair was already so light or what but my hair turned out beautifully and I have no complaints.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rose gold turned my hair purple! I have been a fan of Féria pastel pink. U.K. ave use this dye at least ten times. I like the color it turns out after it washes out a few times which makes it on my blonde hair a rose gold. When I first dye it, it is too dark for my liking so when the rose gold came out I was super excited hoping it would be the lighter rose gold color that I was looking for. Well I dyed my hair last night and was very disappointed with the outcome. It turned into a grayish lavender color which was not anything I expected! I have no idea how that could come from a rose gold. I will never buy this product again and will have to use pastel pink and just wait for it to fade out.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful color I've been using this color every 6-8 weeks for one year and my hair is still very long and in beautiful condition. I've worked in salons and have been coloring my own hair since I was 17 years old. I've used all different types and brands of hair color and found this to be the easiest way to achieve the beautiful dark auburn color I have been so in love with. Red is naturally the fastest fading color and there is a lot of maintenance that comes with keeping red hair red (like washing with only cold water), so it may not be suitable for everyone. However, if you love dark red hair as much as I do and don't mind the upkeep then I highly recommend this to you! You will be stunning! ❤️
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Platinum? The color on the box shows the same end color regardless of starting color. My naturally dark blond hair did not come out platinum. It came out golden blond and spots that didn't change at all. Furthermore, two boxes were not enough! When I realized, I sent my daughter for another box. Unfortunately, someone bought the remaining two. The roots remained dark blonde until the next day. I chose another brand to do the roots. Unlike Feria, it worked immediately. Now, I'll have to go to a salon to have it fixed. I do want my money back.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect rose gold color I used this on my one inch grow out roots and spread through about the next 4 inches of my already pre lightened hair. I avoid the bottom 6-8 inches since they have been pretty beat up and are a bleached out light pink. The color came out perfect. Just like I wanted and my roots are still slightly darker then the rest but you almost can't tell unless you really look close. I have very dark blonde hair naturally so if I was one shade darker I don't this it would have worked. I'm so happy someone finally made a rose gold home color. I will maintain the rose gold buy using conditioner cut with a small amount of red based purple or pink hair dye.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where do I even begin! Ok so I bought this hair color because I Love red hair! And I was just soooo disappointed, my hair was even bleached and when I showered I noticed it was really dark so I gave it awhile to dry and when it finally did I was just soo upset!! My hair looked nothing as described a the shades on the side of the box. You people need to seriously redo that entire displays on the box my hair was sooo dar you can't even tell it had any red in it. I WANT MY MONEY BACK FOR THIS! Someone from corporate seriously needs to read this, I'm sure I'm not the only one this has happened to. Is there a Negative star I can put? Seriously....
Date published: 2013-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from CAVEAT EMPTOR- BUYER BEWARE Purchased Absolute Platinum- shade Very Platinum (supposed to lift 6 shades-HA)- it lifted all right to a light canary yellow. Colored it last night and when I woke up I was hoping the results were just a bad dream until I looked in the mirror to realize I had night terrors! I wanted to see if using the anti brass conditioner again might help but the instructions don't say if you should have wet hair or dry hair for subsequent applications AND I called too late so now I have to wait until Monday keeping my hair under a scarf to get an answer. I just do not understand the results; based on the color predictor I should have had no issues whatsoever.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I really liked this hair color........at first. My hair is naturally strwberry blond and NOTHING cuts through but red. What really disappointed me was that it did not last! Everytime I showered it washed out a little. I put the dye in a week ago and already my roots are coming thrrough bad. I have used several other hair colors, not all good, but this has NEVER happened before. I bought two boxes and only needed one. Now I'm torn, use this other box because I paid for it or not becasue it's only going to wash out in a week. Very, very disappointed. I will never purchase this again nor would i recommend the L'Oreal Paris collection to anyone!
