Item No. 0304630

Photo of Gillette Razors, Disposable 3 razors

Gillette Mach3 Men's Disposable Razors - 3 ct

$11.49

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Save more with card
Clip to Load2Card
$3.00 Off

Show Details

Expires: 5/25/2019
Details

Gillette Mach3 Men's Disposable Razor is Gillette's best 3-bladed disposable razor. They feature 3 high definition blades for glide and comfort and an indicator Lubrastrip, which fades to white to let you know when shave is no longer optimal. A pivoting head provides incredible closeness. Complete with an ergonomic handle for great control and maneuverability.

  • Gillette's best 3-blade disposable razor
  • 3 High-Definition blades for glide and comfort
  • Enhanced Lubrastrip helps blades glide over skin
  • Indicator Lubrastrip fades to white when shave is no longer optimal
  • Ergonomic handle for great control with every shave
Reviews
Gillette Mach3 Men's Disposable Razors - 3 ct is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get Your Shave On At first I thought hey it's just another disposable but yet again gillete has proved me wrong with the gillete mach3! I have very sensitive skin and chafe alot when shaving and have always had issueswith any razor until I ran into this, the mach3 is by far the best razor I have used no chafing or nothing the gel strip let's you know when it's time for a new one which is wonderful the handle fits perfect in your hand for every awkward angle and out performs the high dollar razors any day! I have found my forever razor thanks to the MACH3 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gillette Mach 3 Disposable- I disposed! In reviewing this razor I must first point out I shave 7 days a week and have coarse, stiff whiskers. The Mach 3 fits the hand nicely and is super light. It has 3 blades. After about 4 shaves, it dulled. I normally shave with Mach 5 with,naturally, 5 blade system and its longevity is much greater. Mach 3 does not have a trimmer which is essential for under nose and sideburns. Even though it is disposable, this omission is a design flaw. With only 3 blade system as opposed to 5 and without a trimmer, I am not on board. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Disposable I Have Tried Having used the Mach 3 for a few weeks now, I have to claim this the best disposable I have ever used. It gives a smooth and clean shave after running it under hot water and in conjunction with my shave cream. The only real drawback I have found is that it does not have the longer life that the replacement Mach 3 blades sustain. But for a throw in my bag or travel razor, this is as good as I have ever tried. No nicks, no cuts, no hair - this is a the little razor that can stand up to the big systems! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as the cartridges I have been using Gillette products all my life starting from the Mach series up to the Fusion Power series. This is the first time I used disposable razors from Gillette. While the first shave was really good, I am unable to get more than 2, or, if I really stretch it (and worry about razor burn following it), I might get a third shave out of it. The ribbed handle is good to catch dripping water or shave foam from the head. I have tried other brand disposable razors and they had smooth handles which would let the water or foam drip down to my fingers thereby making my grip slippery. All in all, I would give this set 3 out of 5 stars. This is definitely convenient for travel. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Surprised I was very surprised about the quality of the razors being disposable and the quality of the shave they give. Seemed to work best with shave gel as opposed to shave cream, for me at least. These razors are being added to my travel bag for sure. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, smooth, close shave. I'm really impressed with how well these worked. Nice and light, and a really close, smooth shave. From a disposable! In the winter I usually have a well groomed beard, so I need something that can help me clean up and shape my neckline. This worked really well. No pulling or nicks. I'm really impressed. I'm definitely going to use these again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for a disposable razor This razor did the job, but it is a disposable razor. I usually shave with razors which are not disposable, and will probably keep doing so, although I would use these disposable razors again if I were going on vacation or something like that. This product does not feel like a typical disposable razor or a reusable razor, but something in between. It is definitely a higher quality razor that any other disposable razor I have ever used, giving a better shave and more comfortable grip. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Disposable Razor, Travel Friendly I really like that Gillette introduced the Mach3 razor in a disposable format. I have been using Gillette products since I started shaving, and I remember the Mach3 being a relevation for me in shaving. That hasn't changed one bit with the disposable Mach3 razors which I like to take with me when I travel! The three blades give a nice, close shave with no worries of nicking yourself. The lubrastrip allow the blades to glide effortlessly to give you a fresh, clean feeling. It's also nice the the razor is weighted well - the handle is heavy for a disposable razor and this allows for more control when you need it! I truly recommend this razor for at home or on the go to any man out there using inferior blades. Gillette's Mach3 is better than most 4 and 5 blade razors out there at a fraction of the cost. Thanks Gillette for always providing "The Best a Man Can Get!" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use, solid disposable razors These razors are light weight, easy to use, and very sharp. Everything you'd want in a disposable razor, but I wish the head would be detachable for cleaning. For a mach 3, it's on par with the non-disposable ones, and gives a really smooth shave. I liked the plastic cover also- so I could use it several times before disposing. Would be nice if Gillette would start making them from recycled material, or if the disposable razors could be biodegradable plastics. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gillette Razors a Staple Item. Have been using Gillette razors for years. Disposable razors are not usually on our radar,preferring to use Gillette Fusion products instead. But, when travelling Gillette Mach 3 disposables are the go - to razor. This mission to use Mach 3 razors was right up our alley. The product is still a great product for shaving needs of ours. Thanks for the opportunity to revisit the Gillette disposable product line. Our next travel plan will include the Mach 3 razor! