Item No. 0443782

Photo of Japonesque Pro Performance Brow Grooming Duo

Japonesque Pro Performance Brow Grooming Duo

$8.99

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Details

The JAPONESQUE Pro Performance Brow Grooming Duo shapes brows for professional quality brow care at home. Spoolie brushes brows neatly into place. Precision stork scissor trims unwanted hair with accuracy and ease. Scissor is constructed with high quality stainless steel to provide lasting performance.

Reviews
Japonesque Pro Performance Brow Grooming Duo is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product I like using this product to trim the longer brow hairs when I am styling my eyebrows. The brush really helps to lift up the hair and the cute pair of scissors trim perfectly. The scissors are pointed just right to reach even the smallest hair with perfect precision. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scissors, but ok brush My biggest gripe about this product is the spoolie. It is cheap and just like the disposable ones you get at cosmetic stores. I wish it was a big higher quality. On the other hand, the scissors are really great and effective when it comes to trimming my brows. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The angle is great! I absolutely love these brow grooming scissors! They feel sturdy in your hand. The angle of the scissors will spoil you! Makes these so easy and comfortable to use. Thanks for a great product! The spoolie that comes with the scissors is really an added bonus. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok!!! This product was just ok to me the grooming scissors are kind of hard to hold in your hand. it was very simple to use. I wish that the wand for your eyebrows was a little more solid it just reminds me of the ones you get free from the makeup counter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! This set is great! As someone who has obscenely long eyebrow hairs these are an absolute necessity. Previously I was using a small comb and men's facial hair scissors to trim them but these have made trimming my eyebrows much easier and quicker. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality I’m really impressed with the quality of the scissors. The curve feature on the scissors is a really nice touch to groom brows. I’m not the biggest fan of the Spooly brush. But it still gets the job done and works really well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I was given the opportunity to test out the Pro Performance Brow Grooming Duo. This product made it easier to tweeze my brows and trim them up. The brush in this pack is great and easy to to use. The trimmer is sharp and great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! The row brush in the set is good. No loose bristles. The scissors are a loll tough to. Open they aren't the best but it works you just gotta get used to it. Maybe oil the hinge. But it does the job well seems that it will last [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! I love this brow grooming duo. It is very easy to use. You can use the brush to brush your brows and then use the scissors to cut to any length you want. This is a great set! I would recommend this to any beauty enthusiast. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precise! I got these to help with the up keep of my eyebrows. The brush help tremendously and the scissors to trim are sharp, cut smoothly, and you can get very precise with them to get your perfect shaped brows! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-20
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_0443782, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 0.393700787 inches
Width 3.149606299 inches
Depth 5.31496063 inches
Product Weight 0.083 lbs
Unit Price $8.99 per EACH (on regular retail)
Name Japonesque Pro Performance Brow Grooming Duo
Available Online
Package Count 1
Container Type box
Country of Manufacture China
Directions
First use the spoolie to brush brows upwards prior to trimming. Then position scissor blades above brows and trim to desired length. For best results, follow your natural brow curve.