Item No. 8014723

Photo of Herbal Essences Long Term Relationship Hair Conditioner for Long Hair 10.1 Fl Oz

Herbal Essences Long Term Relationship Hair Conditioner for Long Hair 10.1 Fl Oz

$4.79

Availability: Out of Stock

Details

Looking for a long hair conditioner? Long Term Relationship Conditioner's formula indulges every inch of your long hair in velvety conditioning that gives your length strength against breakage and split ends. This fragrant fusion of red raspberries and Brazilian silk is a match made in heaven for a romance will last a long, long time.

Featuress & Benefits:

  • Gives your hair strength against breakage and split ends
  • Fragrant fusion of red raspberries and Brazilian silk is a match made in heaven
Reviews
Herbal Essences Long Term Relationship Hair Conditioner for Long Hair 10.1 Fl Oz is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 151.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Scent I LOVED THIS SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER!!! It smelt so good when it first came out!!!! I could almost eat it! Haha. Very disappointed that the smell has changed, still smells fine but no comparison to how it originally smelled!! I also know many people who use it and said the same thing
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You changed the smell? GIVE US WHAT WE WANT! The smell was perfect! I got some many compliments on the smell of my hair! I didn’t even need perfume! It was so fresh and inviting! Now it smells like all the rest of the fruity mess out there! My goodness! Leave good things alone! If it ain’t broke don’t fix it!!! Ugh!!! Mad! (Can you tell)
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extreme Hair loss and Greasy Residue I love Herbal Essence products and have been using them for over 3 years now. After I was unable to find my normal line at the store I bought this one on a whim. I quickly noticed that I started losing A LOT of hair. I was cleaning my brush every time I used it. At any point I could run my hands through my hair and pull out two sizeable handfuls of hair. I have VERY thick hair but quickly people started to notice it thinning. Once I stopped using it, I stopped losing hair. It also leaves a greasy residue. It's like you never cleaned your hair to begin with. It's a disappointing product. Stick with one of the other lines.
Date published: 2010-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the Same Anymore This used to be my go-to conditioner for my below-my-bum length hair. I loved the way it made my hair smell and feel. Now I break out in hives all over my body when I use it and the smell of my hair makes me sneeze. My hair isn't as silky smooth when I use it either. I am sad, but I have to find a new conditioner for my locks.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For Long Thick Hair I have very long, very thick hair and this product works wonderfuly. It tames the frizz, has reduced hair breakage and leaves my hair very smooth and shiny for days after, without it being greasy. Would definately recommend to anyone with thick hair and lots of breakage.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What happened? This shampoo used to have the most wonderful, intoxicating red raspberry scent! It was my favorite shampoo scent on the market! I just purchased a new bottle and used it today, the scent is totally different. Smells like a generic, non descript berry scent. It's horrible!! I don't even want to use it now. Please bring back the old scent, it was off the charts amazing!!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from epic fail This New conditoner stinks and sucks.the original was intoxicating and sexy and actually grew my hair. Epic fail h.e.and epic disaster.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from much better... I had used this conditioner once a couple years ago because I loved the smell and the packaging, but it was only a little bit moisturizing and I have pretty thick, fizzy hair that needs a little extra moisture, so I never re-purchased it. I was at the store and noticed the new packaging next to bottles with the old packaging, and I compared the ingredients, and THANKFULLY the conditioner (and shampoo too!) have been updated, not just the packaging has changed! The conditioner is more moisturizing and leaves hair shinier than before but still weightless. The shampoo is gentler than before with less harsh sulfates (changed from a couple of types of ammonium sulfate to sodium sulfate which is gentler). I am very VERY happy with these products now, and I plan to repurchase them when they run out!
Date published: 2010-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing this conditioner is truly amazing. it makes my hair soft and smoothe. when i get out of the shower, its like i dont even need to brush my hair because my hair is nice, soft, and tangle-free (but i still do brush my hair anyway). along with the shampoo, the conditioner makes my hair smell DELICIOUS! the first time i started using it, all i did the night before and day after was smell and feel my hair. if you "long" for longer hair, this is the conditioner (with the shampoo) for you!
Date published: 2008-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Slippery I'm african american and have extremely curly hair that's dense but with some fine strands that get caught on others (lots of knots and tangles) so when it comes time to detangle I would sometimes dread it. This stuff allows me to detangle my hair in about 10 min and it smells AMAZING!! I'm glad I took the leap of faith and bought the huge bottle
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 7064217279 This shampoo worked great for my long, fine hair. It left it feeling soft, and very shiny and manageable. I have a hard time finding products that don't weigh my hair down, but this one left my hair feeling great. I received this product for free, but all opinions are mine.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So it was 5 dollars at Wally-World Okay i was shopping with my mother one day at where else "Wally-World", and I'd heard about HE before but thought I couldn't use it on my type of hair. And I've tried a lot of products out there. To start off with my I have combination hair seeing as both of my parents of mix- race . I can have lovely flowing hair one day and who knows what the next day . Anyway, I put the conditioner in my hair . OMG it was awesome I could comb through it , I smelled like a million bucks . Like i can't stop thinking about it.MY hair feels like silk... My hair! Everyone should try this it fantastical!
Date published: 2009-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great As someone who has hair that is very long I struggle to find a shampoo that will keep my hair looking and feeling healthy, however this shampoo did just that! AND IT SMELLS AMAZING I can't wait to buy more
