Item No. 0398494

Photo of Fleet Saline Enema, Twin Pack, 2 - 4.5 fl oz (133 ml) bottles

Fleet Saline Enema, Twin Pack, 2 - 4.5 fl oz (133 ml) bottles

$3.39

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Save more with card
Take an Extra
25% Off

Regular retail price on eligible items

Expires: 5/25/2019
BonusCash
$10.00

Earn $10 wellness+ BonusCash when you buy $30.00 of eligible items

Show All

Limit 2 per card
Expires: 5/25/2019
Details

Fleet has long been a trusted name in laxatives. Fleet’s Saline Enema provides relief from constipation in minutes. Recommended by doctors. The ready to use, easy squeeze bottle comes in a convenient twin pack. Each bottle come with a flexible comfortip that is pre-lubricated for ease of insertion. Latex free.

Features & Benefits:

  • Soft, flexible comfortip
  • Latex-free
  • Easy squeeze bottle

No. 1 Doctor recommended laxative brand

Reviews
Fleet Saline Enema, Twin Pack, 2 - 4.5 fl oz (133 ml) bottles is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy. I take fiber and probiotics, but still have bouts of constipation. This product is easy to use, just follow the instructions. The tip is smooth and lubricated so it glides in. When the contents start to activate it is not harsh or cramping. I was able to easily go into the bathroom to void. It works well, easy to use, quick and painless. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fleet This product really work easily and quickly. The gentle tip helps with comfort and make it easy to insert. Relief is quick and every time works fast and in minutes. I would really recommend this Fleet Saline Enema to friends, family and anyone that needs quick relief. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Features and works fast I recently bought Fleet Enema 2 Pack a few weeks ago, and I am so glad that I did, I was happy with the way it was so easy to use, instructions where easy to understand, I loved the Gentle glide tip and the lubrication was great. I would definately use these again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improved and Better Fleet Enema products have been in my household for years. This new, improved Saline Enema is more effective, the improved shape and lubricated tip are much more comfortable and makes the enema much easier to use. Thank you for making something good even better! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Enema Ever! I received this product as a free sample to try in exchange for my honest review. It actually came just in time because I had to use it yesterday and it is amazing! I already feel like its cleaning me out very well. It was easy to use and painless as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy... The Fleet enema works quickly to give relief of all constipation symptoms. Even though it has been around for years it is still the simplest and quickest way of getting relief without bloating and cramping. I am very pleased with this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works better than pills. I got this for my Father. He’s on so many different pills and chemo so he gets consipated a lot. The pills he takes take hours to work and you have to take multiple. But this worked its magic in under 30 minutes. He’s very happy with it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works quicky The fleet enema came in a twin pack that was packaged in a colorful box. I used it on my wife who hadn't gone to the bathroom in three days. When I used it she went to the bathroom within 3 minutes. It is a good safe product to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Fast! I received fleet saline enema, and it was easy to use and it worked fast. It relieved my systoms within 15 minutes. I will definitely buy! It is a must buy product if, you are having any issues with using the bathroom. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders! This is the first enema I’ve ever used. Fleet Saline Enema’s work amazingly fast! I get a lot of belly pain from constipation so this enema really helped to alleviate my problem. I will be purchasing more of this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's an enema Hard to write a review for an enema except to say if it worked or not. Certainly an improvment on old school enemas for sure. Well lubricated, easy to hold, easy to toss when finished, holds a good amount of water/saline [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fleet Saline Enema I received this as a freebie to test for a honest review. Fleet Saline Enema is a great brand and a name you can trust.it does get the job done and in a timely matter. I will recommend this fleet saline enema to everyone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!!!! I was having a problem. I used this and "Problem" solved. Great Product!!! I've tried the laxatives and it seems like it takes forever. With this it works fast and really easy. No more waiting!!! Its a wonderful product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Got this product a few days ago. Glad that I did. Had to use the next day. Works great. I would recommend this product to anyone needing it. It’s easy to use. The directions were easy to follow. Love the gentle tip too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Fleet Saline Enema was easy to use. It has a