Item No. 0359721

Photo of Head & Shoulders Shampoo + Conditioner, 2 in 1, Green Apple, 13.5 fl oz

Head & Shoulders Shampoo + Conditioner, 2 in 1, Green Apple - 13.5 fl oz

Price: $5.79

Member Savings (21% Off)

Was $7.29

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Save more with card
BonusCash
$4.00

Earn $4 wellness+ BonusCash when you buy 4 eligible items

Show All

Limit 2 per card
Expires: 9/28/2019
Details

Get your hair and scalp flake-free* and fresh with Head & Shoulders

  • Head & Shoulders Green Apple Anti-Dandruff 2 in 1 fights flakes and leaves your scalp clean and refreshed
  • From the scalp care experts; the makers of America's #1 dandruff shampoo* (*based on volume sales)
  • Multi-symptom relief offers proven protection from flakes, itch* and dryness (*flakes and itch associated with dandruff)
  • Convenient 2 in 1 formula nourishes hair and scalp while cleansing and hydrating
  • The lasting scent of green apples leaves your hair smelling fresh and clean
Reviews
Head & Shoulders Shampoo + Conditioner, 2 in 1, Green Apple - 13.5 fl oz is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 279.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shampoo Good shampoo. Cleans hair well. Works well in shower.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Head and shoulders is already a reliable company that you can get quality hair shampoo/conditioner needs at an affordable price. This new green apple smells really great and feels decent on my hair. Im usually not a fan of combined shampoo and conditioner products but I would reuse this especially if i am traveling or in a hurry and need to cut my showering time in half..
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works wonders! This product really helped my scalp! I used for everyday as my normal shampooing routine. I also used my regular conditioner afterwards. The shampoo helped my dry scalp tremendously even after one use. The shampoo even has a great smell unlike TGEL. When this bottle of shampoo is out, I will be buying more. I tested this shampoo for free but these opinions are my own.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from H&S 2in1 Green Apple I received this 2in1 combo in my Voxbox from Influenster and tested it out for free. I've recently started having some major seborreic dermatitis and nothing was working. Within 1 use I noticed a big difference. I no longer have huge scaly flakes, the oilyness of my hair has gone down, my hair is softer and more manageable. Smells great too!
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For me... Short term awesome!!! My scalp really enjoys shampoos like this on almost a one month off one month on basis. This smells AMAZING! It leaves my hair feeling clean and my scalp feeling great. I just wish I could use it for longer time frames. After about a month I have to switch to something else to avoid flaking but I always return to this.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy It is the true smell of green apples. I love the fact that it does not make my hair real thick or tangled (like other 2-in-1 brands tend to do). But instead leaves my hair feeling light, soft and tangle free. *I have gotten the pleasure to test Head & Shoulders for free thanks to influenster ,all opinions are my own*
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Great! This 2-in-1 has a lovely green apple smell and I like the way my hair smells after i use it. I don't normally use 2-in-1 products (I feel like separate shampoo and conditioner leaves my hair cleaner) but this product is good for if you are in a hurry or traveling and only want to bring one bottle.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the perfect addition to every shower routine I was very pleased with this product and how well it worked. The one downside was that I couldn't use it multiple times in a row because my hair is naturally a little dry and would get a bit too frizzy. Definitely would buy again. The smell was amazing and it really did help with dandruff.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for summer I love how this makes my hair smell! Clean and sweet and summery. Cleaned my hair great without drying it out. After drying, brushed easily and felt nice and soft. Overall a great product! I received my Head & Shoulders product from influenster to test and enjoy.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Head and shoulders is a great product. Love the shampoo and conditioner in one. Leaves my hair feeling clean and smelling good. Received this product free for testing and love it. Will definitely buy it.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Half liked and half did not like the product. I do not think I would like this product because of the dryness it made the hair of those that try it.
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and amazing smell This 2-in-1 actually saved me time and energy in the shower. My hair smells great. the smell is amazing! i love green apple as it is so this was an added bonus. I'm super excited that a little bit goes a long way as well so I know my bottle should last. I never thought a 2-in-1 would be okay for me to use but it really works. I tested Head & Shoulders for free, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised!!! I was pleasantly surprised by this product. First, I have a sensitivity to sacylic acid that normally prevents me from using these products...this one doesn't contain it,so I was able to try it. I loved the smell,fresh and summery and it controlled the itch longer than similiar products. I will use again * I received this product free from influenster in exchange for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product is better for people with well conditioned hair I have long wavy, frizzy, dry hair. I got this product from Influenster for complimentary testing purposes. This product did not work for me. It did not offer enough conditioning for my hair. It did smell good though. And form what I have seen in stores the price is reasonable. But i think this product is better suited for people who dont need a lot of conditioning for their hair.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Scent that leaves hair soft! I was skeptical to try this 2-in-1 Green Apple Head & Shoulders, but I was pleasantly surprised by it actually! I LOVE the scent, and I like how it tingles on my scalp a little bit. I don't have dandruff, but I found it to work great regardless of that. I will say that it doesn't leave my hair quite as tangle free as an independent conditioner would, but not bad for a 2-in-1.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me, but great product! My hair never works with 2 in 1 hair care products, so I knew off the bat the result I was going to get for feel after the wash. I will say that it felt amazing on my scalp during the wash, my hair smelled AMAZING after the wash, and it did help with dandruff. Had I used the shampoo and conditioner separately, I'm sure my hair would have had better results and not rebel.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It smells great! This product made my hair luxurious and soft. And not only that but I've been flake free for 2 days! It smells amazing. The apple scent isn't too artificial and it literally smells like you just bit into a big beautiful golden delicious apple! I would recommend this to anyone... I received this product from Influenster for testing in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dandruff to soft So, I got this product in my Voxbox from Influenstor and I don't have a dry or dandruff scalp. However, my dog has had very dry flaky skin for year so I decided to try it on him. He looks so much better. His coat doesn't have a lot of flakes in it and he is less itchy. Bonus because he's so soft too! I think I'll continue to use head and shoulders on my dog! Lol
