Item No. 4703387

Photo of Haagen Dazs Ice Cream, All Natural, Strawberry 14 fl oz (414 ml)

Haagen Dazs Ice Cream, All Natural, Strawberry 14 fl oz (414 ml)

See store for pricing Prices Vary by Store

Availability: Select stores. Call for Availability.

Details
We gently hug our strawberries to release the juice. We add the juice to our ice cream and then fold in the fruit to maximize the flavor and preserve the natural color. Flavor Top Notes: A burst of sweet, sun-ripened strawberries. Flavor Finish Notes: Fresh, sweetened cream accented with summery, strawberry juice. All trans fat in this product occurs naturally in dairy.
Reviews
Haagen Dazs Ice Cream, All Natural, Strawberry 14 fl oz (414 ml) is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Ingredients Really Delicious Haagen Dazs is by far my favorite ice cream. It has real simple, quality ingredients that you can pronounce. The same ingredients you'd use if you were making some yourself on a summer day! That has to be my favorite part of this brand, not to mention how delicious it is! The Strawberry flavor is one of my favorites and it is packed full of real chunks of strawberries.How can you get any better than that?! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite ice cream ever! I'm so happy I found this ice cream. My favorite for years had been Hudsonville strawberry because that's what I would always get at little ice cream shops, but I could never find it in stores. I decided to try this one and it tasted just as good, if not better. Then I looked up the ingredients of both brands and I couldn't believe the horrible ingredients in the Hudsonville one. The ingredients in the Haagen Dazs strawberry are all natural and I know what all of them are. Haagen Dazs is superior in every way!
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Strawberry ice cream Häagen-Dazs Strawberry ice is the best strawberry ice cream. No artificial pink color just just homemade goodness! Perfect creamy, rich and fresh strawberries throughout. It needed to be comercialed it's the best darn strawberry ice in the land and I stand behind it.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Treat When I am looking to treat myself, I will definitely get a pint of Haagen dazs. It is so creamy and delicious. It is far superior to any other brand. Of course it is pricey in comparison to a gallon, but when you compare it to going out to an ice cream shop...it's actually a great buy. Love to enjoy this strawberry flavor...it is so fresh, sweet, and satisfying. Haagen Daz never disappoints. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ice cream with real strawberries I absolutely the taste of this ice cream it is so creamy and it has a natural taste and the real strawberries they're not little tiny pieces there's whole strawberries cut in half you definitely can't go wrong with that and the price of the ice cream is not expensive so it is in everyone's budget so I suggest for everyone to try this ice cream you won't be disappointed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and creamy I have never tried Haagen dazs before, but this is the best ice cream ever! They have so many flavors to choose from. I can't wait to try them all. The strawberry flavor had chunks of strawberries, and was so creamy. I loved that there were only 6 ingredients, so I felt tyhat this brand was more natural than any other brand. I will be buying this again for sure. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real strawberries and very creamy! Haagen-daze does a great job of making very creamy and rich ice cream. If you are going to splurge it might as well be with sometime worth it! I love the real frozen strawberries that they use and although it is more expensive than other brands it really taste like a luxury (is that even possible) haha. Anyways, if you are going to go all out, go with the best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best strawberry ice cream ever the best strawberry ice cream i've ever found, anywhere. and i've looked everywhere. it's better even than the gourmet ice cream shop strawberries here in the bay area, and that's REALLY saying something. (it's also better than the local producers here who are now selling high end ice creams at the grocery store -- straus organic, three twins.) plus the ingredients list is impeccable. thank you, haagen-dazs!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What happened?! I have loved the strawberry flavor for as long as I can remember, but the most recent pint that I bought turned out to be super icy-- a very big contrast between past pints. There was also a big gap between the ice cream and the carton; it looked like the machine didn't get to fill the whole pint completely. I'm not sure what went wrong, but I hope the next batch lives up to the Häagen-Dazs standard.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haagen-dazs strawberry ice cream If you want to try a delicious and creamy strawberry ice cream, then this ice cream is the bee's knees, lol. Seriously though, if you are dreaming of the perfect strawberry ice cream, this is it! Now you don't have to dream about it anymore. This is quality strawberry ice cream in your freezer. Grab a spoon, dig in and escape to paradise. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strawberry is THE best Haggen-Daz Ice cream has been my favorite among all ice creams since 1975, when I discovered it. I used to reply that I liked chocholate--anydody's. Then I learned the truth about what to look and taste for. Answer the simple question: Does this ice cream make you feel like you died and went to heaven? The look of the strawberry is quite deceptive because it s very light in color while the flavor is quite intense,particularly when it is set to thaw very briefly. i don't know of how the flavor could be so real and delicious all year round. Nothing artificial about this gem. The consistancy of the ice cream being just slightly melted is a perfect way to enjoy the full 14 ounce container . it's smooth and thick, from beinning to end. Share it only with your dog and only if you have to! I argue that the strawberry is the best flavor because it's always the first one missing from the shelf!
