Item No. 0435915

Photo of Infallible Pro-Spray & Set Makeup Extender, Makeup Extender Setting Spray, 3.4 fluid oz

L'Oreal Paris Infallible Makeup Pro-Spray and Set Make-Up Setting Spray, 3.4 fl. oz.

$16.49

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Details

Infallible Pro-Spray & Set Makeup Extender, Makeup Extender Setting Spray

Features & Benefits:

  • Lightweight, barely there feel
  • Dermatologist tested
Reviews
L'Oreal Paris Infallible Makeup Pro-Spray and Set Make-Up Setting Spray, 3.4 fl. oz. is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 201.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Setting spray I tried the Infallible spray and it didn't seem to work very well. I applied my make up and was hoping that it would keep my blush looking like it did when I first put it on. The directions say to hold it 6 to 8 inches away from your face and spray in from side to side. It did say not to spray in your eyes, but it was hard to spray it horizontally and then side to side without getting it evenly put on.If you spray it closer it'll just run down your face. I ended up getting this in my eyes. It caused my eye makeup to run. The good part is it sort of tightened my skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Affordable Setting Spray I really enjoy this setting spray! I have been wearing this for the past 2 weeks now and my makeup definitely lasts longer! I usually have issues with my blush fading and my foundation wearing away but this setting spray helped my makeup stay in place longer than usual! I can still see my blush at the end of the day! This doesn't have a fragrance so I was happy about that. It doesn't leave any strange feeling on my face. This dries within a minute. I've tried more expensive setting sprays before and this Loreal setting spray does the same exact thing for less! Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good! will purchase full size most likely so i have never used a setting spray before, the only thing i use is a glowing mist on top of my makeup. i like a more dewy look, so i thought maybe this would make my face too matte. i tried it alone, and it was fine it didnt look too dry! then i mixed it with my glow spray and i really liked it and the look it gave. i tried it alone a few more times to see if it actually made my makeup last longer and it did! my face looked pretty fresh by the end of the day and i had laid down in bed and put my face on a pillow too basically. the only thing i dont love is the smell! its a weird scent. maybe like a spicy cinnamon? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works great! I used makeup on half my face for Halloween, white face with black eyes, I decided this would be the perfect time to try out my new product. I sprayed it before I left the house at 4pm and by the time we got home at 10pm my makeup was still in perfect condition! I love the spray itself, it works great, dries fast, just a light mist on the face. The only reason I rated it 4/5 is because I wasn't too fond of the smell. I wasn't sure if other people would be able to smell it on my face if we got too close. I will use the product again because it does work so well, but I just wish they would come out with a better fragrance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps my makeup last so much longer! This setting spray is amazing! I can truly tell a difference with how well my makeup holds up throughout the day. And one thing that I don't like is when there's a setting spray that comes out like a spritz bottle and not a fine mist and I don't have that issue with this setting spray which I really appreciate! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it over high-end sprays. Holy grail for 2 years now. I've used all the expensive sprays prior to trying Loreal. It gives my face a nice dewy glow but feels dry to the touch. It melts my makeup together and males it looks so natural. I LOVE this product.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Girls Night, not for all day I'm a nurse who works long 12-16 hour shifts and that usually gives my makeup a run for it's money. I was hopeful this would last for an entire shift because I had tested it at home for an afternoon and it performed beautifully... but, it seems that the long shift was no match. So, if you're going out or need a setting spray for a special event that only lasts a handful of hours, this is a great spray. If you're looking for something that'll last all day at work/school and into the night, keep on looking! With that said, I like the spray pattern of the spray nozzle itself- it didn't come out unevenly, like many other setting sprays. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than expected The Magic Perfecting Base is light and feels silky smooth on my face. I have worn it under my makeup but will probably use it on days that I don't wear makeup. I really like the way my skin looks after putting it on. The Makeup Extender works really well. I do notice that it makes my face feel tight when I put it on, but after a little while it feels normal. I have oily skin and by the end of the day my makeup is less than perfect. With Loreal Infallible Makeup Extender my makeup stays in place all day. I would definitely recommend these products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I don't think it worked... I've always liked the idea of a make-up setting spray of some sort. Unfortunately, this wasn't the one for me. My biggest complaint: Wet, wet, wet! Following the directions, I sprayed after applying my make-up. The spray was more of s spray than a fine mist, so my face ended up looking more "I've just run through the rain" then "I've mastered the art of flawless makeup". Side complaint...while I didn't spray near my eyes, the spray hit my eyelashes. Wet + curled eyelashes = straight eyelashes. I may still play around with this on days when I have time to experiment with a better technique, but as it stands, not planning on buying more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I bought this setting spray because I really love the Infallible line and it didn't let me down. Of the few drugstore setting sprays I've tried this is the only one I've ever finished. My makeup stays ALL day and through the evening. I really like the finish. The Infallible line is awesome!!