gentle glide tip that helped make the process more bearable. It was effective and did work quickly. It also comes with two bottles so I thought that was a good deal as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use While no one really wants to use an enema, when it becomes necessary, the Fleet Saline Enema is the best I have found. It is inexpensive, easy to use, relatively comfortable, and fast acting. I heartily recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderfully! I was kinda Iffy to try the Fleet Saline Enema becouse I tried many prodocts becouse I hav alot of stumach issues and have trouble having bowel movements on my own but this product did the trick highly recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It helps In the past was using another Products and they didn’t help me to feel me free on my nouse, I tried this and it helped me a lot, now i can breath, other good thing is that it is not expensive and easy to found it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! Obviously not something you want to have to use, but when you do this does the job! It was as comfortable as you could get, and provided much needed relief. I appreciated the ease of use and how effective it was. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective I got this as a free try before you buy in exchange for my honest review. Its a great product that qorks effectively just as you would expect it to... Its very fast acting and good value for the retail price. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from did its job i received the free sample and it worked really fast. its great when a stool softener isnt enough. i will be purchasing again i was surprised by how comfortable it was and how fast it worked. i will try again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I have always had an issue with my bowels and these enemas work like a charm every single time. Does not hurt to insert, easy to use and with minimal cramping. A product I definitely will recommend!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always worked great but now even better Always worked great but now even better!!!! This brand has always worked wonderfully!!! but now the new design has a much easier application! much easier to use and works great as always !!!!!!!!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have chronic constipation from ibs, gastritis and diverticulosis. This product gives me the relief I need to go. I highly recommend it to everyone. It’s easy to use which is nice when you are constipated
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I got this awile back and was so pleased with the results. This product certainly helped me in my time of need. I would highly recommend this product for anyone that wants results!!! Very good product!!!
Date published: 2018-09-20
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_0398494, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 1 inches
Width 1 inches
Depth 1 inches
Product Weight 4.5 fluid oz
Dosage 1 bottle(s)
Unit Price $6.03 per QUART (on regular retail)
Name Fleet Saline Enema, Twin Pack, 2 - 4.5 fl oz (133 ml) bottles
Available Online
Package Count 2
Container Type bottle
Dosage 1
Dosage UOM bottle(s)
Indications For relief of occasional constipation
Country of Manufacture United States
Serving Size 1
Ingredient Preference Made in the USA
Directions
Each 118-ml delivered dose contains: sodium 4. 4G. Additional liquids by mouth are recommended while taking this product. This product usually produces a bowel movement in 1-5 minutes. Carton sealed for safety. If seal with fleet emblem on top or bottom flap is broken or missing, do not use. For complete professional use warnings and precautions, consult physicians' desk reference. Misc: laxative. Ready-to-use. Soft, flexible comfortip. Latex-free. Easy squeeze bottle. No. 1 Doctor recommended laxative brand. Complete enema in a disposable squeeze bottle with soft, pre-lubricated comfortip. Protective shield prevents contamination. Pre-lubricated comfortip for ease of insertion. One-way safety valve controls flow and prevents reflux. Easy squeeze bottle.
Ingredients
Active Ingredients: In Each 118-Ml Delivered Dose: Monobasic Sodium Phosphate (19 G). Dibasic Sodium Phosphate (7 G). Purpose: Saline Laxative; Saline Laxative. Inactive Ingredients: Benzalkonium Chloride, Disodium Edta, Purified Water.

Safety
For rectal use only. Ask a doctor before using this product if you are on a sodium-restricted diet; have kidney disease; are 65 or older and under a doctor's care for any medical condition. Ask a doctor before using any laxative if you have abdominal pain, nausea, or vomiting; a sudden change in bowel habits lasting more than 2 weeks; already used a laxative for more than 1 week. Stop use and ask a doctor if: you have rectal bleeding; no bowel movement within 30 minutes of enema use; symptoms of dehydration [feeling thirsty, dizziness, vomiting, urinating less often than normal] (these symptoms may indicate a serious condition). Pregnancy/breast-feeding if pregnant or breast-feeding, ask a health professional before use. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed, get medical help or contact a poison control center right away. Other dosage using more than one enema in 24 hours can be harmful.