Item No. 0336608

Photo of Listerine Pocketmist Oral Care Mist, Cool Mint, 0.26 fl oz

Listerine Pocketmist Oral Care Mist, Cool Mint - 0.26 fl oz

$3.79

Availability: Usually ships in 1 business day

Details

Refresh Your Mouth Anytime, Anywhere With Listerine Pocketmist Cool Mint Oral Care Mist. This Oral Spray Kills 99.9 Percent Of Bacteria And Germs That Cause Bad Breath For A Clean, Fresh Feeling In Your Mouth. It'S Small Enough To Fit On Your Keychain, Or In Your Bag Or Pocket, So You Can Freshen Your Breath No Matter Where You Go. The Sugar-Free Formula Is Nonaerosol And Comes In A Refreshing Cool Mint Flavor. Laboratory Tests.

Features & Benefits:

  • Kills Germs For A Clean-Mouth Feeling
  • Over 140 Mists
  • Freshens Breath Fast
  • Non-Aerosol
Reviews
Listerine Pocketmist Oral Care Mist, Cool Mint - 0.26 fl oz is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love 'em I bought several of these so that I'd always have one handy. The car, work, different rooms at home! Not a strong taste like mouthwash, just minty freshness.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Wish they would bring back the Fresh Citrus. The Freshburst is good too.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent ! Have used it for years. Awesome product. I wish it were available at more locations. Can only find it at Walmart.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it A friend of mine used this all the time. I eventually tried it and decided i loved it. It makes my mouth feel extra clean and i feel confident when speaking to others. (Especially after lunch time onions.) Lol
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing Like It ! Just one spray and it leaves a long lasting effect. One feels confident to go near everyone and it shows ! Lovable design
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work Waste of money does not spray or work Very disappointed
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Saver Being a very busy person and always on the run, it is so awesome to be able to reach into my purse and grab my listerine pocketmist and spray a little in my mouth to avoid any embarrassing moments. It definitely makes it a little easier to be able to talk to people face to face without the worries of bad breath.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this product I love it and it keeps your breath smelling fresh all day
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I LIKED it I like the product and I also don't really know what to write about
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Best product, I love that I can take it anywhere. It freshens my breath and keeps me confident
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I never leave home without it! Keeps breath fresh all day long! ;)
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great;) Really really nice and strong freshener. Great for kissing tooo
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the size and convenience It fits in my stuffed purse, taste pleasant and keeps my breathe fresh when i don't have gum or mints. Is there an expiration date for the Pocketmist?
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it listerine pocketmist oral care mist is a very compact and convenient breath freshener. Never leave home without it!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Great for on the go, after lunch at work when you decided to get onions on your burger and are great for travel.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for on the go! Makes it easy to keep breath fresh This is easy to carry around! Just a quick spritz and you're ready to meet up with friends or rock an interview!
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product gives me confidence This product make your mouth feel so fresh. It gives you confidence to speak up or engage in social situations. Knowing your breath is fresh makes you not afraid to engage with people around you or get close and personal with that one special person.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick freshen up! This is great for those of us who enjoy coffee. It freshens the mouth and gets rid of the coffee breath. I love it! I wish it was smaller, takes up more room in my pocket than I would like. Still a great product.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Works great BUT: Left one in my car in the summer. Yep it "exploded". Canister swelled and discharged contents on my car seat. Stunk for three days and stained the fabric. Should be a warning.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has a good features This is a great product and i would recommend it to anyone
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LISTERINE POCKETMIST is so easy LISTERINE POCKETMIST- So easy to have with you all the time and makes my mouth feel so clean.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from overall this is a great product This is a wonderful product and i would recommend it to anyone
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best on-the-go fresh breath product If you haven't tried this spray yet, you are missing the freshest breath you've ever experienced. Listerine at home has been my go to for years and now with this little spray I can freshen whenever I feel the need. It's awesome!!
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using this product for years ... I've been using this product for years ...love it for the instant good breath and fresh mouth !! Probably bought a thousand and never a problem. When I see my 4 year old Grandson he always wants a squirt but my Daughter says its bad for children !! ??????????????
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! I absolutely love this product, it is very convenient and fits right in your purse or pocket so if your breath isnt feeling so fresh and you can spritz some in anytime!! I never leave home without one!
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good taste, good on the run Tastes great and leaves my breath fresh. I wish it had a better lock, it has gone off accidentally!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product is NOT Kosher For those who follow kosher guidelines, please note that, in contradistinction to the Listerine pocket paks, this product is NOT Kosher.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THEM! I've been a HUGE fan for 15 years of these now, but sadly I cannot find them anywhere in Chicago anymore. What has happened? Please rest my friend and tell me they are not discontinued!
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from did not work at all Sorry, we thought it would be a great product and we bought a few. Good pocket item, did not work, would not spray. Listerine has great products but this one is not one of them
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty and covenient I love this breath spray and use it all of the time. My husband is interested in trying it but he needs a spray that has no color/dye because he wears Invisalign braces. Can you confirm if this product is clear?
Date published: 2017-09-15
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_0336608, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_riteaid
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Specs
Height 6.37 inches
Width 3.65 inches
Depth 0.75 inches
Product Weight 0.26 fluid oz
PackageHeight 0.6 inches
PackageWidth 3.6 inches
PackageDepth 6.3 inches
Unit Price $467.9 per QUART Spray (on regular retail)
Name Listerine Pocketmist Oral Care Mist, Cool Mint - 0.26 fl oz
Available Online
Package Count 1
Container Type bottle
Form Spray
Flavor Cool Mint
Model 5233931
Indications Kill germs between teeth & freshen breath
Country of Manufacture United States
Ingredient Preference Made in the USA, Sugar Free
Directions
Press down on trigger until white mist hole is revealed. Continue to press trigger firmly until mist is released. Sugar free. Non-aerosol. Mist 2 or 3 times for fresh breath.
Ingredients
Alcohol, Water/Eau, Glycerin, Poloxamer 407, Menthol, Potassium Acesulfame, Sucralose, Eucalyptol, Thymol, Aroma/Flavour

Safety
Flammable. Keep away from fire or flame. Avoid spraying in eyes. Keep out of reach of children.