Item No. 0536322

Photo of Haagen Dazs Ice Cream, Mango 14 fl oz (414 ml)

Haagen Dazs Ice Cream, Mango 14 fl oz (414 ml)

See store for pricing Prices Vary by Store

Availability: Select stores. Call for Availability.

Details
All natural. Lusciously sweet mangos swirled into fresh cream create a delectable ice cream with tropical flair. Flavor Top Notes: tropical, almost floral notes of perfectly ripe mango. Flavor Finish Notes: refreshing mango tartness tempered by lingering sweetened cream.
Reviews
Haagen Dazs Ice Cream, Mango 14 fl oz (414 ml) is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yassss My husband and I tried this on a whim and then I bought like 184739 of them by myself and hid them. Theyre perfect for my cravings! I think this was the mango ice cream that was made like two years ago and then it was discontinued for just the sorbet one but then they brought it back and Im just so happy. :)
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect ice cream The mango ice cream is the absolute creamiest I have ever tasted in my life. I love most of your flavors but mango is perfection. And the real mango bits prove this is a quality product. Please do not ever stop making this selection. Please...
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfying Creamy Mango Luscious, creamy mango ice cream. I normally don't like chunks of stuff in my ice cream, but the mango pieces are a nice addition. My only complaint is that this should be available in a LARGER size. C'mon H-D, package these in quarts* too!
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please make this a permanent addition! This is hands down the best mango ice cream I've ever had. It's super creamy, milky and the mango flavor really shines through. Plus I love how there are chunks of mango pieces throughout. You can't go wrong with this one.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will die if you get rid of this flavor This flavor is amazing, I love mango and it is the perfect flavor for me and many others. It is rich and sweet and creamy and best of all NOT SORBET! I like sorbet but I've been waiting on a mango ice cream my whole life.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ice cream Evet This ice cream flavor is by far my favorite ice cream. I eat it in one sitting as much as I try not too, I can't help myself. I look for it in ever supermarket I visit. Very hard to find. PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's my favorite flavor!!! Once I tried this ice-cream, I instantly knew it was my favorite. It's one of the few ice-cream flavors that really captivate my love for ice cream. It is so irresistibly creamy , with a slight tang and bite of mango.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing flavor and smoothness This ice cream is incredibly smooth and tasty!! The pieces of mango taste really good. Five stars hands down. First review I have ever written for any type of product. Highly recommend it !!!!
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CREAMY, with TONS of mango flavor!!!!! This is my ABSOLUTE, ALL-TIME FAVORITE flavor!!!!! I buy ALL of them when I find them in a store! It,s SO CREAMY with a TON of mango flavor and chunks of FRESH MANGOES-DELICIOUS!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessively delicious! Oh my goodness, I just love, love, love this flavor! We will be celebrating our 16 years anniversary on Halloween, my hubby is a former Marine, and now a police officer with the local sheriff. We have four children ages, 17, 14, 5, and 3; I love them to pieces. I refuse to however, share my Haagen-Dazs experience with them; and they don't understand. They seem to think that I am selfish for not willing to share; the nerve of some people! I teach 7th grade middle school, and brutal would be an understatement. I knew what I had to do; go to the store and stack up on my emergency stress supplies As I'm typing this review, I am slowly finishing a quart of my favorite flavor (mango) while grading essays. Although I am happily married, I told hubby that I would trade our "I do" to say "Yes, please"married for If I had been guaranteed by your company that I would get a free lifetime supply of Haagen-Dazs. This is review, but I don't care, love should be declared loudly, shamelessly, and constantly. Dang, I have to go, I'm out of my better half. To Haagen-Dazs, From Your #1 Fan I promise you, no fake love here!
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I love it. I use to buy pineapple coconut all the time but I saw the Mango flavor I said let me try it this time since that day I only buy mang ice cream. Great teast.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It's rich, creamy, and delicious. The chunks of mangos are plentiful and add texture. I finish a 14oz container in one sitting at least twice a week.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummylacious!!!! I LOVE MANGOES! And, a mango flavored icecream is my favorite food of all times!!!! I love their icecream, the taste of mango is so delicious.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flavor ever! The mango ice cream is the most delicious flavor I have ever tasted. Wish I could find it at every store. It's amazing!!!
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great icecream I love the texture and the flavor. I RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO BUY IT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice flavor best i've ever had Very god flavor i bought a container and i ate it afterward and i but i wish they sold it in bigger containers.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mango ice cream out there As i write this i cant stop eating more and more of it, its delish! Best Mango ice cream you'll find.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer favorite We absolutely love this ice cream but recently having trouble finding one in stores near us.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real mango Really good ice cream with real mango pieces! Please keep this flavor permanently!!
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Irresistible!!! Eating this and reviewing at the same time. DO NOT GET RID OF THIS FLAVOR EVER!!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tastes weird It doesn't quite taste like mango. More of an artificial candy flavor
Date published: 2017-04-23
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_0536322, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 3.9
Width 3.85
Depth 3.95
Product Weight 0.1 lb
Name Haagen Dazs Ice Cream, Mango 14 fl oz (414 ml)
Available In Store Only
Package Count 1
Extended Size 14 fl oz (414 ml)
Form Cream
Ingredient Preference All Natural
Ingredients
Cream, Skim Milk, Sugar, Mango Puree, Mango, Corn Syrup, Egg Yolks, Pectin, Orange Juice Concentrate, Natural Flavor, Lemon Juice, Lemon Juice Concentrate.
Calories: 0
Calories from Fat: 0
Total Fat: 14g (22%)
Saturated Fat: 8g (40%)
Cholesterol: 75mg (25%)
Sodium: 40mg (2%)
Total Carbohydrate: 29g (10%)
Dietary Fiber: -1g (2%)
Sugars: 27g
Protein: 4g
Vitamin A: 0 (15%)
Vitamin C: 0 (15%)
Calcium: 0 (8%)
Kosher: 0
Trans Fat: 0g
ServingSize-InGrams: 106g