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smooths shave Let's start with little history, the Gillette Mach3 razor was released more than 10 years ago, and it's not a surprise that is still one of the most popular disposable razors on the market today. But take in mind that a razor is as good as it's blades, and the Mach3 is one of the best. I shaved on daily basis, so I have a clean shave type with mustache. So I try the Mach3 razors for a week, and found that this product is very easy to clean, it has a good handle design, and a "confort" strip that is intended to smooth the skin. Shaving with it is quick, smooths, and secured. Overall, the Gillette Mach 3 is a reliable razor that produces excellent shaves with a minimum of irritation. I highly recommend it, and last for a long time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and Smooth The Mach3 is one of the smoothest shaves I have had in a long time! I was able to use it multiple times before having to throw it away. That's saying a lot since it is a DISPOSABLE razor. My wife mentioned they were really good for using in the shower on her legs also. There is a textured grip around the handle which makes it great for holding and not slipping out of your hand when getting wet. Definitely will be getting more of these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Complete Shave So I've been using Gillette for several years but haven't used the Gillette Mach3 Men's Disposable Razor as yet. I thought maybe it would be more or less the same as I've been using as these years. Boy was I wrong. Even after several days of use it feels like the closest, cleanest shave yet! No cuts, no pulling of hair and even if I have not shaved for a couple of days, the shave is as smooth as ever. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gillette Mach3 I think if you are looking for a great razor then you must go and get yourself the Gillette Mach3 Men’s Disposable razor. Gillette Mach3 Men’s Disposable Razor is Gillette’s best 3-bladed disposable razor. They feature 3 high definition blades for glide and comfort I will not shave my head with another razor again. Smooth and clean shave with no cuts so go get yours today. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finding a great razor As far as a disposable razor goes the Mach 3 are the best ones I've used. They are easy to hold in the shower and work as well. Easy rinse which is also nice. My girl says they work great on her legs. I'm don't understand why she always uses my razors smh. I wish they came in pink where that she might leave them alone lol. Very good razor. Even if I have to share. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely portable razor! The Gillette Mach3 Men’s Disposable Razor is a premier standout among disposable razors. The blades are incredibly sharp, precise and lightweight for easy travel portability. No baggae over 50lbs traveling with these blades. Highly reccomend for those who travel for business a lot or just prefer the lighter weight style of the disposable blades. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth Shave. i like it. i gave the razor a try, and it was a pretty smooth shave. the blades glided and didn't snag o my beard. I had to go over my face twice to get everything, though, but I have coarse hair and my beard was pretty thick at the time. also, I'm wondering how many uses I can get out of this razor before I have to throw it away. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disposable Gillette Razors I think this is a pretty good razor for being a 3 blade. I however use a 4 blade. The shave was pretty smooth and was able to use for a few shaves. I shave my head and face. The handle seems a bit light, I prefer a heavier handle. This is very easy to use, although I prefer a pivotal head, due to shaving my head. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gillette Mach3 Men's Disposable Razor This is a a great disposable razor. If you are wondering if this razor will get those hard to shave areas, I can tell you that have a hard time shaving on the upper part of my neck and this razor really gets those hard to shave spots well. I always have another razor and spares in my toiletry bag too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best razor in market I think this is one of the best razor for men . It gives a precision when you shave and also it has three blades so that you don't have to shave it again and I would recommend it to everyone even for the people trying to shave for the first time as it is safe and it gives you less cuts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My go to razor! I use this razor at home all the time. When I travel I rely on it even more. I have sensitive skin on my face and this does the trick! I used to ask the hotel for a disposable razor when I forgot mine. Never again. It tore my face apart. I am so glad I found the Mach 3!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gillette Mach 3 is a Great Razor! In all honesty for it being a disposable razor it's probably better than razors that can be used more than once and is more expensive. I really liked how smooth the razor was and how close the shave got. I truly recommend this product to all men out there. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast shave The ad states that Gillette Mach3 Men’s Disposable Razor is Gillette’s best 3-bladed disposable razor, and it's true. Although it's quite similar to any razor, it gave me an extra close shave, and was easy to hold. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gillette Mach 3 amazingness Such a smooth shave without any pulling of my facial hair. The blade contours to my face very well and no razor burn afterwards. The blade seems to last longer than other razors I've used. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New product Came in the mail unexpectedly the other day, great timing. Worked as well as Mack 5 thanks. Very good razors and hope they come with a good price point. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shave Good shave every time , smooth & clean shave , looks good after shaving . Smooth & complete shave without fighting to get all the hair the first time , [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great razor love the razor it was smooth and did the job right , cut smooth and left no redness on the face, the gel strip is also very good. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disposable razor inposter impostor Very close shave, no hair stuck between the blades rinsed out very well . Does not look and feel like a disposable razor [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best a man can get For a disposable razor these are the best I have ever used. They give a consistent and close shave with great durability. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gilette razors they are really good and work great. Very easy to use and they give you a close shave with no trouble at all [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-10
  • y_2019, m_5, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_0304630, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 8.1 inches
Width 1.5 inches
Depth 4.02 inches
Product Weight 0.15 lb
Unit Price $383 per 100 (on regular retail)
Name Gillette Mach3 Men's Disposable Razors - 3 ct
Sub Brand Mach3
Available Online
Package Count 3
Container Type blister pack
Indications Shaving unwanted hair
Country of Manufacture United States
Directions

Best used with Mach3 Sensitive Razor Blade Refills