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't feel clean I just bought this product a few days ago, and thought I had accidentally bought the conditioner considering my hair once dry looked oily and it had this waxy build up on it. Immediately stopped using it.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Formula has changed I have been using this product for 2 yrs, but these couple months i found out my hair is not smooth at all - not like before after washed it smells good and smooth and shiny
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Changed scent I hate hate hate the new scent and unfortunately will not be using any longer. Please change it back to the amazing smelling scent it once had.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best conditioner ever So ive been growing my hair out since winter 2012 it was right on my shoulders and now it's growing passed my chest and i used this and had no breakage or dead ends it made my hair feel like silk and made it shinier smoother and healthier i strayed from it for the longest time but never again its amazing and i use the shampoo and split end defense cream that go with it and they work wonders. And i love the smell :) This product doesnt magically make hair grow faster but it prevents breakage and dead ends so it does help hair grow but dont expect drastic results a week later like with any good method it takes time to see a drastic change. I'd say if you're growing your hair out give it atleast three months to see a difference and also this is the only conditioner i'll use on my hair from now bc it works so why ruin a good thing. And if you're looking for a conditioner that helps u grow your hair out this is definitely the one.
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from DO NOT LIKE THE NEW SCENT! If it isn't broken, don't fix it!" The scent was perfect! Why did you change it! Please go back to the original formula!
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love it. It doent's make my scalp oily and it smells amazingly. I can feel my hair smooth and silky. I strongly recommend it!
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2488185036 I sampled the Pomegranate Long Term Relationship Shampoo for Long Hair and I loved the smell of this shampoo. Used while showering but My hair I can only use certain shampoos or my hair will have a greasy feel Unfortunately, this shampoo was one of them. It left a feeling of a film left on my hair. I received a sample Free to give my honest review.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What happened to shampoo and conditioner?!?! (Continued) But that wasn't a problem for me, because the beautiful pomegranate fragrance filled my shower, and my hair would smell just like the shampoo smells. It would smell absolutely delicious for 2 days, just as if I had washed it that same day. I was sure I could go 3 days, but I didn't because I was my hair every other day.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect for long hair. I have really long wavy hair and this shampoo is perfect! Whether I was wearing it wavy or just blow drying it straight, my hair actually cooperated and did exactly what I wanted it to do! I was able to test this product for free thanks to Influenster, but all opinions are my own and I loved testing this product.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shampoo Ever Never had a shampoo + conditioner that works so well. My otherwise wavy hair is straight with this product. It's hard to come by in Belgium, I have to order it online now.. Please don't stop producing this product, as you did with the "supermodel straight", that was even better.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my long hair! Recieved this product to teybout from infuenster absolutely free! I have long curly hair and I feel like this product did a great job! I love the smell and need to purchase the conditioner to use both products together! Would recommend this product to my friends!
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this got me hooked on herbal essences i was using the pantene ice shine line and my hair was okay, then i saw a commercial for long term relationship and i bought it as soon as i could. after the first wash my hair looked better and it was softer, after a few washes my hair felt thicker. it also made my hair grow faster, my friends would comment and say 'your hair is growing by the hour !' and, the smell is so pretty, whenever i get bored in class i just sit there and smell my hair
Date published: 2009-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What happened to this shampoo?!? I had been using Herbal Essences Long Term Relationship shampoo and conditioner with pomegranate essences since high school, and because it left my roots oily after 2 days of washing it after quite a few uses, I stopped using it...
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I relieved this for free but the opinion is my own. Really love the scent of this shampoo. It lasts beyond the shower. I find it to be pretty typical shampo otherwise -- works, cleans, etc. biggest improvement is the smell'
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same scent This is scent is very different from the previous Long Term Relationship. Very disappointed that my favorite shampoo has changed. Will not purchase again until the previous raspberry scent is brought back.
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it love it As someone with long hair, I struggle to find a shampoo that is able to make my hair look and feel good. This product does just that! And the smell is FANTASTIC. It's so good and I can't wait to get more!
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from worst product ever H.e.followed other companies with coming out with pomegranate products. Its absolutely horrible and it stinks. The original grew hair and had an intoxicating sexy smell to it.. New one epic fail.
Date published: 2016-09-21
  • y_2019, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_8014723, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73.08ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 8.1 inches
Width 2.7 inches
Depth 1.6 inches
Product Weight 10.1 oz
PackageHeight 8.10984252 inches
PackageWidth 1.61496063 inches
PackageDepth 2.75511811 inches
Unit Price $15.07 per QUART (on regular retail)
Name Herbal Essences Long Term Relationship Hair Conditioner for Long Hair 10.1 Fl Oz
Available Online
Package Count 1
Indications Long hair conditioner
Country of Manufacture United States
Ingredient Preference Made in the USA
Directions
Work it: Creamy conditioning massages every strand. Rinse to feel the love.
Ingredients
Water, Stearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Cetyl Alcohol, Bis-Aminopropyl Dimethicone, Hydrolyzed Silk, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Fruit Extract, Zea Mays (Corn) Silk Extract, Fragrance, Benzyl Alcohol, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Red 33.