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Green Apple Scented This was a 2 in 1 anti dandruff shampoo with a strong green apple scent. I have long hair so the 2 in 1 wasn't a good option for me. It left my hair a tangled mess. I think it would be fine for shorter hair or a mans cut. It has a strong green apple smell but it doesn't last long in my hair. I tested Head & Shoulders for free, but all opinions are your own.
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 5707048678 This smells AMAZING. Normally I don't like 2 in 1 shampoo and conditioner but this one actually left my hair feeling nice. I don't have a lot of dandruff but it still made my scalp not itchy, which I really loved. It wouldn't be my first choice, but I'd definitely recommend it. I received this product for free to test, but all my opinions are mine.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smelling 2-in-1 I like the smell of green apples. I like the fact that it does not make my hair feel too oily or dry like other 2-in-1 brands have done. It leaves my hair feeling light and soft, but my usually curly hair ended up a little too poufy. *I have received this product complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster, but all opinions are my own*
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Shampoo/Conditioner Combo I was never a fan of shampoo/conditioner combos, since they would tend to dry out my hair. I was actually surprised with how well this worked. Since I don't suffer from dandruff/itchy scalp, I can't really give my opinion on that. I can say that my hair feels nice and smells great! I received a free product, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh scent and scalp I received mine from Influenster for review purpose, but I'd previously already bought this to try. My husband and I both love how this smells really fresh. We like the idea of 2-in-1 product since we don't normally use conditioner. This reduces dandruff overtime and keeps our scalps very clean and fresh. We both enjoy it very much!
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's not Christmas anymore! I love this head and shoulders 2 in 1. The smell alone is outstanding. I am almost dandruff free but I think I may just need the max dandruff one. Another, thing that is big for me is it didn't leave my hair hair feeling dry and crackly feeling. I was so happy to know that I was able to get to review the product from influenster.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell!! I only seem to have dandruff in the occasionally and thanks to Influenster I received a sample to use. First, I love that a small amount lathers up and made my hair feel like every part of it was covered therefore not needing to add a more. It washed out clean and dried nicely leaving my hair smelling like fresh cut apples.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell for a good product I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing. I never tried this product because I do not suffer from dandruff, but after receiving it, I found out it is great for any hair type. The smell is light and fresh. The 2-in-1 feature is a time saver and doesn't make my hair feels weird like other 2-in-1's.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell! I really love the smell of this 2 in 1 - fresh and clean smell and feeling. It's super efficient and helps clear any sort of dandruff and dry skin on my scalp. I also noticed that my hair dries much quicker when using this shampoo/conditioner (added bonus!). I received this product complimentary for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I really love this two-in-one shampoo and conditioner. The green apple smell is really nice and it leaves my hair feeling soft and clean. My scalp also feels great and I have zero dandruff! The convenience of using a two-in-one is great, too. I received this product at a discount on return for my honest review
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried and True This 2 in 1 product smells like crisp green apples and leaves my hair clean and soft. I leave it in for at least 5 minutes so it can do it's job properly. I use no other brand for my itching and flakes. Head and shoulders is superior to the rest. I tested this product for free but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great and works as promised I used to be disappointed in how boring the scents were so I would just use it briefly and go back to my other shampoo. Now that they have this fun scent - I love the way it smells! And it keeps my hair and scalp quite happy. I highly recommend! Disclosure, I received this product for reviewing purposes.
Date published: 2016-06-16
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_0359721, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 8.31 inches
Width 1.73 inches
Depth 3.07 inches
Product Weight 13.5 fluid oz
Unit Price $13.05 per QUART (on regular retail)
Name Head & Shoulders Shampoo + Conditioner, 2 in 1, Green Apple - 13.5 fl oz
Available Online
Package Count 1
Container Type bottle
Model 037000520252
Indications Preventing recurrence of flaking and itching associated with dandruff
Country of Manufacture United States
Ingredient Preference Made in the USA
Directions

For best results use at least twice a week or as directed by a doctor. For maximum dandruff control, use every time you shampoo. Shake before use. Wet hair, massage onto scalp, rinse, repeat if desired.

Ingredients

Active ingredient: Pyrithione Zinc 1 % Inactive ingredients: Water, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Glycol Distearate, Zinc Carbonate, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Xylenesulfonate, Dimethicone, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Fragrance, Sodium Benzoate, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Magnesium Carbonate Hydroxide, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Eucalyptol, Yellow 5, Blue 1 Pyrithione Zinc 1%

Safety

For external use only. When using this product avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse eyes thoroughly with water. Stop use and ask a doctor if condition worsens or does not improve after regular use of this product as directed. Keep this and all drugs out of reach of children. If swallowed, get medical help or contact a Poison Control Center right away.