Item No. 0331126

Photo of Futuro Restoring Dress Socks, Over the Calf, Firm Compression, Medium, Black, 1 pair

Futuro Restoring Over the Calf Dress Socks, Medium, Black - 1 pair

$16.99

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Save more with card
BonusCash
$8.00

Earn $8 wellness+ BonusCash when you buy $30.00 of eligible items

Show All

Limit 4 per card
Expires: 5/25/2019
Details

Keep moving forward with restoring support with the Futuro Restoring Dress Socks for men. These socks are great for travel and fit over the calf with a firm compression of 20-30 mm/Hg, which helps relieve symptoms of severe leg pain, vein disorders and swelling. Feel healthier and more comfortable whether you’re on the move or at a desk thanks to the massaging action of these socks with a comfort band that makes sure they stay in place.

Features & Benefits:

  • Severe leg pain, vein disorders & swelling
  • Massages tired, achy legs as you move
  • Durable, reinforced toe and heel keep you looking professional all day long
  • Comfort band ensures socks stay neat and in place
  • Great for business casual and weekend wear
Reviews
Futuro Restoring Over the Calf Dress Socks, Medium, Black - 1 pair is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Futuro compression socks I am very happy with them.Only problem is they are kinda long, thereby going into the crease of the knee and starting to fold over. I was going to fold over, however the instructions on the box said do not fold over. I wonder if they make some that are shorter in length from heel to top?
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product that works! I bought this for my father to wear on long trips 3 years ago and it works well. I got the firm and moderate and both have lasted many washes and look brand new. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied user for decades I have moderate varicose veins and have been wearing these socks daily for decades. In all that time I have been more than satisfied with the fit and feel. Most highly recommended.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I have been using these for 6 years. Highly recommend ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My choice to wear to work Comfortable, not hot, & effective to control swelling on legs.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very usefull Il bought italien few months ago. It is very confortable.
Date published: 2017-02-16
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_0331126, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 7.14 inches
Width 3.84 inches
Depth 1.5 inches
Product Weight 0.25 lb
Unit Price $16.99 per EACH (on regular retail)
Name Futuro Restoring Over the Calf Dress Socks, Medium, Black - 1 pair
Available Online
Package Count 1
Container Type box
Color Black
Material/Finish Fabric
Indications Helps relieve symptoms of severe leg pain, vein disorders & swelling
Country of Manufacture United States
Ingredient Preference Made in the USA
Directions
Place thumbs inside socks and gather material, slip each foot inside socks and gradually pull up and over heel, adjust heel for comfortable fit, gently slide socks up each leg and smooth out wrinkles. Note: do not fold over bands or allow product to roll. Machine wash in warm water on gentle cycle using mild detergent. Air dry. Do not bleach, tumble dry, dry clean or iron.
Ingredients
Fiber Content: Nylon (85%), Spandex (15%).

Safety
If you have a history of blood clots, please consult with your physician about the appropriate product for you