Date published: 2013-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loreal feria v38 intense deep purple I used to bleach and dye my hair, but when I got sick I stopped. I decided about 3 years ago to try a box dye, and I went with Loreal feria. Since then I've used loreal and I've never once had a bad experience. It always turns out so gorgeous and never stinks and never kills my hair. I switch from v38 and v48. I'm so happy with these colors and they show up so well on my dark brunette hair. Thank you Loreal for such amazing products. If everyone would read the instructions and actually follow them this dye would work amazingly for them as well. I tried to add photos but it wouldnt take for some reason. So for anyone curious my Instagram username is @porcelain_shinigami_queen and my account is public.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never had this happen before! I've dyed my hair for the past 5 years. I've done every color of the rainbow and most shades from platinum to black. This is my first time using loreal hair dye and I followed the directions perfectly. What did I get for it? It didn't change my hair color at all, except for turning my roots orange! I have dark brown hair and this product specifically said that it was okay to use for that! That's the only reason I chose this one! I only wanted it a few shades lighter, so I would've been okay if it dyed all my hair orange or light brown. But now I have to risk damage to my hair by bleaching it so the rest of my hair matches my roots. Unbelievably disappointed in your product.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where did the color go? I bleached my hair until it was light enough to dye it a color. Once I dyed my hair the smokey pink, it was more of a rose gold/light pink finish. It wasnt bad, I actually really liked it, if it weren't for the fact that it all washed out on my second wash and I am now back to blonde.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Experience, Very Unhappy I just colored my naturally neutral-toned light brown/dark blond hair with Feria 60 Crystal Brown/Light Brown. I had no previous color on my hair to interfere with the results, and I left it on exactly 25 minutes as instructed. The box was still sealed and the bottle you pour into the developer was indeed marked #60. I expected a richer version of my natural color, but instead it turned my hair bright red. I look horrible with red in my hair (much less allover red hair), so I'll have to have it colored again immediately and suffer unnecessary hair damage as a result. I am furious.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work at all I bought this 4 days ago. I have long light blonde hair and have dyed my hair only 3 times in my life. I chose this color for Halloween. I followed the directions and actually waited 30 min instead of 20 min before washing it out. Some parts show a greyish blue and the rest is my natural color. In the parts that worked you can see a light blue color but I am still blonde. I was so dissapointed because I was looking forward to dyeing my hair smokey blue for Halloween and it did not work.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this hair color. So much fun! It's one of the few (expensive salon color included) that doesn't leave my hair feeling dry and yucky. My hair is very, very fine and straight and I wear it very short. This allows me to use hair color the way other women use jewelry - I change it quite often. So far I used 6 or 7 different colors and they've all looked great! My favorite so far is Chocolate Cherry. I usually opt for being a redhead and I've liked all the reds I've tried. Ruby Rush was fun for awhile as it is quite bright and more blue-red than a natural red. The best thing about Feria reds is that they don't get brassy as they fade.
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I get complements EVERY day!! I have been using Feria Power Red R57 for a year and a half. Every time I go out someone has a comment on how much they love my hair color. I love Feria because the color lasts and lasts and for reds, that is phenominal. They usually fade in two weeks and I can go 6 weeks between coloring and could go longer if it weren't for my white roots showing. That's right, my natural hair is white. I am 72 years old and this hair color makes me look at least 10 years younger. It makes me feel good about my appearance and that feeling shows in my demeanor. I believe the true color comes through on my hair because it is not covering color, it has a color free palate to enable the vibrance of the color to emerge. It may behoove you to advertise these beautiful, bold colors for older women who want to be bold as well.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color!! Loreal Feria R57 I started using this about 8 months ago. I was so happy with the results but didn't expect all the compliments..an added bonus!! People are ALWAYS telling me they love my hair and hair color. The color stays rich and vibrant and doesn't dull between colors and doesn't damage your hair!
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using #73 for years and it's superior to any other hair color I've ever used. I've been coloring for almost 20 years. I'm just sad to see the ratings for Feria affected by the Easter egg color craze of lavendar, pink, purple and other fake shades. Maybe L'Oreal should put the crazy colors in a separate catagory from the beautiful shades like dark golden blonde so the five star ratings can support this excellent product more realistically. Keep the Halloween hair color separate from "natural" shades.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful The color on the box is almost an exact match to my normal hair color so I purchased it to hide the 3-5 max gray hairs I have. My hair hasn’t had any sort of chemical processing in 2 years. I applied the color as instructed and waited 25 minutes, I was then horrified after rinsing to see the bright orange roots I was left with. About an inch down from my roots is a normal brown shade so it’s just a horrid disaster and I’m embarrassed to even leave the house. I had a similar outcome years ago with L’Oréal color expert; guess I should have learned my lesson and stayed away from this brand all together
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really delivers. I purchased the Ultra Pearl Blonde on a lark after seeing the commercial. I have been using Clairol Professional HLG with double 40 volume developer to lift my level 3 hair and my hair was a wreck as a result. I would never have expected an over the counter product to lift my dark hair to blonde without brassiness but it did just that. My hair is a beautiful, buttery, natural looking blonde with no red or orange tones. It shines. The product was easy to apply, smelled nice, didn't make my scalp itchy, and I had more than enough to cover my mid shoulder length mane. I will keep buying this product so please do not EVER discontinue it.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used Feria 41 - Rich Mahogany. I really liked the result of this haircolor - I had light brown hair (that was really patchy) I got after using a color remover to remove a hair color that came out dark in the front and light in the back (John Frieda foam...) and I decided I wanted to go Red so I bought this color. It came out really nice - I had it on for 20 instead of 25 minutes just to make sure it didn't go too dark. The color is extremely even (My hair had brown, light brown, and blonde patches before) and beautiful. My first time being a redhead and I think it's a beautiful transition color :) Will definitely be repurchasing!
