Item No. 0382517

Head & Shoulders Royal Oils Moisture Renewal Conditioner with Coconut Oil - 13.5 fl oz

Head & Shoulders Royal Oils Moisture Renewal Conditioner with Coconut Oil - 13.5 fl oz

Price: $5.99

Member Savings (25% Off)

Was $7.99

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Save more with card
Clip to Load2Card
$3.00 Off

When you buy 2 or more eligible products

Show Details

Expires: 10/26/2019
Details

Indulge your scalp and hair with the decadent moisture of Head & Shoulders Royal Oils Moisture Renewal Conditioner with Coconut Oil. Starting on day 1, this moisturizing formula helps balance essential scalp moisture giving you long-lasting protection.* Use it on wash days after shampooing to soak scalp in lasting moisture.* This sulfate, paraben and dye-free conditioner is the perfect way to give all natural, relaxed, kinky and coily hair types a boost of lasting nourishment and scalp protection.* Proudly recommended by My Black is Beautiful. *with regular use

  • Head and Shoulders Royal Oils Moisture Renewal Conditioner balances and restores scalp health* (*with regular use)
  • Rich and creamy formula restores moisture to hair and scalp, leaving you with touchably soft, healthy hair
  • Expertly designed scalp relief for natural, relaxed, kinky and coily crowns
  • Fresh coconut scent
  • Free of sulfates, parabens and dyes
Reviews
Head & Shoulders Royal Oils Moisture Renewal Conditioner with Coconut Oil - 13.5 fl oz is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As far as conditioners go this did exactly what I needed it to do. It had excellent slip it smelled great and it made detangling a dream. I'm not sure what the price point is because it was sent to me in a voxbox, but it didn't take too much product to get my desired results. The only thing I would look out for with this conditioner would the fact that it has silicones, but if you're using it as a rinse out it shouldn't cause excessive build up. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head and Shoulders claims that this will help you achieve luxuriously moisturized hair. They are not wrong. I used this conditioner after washing with the shampoo that comes with this product and both helped in achieving high shine, soft, and moisturized hair. It also helped my hair better hold its curl which is absolutely awesome in my opinion. The product is thick and white but not as opaquely white as the shampoo. I let it sit in my hair for a few minutes and then combed through before rinsing it out. It didnt leave any residue on my hair. It washed out completely but I could feel how soft my hair was after using both the shampoo and this conditioner. The smell is amazing! I would definitely purchase this once my bottle I received for review is finished. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Im very picky about what I use in my hair. I will say I was skeptical about head and shoulders because Ive never used it before. However I felt like this conditioner had a great slip to it. I didnt really care for how it felt on my hair but after rinsing my hair did feel soft and manageable. Not sure Id use it again as I didnt care for how it felt while in my hair. It did help my curls pop thought. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product was provided complimentary and I must say I'm impressed. I have locs so my hair literally drinks conditioner. It took quite a bit of product but I was definitely happy with the results. My hair feels well moisturized and light. The conditioner rinsed out and didn't leave any residue. I will definitely consider adding this line of products to my regular hair care regiment. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my first time trying head and shoulders. I noticed an increase in dandruff the past few weeks and decided to give this product a try. The packaging is very sleek with gorgeous colors. The smell wasn't over baring. Most importantly, my hair felt moisturized and was easy to comb. I didn't feel the produce weighted my hair down nor did I notice any more dandruff. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So I tried this because I have dry hair and I also deal with dandruff. Previously I would wash my hair and by day 3, my scalp would already be flaking up. I used this line and I didn't see any flakes in between my wash days!!! My hair was a bit dry after the first use so I decided to pair this with aussie moist 3 min miracle and it's the perfect combination [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So being a man of color with dyed hair I was extremely skeptical of this conditioner. Boy was I wrong. This conditioner paired with the shampoo left my curls bouncing and hydrated. Love the fact that the conditioner didnt have sulfates (the shampoo does), parabens or dyes! I would definitely recommend and purchase this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This conditioner works wonderfully with the shampoo! It smells great and works great, too! I have very thin hair and it is very oily. I was worried it would make it too oily but the conditioner worked wonderfully and didnt make my hair appear oily. My hair was silky smooth and was frizz free and felt wonderful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As a naturalista I use MANY conditioners I received this particular one from a subscription box and I was pleasantly surprised. Ive never used this brand ever and was very hesitant about it. My hair felt so soft and moisturized that it has become a new fav. I love the deep conditioner and shampoo as well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was really surprised that this conditioner was so great at hydrating my curly hair. Usually i use higher end products for my curls but this did the trick. The coconut oil nourished my dry scalp as well as my hair and kept it hydrated for longer than any top shelf hair products have definitely recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is pretty good. I love how light it left my hair feeling. I dont care that after rinsing my hair it felt dry. Its a bit too soon to tell whether or not it will have long term affects. Im not disappointed but Im not completely satisfied either. The smell is amazing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This head and shoulders product was unlike any that I have purchased before from this brand. It smelled great like a bottle full of coconuts! The product is thick and covers my hair strands evenly without using too much product. It's a plus that the bottle has the flat top so that it stands up to get all of the product out.