Item No. 0347913

Photo of Gillette Fusion 5 Refill Cartridges, 4 ct.

Gillette Fusion5 Men's Razor Blades, 4 Blade Refills

$19.99

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Details

Gillette Fusion5 Power men's razor blade refills feature 5 anti-friction blades for a shave you can barely feel. The Precision Trimmer on the back is great for hard-to-reach areas and styling facial hair. The lubrication strip fades when you are no longer getting an optimal shave. One razor blade refill equals up to one month of shaves. Fusion5 Power men's razor blade refills fit all Fusion5 & Fusion5 Power blades. Gillette razors, formerly called Gillette Fusion.

  • Gillette razors for men with 5 anti-friction blades. A shave you barely feel.
  • Men's razor with Precision Trimmer on backgreat for hard-to-reach areas and styling facial hair.
  • Lubrication Strip fades when you are no longer getting an optimal shave.
  • 4 razor blade refill equals up to one month of shaves.
  • Fits All Fusion5 & Fusion5 Power Razors.
Reviews
Gillette Fusion5 Men's Razor Blades, 4 Blade Refills is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 278.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from John I have used Gillette blades since the early seventies. Always a great shave. Switched to Fusion to get a closer shave and was not disappointed. Only downside is the fact they are a little pricey. Other than that a really close shave mate!
Date published: 2010-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Upgraded Blades Since they upgraded the blades, they do not shave the same. Leave well enough alone. (if it's not broke don't fix it or attempt to fix it!)
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I got 3 clean shaves from this blade! I got 3 clean shaves from this blade! Not 30 shaves. Not worth the money! I'm a life time user of Gillette products. I'm very disappointed in this product. Looking for refund.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The closest you can get to a barber shop shave without leaving home. And never a nick or scrape.
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nathan I have used this product for several years now and am very satisfied.
Date published: 2010-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bring Back The Fusion Proglide The Fusion Proglide 5 is inferior to the discontinued Fusion Proglide for manual razors. Proglide 5 is essentially the old Fusion Proglide for power razors renamed. Bring back the Fusion Proglide.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I CAN'T EXPRESS INTO WORDS AS A WIFE WHOSE HUSBAND USES GILLETTE FUSION BLADES. HIS SKIN LOOKS BETTER AND HE'S NEVER HAD SUCH A CLOSE SHAVE UNTIL HE STARTED USING YOUR PRODUCT!
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It´s okey Not bad! Safe shaving and get´s good result.But the blade wont last in one month of the shave. In truth does one blade last about a week,if you shave every day.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The quality of steel used is in question. There are other less expensive alternatives that perform just as well
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall a great product, clean cuts leaving a smooth shave.
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best razor ive ever used. This is truly the best razor I've ever used. And I notice that if I dry it off afterwards, it keeps it from getting rusty an d lasts twice as long. Verifying the quality of the blade. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The blades are nice and sharp, but that does not last after the stripe of lub start to fade so does the edge of the blade for the price the blade should last much longer
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't Last This is one of the best razors I have ever used. The only problem with this blade is that it does not last that long. The package advertises that the cartridges will last up to 3 months. Unfortunately I have never even gotten close to the time frame. The 4 pack usually last me one month only. Due to my profession, I must shave every day. I don't know if the frequency of my shaves have anything to do with the shortened life of the blade.
Date published: 2010-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring Back the Fusion Power Razor I love the blades, It can be used on any Gillette Fusion Powered Razor including the Styler
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The razor is great,but the blades cost too much. I to supliment the Sensor use the Fusion
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product but over priced A great product however you don't get value for your dollar???, It's over priced
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great blades, but they cost way to much.
Date published: 2013-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shave - Bad Price Love Fusion but HATE the price. Forced to switch to double edge "old fashioned" razor > Gillette is just TOO EXPENSIVE. Very SAD. How about it Gillette. Can you help your fans out???
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality Control Problems?? I've found that recent cartridges lack consistency. Some are dull and many of the "trimmer" blades are recessed to the point of being useless. Not worth the premium being charged.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Nice ,light and gets a close cut I definitely recommend it to all men who like a nice smooth shave [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I got 2 8 blade packs and I have not found a sharp cartridge of the few I tried. Dull, cannot shave with them. Don't know what to do with them.
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these blades, as someone who shaves everything on his head but his eyebrows and lashes, the shave is smooth and I look and feel good.
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great razar Dont like to shave but not with this razor. Smooth skin and no razor burn. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i really like the shave i get with these--they are a little pricey, but one blade will last me a week of shaves.
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very smooth shave and lasts a long time.This is especially important in these times of economic downturn.
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1-4 days OK If it's 1-4 days without a shave Proglide cuts it away No Problem!!! My Favorite.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, but gets to expensive for a person who shaves 7 days a week.
Date published: 2013-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice close shave without irritation, would buy again
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I've used Fusion Blades and love them! They last longer than others I've used in the past and I love the lubricated strip! I have not cut my legs once since using these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it I do get 30 good shaves from this razor. I set my reminder to change the blade once a month and it has served me fine. Great razor. Great blades. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-20
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_0347913, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 80.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 4.38 inches
Width 0.97 inches
Depth 4.06 inches
Product Weight 0.06 lb
Unit Price $499.75 per 100 (on regular retail)
Name Gillette Fusion5 Men's Razor Blades, 4 Blade Refills
Sub Brand Fusion
Available Online
Package Count 4
Container Type blister pack
Indications Shaving unwanted hair
Country of Manufacture United States