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haagen dazs Ice cream I got the chocolate peanut butter and it was so good. Nice and creamy chocolate ice cream with chunks of peanut butter all throughout it Some of the chunks were pretty big and kind of hard to cut with a spoon but all in all it was delicious and the peanut butter melted in my mouth after I got it cut up so I could eat it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy and delicious treat! I’m so glad I was able to try this ice cream! It’s very rich and creamy, great flavor, and I like that it’s of a thick texture. Haagen-dazs is a high quality ice cream and I love a good ice cream! It’s not too rich of a flavor, nor bland. I love this ice cream compared to the off-brand names. Will recommend to everyone! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Delicious Real ice cream is all I have to say about Haagen-dazs. This ice cream is really delicious as usual. It's just all natural ingredients combined perfectly with a real homemade flavor. There's plenty of strawberries and they blend in to the ice cream perfectly. Also, it always has a great smooth creamy consistency. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste great and delicious I got the HD strawberry ice cream and it taste great. I could tell that they use fresh strawberries. The cream was very rich and it tasted excellent. My only issue was that the ice cream was very sweet but I guess that is how HD makes great ice cream..,with fresh ingredients and sugar. Anyway i loved it thanks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing taste I chose the strawberry Hagagen-daz to see how fresh the strawberries were. I was not disappointed at all. The ice cream itself was creamy and fine and the strawberries tasted amazing. I love frozen strawberries but I’m picky with selection. This ice cream was perfect and will be returning to my freezer again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ice Cream ever!! This is the first time trying this kind if ice cream. I loved it! It tasted so good and it tasted like it was homemade. I will definitely be buying this kind again and again. I would reccomend it to others bc its so good. It is not expensive, but its kind of hard to find, not offered in to many stores [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strawberry in every bite The strawberry ice cream is by far my favorite flavor Häagen-Dazs makes! It’s very creamy and I always get pieces of strawberry chunks in every bite! The ice cream has a nice sweetness to it that doesn’t taste artificial. I feel confident in knowing that I am getting the best ingredients. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky & Creamy This ice cream has awesome flavor you can really taste the real strawberries in it and it's so creamy and silky very delectable. I tried other ice creams and this Haagen-Dazs is worth the price you have to pay because it's natural the flavors are so creamy and they're rich and flavorful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy and delicious This is super tasting ice cream. It has all the ingredients that I would use if I was making my own. Cream, skim milk, strawberries, cane sugar and egg yolks. No GMO ingredients and gluten free. It tastes very creamy and just the right amount of everything. I love this ice cream. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Icecream Strawberry is my favorite ice cream and who makes them the best?? Haagen Dazs!!! of course. This icecream is so soft yet crunchy feeling that it melts right through with flavor explosion. The texture of this is great and very warm feeling to it. Will definitely buy it again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMM YUMM! I am for sure an ice-cream snob to say the least! This ice-cream is worth the money and is delicious! I will be buying again to have and look forward to trying the other flavors in this brand. The overall texture was great and smooth with the strawberries topped the charts! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strawberry is my Favorite This ice cream is amazing! I love the flavor and consistency. It is hard finding ice cream that isnt loaded with additives and tons of sugar. But with these Haagen-Dazs ice cream it is all natural with a wonderful strawberry flavor. This is my new favorite brand/flavor! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best strawberry ice cream by far!! I am a huge fan of strawberry ice cream.. I've tried so many brands and its super hard to find one with actual strawberry flavor and real fruit inside.. Until now.. I am amazed at how good this is.. And the price doesnt hurt the bank!! If you want quality.. Try this!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Classic ice cream, creamy and smooth. Love the strawberries. Reminds me of the homemade ice cream we would make when we were kids but so much creamier and better, but had that homestyle feel to it. Definitely a wait til your kids and hubby go to bed kinda treat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yummy This is excellent ice cream. I love the bits of strawberry in it. My chocolate loving kids will gladly eat this too. It's a definite favorite for our summer time ice cream treat rotation. The flavor is rich and the ice cream smooth. You can't ask for much more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from creamy and delicious! The overall flavor of this ice cream just can't be compared. It is a decadent dessert and is rich and creamy. The size of this is great for a personal treat. I ate mine over the course of two days but thought that the flavor kept you wanting more. So, so good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strawberry Goodness! LOVE the creamy texture of this ice cream. It just melts in your mouth and the strawberry flavors come right through. The ice cream though creamy, does not feel heavy at all. It tastes and feels silky smooth in your mouth. Highly recommend giving this a try! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite ice cream Haagen-Dazs Strawberry Ice Cream is my all time favorite. It more pricier than other brands but so worth it. I love the chunks of strawberries throughout every spoonful. So rich and creamy. I highly recommend this ice cream and will definitely buy again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious with a Capital D I received this product for free for my opinion. My opinion is 100% mine. I absolutely love the taste of Hāagen-Daz Strawberry Ice Cream. I've been eating this ice cream for awhile now. If you love strawberries and ice cream, you will love this Ice Cream. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-03
  • y_2019, m_5, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_4703387, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 3.95
Width 3.85
Depth 3.9
Product Weight 0.92 lb
Name Haagen Dazs Ice Cream, All Natural, Strawberry 14 fl oz (414 ml)
Available In Store Only
Package Count 1
Extended Size 14 fl oz (414 ml)
Form Cream
Ingredients
Cream, Skim Milk, Strawberries, Sugar, Egg Yolks.
Calories: 0
Calories from Fat: 0
Total Fat: 16g (25%)
Saturated Fat: 9g (45%)
Cholesterol: 85mg (28%)
Sodium: 45mg (2%)
Total Carbohydrate: 23g (8%)
Dietary Fiber: -1g (3%)
Sugars: 20g
Protein: 4g
Vitamin A: 0 (8%)
Vitamin C: 0 (15%)
Calcium: 0 (10%)
Kosher: 0
Trans Fat: 0.5g
ServingSize-InGrams: 104g