Item No. 0443775

Photo of Japonesque Pro Performance Cuticle Nipper

Japonesque Pro Performance Cuticle Nipper

$9.99

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Details

The JAPONESQUE Pro Performance Cuticle Nipper provides professional quality nail care at home. Precision crafted, hand-sharpened nipper blades carefully remove cuticles and hangnails safely. Constructed with high quality stainless steel for lasting performance.

Reviews
Japonesque Pro Performance Cuticle Nipper is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grooming essential! This is a great beauty tool to have! Whether it be a quick hangnail trim or an at-home manicure, this will do the trick! It is easy to use and has better precision then other cuticle trimmers. I love it and will continue to use regularly! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great clippers These clippers are exactly what I expected. They fit nicely in my hand and don't slip around. My nails are thick and regular finger nail clippers always end up cutting my nail strangely, but these are much sharper and easier to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp Great little nippers. First time I have owned a pair. Definitely will come in handy when you have those cuticles that hurt and need cut without trying to rip them off. I think holding them will take some time to getting used to. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy and Smart Much better than cuticle scissors and it's easier to use. It does a great job removing tougher and smaller cuticles. My nails look much nicer and I can trim even the corners of my cuticles. Also this clipper is safe to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features This is a great product because my nails always gets so rough. This helps my cuticles from getting rough and cracking. It is easy to use and it closes so it wount hurt you when not in use. It is sharp but works effortlessly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean look in no time These Cuticle nippers work great they provide a cleaned-up nail bed in no time. The nippers are light weight and very easy to us. I was able to nip away the tiniest of stray cuticle with ease, very close precessional tool. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! I have had a lot of cuticle nippers in the past, so I was not expecting much to be different with this pair. However, it's perfect size and sleek design paired with it's excellent quality make this tool my new favourite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything You Need I received this kit not too long ago, but had been eyeing it for a while.This kit has everything you need to keep your nails in tip top shape. So in between my salon trips for my manicures and pedicures, I use this kit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and sharp Gets right in there and cuts a nice clean cuticle. Excellent quality. Should last a long time. I have tried many cuticle nippers in the past and this is by far my favorite. Highly recommend. Nice tool to have on hand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderfully! I have never used a cuticle nipper before, but have recently found need for one. This one seems pretty heavy duty, with sharp tips that make it super simple to cut with! Definitely something I'll continue using! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Amazing item. The Japonesque Pro performance Cuticle Nipper is a nice heavy duty cuticle clipper. It is easy to hold and they work very well. They provide a good clean trim. I would recommend this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! These cuticle clippers are amazing! The quality is superb, very sharp so be careful, easy to hold and does what it's intended to do. You can tell by the weight of it that they are quality made clippers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-24
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_0443775, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 0.590551181 inches
Width 2.362204724 inches
Depth 5.31496063 inches
Product Weight 0.07774 lbs
Unit Price $9.99 per EACH (on regular retail)
Name Japonesque Pro Performance Cuticle Nipper
Available Online
Package Count 1
Container Type box
Country of Manufacture China
Directions
Soak fingertips in warm water to soften cuticles. Push cuticles back with a cuticle pusher. Cut the dead cuticle skin, being careful not to cut live skin. Do not use to cut nails.