Item No. 0350577

Photo of Gas X Antigas, Extra Strength, 125 mg, Softgels, 20 softgels

Gas-X Extra Strength Gas Relief Softgels, 20 Count

$6.99

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Details

When you have gas, Gas-X Extra Strength Softgels have you covered. Gas-X gas softgels offer fast relief of gas pressure, bloating, and discomfort, rescuing you from embarrassing situations. All Gas-X products feature simethicone, the #1 doctor recommended over-the-counter (OTC) ingredient for fast relief of gas and its symptoms, so you can rest assured you're on the fast track to feeling better, every time you take one. Plus, Gas-X Extra Strength Softgels come in an easy-to-swallow softgel, making fast gas relief easier than ever beforeGas-X gas relief products come in a variety of forms like chewables and softgels, and strengths like extra strength and ultra strength. So no matter what type of gas and bloating relief you're looking for, there's a product right for you. It's no wonder Gas-X is the #1 doctor recommended gas relief brand and the #1 Ob/GYN recommended gas relief brand Pick up Gas-X gas softgels today for fast, effective relief in minutes.

  • Gas-X Extra Strength Softgels offer fast relief of gas pressure, bloating, and discomfort
  • Gas-X softgels for gas and bloating relief are specially formulated with the powerful anti-gas medicine, simethicone
  • Comes in an easy to swallow softgel
  • Gas-X is the number one doctor recommended gas relief brand and the number one Ob/GYN recommended gas relief brand
  • Also available in a delicious peppermint creme or cherry creme chewable
Reviews
Gas-X Extra Strength Gas Relief Softgels, 20 Count is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gas-X Does The Job!!! I always had a really bad digestive problem and experience frequent build-up of gas, especially after eating certain kinds of foods. Sometimes the gas can be really embarrassing like today, with no relief whatsoever. I open my box of gas-x and thankfully this works really well within 15-20 minutes of taking it I got relief, the gas in my stomach stabilized rather quickly. I will be buying this product again and I highly recommend it to others. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eat worry free I think this product is amazing. As a person who has suffered from gas pain, pressure, and embarrassing flatulence. I am now able to eat worry free. Being Hispanic, beans are a major side dish to our daily meals and often gives me gas. If you are someone like me who suffers from gas and it's pain, pressure and bloating then you should give this product a try. I had chili tonight and am happy to report that I feel good, with no bloating or any other symptoms. U will always keep this in my medicine cabinet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gas-X not so extra strength This product did not fulfill its promises. It did not provide quick relief for my bloating and gas. The directions tell you to take 1-2 pills after meals and before bed. When I took 1 pill, I felt no difference whatsoever. When I took 2 pills after a meal but before I had symptoms, I had some luck in preventing them. If I was already experiencing symptoms, the pills seemed to make no difference. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product On The Market Was having terrible stomach pains SO BAD that I didn't/couldn't eat for 2 days....I was sure that I was experiencing some type of major health issue, and decided to look up my symptoms.....and decided to try Gas X to see if would help. Low and behold after about 30 minutes I was pain free and able to eat. Yaaaayyyy Gas X
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bloating? No more! I tired extra strength Gas-X for the 1st time and am very impressed. I try to eat well whenever possible but we all slip up no and again. I was feeling very bloated after having pizza and snacks during a girls night and took just 2 Gas-x and my bloating was gone in a few hours. I like how small the soft gel capsules are and easy to take. Will definitely use again and recommend to family and friends. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gas-X review After I had my son I had horrible gas pains (I had a c-section) the first night I was on my own without nurses I seriously thought that I was about to split apart I was in so much pain! Gas-X helped ease the pain and did so fairly quickly! Was definitely pleased with the outcome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! I think in my own opinion Gas-X is amazing. I was super bloated from what i had eaten and in a lot of discomfort and within a short time of taking the capsules I had the best relief ever. Out of all the products that I have tried, Gas-X is the only product that stayed true to its word. Relieves gas fast and doesn't leave you waiting for hours. Easy to take capsule and works amazingly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gas X Review They work pretty well. They definently help relieve bloating and gas. My husband took some too and they worked for him as well. They just take about an hour to work. They dont work as fast as I had hoped they would. I would definently buy them though. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This helped my gas very much!!! With the soft gels the medicine works very quickly! Stopped all the bloating and gas I had. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gone like the wind I think Gas-x Extra Strength is Amazing! Not only did the product work quickly it was effective. I was most impressed that it got rid of that icky too full feeling that usually comes along with being gassy. It also worked way faster than I thought was possible due to previous experiences was other gas reduction products! I really enjoyed that it was a soft gel and not something that I had to chew up or something that would leave a terrible aftertaste in my mouth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ms. Hottiecim I thought, it did the job, shared some with mom and sisters, when we go out we tend to overindulge on food. Believe me this product does the trick. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job... Like every other human being on this planet, I suffer from gas and it can be quite uncomfortable sometimes! It's nice to have something like Gas X on hand to relieve the symptoms and it does just that. While I do find it effective, I do wish the packaging was a little more discreet - the packing is quite distinct and kind of screams to everyone you have gas, so it's not something you really want to pull out in public. Besides the packaging however, it works quickly and effectively, just the way you need it to! Would highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Belching I have suffered from food sensitivities for a long time. Especially proteins such as peanut butter, oat cereal, pizza, etc. I have taken Omeprezole for years, which involves religiously 'remembering' to take it daily to stop acid reflux. Having this product on hand is a must for anyone that suffers from acid reflux or heartburn. Gas-x Extra Strength has made me a believer of 'instant relief' again after too many nights wishing "I didn't eat that..." [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gas relief pills Really helped to relieve gas and bloating shortly after eating certain foods with my sensitive stomach. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gas-X Product Review I tried this product for several days to actually see a difference and I really liked my experience. Regularly I have troubles with my stomach when I consume lactose products, but after taking these pills, the issues are not too frequent or too annoying for me. The pills are very small and easy to swallow, so it is not unconfortable to take them. I think this product is a good way to combat some of the digestion issues that we have regularly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS STUFF REALLY WORKS! Long story short, I suffer from bad gas and bloating. Like, really bad. Nothing seems to work for me. I have tried off brand OTC medicine, home remedies, hot and cold compresses, trying to sleep it off, exercise, large water intake, etc. and nothing works completely. Water has helped more than anything. However, that makes me have to pee, ALL DAY LONG. Super annoying. Anyways, I finally caved and tried gas-x after hearing wonderful things about it from my grandmother (massive gastrointestinal issues) and my primary care doctor. I had zero expectations before I tried it. I figured it wouldn't work since nothing else had either. I'm happy to say, I was wrong. Within about 15 minutes my gas was diminishing and my bloat was almost gone. I couldn't believe it! My suggestion? Try this stuff. Don't just assume it won't work like I did. It worked for me. My only regret is that I waited so long to try it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved by GAS-X!! I normally love eating chicken but hate the gas, bloating and discomfort after. I finally decided to try Gas-X after an embarrassing carpool ride to work with some coworkers. Finally a product that actually does what it says it would do. I can finally enjoy my chicken with out having to worry about all the discomfort and gas that comes after. No more bloating, gas, discomfort. Lets just say my coworkers and I thank you Gas- X! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get rid of the bloat for summer! Gas-X is an awesome product! Sometimes after an especially strenuous workout I'm left feeling super bloated. It can be such a frustrating feeling when I'm working out really hard, trying to eat as healthy as possible and I look down to see a bloated belly! After my workout I took Gas-X and within 15 minutes I could feel the product working! My yoga pants fit better and I felt much more comfortable. If gas and bloat is something that you suffer with give this product a try- you will be pleasantly surprised and satisfied! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gas-X softgels Finally a product I can count on! I work long days and need something that works fast and efficiently. Gas-X does as it promises! Will definitely keep it close at hand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gas-X Effectiveness I tried this product to relieve excess gas. I have wondered about this product in the past but honestly was skeptical that it would work. Within 15 minutes of trying Gas-X Extra Strength, the severe pressure and bloating started to dissipate. I really liked that the softgels didn't have that chalk-like taste. I would highly recommend this product for a quick relief from gas but didn't find it long lasting enough. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gas x extra strength I tried the gas x extra strength and would have to say it is the best I have ever tried. It works really fast and and gas pain goes away very quickly. I would diffently recommend gas x extra strength to anyone who has gas pain it's the best on the market [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gas-X Extra Strength It works fast and helps so much with my gas pain. I had my gallbladder removed about 2 months ago and the gas I now get from eating anything with even the slightest bit of fat in it sends my system into over drive. Amazing product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Relief This is one of the best anti-gas medications that you can buy over the counter. I use it frequently as I'm always getting bloated or having stomach issues. It works fast and I don't have any side effects from it. It's my go-to medicine and it's pill form, so you don't taste nothing and it doesn't look like some green slime or pink slime to drink. Overall, if you're in need of relief and you wanted fast go ahead and take Gas-X, you'll be glad you did. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gas-x Review Works good. It helped a bit with a belly ache caused by gas. You should probably take it before eating gas causing foods or at the first sign of gas build up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for discomfort We went to eat out for father's day and I was overly full. Hours later still uncomfortable. Took this and it really helped. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GasX Brand works best I use gasx after certain meals and coffee,i get a lot of pressure and gas I can't get rid of,i take two gasx and within 30 minutes I get relief,generic brands don't work!
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works!!!!!!!! It definitely does what it says it will do!! It helps with the bloating after a meal that's not to great for you lol! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gas-x extra Great relief, I would recommend this to anyone who is feeling bloated! Works within 30mintues! Fast acting relief [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever! I've never tried any gas products before and after trying Gas X I know there is no better product than this. Gas and bloating is something I pretty regularly deal with, always have. Most of the time I would just deal with it. But now I'll never have to go back to having that pain again. Gas X worked super fast and lasted a pretty good amount of time. Thank you Gas X for saving me a ton of pain. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gas-X in review. I think this is an awesome products. Gets the job done fast!!! Wow what a great product. I would recommend this product to all my friends and family. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-07-05
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_0350577, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 4.63 inches
Width 1.06 inches
Depth 2.81 inches
Product Weight 0.05 lbs
Unit Price $34.95 per 100 Softgel (on regular retail)
Name Gas-X Extra Strength Gas Relief Softgels, 20 Count
Available Online
Package Count 1
Extended Size 20 softgels
Container Type box
Form Softgel
Indications Antigas, per Softgel. Uses: For the relief of pressure, bloating, and fullness commonly referred to as gas.
Country of Manufacture United States
Directions

adults swallow with water 1 or 2 softgels as needed after meals and at bedtime

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: (in each softgel) Simethicone 125 mg - Antigas; Inactive Ingredients: D&C yellow 10, FD&C blue 1, FD&C red 40, gelatin, glycerin, hypromellose, peppermint oil, sorbitan, sorbitol, titanium dioxide.

Safety

Warnings: Keep out of reach of children.