Date published: 2013-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Upset I had previously dyed my hair with L'Oréal Hicolor Magenta. It was a pretty color, i just didn't like it on me. So i bought Feria R48 POWER REDS - DEEP AUBURN / RED VELVET, the color on the box is absolutely gorgeous. I followed the instructions to the letter and i was shocked to see the color of my hair. Its not even close, its basically BLACK! Ive read quite a few reviews from people who had the same outcome. I wish that i would have read them before using this horrible product. I do not recommend this at all. Now I've got to spend money and time that I do not have trying to remove the black and recoloring with something other than a L'Oréal product.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this color because I'd had the underside of my hair bleached a very pale color for some months now, and figured this would turn out really nice. I was wrong. I didn't end up with the color on the side of the box, despite my hair being bleached out to the lightest color shown there. I ended up with more of an orange-strawberry blond color, even though I thoroughly saturated my hair with the color (two bottles for my thick hair, and it wasn't even for my whole head!) I am thoroughly disappointed. It didn't cover well either, as I can still see a lot of blond!!
Date published: 2016-01-07
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1823
  • loc_en_US, sid_0348398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 6.6
Width 3.57
Depth 2.78
Unit Price $10.79 per EACH (on regular retail)
Name L'Oreal Paris Feria Permanent Haircolor Gel, Warmer, Dark Golden Blonde 73, 1 application
Sub Brand Feria
Available Online
Extended Size 1 application
Directions
Read and follow the insert. Store between 50 and 80 degrees F.
Ingredients
Shimmering Conditioning Permanent Colour Gel: Aqua/Water/Eau, PEG-4 Rapeseedamide, Alcohol Denat., Glyceryl Lauryl Ether, Deceth-3, Propylene Glycol, Laureth-5 Carboxylic Acid, Ethanolamine, Dipropylene Glycol, Hexylene Glycol, Ammonium Hydroxide, Polyquaternium-6, Oleyl Alcohol, Parfum/Fragrance, Ammonium Thiolactate, 2-Methylresorcinol, P-Aminophenol, EDTA, Polyquaternium-24, Erythorbic Acid, P-Phenylenediamine, Resorcinol, 6-Hydroxyindole, 2-Methyl-5-Hydroxyethylaminophenol, M-Aminophenol. Shimmering Conditioning Developer Creme: Aqua/Water/Eau, Hydrogen Peroxide, Cetearyl Alcohol, Trideceth-2 Carboxamide MEA, Ceteareth-25, Glycerin, Pentasodium Pentetate, Sodium Stannate, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Phosphoric Acid. Aromatic Shimmer Serum: Helianthus Annuus/Sunflower Seed Oil, Parfum/ Fragrance. Shimmer Boost Hydrating Conditioner: Aqua/Water/Eau, Cyclopentasiloxane, Cetearyl Alcohol, Candelilla Cera/Candelilla Wax/Cire De Candelilla, Cetyl Esters, Dimethiconol, Parfum/Fragrance, Phenoxyethanol, Polyquaternium-37, PEG-150/Stearyl Alcohol/SMDI Copolymer, Paraffinum Liquidum/ Mineral Oil/Huile Minerale, Methylparaben, Peg-150 Distearate, Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, PPG-1 Trideceth-6, Chlorhexidine Dihydrochloride, Aloe Barbadensis/Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Propylene Glycol, Camellia Sinensis/Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract.

Safety
Important: haircolor can cause an allergic reaction which, in certain rare cases, can be severe. Therefore, you must follow these precautions: do not use if: you have already had a reaction to a haircolor product; you have a sensitive, itchy or damaged scalp. If you have a tattoo, the risks of allergic reaction may be increased. Perform a skin allergy test 48 hours before each use of this product (see insert). Remember to buy your product 2 days ahead of time. Avoid contact of this product with eyes and skin. If product gets into eyes, rinse immediately. Wear gloves provided in kit. Thoroughly rinse hair after application. Do not use over compound henna or progressive color. Wait at least 14 days after bleaching, relaxing or perming before coloring. Keep product out of the reach of children. Do not apply on children. Caution: This product contains ingredients which may cause skin irritation on certain individuals and a preliminary test according to accompanying directions should first be made. This product must not be used for dyeing the eyelashes or eyebrows; to do so may cause blindness.