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day Stay The L’Oreal Paris® Infallible Pro-Spray & Set Makeup Extender Setting Spray is the perfect finish for my makeup. I've used other name brand finishing sprays and this by far is my favorite. This setting spray dries quickly and gives me that perfect matte finish. This spray doesn't leave me looking wet or oily. I use a powder foundation and this is the only setting spray I have found that makes my makeup last all day. Don't spend the extra money on those expensive setting sprays. This one does the trick and can be bought at your drugstore. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from O my gosh So im in high school and we run miles every wednesday and its fl so its like 100 degrees and i can run my mile blot off sweat then spray this on amd my makeup looks like i just applied it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great the price is a little too high for a small bottle however it does work great leaves make up for a long time went clubbing and when i came home my face still looked flawless lol
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Works I have tried a few different setting sprays and this is by far my favorite. It really makes my makeup look fresh all day. Definitely will be using this from now on.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review of makeup I tried the makeup extender this morning during my makeup routine. When I put on the primer it was at first very sticky. It almost felt like Halloween makeup. However, it quickly smoothed my skin. I noticed that my makeup when put on felt much softer and smoother. After my Makeup was fully applied I added the spray. The directions said to spray 4 times on the face To lock in the makeup. However, it made my mascara run. I did not like that. My eye makeup did stay all day but I'm never usually have a problem with it staying . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely a dupe I'be tried the setting spray now multiple times to really get a feel for it. As the weather changes I wanted to see how it reacted with my skin in both warm and colder temps. I'm used to a higher end setting spray but barely noticed a difference between the two. The spray is light and dries quickly, but I will say it does not have a nice smell. I think it smells a little bit too much like hair spray not to wonder what exactly I'm putting on my face. Overall, a great long lasting product to keep my oily face set all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spray, Set & GO! I was really exciting to try this setting spray after using one from a competitor for several years. I absolutely love the L'Oréal Infallible Pro Spray. What I love most about this spray was that my face didn't feel like I sprayed anything on it. It wasn't sticky and smelly like other sprays I've used in the past. The first few times that I used it, I was on vacation so having my makeup last was really critical. I can honestly say that I went through a 12 hour day on vacation without touching up my face or eye makeup. I am incredibly impressed and even though I received this product for free in exchange for a review, I will purchase this in the future as my go to spray. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Infallible Pro-Spray I think this product is just okay. I usually set my makeup with Makeup 4ever setting spray. This spray did a decent job of setting my Revlon Colorstay Whipped Foundation. One thing I can say that I don't like about this product is that it doesn't smell good at all. For individuals that are sensitive to smells, they might be put off by this product due to that. However, I noticed that the smell does eventually go away. Overall just an okay product, I wouldn't replace this product with what I currently use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Infallible Pro-spray As a makeup junkie, i have tried many setting sprays from high end to low end. This is one of the better ones i have tried from the drug store. I used the same foundation that i always use so i know how long it stays on with or without a setting spray. So far it has lasted almost 8 hours in this hot Alabama heat. This is a great setting spray for people who don't want to splurge on makeup but still want your makeup to last. However, i only gave it 4 stars because i would not compare it to my UD All Nighter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why didn't I try this sooner? I've been meaning to try a setting spray. I've been apprehensive just because the idea that something will make makeup stay on my face longer just sounds like it will clog my pores. It didn't make me break out and I'm so happy I tried this product. I have this problem where I'll hug someone and my makeup will get on their shirt. Then I'll have to touch their shoulder to try and brush off the make up and try and make it look like a sincere gesture. Not a problem anymore! I would rub a scratch on my face with my shoulder then my shoulder would be tan. No longer a problem. I dropped using my finishing powder and use it right a top my foundation. It's not sticky or greasy or shiny. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Controls Shine!! Please Note: review is based on use of this product in conjunction with the Studio Secrets Professional Magic Perfecting Base I've tried similar setting sprays and haven't been impressed, but this one got my attention because it helps control shine, especially around my nose! As promised, makeup stays fresh-looking longer. It's not a "miracle in a bottle," though ... I still need touch-ups during the work day, but this product lets me go longer before needing to reapply powder. Won't make your makeup last through a workout, but definitely a good product. I really notice a difference in the way my makeup looks after a few hours if I forget to apply the setting spray in the morning. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's not sticky! This is the first makeup setting spray I've used that doesn't feel sticky! It's lightweight, so I felt like I could actually apply more product, as compared to other makeup setting sprays that leave a sticky-feeling residue. Plus, although I haven't had the product very long, I think the consistency of the product is going to prevent the nozzle from getting clogged in the future. The spray worked to help keep my makeup in place all day during a busy weekend day. I was very pleased with the results! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic in a Bottle I am absolutely floored by the efficacy of this beautiful setting spray. From the first use I was able to determine this would quickly become my favorite makeup setting spray I've used. The sprayer itself provides a fine mist that settles onto my face lightly, covering the entire surface. There is a very pleasant scent that dries quickly to unscented. Without a doubt, the Infallible Pro-Spray extends my makeup through tiring days at an elementary school. This will be a forever purchase for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I spray on when I'm done with my makeup and don't have to touch up and look almost the same in the morning [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long Lasting I recently tried the L'Oreal Pro Spray for night out where I wore more make up than usual. We were dancing the Night away and working up quite a sweat, my make up stayed put! Even with the sweating and wiping away at the sweat, I still looked fantastic just like I did when I left the house. I can't say that this is a product I will use daily however for nights out or warm days where I want my make up to stay put I will definitely use this product. I would definitely recommend L'Oreal pro spray. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good I bought this 2or 3 weeks ago i use it everyday and so far so good really like it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product I bought this a while ago and love it! It doesn't make my face oily like other setting sprays do. Its very light on my face!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the finish look it gives to my face. It helps keep my makeup in place.
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it! I love the Infalliable Pro-Spray & Set Makeup Extender Setting Spray. I normally use more expensive make up extenders and was apprehensive about using this. The spray is very light, airy, and not gooey/sticky. It doesn't have a strong smell to the point where I'm not even sure that it has a scent. My makeup, after hours, didn't feel heavy and didn't make me want to take my makeup off as soon as I get home unlike some of the others that I have used. I have sensitive skin and I know that this product goes on top of the makeup, but I didn't have any reaction to it. I would buy this again and definitely recommend this product to people who want to try a makeup extender without breaking the bank! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't notice a big difference I had never used a setting spray for my makeup before this one. I used the Infallible Pro Spray and Set a few times and didn't notice anything different about the endurance of my makeup. I was worried that it would make my makeup streak, so at first I sprayed it pretty lightly. My makeup didn't run or streak while using it. So I will say it did not take anything away from my makeup, I'm just not certain that the extra step made a noticeable difference in the appearance of my makeup. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-21
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_0435915, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 5.41 inches
Width 1.69 inches
Depth 1.69 inches
Product Weight 3.4 fluid oz
PackageHeight 5.414 inches
PackageWidth 1.687 inches
PackageDepth 1.687 inches
Unit Price $16.49 per EACH (on regular retail)
Name L'Oreal Paris Infallible Makeup Pro-Spray and Set Make-Up Setting Spray, 3.4 fl. oz.
Sub Brand Infallible
Available Online
Package Count 1
Container Type bottle
Color Makeup Extender Setting Spray
Country of Manufacture United States
Ingredient Preference Made in the USA
Directions
Pro-tip: Shake well. Hold 8”-10” away, close eyes and spray 4 to 6 times in an X & T motion. Avoid spraying in eyes.
Ingredients
896788 3 Aqua / Water / Eau, Alcohol Denat, Pvp, Dimethicone Peg-7 Phosphate, Phenoxyethanol, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Isononyl Isononanoate, Ppg-3 Benzyl Ether Myristate, Poloxamer 407, Ethylhexyl Isononanoate, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Cocamidopropyl Pg-Dimonium Chloride Phosphate, Potassium Sorbate, Aloe Barbadensis / Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Limonene, Linalool, Parfum / Fragrance

Safety
Caution: Flammable Until Dry. Do Not Use Near Fire, Flame Or Heat. Avoid Spraying In Eyes.