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So i wanted to wait after a few uses to completely come forward with a review. I must add the conditioner and shampoo combo worked well with my hair. Leaving it feeling and smelling amazing. Its the coconut oil, Im sure. I even shared it with my roommate and her mom! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this conditioner. It did exactly what it claimed to do, moisturized my hair and scalp. Plus it smells great. I even let my mother use it and she loved it just as much as I did. In fact since I took it back from her she won't stop begging me to give it back. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always have loved head and shoulders but this one has made me love the brand even more. The smell is amazing and doesn't leave the hair feeling greasy. My hair doesn't need a lot of moisture but I would use this daily if I did need to. Really enjoy this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing product. Left my hair feeling clean and smelling GREAT! Moisturized my sons scalp and got rid of his dandruff completely, not to mention helped build his confidence!! This is for sure a product that will be kept in our Bathrooms!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The first time I use this product it really made my hair feel dry and rough, even after using the conditioner. However, after continuing to use it for another week my hair seemed to be healthy and shiny and strong and my scalp seemed healthy than ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am in love with this conditioner! It made my hair feel so silky and smooth. It gave it movement and made it feel lightweight. Its different from other products that can weigh down your hair. Will be adding to my regular shampoo and conditioners! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is my first time using this brand of shampoo after looking at the price its not bad for the ease of use on the hair it left my hair feeling soft and easy to manage and has Avery satisfying smell and its a product I would definitely use again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Head & Shoulders Royal Oils Condition helped keep my hair moisturized & looking healthy. My hair wasnt dry and brittle looking as it dried after I used the conditioner. I was satisfied with how this product made my hair look and feel! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great slip and very hydrating. This condition can be used as both a regular conditioner or a deep hydration mask conditioner. My hair never felt so soft after application. I followed up with the LOC Method and all product absorbed well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty much the same as the shampoo, I love how it smells and how it doesn't dry out my scalp once I'm finished using it. This is a product that I've never noticed in store but I'm sure I'll be picking it up on my own when I'm all out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my swear by it product. I purchased it for myself and suddenly my whole house of 5 is using it. I have horrible psoriasis and this product not only eliminates that issue, it give my hair the moisture it needs! My hair has thrived ever since I discovered this gem! Love it!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The conditioner left my hair soft and moisturizer. It live up to the Head And Shoulders core history with clearing up any dandruff. I believe it great for natures and can be use as a co-wash. I totally recommend this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head & Shoulders Royal Oil Moisture Renewal Conditioner has a very nice scent and feels good on my scalp. It definitely pairs well with the Head & Shoulders shampoo that came with it. I'd definitely recommend buying the set. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was sent to me to test for free and it smells and works great! I could smell the product through the packaging. The product is thick and covers my hair with ease. A super plus is a little going a long way! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The conditioner was very nice, it didnt mess up my hair or anything! smells really good leaves my hair feeling smooth only issue is that i wish it was a pump just because i enjoy pumps but its perfect the way it is! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this conditioner! It works so well at moisturizing my hair and keeping it frizz free. The normal head and shoulders dries my hair out but with these newly added oils it keeps it looking amazing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head & shoulders has been my go to for years, I always used the apple scent but this one smells smells amazing very summer and at the same time keeping my hair super soft and moisturized and dandruff free! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This conditioner worked great for my hair! I normally have dry scalp and this provided plenty of moisture for my hair and scalp. Would definitely recommend using if you have thick curly hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-01
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_0382517, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 8.31 inches
Width 1.76 inches
Depth 3.03 inches
Product Weight 13.5 fluid oz
Unit Price $14.2 per QUART (on regular retail)
Name Head & Shoulders Royal Oils Moisture Renewal Conditioner with Coconut Oil - 13.5 fl oz
Available Online
Package Count 1
Container Type bottle
Country of Manufacture United States
Ingredient Preference Made in the USA
Directions

For best results use at least twice a week or as directed by a doctor. Apply to wet hair after shampooing by gently massaging onto hair and scalp, rinse well.

Ingredients

Active Ingredient: Pyrithione Zinc 0.5% Inactive Ingredients: Water, Stearyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Behentrimonium Chloride, Cetyl Alcohol, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Fragrance, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone. Pyrithione zinc 0.5%

Safety

For external use only. When using this product avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse eyes thoroughly with water. Stop use and ask a doctor if condition worsens or does not improve after regular use of this product as directed. Keep this and all drugs out of reach of children. If swallowed, get medical help or contact a Poison Control Center right away.